Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 85,968 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 13

Winchester 9mm target ammo $160 (waterloo / cedar falls - Grundy center Ia) img

Sat Jul 11

MEC Super 250 12 Ga Reloader $80 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
Lee Load All 20 Gauge Loader Brand New $50 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
Texan Progressive 12 Gauge Reloading Press $75 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
5000 RIO 209 Shotshell Primers $120 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
5000 Cheddite 209 Shotshell Primers $100 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

Fri Jul 10

Lake City 9mm Match ammo $20 (des moines - Knoxville) img

Tue Jun 30

556/ 9mm $150 (des moines - Ankeny)

Mon Jun 29

7.62 x 39 Russian Ammo $5 (des moines - Urbandale)

Sun Jun 28

7.62 x 39 Ammo $5 (des moines - Des Moines)
9mm or 762 x 39 ammo 7 - 13 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Fri Jun 26

Tue Jun 23

need some 7.62*25 tokarev ammo $12,345 (ames - Ames)

Sun Jun 21

20ga Lee Load All Reloading Press $30 (des moines - Johnston)

Fri Jun 19

SB Tactical Evo Brace for CZ Scorpion $125 (iowa city - iowa city) img

Mon Jun 15

WTB 7.62x39 Ammo .25cpr (des moines)
Brass for Sale or Trade $40 (des moines - Des Moines)

Fri Jun 12

RCBS RC supreme reloading kit and accessories $600 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

Wed Jun 10

RCBS RC supreme reloading kit $700 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

Tue Jun 09

Brass $10 (des moines - Urbandale)

Sun Jun 07

.38 Spl Ammo $55 (ames - Ames) img

Sun May 31

Reloading Components - Shotgun $450 (des moines - Pella)

Sat May 30

FN 5.7 ammo ss197sr $1,500 (des moines - Polk city) img
Ammo: .45 ACP -- 50 Round Factory Boxes $20 (des moines - West Des Moines) img
cash for .40 cal handgun ammo etc. partials etc. $123 (quad cities, IA/IL - walcot)

Fri May 29

cash for .40cal $1,234 (des moines - grinnell)

Wed May 27

22 LONG RIFLE AMMO-9MM AMMO $1,234 (des moines - Weldon, Iowa) img
FEDERAL 45ACP 230 GRAIN $1,234 (des moines - Weldon, Iowa) img

Mon May 25

wanted .40 cal reloads $123 (des moines - colfax) img
Lead $30 (des moines - Lamoni) img

Thu May 21

Tue May 19

Brass $1 (des moines - Indianola)

Mon May 18

CCI Maxi-Mag 22 WMR HP $10 (des moines - DES MOINES) img
Hornady 357 Mag 125gr XTP $15 (des moines - DES MOINES) img

Sun May 10

40 S&W ammo $60 (des moines - Polk City)

Sat May 09

.338 or.300 ultra mag $1,234 (des moines)

Fri May 08

Win. Autocomp pistol powder $40 (des moines - Johnston) img

Wed May 06

6-Glock 40 Caliber Magazines $75 (des moines - Weldon-Leon, Iowa) img

Sun May 03

MEC Grabber 12 GA reloader $400 (des moines - Eastern Polk County)

Sat May 02

Red Dot Smokeless Powder $90 (des moines - Ankeny)

Mon Apr 27

40 S&W ammo $777 (des moines - NW Iowa)

Sun Apr 26

*** Bulk Ammo Most Calibers *** $1,234 (des moines - Des Moines)
308 brass $5 (des moines - Johnston) img

Sat Apr 25

Yugo 8mm Mauser Ammo price drop. $225 (des moines - Ankeny) img

Tue Apr 21

9 mm Ammo $16 (des moines - Dexter Iowa) img

Mon Apr 20

RCBS POWDER MEASURE CASE ACTIVATED $150 (cedar rapids - 1730 LAKE TERRACE RD) img

Sun Apr 19

12 gauge Deer slugs $80 (des moines - Newton)

Sat Apr 18

ammo in ankeny ?? $0 (des moines - des moines)
308 and 223 ammo for sale $8 (des moines - URBANDALE)

Fri Apr 17

45-70 casings $40 (des moines - east des moines)
Dillon Square Deal B 3 Calibers $350 (des moines - Urbandale)

Wed Apr 15

Bullet casting equipment ? (des moines - Chariton)
Wanted bullet casting equipment / molds ? (des moines - Chariton)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa