Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 16,432 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 21

Taurus Raging Bull 454 Casull $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap)
Taurus Raging Bull 454 Casull $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Tue Oct 19

Rock Island Armory, 1911, 45ACP $600 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
Hi-Point C9 9mm $150 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
AA Arms AP9 9mm $550 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
Hi-Point $220 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
Remington Woodsmaster Model 742 30-06SPR $450 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Fri Oct 15

Ammo lot $50 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Fri Oct 08

Ammo 225 obo (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Tue Oct 05

Dagger $550 (knoxville - Dandridge) img

Sun Sep 26

Custom built ar15 $1,400 (nashville - Mount Juliet) img

Wed Sep 22

Remington 700 SPS Tactical $1850 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
Remington 700 SPS Tactical $1850 (knoxville - Knoxville)

Tue Sep 21

WALTHER P-38 - POST WAR - 1962 $950 (knoxville - Fountain City) img
HIGH STANDARD HD-MILITARY $700 (knoxville - Fountain City) img

Wed Sep 15

Firearm customization. $$$ (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Mon Sep 13

DoubleStar AR15 $1,000 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Sig 365 XL $625 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Milezone Damascus Fixed Blade Knife $100 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Milezone Knife $35 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
SOG Twitch II Folding Knife $50 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Buck 119 Special Fixed Blade Knife $70 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Boker Valkyrie Fixed Blade Knife $130 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Kissing Craine Auto Knife KC1120 $50 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
CRKT Folding Knife $35 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img
Case Folding Knives $0 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img

Sat Sep 11

Folding Knives Zero Tolerance & Kershaw $0 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img

Mon Sep 06

Sig Saur P365 $600 (clarksville) img

Tue Aug 31

9mm fmj $45 (chattanooga - East brainerd) img

Tue Aug 24

SW 357mag highway $997 (chattanooga - 7303 asteroid ln Harrison tn 37341) img

Wed Aug 18

cz shotgun $875 (knoxville - CROSSVILLE) img

Fri Aug 13

AR-15 PISTOL 7.5" BARREL $1,400 (knoxville - Gatlinburg) img
CUSTOM AR15 5.56 PISTOL with Green Laser $1,400 (knoxville - Gatlinburg) img

Thu Aug 12

Taurus 45 acp $600 (nashville - Mcminnville tn) img

Sat Aug 07

Wanted to buy: Taurus Judge Neg (chattanooga - Ooltewah)

Wed Aug 04

30-06 M2 Ball in enbloc $500 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Wed Jul 28

Sig p229 $700 (jackson) img

Sun Jul 25

Glock 19 gen 1 9mm $300 (nashville - Gallatin) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee