Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 152,451 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Oct 17

Iowa City Lever guns $1,234 (iowa city - Knoxville)
CZ Shadow 2 Wanted ! *** (des moines - S. Of DSM)

Tue Oct 05

Party with ontario knives $$$ (waterloo / cedar falls)

Sun Oct 03

Double barrel 12ga - 410ga $1,234 (des moines - Norwalk)
Taurus 942 $123 (des moines - Norwalk)

Sun Sep 26

WTB Glock 43/43X slide $1 (waterloo / cedar falls)
WTB 12g Single Shot $1 (des moines - Ankeny)

Tue Sep 21

WTB 45-70 brass $1 (quad cities, IA/IL - Wapello, iowa)

Mon Sep 20

- CZ Shadow 2 Wanted - ** (des moines - S. of DSM)

Sun Sep 19

WTB Garand, German K98, Arisaka $0 (iowa city - iowa city)
WTB AR Lowers $0 (iowa city - Iowa City)

Fri Sep 17

WTB Smith&Wesson airweight 38 special $1,234 (des moines - Newton)

Thu Sep 16

50 bmg $1 (des moines - 52544)

Sun Sep 12

Fri Sep 10

460 encore rifle barrel $123 (des moines - south central iowa)

Sat Jul 31

50 BEOWULF offer (des moines)

Wed Jul 28

CZ Shadow 2 handgun Wanted ** (des moines - S. Of DSM)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa