Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 186,838 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Apr 10

Shield Arms S-15 Mags for Glock 43X /48 $70 (des moines - Altoona) img
Midwest Industries $50 (des moines - Albia) img

Fri Apr 09

Ruger 25rd mag for 15rd mag $0 (ames - Wwest Ames)

Thu Apr 08

7inch fde hand guard $120 (des moines - Des Moines) img
7.5 9mm barrel $120 (des moines - Des Moines) img

Wed Apr 07

Streamlight TLR7 $95 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)

Tue Apr 06

ISO A2 buttstock $35 (cedar rapids - Mechanicsville)

Fri Apr 02

NIB Holosun HS507C X2 green $325 (des moines - Johnston) img
REMINGTON 788 MAGS 50 EACH (des moines - NORWALK) FFL

Wed Mar 31

Trijicon RMRcc 06 - 3.25 MOA Dot $400 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City) img

Tue Mar 30

Primary Arms FFP Scope $250 (des moines - Altoona)
Live Free Armory BCG $140 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)
Scalarworks PEAK iron sights $220 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)
AR15 mags and miscellaneous parts $50 (des moines - Ankeny) img

Mon Mar 29

Hitch mounted clay pigeon thrower $75 (cedar rapids - Maquoketa) img
New cz-75 mag with +2 extension $20 (cedar rapids - Maquoketa) img
New ruger 10/22 stock and 10 rd mag $35 (cedar rapids - Maquoketa) img

Sun Mar 28

Romeo Zero W/ Shroud $140 (des moines) img

Fri Mar 26

Ak47 30 round steel mags $10 (waterloo / cedar falls - Clear Lake) img
S&W presentation box key $20 (sioux city - Orange City) img

Thu Mar 25

Vortex Viper 30mm Scope Rings $45 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)
1911 Magazines for sale 45 acp $1 (waterloo / cedar falls - WATERLOO) img

Wed Mar 24

AKV 50 round Drum $100 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img
Troy Hand Guard $40 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

Tue Mar 23

LMT Enhanced Bolt $380 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)
LaRue MBT2s $95 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)

Mon Mar 22

New Riflescopes for sale $1 (cedar rapids - South) img

Sat Mar 20

Fri Mar 19

Knights Armament KAC M5 RAS Rifle Length/M16a4 $150 (iowa city - Downtown Iowa City)
Holosun 507C-X2 Red Dot $270 (des moines - Altoona) img

Wed Mar 17

10.3 upper reciever $500 (des moines - Prairie city) img
S&W presentation box key $20 (sioux city) img

Fri Mar 05

S15 Magazines for G43x or G48 $55 (iowa city - Oxford) img

Thu Mar 04

Red dots and lights CHEAP $1,234 (des moines - Des Moines) img

Tue Mar 02

Gun Stocks $50 (waterloo / cedar falls - New Hampton) img

Sat Feb 27

Scopes $50 (des moines - Johnston) img
AR parts $1 (des moines - Johnston) img

Fri Feb 26

Ruger complete MPR 350 legend upper $550 (des moines - Prairie city) img

Thu Feb 25

MANTIS X10 ELITE $245 (iowa city - Lone Tree) img FFL

Wed Feb 24

Sun Feb 21

Billet lower + Extras $550 (des moines - Colfax) img
Aimtech Scope Mount for SBE $25 (waterloo / cedar falls - TRIPOLI) img

Sat Feb 20

Looking for an Eotech holographic either model $500 (des moines - Des moines)
Leather Rifle Scabbard Sling $75 (cedar rapids - South CR) img

Fri Feb 19

Adm Mlok 13.5 rail $150 (des moines - Prairie city) img

Thu Feb 18

Sr9c 17 rnd magazine with sleeve $50 (des moines - Carlisle)
Troy Hand Guard $40 (cedar rapids - Cedar Rapids) img

Wed Feb 17

Vortex Diamondback Tactical 4-16x44 $315 (des moines - Des Moines) img

Sun Feb 14

Ak47 stock $40 (ames - Luther) img
Galloway Precision Ruger LCP Parts $30 (des moines - Altoona) img
Jagerwerks BROS $30 (des moines - Altoona) img

Fri Feb 12

Knoxx Axiom stock $75 (des moines - GRAND RIVER) img
gun stock $30 (des moines - GRAND RIVER) img
Choate gun stock $80 (des moines - GRAND RIVER) img
Ramline stock for Remington 788 la. $75 (des moines - GRAND RIVER) img
6mm ARC Upper $850 (des moines - Newton) img

Thu Feb 11

Canon 64 Gun Safe (NEW) $625 (waterloo / cedar falls) img
Ak 47 side mount rail $60 (des moines - Albia) img

Wed Feb 10

Trijicon RMR $515 (iowa city - Lone Tree) img FFL

Tue Feb 09

Mon Feb 08

Sightron S-TAC 3-16X42 Riflescope $300 (des moines - Clive) img

Sun Feb 07

SW and Old West holsters and gunbelt $75 (waterloo / cedar falls - Waterloo) img

Sat Feb 06

Fri Feb 05

OLD Mutton Cases $25 (des moines - Altoona) img

Thu Feb 04

AR15 parts lot $130 (des moines - Prairie city) img
SIG P365 9mm 12rd mag $40 (ames - Ames) img

Sun Jan 31

Surefire 100 round 5.56 magazine $180 (des moines - Ankeny) img
10.5 300 blackout barrel and ammo $130 (des moines - Des Moines area) img

Thu Jan 28

Leupold VX3 2.5-8x32 Handgun Scope updated $450 (omaha / council bluffs) img
Leupold 8.5-25x50 Scope $900 (des moines - Colfax) img
Holosun HE510C GR $300 (waterloo / cedar falls - Jesup) img

Wed Jan 27

Burris rds $200 (ames - Fonda) img

Mon Jan 25

Trijicon RMR $450 (des moines - Oskaloosa) img

Sat Jan 23

SKS Parts $1 (waterloo / cedar falls - Ackley)

Tue Jan 19

Styrka S5 Scope $220 (cedar rapids - South) img

Mon Jan 18

choke tubes $50 (omaha / council bluffs - Denison) img
New Stainless 350 Legend barrel $125 (des moines - SE Des Moines)

Sun Jan 17

ISO AR parts $1,010 (des moines - Des Moines)
B5 grip $15 (des moines - Pleasant Hill) img
Magpul furniture $50 (des moines - Pleasant Hill) img
Holsters/slings/mag holders $75 (des moines - polk city)

Sat Jan 16

Left Hand 223/5.56 Stripped Upper $150 (des moines - Ankeny) img
ISO Micro pistol Red Dot $1,234 (des moines - ALTOONA)

Thu Jan 14

Two Glock 23, 40 S&W, 13 round magazines SOLD (waterloo / cedar falls - Garwin)

Wed Jan 13

ar-15 barrel $125 (waterloo / cedar falls - Grundy Center) img

Tue Jan 12

Roni $250 (des moines - Urbandale) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa