Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 198,050 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Apr 17

2 pellet guns $60 (des moines - Ankeny) img

Thu Apr 15

BlackHawk Mossberg Stock Phone # $80 (des moines - Grinnell)
BlackHawk Mossberg Stock $80 (des moines - Grinnell) img

Sat Apr 10

Liberty Colonial 30 Safe $1,500 (iowa city - IC) img

Tue Apr 06

Black Benchmade Fixed Infidel $150 (cedar rapids - Westdale) img
Gun, Ammo, Accessory Storage Cases $120 (quad cities, IA/IL - DAVENPORT) img

Sun Apr 04

Gun, Ammo, Accessory Storage Cases $150.00 (quad cities, IA/IL - Davenport) img

Tue Mar 30

Magpul, 5.11, Esstac for sale $30 (des moines - Ankeny) img

Tue Mar 23

Metal ammo boxes $10 (des moines - Ottumwa) img

Wed Mar 03

Tue Mar 02

64 Gun Cannon Safe SOLD SOLD (waterloo / cedar falls)

Mon Mar 01

64 Gun Canon Safe $625 (waterloo / cedar falls - Iowa Falls) img

Mon Feb 22

Geissele 9.3in M-LOK Super Modular Rail MK8 $225 (des moines - West Des Moines) img

Sat Feb 13

5D Tactical Jig Pro $500 (iowa city - Wayland, IA)

Wed Feb 10

Mauser C96 Lot 2,250 (quad cities, IA/IL - Muscatine) img

Tue Feb 09

Banshee 9mm Case $100 (des moines - Polk City) img

Thu Feb 04

Surefire X300U/A Tan $190 (des moines - Waukee)

Fri Jan 29

450 bushmaster upper $12,345 (des moines - Pleasant Hill) img

Thu Jan 28

Troy handguard $40 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

Mon Jan 25

Misc $1 (des moines - Pleasant Hill) img

Tue Jan 19

Troy Hand Guard $40 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa