Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 14,907 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 21

Taurus Raging Bull 454 Casull $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap)
Taurus Raging Bull 454 Casull $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Tue Oct 19

Rock Island Armory, 1911, 45ACP $600 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
Hi-Point C9 9mm $150 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
AA Arms AP9 9mm $550 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Tue Oct 05

Dagger $550 (knoxville - Dandridge) img

Tue Sep 21

WALTHER P-38 - POST WAR - 1962 $950 (knoxville - Fountain City) img
HIGH STANDARD HD-MILITARY $700 (knoxville - Fountain City) img

Mon Sep 13

Sig 365 XL $625 (nashville - Goodlettsville Hendersonville) img

Mon Sep 06

Sig Saur P365 $600 (clarksville) img

Tue Aug 24

SW 357mag highway $997 (chattanooga - 7303 asteroid ln Harrison tn 37341) img

Fri Aug 13

CUSTOM AR15 5.56 PISTOL with Green Laser $1,400 (knoxville - Gatlinburg) img

Thu Aug 12

Taurus 45 acp $600 (nashville - Mcminnville tn) img

Sat Aug 07

Wanted to buy: Taurus Judge Neg (chattanooga - Ooltewah)

Wed Jul 28

Sig p229 $700 (jackson) img

Sun Jul 25

Glock 19 gen 1 9mm $300 (nashville - Gallatin) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee