Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Wisconsin pages
over 4,829 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Oct 18

Mossberg Model 152 $115 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Wed Oct 06

M&P AR15 with extras $1,500 (wausau - loyal)

Sun Oct 03

Winchester Mode 94 $675 (madison - Watertown WI.) img

Fri Oct 01

Savage Model 64 .22LR Caliber $150 (milwaukee - Greendale) img

Wed Sep 29

AR-15 chambered in .223 $800 (wausau) img

Mon Sep 27

Japanese Arisaka $175 (madison - Watertown WI.) img

Sun Sep 26

Marlin .22 $240 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - fond du lac) img

Wed Sep 22

Winchester M-1 Carbine $1600 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Tue Sep 14

Marlin 336 $675 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - fond du lac) img

Wed Aug 18

Tikka T3x Superlite Stainless - 300 Win Mag $800 (milwaukee - Waukesha / Pewaukee) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Wisconsin