Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the North Carolina pages
over 5,283 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 21

Glock 19 22lr conversion $250 (raleigh / durham / CH - Raleigh) img
Colt Diamondback .22 3,100 (wilmington - North Topsail Beach) img

Sun Jan 10

Century VSKA Thunder Ranch AK-47 $1,280 (eastern NC - mt olive) FFL

Tue Jan 05

Henry 357 $900 (raleigh / durham / CH - Creedmoor) img

Thu Nov 26

9mm AR-platform pistol $700 (eastern NC - South of Farmville) img

Wed Nov 25

Rocky point AR 15 $2,500 (eastern NC - Richlands nc)

Sun Nov 22

Remington 1911 R1s $800 (charlotte - Waxhaw) img

Sat Nov 14

Sar P8SB $400 (charlotte - 28016) img

Tue Nov 10

Marlin 1894-C 1894C TALO 357mag $1,120 (raleigh / durham / CH - Pittsboro)

Sat Nov 07

Winchester 1400 Mark II 1400L $1,000 (raleigh / durham / CH - North Carolina) img
400 Rounds 7.62x39 $150 (raleigh / durham / CH - Willow Springs) img

Fri Nov 06

extra ammo $250 (raleigh / durham / CH - mebane)

Mon Oct 26

KEL TECH PMR 30 $415 (eastern NC - CAMDEN)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in North Carolina