Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 85,685 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 01

WTB - Smith and Wesson 629 ** (des moines - S. of DSM)

Sat Jun 27

Trade Jetta Diesel for guns $3,800 (iowa city - Fairfield) img

Fri Jun 19

Canik TP9SFX WTB (des moines)

Thu Jun 18

Want to Buy: Military Rifles and Military Handguns 2,200 (des moines - Des Moines)

Wed Jun 17

WTB single stage reloading press ? (des moines - Desmoines)

Fri May 29

WTB 7.62x51mm ammo and other ammo $0 (des moines - Perry)

Thu May 28

ISO O/U Ruger or Browning $0 (sioux city - Sac City)

Tue May 26

WTB - S&W Model 629 .44 magnum * (des moines - South)

Fri May 22

Looking for 38 special ammo TRADE (des moines - Desmoines)

Sat May 16

WTB 380 lcp2 or bodyguard ? (des moines - Desmoines)
Wanted ffffg blackpowder $40 (ames - Ames)

Sat May 09

.338 or.300 ultra mag $12,345 (des moines)

Mon Apr 27

Savage 30 GM Wtb (des moines - Tracy)

Mon Apr 20

Guns Wanted $1 (ames - Ames)

Sun Apr 19

CZ GUNS $0 (des moines - des moines)
WTB Stevens Model 22/410 OU $1 (des moines - ANKENY, IA)

Fri Apr 17

Looking to buy $500 (ames - Manson)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa