Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 104,529 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jan 18

winchester 1300 12ga defender 8 shot pump $550 (akron / canton - akron) img
28ga semi auto $700 (akron / canton - akron) img
remington 870 magnum 12ga deer gun $600 (akron / canton - akron) img
ithace model 38 12ga pump deerslayer offer (akron / canton - akron) img

Sun Jan 17

12ga O/U NIB 380 obo (columbus - Dublin) img

Fri Jan 15

Optima D12 O/U 12 gauge NIB $380 (columbus - Cosgray rd Dublin) img

Mon Jan 11

Remington 870 slug gun $275 (akron / canton - Louisville) img
Remington 1100 12 gauge $625 (cleveland - Grafton) img

Mon Dec 14

Hatfield SAS 12 gauge semi auto $250 (athens - Athens) img

Fri Dec 11

Mossberg 500 multi cam $350 (dayton / springfield - Moraine) img

Thu Dec 10

Double Barrel 12 Gauge $450 (columbus - Dublin) img

Wed Dec 09

Mossberg Maverick 88 $250 (dayton / springfield - Franklin Ohio) img

Tue Dec 08

NEF 20 gauge rifled barrel shotgun $275 (parkersburg-marietta - Athens) img

Fri Nov 27

Marlin 512 Slugmaster $450 (columbus - Delaware) img

Tue Nov 24

Winchester Model 97 $400 (dayton / springfield - Medway) img
baker batavia leader 12ga double barrel $300 (akron / canton - akron) img
remington 887 3 1/2 in nitro mag 12ga $550 (akron / canton - akron) img

Fri Nov 20

Mossberg 500a $350 (cleveland - Parma) img
Parker 12ga double VH $975 (youngstown - Cortland 44410)
semi auto shotguns $500 (akron / canton - akron) img

Wed Nov 18

Sat Nov 07

Marlin M55 12g Goose Gun $250 (toledo - 43543) img

Tue Nov 03

Beretta 390 sporting $650 (mansfield - Tiro) img

Sat Oct 31

Stoeger Coach gun 20ga Side by Side $300 (cleveland - CHAGRIN FALLS ANNEX)

Thu Oct 29

Marlin 512 Slugmaster $450 (columbus - Delaware, Ohio) img
JTS M12 AK $500 (dayton / springfield ) img

Tue Oct 27

Brand new hatsan vts 12 bullpup $550 (dayton / springfield - Urbana) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio