Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 4,043 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 22

222 Remington Ammo $1 (fredericksburg - King George) img
Hornady 460 S&W $1 (fredericksburg - King George) img
12 Gauge Shorties $1 (fredericksburg - King George) img

Mon Jan 18

Ruger Mkiii 512 target $425 (lynchburg - Forest)

Sat Dec 19

ANTIQUE WALTHAM MILITARY COMPASS $65 (blacksburg - ELLISTON) img

Thu Dec 17

CZ 452 Varmint Model 17 Mach 2 $900 (lynchburg - Bedford) img
Remington & Federal 38 special $400 (lynchburg - Bedford) img

Mon Dec 07

M1 .30 Caliber Carbine $600 (richmond - Tappahannock, Virginia) img

Sat Dec 05

.17 Win Super Mag Ammunition $140 (roanoke - Roanoke / Salem) img
.45 ACP (230 grain) Ammunition $330 (roanoke - Roanoke / Salem) img
Phoenix Arms HP22A (.22LR) $230 (roanoke - Roanoke / Salem) img

Thu Dec 03

seekins precission 6.8 spc 2 $1,400 (richmond - gloucester) img

Tue Nov 24

CMMG 22LR AR Conversion Kit $100 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img
ATI Mini 14 Folding Stock $50 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img
Ruger Security-9 $325 (charlottesville - Waynesboro)

Sun Nov 15

aero precision m4e1 builders set $500 (hampton roads - gloucester) img

Sat Nov 14

hunting ammo $1 (northern virginia - Amissville)

Thu Nov 05

Omni AR-15 style rifle in 7.62x39 w/mag and 250 rounds 850 obo (fredericksburg - Spotsylvania) img

Tue Nov 03

Sig Sauer Romeo 4DR Red Dot $275 (richmond - Midlothian) img

Mon Nov 02

Ar-15 $900 (richmond - Hopewell, VA) img

Wed Oct 28

Ewbank AK-47 Semi Auto Rifle, Folding Stock $1,200 (fredericksburg - Spotsylvania) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia