Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 4,829 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Mar 24

Glock 19 Gen 5 “Don’t Tread On Me” edition $850 (raleigh / durham / CH - Durham)

Fri Mar 12

9mm CZ P10C - Brand New $799 (greensboro - High Point) img

Thu Mar 11

Tristar raptor $300 (eastern NC - Snowhill)

Wed Mar 10

Springfield Saint Victor $1,100 (raleigh / durham / CH) img

Sat Mar 06

NIB CZ p10c 9mm 15rd $800 (greensboro - High Point) img

Sat Feb 27

9mm steel case monarch and brass $100 (charlotte - Davidson) img

Mon Feb 22

7.62 x 54 Circa 1957 $1.50 (eastern NC - NEW BERN) img

Fri Feb 12

Ruger Wrangler 22 $210 (raleigh / durham / CH - Smithfield) img

Tue Feb 09

SIG SAUER MCX PISTOL - RATTLER CANEBRAKE - .300 BLACKOU $1,200 (asheville - North Carolina) img
CENTURY DRACO NAK9 9MM, Nova Modual Glock mags AK47 AK- $600 (winston-salem - North Carolina) img
CZ Scorpion Black + Extras $700 (eastern NC - North Carolina) img

Sat Jan 30

W.W. Greener-GP; 12ga Martini Action 32” Shotgun (R/ 1,650 (raleigh / durham / CH - Pittsboro/Silk Hope) img

Fri Jan 29

Glock Model 33 / 357 Sig Sub-Compact w/ 950 rds ammo $1,600 (eastern NC - Edenton, NC) img

Wed Jan 27

.357 Mag JHP ammo - 250 rounds $450 (greensboro - Burlington NC) img

Sat Jan 23

270 ammunition $ (wilmington) img
M1903 Springfield 30-06 $900 (charlotte - Concord North Carolina)

Thu Jan 21

Glock 19 22lr conversion $250 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh) img
Colt Diamondback .22 3,100 (wilmington - North Topsail Beach) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina