Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 11,918 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 21

Springfield Hellcat OSP $650 (detroit metro - Dearborn) img

Tue Oct 19

Walther PPQ $900 (lansing - Grand ledge)

Mon Oct 18

Sks $1,300 (detroit metro - Redford)
Glock 36 $570 (grand rapids) img

Wed Oct 13

4 Muzzleloaders 100-300 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Birch Run)
GP-100 and P-90 $900 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Birch Run)
Marling Guide gun $600 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Birch Run)

Thu Oct 07

Ruger gunsite scout 450 Bushmaster $650 (grand rapids - Holland)

Mon Oct 04

Glock 34 with Red dot $750 (lansing - Ovid/St Johns) img
Ruger Super Red Hawk $750 (lansing - Ovid/St Johns) img

Sun Sep 26

Baikal Double Barrel SxS $450 (detroit metro - Livonia) img

Fri Sep 24

Tue Sep 21

Ruger M-77 $800 (central michigan - Birch Run) img

Tue Sep 14

Springfield M1 Garand 1943 $900 (upper peninsula - Ishpeming) img

Sun Sep 12

Marlin 336 30-30 w/ scope $550 (detroit metro - SCS)

Fri Sep 10

Mck gen 2 stock $200 (detroit metro - Redford) img

Wed Sep 08

Keltec PF9 $350 (northern michigan - Traverse city)

Wed Sep 01

30-06 Winchester 150gr. Super X PSP $35 (grand rapids - Ionia)

Mon Aug 30

Beretta PX4 Storm 9mm Full Size $650 (grand rapids - Ionia) img

Wed Aug 25

11" AR-15 upper, like new $400 (port huron - Jeddo) img

Tue Aug 24

Rhino $123,456 (lansing)

Mon Aug 23

Yugo sks $600 (port huron - Jeddo) img

Wed Aug 18

Glock 42 $450 (south bend / michiana) img

Mon Aug 16

Apf 450 bushmaster upper $800 (detroit metro - Temperance)

Fri Aug 06

Beretta PX4 Storm Full Size 9mm $650 (central michigan - Ionia)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan