Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 22,655 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Apr 12

Ruger 5.56 Trade (chattanooga - Guild) img

Fri Apr 09

Glock 37 $1,800 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Apr 05

SKS Norinco EXCELLENT SHAPE $600 (chattanooga - Shallowford Road) img

Sat Apr 03

Glock $1,200 (chattanooga - Rock Island) img
Rossi model 92 .44 mag. , Ruger Supper red hawk $2,000 (chattanooga - McMinnville) img

Tue Mar 30

357 ammunition $30 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Mar 27

Smith & Wesson 38 SPL +P $600 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
John $30 (chattanooga - Hixson)

Fri Mar 26

Mossberg 500A 12GA $500 (chattanooga)

Tue Mar 23

Federal 357 ammunition $50 (chattanooga - Hixson) img
1888 Commission Rifle w/ Turkish upgrades $300 (chattanooga - Red Bank) img
FAL L1A1 imbel receiver with extras $2,500 (chattanooga - Red bank) img

Sat Mar 20

8mm Mauser Czech surplus $250 (chattanooga - Red Bank) img
7.62x39mm 500rds $350 (chattanooga - Red bank) img
7.5 Swiss 50 rds GP-11 $150 (chattanooga - Red Bank) img

Wed Mar 17

Sccy cpx-1 $300 (chattanooga) img
.32 Baretta Brevettata $800 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Sat Mar 06

Russian Mosin Nagant $425 (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Thu Mar 04

Gun Cabinet $75 (chattanooga - South Bainerd)

Wed Feb 24

Smith & Wesson M&P45 $550 (chattanooga - McMinnville) img

Mon Feb 15

Magpul pmags $250 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Feb 14

Gunsmith $25 (chattanooga - Chattanooga Tennessee)

Sat Feb 06

Glock 19x $3,000 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
Maxium Defense 7.62x39 AR pistol $4,000 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Fri Feb 05

Colt $650 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Wed Feb 03

S&W 686 $800 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Thu Jan 28

Looking for 45-70 Govt.Rifle $1 (chattanooga)

Wed Jan 27

1,000 rounds 9mm $800 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Mon Jan 25

Ruger Vaquero .357 mag $550 (chattanooga - East brainerd) img

Sun Jan 24

Ammunition for sale $0 (chattanooga - Shallowford Rd)

Thu Jan 21

Sig Sauer p320 $700 (chattanooga - Harrison)

Tue Jan 19

Mossberg ATR 30-06 $475 (chattanooga - Dayton) img

Mon Jan 18

Ammunition $25 (chattanooga - Brainerd Area) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee