Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Wisconsin pages
over 5,724 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jan 10

Thomson Contender $450 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Sun Dec 27

TAURUS RAGING BULL 454 $800 (eau claire - 54868) img

Fri Dec 25

Springfield XD9 bundle $650 (wausau - Weston) img

Tue Dec 22

High Standard Over/Under .22 Magnum Derringer $350 (eau claire - Houlton) img

Sun Dec 20

Springfield XD9 Package $650 (wausau - Weston) img

Thu Dec 17

Thomson Contender $600 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Sat Nov 28

Micro Desert Eagle 380 $550 (duluth / superior - Iron River, Wisconsin) img

Tue Nov 24

Thomson Contender $625 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Fri Nov 20

Ruger RedHawk Hunter 44 Magnum 7.5 $795 (wausau - Wisconsin Rapids)
Thomson Contender $625 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Fri Nov 06

Springfield XD 40 $525 (madison - Madison) img

Mon Nov 02

AR Pistol $925 (madison - Wisconsin Dells)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Wisconsin