Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Michigan pages
over 12,018 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Nov 23

.223 55gr FMJ 35” (kalamazoo) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 15 Sport 2 $1,125 (grand rapids - Cheboygan) img FFL
Interarms 30.06 $425 (grand rapids - Caledonia) img
Shotgun rifled barrel $150 (grand rapids - Caledonia)

Sun Nov 22

Volquartsen target grips-SW22 $130 (detroit metro - Highland) img

Sat Nov 21

200 rds of 357 Magnum JHP 158 gr $250 (detroit metro - Utica, MI. 48317) img

Fri Nov 20

Ruger American 6mm Creedmoor 800 OBO (northern michigan - Bellaire)

Thu Nov 12

Hastings 12 gauge rifled barrel $150 (grand rapids - Caledonia)

Tue Nov 10

AR 15 Dissipator $1,000 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Skidway Lake) FFL
Hastings 12 gauge rifled barrel $180 (grand rapids - Caledonia) img
IntraArms Mark X 30.06 $425 (grand rapids - Caledonia) img

Mon Nov 09

M&P shield 9mm/crimson trace $400 (lansing - MASON) img
S&W SD9VE $450 (saginaw-midland-baycity - Vassar) FFL

Fri Nov 06

Thu Nov 05

marlin 30-30 lever action $400 (northern michigan - cheboygan)

Wed Nov 04

300 Blackout COMPLETE! W/ or W/O is up to you 600+/- (grand rapids - wayland)

Mon Nov 02

savage 30-06 $495 (detroit metro - taylor)

Sun Nov 01

Thompson/Center Compass 6.5 Creedmoor Rifle $325 (northern michigan - Traverse City) img
.380 acp highpoint $250 (grand rapids - Grant) img
Ruger 77/22 Hornet, .22 Hornet $740 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills, MI)
Thompson Center Encore 45/70 Handgun $580 (detroit metro - Chesterfield) img
Ruger 77/22 Hornet, .22 Hornet $740 (detroit metro - Rochester Hills, MI)

Sat Oct 31

Custom built AR Pistol 5.56/.223 + extras $1,550 (detroit metro - Southfield) img

Fri Oct 30

Rifle Length AR-15 $1,100 (grand rapids - hudsonville) img

Thu Oct 29

RUGER M77 Hawkeye 7mm Rem Mag Prostaff 5 Monarch Scope 1,000 (detroit metro - Shelby Twp) img

Wed Oct 28

3 Ar15s $2,800 (grand rapids - rockford) img

Tue Oct 27

.223/5.56 ammo $700 (kalamazoo - Kazoo) img
9mm fmj $650 (kalamazoo - Kazoo) img

Mon Oct 26

WesternField SB-836 .22 semi-auto rifle $180 (detroit metro - Dearborn) img

Sun Oct 25

Older Military Carbines $0 (detroit metro - Eastpointe) img

Thu Oct 22

AMMO Assorted Calibers $1 (grand rapids - Wayland) img
AR15 223/556 $600 (grand rapids - Wayland) img
Ruger Stainless Bearcat-Updated $475 (jackson - Jackson) img

Mon Oct 19

9 mm Ammo .85 rnd (ann arbor - [email protected])

Thu Oct 08

Thompson Center Omega SS 50 Cal. and scope $450 (detroit metro - Bloomfield Hills)

Mon Oct 05

browning black label $650 (port huron - richmond) img

Sat Sep 26

winchester model 94 pre 1964 32-special $1,300 (detroit metro - livonia) img
single action colt 357 2nd generation $3,000 (detroit metro - livonia) img

Wed Sep 23

Ruger gunsite south 450 BM $700 (grand rapids - Holland)

Fri Sep 18

Remington 308 wood master with scope $350 (northern michigan - Gaylord) img

Sun Sep 06

H&R .223 $250 (grand rapids - Holland)

Sat Sep 05

Red Ryder BB Gun (works) and Crosman PumpMaster (parts) $50 (detroit metro - Clinton Township) img

Wed Sep 02

Knight Mountaineer Muzzleloader $600 (upper peninsula - Marquette)

Sun Aug 30

Glock 17 or Glock 22 holsters and mag holder $60 (detroit metro - Northville) img
9mm ammo (practice and defensive) $375 (detroit metro - Northville) img

Fri Aug 28

Remington 541 s $750 (grand rapids - White Cloud) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Michigan