Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 46,533 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jan 16

.38 Ammo $60 (columbia / jeff city - St. Thomas) img

Fri Jan 15

winchester 17 wsm 20 grain $25 (columbia / jeff city - st. thomas) img

Sat Jan 09

.22lr ammo $45 (kansas city - Smithville) img

Wed Jan 06

9mm, 380,7.62x39 Trade (st louis - Pacific\CWE)

Fri Dec 25

303 British ammo $20 (joplin - Duenweg, Mo) img

Sun Dec 20

300 blackout ammo $125 (joplin - Joplin Mo)

Wed Dec 16

9mm 115 GR FMJ ammo $450 (kansas city) img

Tue Dec 01

Federal 9mm 115gr 250 rounds $150 (springfield - Springfield) img

Tue Nov 24

Winhcester 9mm Luger, 115 Grain $0 (st louis - Lake St.Louis) img

Sun Nov 22

new dillion xl750 an extras $1,750 (columbia / jeff city - Knox city mo)

Tue Nov 10

30-06 Brass (630 Pieces) $240 (st louis - O’Fallon, IL) img

Sun Nov 01

Norma 6.5 Jap $40 (springfield - Fair Grove) img

Sat Oct 31

1000 Rd 7.62 x 39 JHP $400 (springfield - Warsaw) img

Thu Oct 29

AMMO: 300WIN, 30-06, 22-250, .270win $150 (columbia / jeff city - Harrisburg, MO) img

Mon Oct 26

1350 Rounds of .40 SW $450 (kansas city - KANSAS CITY) img

Sat Oct 24

9mm, 300 rounds Winchester White Box FMJ $140 (st louis - Union, Missouri)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri