Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Wisconsin pages
over 4,399 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jan 25

Shotgun SXS 3,500 (madison - Watertown) img
Mission Sub 1 Crossbow $1,200 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - New London)

Mon Jan 24

New England 10 gauge $325 (madison - Watertown WI.) img

Fri Jan 14

SHERIDAN BLUE STREAKS AND SILVER STREAK Call (green bay - Eagle River, Wisconsin) img

Thu Jan 13

Japanese Bayonet $95 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Sun Jan 09

Daniel Defense AR15 DDM4V11 $1,950 (la crosse - Holmen) img

Wed Jan 05

New England $325 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Mon Jan 03

8mm Ammo Tin $230 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - fond du lac) img

Sun Jan 02

S&W model 29 44 mag $1,400 (green bay - Black Creek) img

Mon Dec 27

10.5 MK18 Geissele FBI MK4 AR15 M4 Titanium Gold Upper $849 (madison - LeClaire, IA) img FFL

Sat Dec 18

Rifle $1 (wausau - ARKDALE)
Hakim 8mm $900 (kenosha-racine)

Tue Dec 14

Schmidt-Rubin K1911 long rifle, matching $525 (appleton-oshkosh-FDL - FdL) img

Wed Dec 08

Ar15 chambered in 7.62x39 $750 (sheboygan - South side Sheboygan)

Mon Nov 15

Marlin 30-30 lever action w/scope $750 (wausau - Marshfield) img

Mon Nov 08

Mossberg Model 152 $115 (milwaukee - Watertown WI.) img

Sat Nov 06

Glock 19 $400 (wausau - Antigo) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Wisconsin