Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 14,683 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Feb 23

James River Armory Yugo RPK AK-47 Carbine $1,000 (detroit metro - Detroit metro) img

Thu Feb 18

winchester 597 165 obo (lansing - Stockbridge) img
winchester 597 $165 (central michigan - Stockbridge)

Sun Feb 14

New AR 15 $800 (jackson - Spring Arbor) img
PSA 20" AR 15 Upper $350 (jackson - Spring Arbor) img
PSA AR15 A2 complete lower $350 (jackson - Spring Arbor) img

Sun Feb 07

Winchester Model 72-22 short long long rifle $425 (detroit metro - Flat Rock) img

Fri Jan 29

Thu Jan 28

Winchester 94 Canadian Centennial 67 $1200 (lansing - Howell) img

Sat Jan 23

Ruger gunsite scout 450 Bushmaster $700 (grand rapids - Holland)
H&R bull barrel .223 $300 (grand rapids - Holland)

Fri Jan 22

Ruger M77 $750 (ann arbor - NEW HUDSON) img

Thu Jan 21

PSA AR15 $750 (jackson - Spring Arbor) img
Savage 111 30-06 $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity) img

Tue Jan 19

Ruger M-77 in .308 Winchester $900 (central michigan - Birch Run) img

Mon Jan 18

Del-ton Echo 316M AR-15 $600 (port huron - Capac, MI) img
yugo m24/47 mauser $500 (grand rapids - Grand Haven)

Sat Jan 16

Savage 111 30-06 $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity) img
Ruger M-77 in .308 Winchester $900 (central michigan - Birch Run Mi.) img

Tue Jan 12

Savage 111 30-06 $400 (saginaw-midland-baycity)

Sat Jan 09

CVA Optima 209 Magnum $200 (grand rapids - Hudsonville, Michigan)

Thu Jan 07

Complete 277 Wolverine AR-15 rifle $900 (central michigan - Mid Michigan) img
Long Range AR-155.56 $1,000 (central michigan - Mid Michigan) img

Mon Jan 04

Mosin Nagant Archangel Build $550 (detroit metro - Royal Oak) img

Wed Dec 30

Chinese Type 56 SKS w/200 rounds $600 (jackson - SPRINGPORT) img

Tue Dec 22

30 RemAR AR-15 $675 (northern michigan - West Branch) img

Sun Dec 13

Ruger M-77 .308 Winchester $1,000. (central michigan - Birch Run Mi.) img

Thu Dec 10

Savage axis .308 $325 (ann arbor - Tecumseh MI)
Winchester 70 featherweight.243 $1,500 (ann arbor - Tecumseh mi)

Mon Dec 07

DB15 $600 (northern michigan - Alpena MI)

Mon Nov 30

ArmaLite AR-10 built $2,600 (detroit metro - utica, Michigan) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan