Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Wisconsin pages
over 5,716 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jan 10

Colt 6920 $2,000 (milwaukee - Waukesha) img

Tue Jan 05

Lot of 4 pellet guns w/accessories $150 (madison - Highland)
Steyr M95 sporter w/ammo $450 (madison - Highland) img
Arisaka Custom 7x57 w/ammo $500 (madison - Highland) img
Arisaka Type 38 sporter w/ammo $485 (madison - Highland) img

Sat Dec 19

Smith & Wesson MP15-22 $500 (milwaukee) img

Thu Dec 17

Mauser cal. 30-06 $625 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Mon Dec 14

Mosin Nagant & 7.62x54r ammo $0 (madison - Cottage Grove) img

Sat Dec 05

Mosin Nagant $400 (green bay - Green Bay, Wisconsin) img

Wed Dec 02

New Browning X-Bolt Pro 6.5 Creedmoor New in box $1,700 (eau claire - Eau Claire) img
Browning X-Bolt Pro 6.5 Creedmoor $1,700 (eau claire - Eau Claire) img

Thu Nov 19

Custom AR15-Precision 16inch $2,500 (milwaukee - Milwaukee) img
Custom AR15-Precision 16inch $2,500 (milwaukee - milwaukee)

Tue Nov 17

7mm Mauser $550 (green bay - Downtown) img

Sat Nov 14

stevens model 325 $350 (duluth / superior - minong) img
savage model 840 $350 (duluth / superior - minong) img

Mon Nov 09

Browning 300 win mag 1,275 (wausau - Birnamwood) img

Tue Nov 03

Cmmg MKW-15 $800 (milwaukee - Milwaukee) img
HOWA FULL DIP KRYPTEX RIFLE $725 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - OSHKOSH)
AR-15 LMT defender 2000 $1,450 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - appleton) img

Mon Nov 02

Areo Precision AR-15 $1,825 (wausau - Wisconsin Rapids) img

Thu Oct 29

30-40 Krag-jorgenson $380 (eau claire - minong) img

Wed Oct 28

Model 94-30-30 $375 (madison - Fall River)

Tue Oct 27

BCM RECCE 16 $2,000 (milwaukee - Hartland) img

Mon Oct 26

jap arisaka $400 (eau claire - minong) img
norinco sks $580 (eau claire - minong) img

Sun Oct 25

Howa 1500 .223 $650 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - Pulaski) img
Long range precision AR10 $5,500 (wausau - Plainfield) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Wisconsin