Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 18,435 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 12

Rock River Arms 9mm Upper $450 (tri-cities - JOHNSON CITY) img

Sat Jul 11

vintage ammo $200 (chattanooga - lookout valley) img

Sun Jun 28

Ruger SR22 $400 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img

Sat Jun 27

M&P Shield 9 and accessories $650 (nashville - Cookeville) img
Bersa 22 $250 (nashville - Cookeville) img
Ruger P95 $400 (nashville - Cookeville) img

Tue Jun 16

Upper 650 obo (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn) img

Thu Jun 11

Ruger New Model Blackhawk $650 (knoxville - Upper Cumberland) img

Sat Jun 06

AR15 pistol $825 (chattanooga - Rossville ga) img

Wed Jun 03

Springfield Mod 2, 9mm 4” Stainless $425 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Sat May 30

Sig P238 .380 ACP $500 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Mon May 25

Weatherby Vanguard .270 Win $600.00 (chattanooga - Lookout Valley)

Wed May 20

SPRINGFIELD M1 GARAND 30-06 $1,290 (clarksville - clarksville) img

Sun May 17

SCCY CPX-3 .380 $250 (knoxville - Newport) img

Thu May 14

Springfield XDM .45 compact $500 (chattanooga - Tracy City) img

Mon May 04

Winchester Model 190 .22 $200 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Apr 30

Kimber custom tle 2 $750 (nashville - 37034 chapel hill) img

Wed Apr 29

TC ENCORE-PRO 30.06 24" BARREL MINT! $270 (knoxville - WEST KNOXVILLE) img
Taraus G2C w/ two mags (Black) $180 (tri-cities - Johnson City)

Sat Apr 25

Taurus 605 357 magnum $275 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Fri Apr 24

DRag Bag - fxo58-3787 $165 (memphis - COLLIERVILLE) img

Wed Apr 22

LWRCI- MCI6 enhanced 5.56mm 2,500 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Ruger sbh 44 mag BISLEY $600 (chattanooga - Rock island)

Mon Apr 20

Sun Apr 19

Radical Firearms AR $850 (nashville - LaVergne)
AR-15 5.56/2.23 $850 (nashville) img

Fri Apr 17

Winchester Model 1400 12 Ga. $350 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
New England Shotgun $250 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Sig Sauer .22 Mosquito $225 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Apr 16

Marlin 22 $200 (chattanooga - Apison) img
30-40 Krag $700 (chattanooga - Apison) img
308 sporter. $800 (chattanooga - Apison) img
Italian Vetterli $200 (chattanooga - Apison) img
German/Hungarian P.Mod 37 $400 (chattanooga - Apison) img
38 S&W British Revolver $400 (chattanooga - Apison) img

Wed Apr 15

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee