Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Iowa pages
over 92,502 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Aug 02

H&R Pardner Pump 20ga Hump Back $150 (ames - NE of Ames) img

Tue Jul 21

CHARLES DALY 20 o/u $750 (ames - HUMBOLDT)
Browning B2000 12 Ga. $450 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Fri Jul 17

BERETTA 12 ga $699 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Fri Jul 03

Remington. 1187 super mag $499 (ames - Boone) img

Mon Jun 29

HENRY 410 ( Sale) $599 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Fri Jun 26

410 lever action $299 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Wed Jun 24

Wards 30 / Savage Stevens 520 12ga Trade (ames - Hubbard) img

Wed Jun 10

TRI STAR 410 or 28 ga (CHOICE) $499 (ames - Boone) img FFL

Thu May 28

Browning BT-99 Trap $1,250 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

Wed May 20

870 Wingmaster 12 ga $700 (ames - HUMBOLDT)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Iowa