Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 83,057 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Oct 17

Browning A Bolt 12ga deer slug gun $650 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

Sat Oct 16

Fri Oct 15

mossberg $850 (cincinnati - AMELIA) img

Sun Oct 10

Remington 870 Slug $600 (akron / canton - North Canton) img

Sun Sep 26

Winchester SXP Black 12ga pump $275 (cincinnati)

Sat Sep 25

Mossberg Model 835 ULTI MAG w/4 chokes $550 (akron / canton - Cuyahoga Falls, OH) img

Sat Sep 04

Remington 3200 $1,600 (akron / canton - North Canton) img

Fri Sep 03

STOEGER 20GA SXS 18" COACHGUN $400 (cincinnati - Newtown/Eastgate)

Thu Sep 02

Saiga 12semi-auto shotgun $900 (cleveland - Amherst) img

Tue Aug 24

Browning a5 $1,250 (toledo - Paulding) img

Sun Aug 15

Panzer Arms BP12 Gen 2 semi-auto Bullpup -Like New $525 (cleveland - Old Brooklyn) img

Sat Aug 07

Saiga 12 $1,900 (cleveland - Euclid) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio