Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Oklahoma pages
over 4,032 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 15

Brand New Springfield AR 15 Saint Victor $1,250 (oklahoma city - Norman)

Mon Jan 11

Tri Star L-120 (Black) $500 (oklahoma city - Edmond) img

Sat Jan 09

Smith and Wesson .45 M&P $500 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Taurus 1911 commander .45 $550 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Springfield .40 XD $500 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Sigsauer 1911 - 22 $525 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Ruger SR 22, .22 lr $425 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Ruger Mark IV .22 lr $400 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
HK .40 USP $600 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Colt 1911 - ..22 black $400 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
Colt 1911 - .22 lr tan $425 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img
FNH .45 acp $800 (tulsa - Tahlequah) img

Mon Dec 28

Remington 740 $300 (oklahoma city - Washington) img

Sun Dec 27

357 magnum 1000 rds $650 (lawton - ARDMORE)

Mon Dec 21

357 magnum ammo 1000 rds new $750 (lawton - ARDMORE)

Thu Dec 17

(3) Beretta 84fs .380 Magazines $105 (oklahoma city)
1 50-RD Box 38 Short Colt Ammo $55 (oklahoma city)
2 50-RD Boxes Long Colt Ammo $110 (oklahoma city)
.380 Auto Ammunition $55 (oklahoma city)
.380 Handgun Ammunition $440 (oklahoma city)

Mon Dec 14

S&W 223 M&P $500 (oklahoma city - Oklahoma)

Thu Dec 03

Keltec PMR 30 $1,050 (oklahoma city - South OKC) img
CZ P-09 $400 (stillwater) img

Mon Nov 23

Fri Nov 20

Springfield M1A Socom 16 $2,200 (lawton - Lawton)
Radical firearms AR-15 in 458 SOCOM $900 (stillwater - Enid OK)

Tue Nov 17

Aguila .22LR Ammunition $700 (tulsa - 74136)

Thu Nov 05

223/556 Ruger Mini $1200 (oklahoma city - SHAWNEE) img

Tue Nov 03

Glock 42 $500 (oklahoma city - jones)
Springfield XD $550 (oklahoma city - jones)
Springfield XD Subcompact $550 (oklahoma city - jones)
Springfield XDS $535 (oklahoma city - jones)
Ruger LC9s $500 (oklahoma city - jones)
Ruger Mark IV $500 (oklahoma city - jones)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Oklahoma