Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 85,999 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 12

wanted zabal 20ga sxs barrel $0 (iowa city - Salem , SE Iowa 12miles south of Mt Pleasant)

Sat Jul 11

Browning Citori CXT Over/Under 12 Gauge $1750 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
Beretta 682 Gold E 12 Gauge Unsingle / O/U Combo $3750 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
WINCHESTER #12 12GA VENT $550 (des moines - NORWALK) img FFL

Fri Jul 10

MOSSBERG. 12 ga Home Defence $250 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Sun Jul 05

Browning Maxus $1,100 (omaha / council bluffs - Southwest Iowa) img

Fri Jul 03

Remington. 1187 super mag $499 (ames - Boone) img

Wed Jul 01

Bolt action 20ga $125 (des moines - NEWTON) img
Benelli Nova $700 (des moines - Johnston)
STOEGER 28ga double barrel $325 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Mon Jun 29

HENRY 410 ( Sale) $599 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Sat Jun 27

Remington 1100 20 Gauge $475 (iowa city - Lone Tree) img

Fri Jun 26

410 lever action $299 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Wed Jun 24

Wards 30 / Savage Stevens 520 12ga Trade (ames - Hubbard) img

Mon Jun 22

Tri Star 3" 12ga. $300 (quad cities, IA/IL - Muscatine) img

Sun Jun 21

Browning Maxus sporting shotgun $1,085 (iowa city - Waukee) img

Thu Jun 18

Looking to buy a 1100 synthetic competition TRAP $1 (des moines - Centerville) img

Mon Jun 15

Wards 30 / Savage Stevens 520 $250 (ames - NE of Ames) img

Thu Jun 11

LC Smith Olympic12 Gauge $2,400 (iowa city - Lone Tree) img
Stoeger condor 20g $300 (des moines - NEWTON) img

Wed Jun 10

TRI STAR 410 or 28 ga (CHOICE) $499 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Sat Jun 06

Benelli Super 90 shotgun $850 (omaha / council bluffs - Denison, Iowa) img
TOWNLEY '' AMERICAN BOY'' $240 (iowa city - victor) img

Fri Jun 05

Remington 1100 20 Gauge $525 (iowa city - Lone Tree) img

Thu Jun 04

BROWNING GOLD 12 31/2 INCH SHELL $750 (des moines - NORWALK) FFL

Thu May 28

Browning BT-99 Trap $1,250 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Wed May 27

Wed May 20

Muzzleloader $250 (des moines - Ankeny) img
Browning Maxus 3.5” 1,100 (omaha / council bluffs - Southwest Iowa) img
870 Wingmaster 12 ga $700 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Sat May 16

Browning A-5 12 Gauge $750 (ames - Palmer, Iowa 50571)

Fri May 15

Remington 1100 Premier Sporting $875 (des moines - Des Moines) img

Thu May 14

H and R 12 ga Topper Buck shotgun $225 (waterloo / cedar falls - Ackley) img

Tue May 12

CHARLES DALY 20 o/u $800 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Sat May 09

Gun $0 (cedar rapids)
Tristar Raptor tactical 12 gauge shotgun $300 (cedar rapids - Marion)
Ruger Redlabel 20ga iso (ames - JEWELL)

Fri May 08

Remington 31 16Ga. $425 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Thu May 07

Spartan over under 12g $300 (des moines - Waukee) img

Wed May 06

Mossberg 590 12 Ga. $365 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Fri May 01

Browning A-5 collection $1 (ames - Palmer, Iowa 50571) img

Tue Apr 28

Browning B2000 12 Ga. $475 (ames - HUMBOLDT)
Browning BT-99 Trap $1,250 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Mon Apr 27

Beretta blue $1,000 (ames - Glidden is.)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa