Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 29,400 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jan 19

Mossberg ATR 30-06 $475 (chattanooga - Dayton) img

Sat Jan 16

224 valkyrie $1,500 (tri-cities - johnson city) img
AR15 S&W $1,000 (nashville - Spring Hill)

Fri Jan 08

Rifles 2,000 (memphis - Tennessee) img FFL

Tue Jan 05

Mossberg MVP LR Tactical 308 $850 (knoxville - Morristown)

Sat Jan 02

Zastava ZPAP M70 AK $1,200 (knoxville - Downtown) img

Fri Jan 01

Century Arms RAS47 $800 (nashville - McMinnville)

Mon Dec 21

AM 15 $1,200 (nashville - Nashville, TN) img

Fri Dec 11

New frontier .224 valkyrie $1,200 (nashville - Columbia) img

Wed Dec 09

Uzi 9mm $1,100 (knoxville - Seymour)

Tue Dec 08

Smith & Wesson M&P 15 $800 (nashville - Morrison) img

Mon Dec 07

Japanese type 38 Carbine Mum intact $650 (chattanooga - Red bank)

Fri Dec 04

2 ar15-1000 rds 223- soft rifle case $1,200 (knoxville - Pigeon forge)

Wed Dec 02

Uzi 9mm $123,456 (knoxville - Seymour)

Mon Nov 30

Colt H-BAR, AR-15 $1,500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Wed Nov 25

ALLEN $850 (memphis) img

Tue Nov 24

Colt AR-15 $1,800 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Nov 22

Winchester 30-30 $500 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Mon Nov 09

Bowtech Realm ss $1,000 (nashville - Columbia) img

Sat Oct 31

SKS Fully tactical $850 (nashville - Nashville) img
Ruger 1022 $400 (jackson - Jackson)
Anderson AR15 $780 (jackson - Jackson) img
Ruger M77 in 30-06 $620 (jackson - Kenton) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee