Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 11,099 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 15

GP100 Ruger Revolver $500 (houston - Houston) img

Fri Jan 08

Pioneer Arms hellpup AK-47 Pistol 762.39 $999 (abilene - Abilene, TX) img

Wed Dec 16

Para Black Ops $2,000 (corpus christi) img
Kimber Combat Gold $2,700 (corpus christi) img

Thu Dec 10

Springfield 45 XDS 3.3 Compact $475 (dallas / fort worth - Ft Worth Tx) img

Tue Dec 08

Thu Dec 03

RUGER LCR IN 327 FEDERAL/ 32 H&R MAG $400 (austin - 1) img FFL

Fri Nov 27

***LIKE NEW GLOCK 17 SNIPER GREY*** $700 (houston - Houston)

Thu Nov 26

CZ p 10 F threaded barrel $650 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Killeen) img

Wed Nov 18

2-COLT 45 PEACEMAKERS +WINCHESTER SADDLE RING CARBINE $8,500 (dallas / fort worth - MILTON) img

Mon Nov 09

Smith & Wesson M&P9 Shield EZ 9MM Pistol $450 (houston - The SWoodlands) img

Sun Nov 01

SCCY CPX-2 $295 (dallas / fort worth - Little Elm) img
Fx Impact MKII .30 cal. $2,000 (san marcos) img FFL

Sat Oct 31

*SIG 1911 TACOPS Custom 2tone $1,100 (dallas / fort worth - mckinney) img

Tue Oct 27

XD 40 $600 (corpus christi - Alice tx) img

Mon Oct 26

CANIK TP9SFx $550 (odessa / midland - Odessa) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas