Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 152,839 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Oct 18

Remington Tac 14 Trade (des moines - Des Moines)
Garaysar fear-116 $500 (des moines - Greenfield) img

Sun Oct 17

Thu Oct 14

Remington 12 Ga. Wingmaster $375 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Tue Oct 12

CHARLES DALY 12GA O/U $650 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Mon Oct 11

G force arms bull pup 12 guage $375 (ames - Fort dodge) img
G force arms home defense 12 guage $200 (ames - Fort dodge) img
G force arms AR12 $500 (ames - Fort dodge) img

Fri Oct 08

12 Ga. Remington 870 Wingmaster $395 (des moines - Norwalk) img

Thu Oct 07

NIB Unfired RIA VR80 $580 (des moines - Clive) img

Sun Oct 03

Winchester SXP Strata 12 gauge $340 (iowa city - victor) img

Wed Sep 29

Great Deer gun $850 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
Winchester Model 12 12 Ga $450 (ames - HUMBOLDT)
Remington 870 12 ga tactical $365 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Tue Sep 28

TriStar Hunter EX 16 Gauge $450 (waterloo / cedar falls - Hudson) img

Sat Sep 25

870 slug $350 (des moines - Des Moines)

Thu Sep 23

870 cantilever slug gun $350 (des moines) img

Tue Sep 21

H&R Pardner 12 Gauge $125 (des moines - Granger) img
Springfield 16g $200 (waterloo / cedar falls - Cedar falls) img

Mon Sep 20

410 or 20 ga single shot $135 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Sun Sep 19

Rifled 870’s $350 (iowa city - Coralville) img

Sat Sep 18

Westernfield Browning Model 30 $150 (des moines - Boone) img
Mossberg 500 12ga combo $350 (des moines - Boone) img

Fri Sep 17

Thu Sep 16

Benelli Super Nova $400 (ames - Ames) img

Wed Sep 15

NIB REMINGTON V3 12 AUTO 3" $699 (des moines - NORWALK) img FFL

Sun Sep 12

Keltec KSG with light, laser $800 (des moines - West Des Moines) img

Fri Sep 10

Mike $1,200 (des moines - Ankeny)

Mon Sep 06

NEED PARTS FREE (des moines - Des Moines)

Sat Sep 04

Remington 11-87 20ga slug gun $750 (ames - Vincent) img

Fri Sep 03

Like new nice Lanbar over under 12 ga. $450 (waterloo / cedar falls - Cedar Falls) img

Wed Jul 28

Beretta 12ga modified $300 (des moines) img

Sat Jul 24

Remington 1100 20ga $625 (dubuque - Manchester Iowa)

Wed Jul 21

CHARLES DALY 20 o/u $750 (ames - HUMBOLDT)
Sears Roebuck 12g single shot $200 (des moines - Waukee) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa