Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 65,296 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 27

Sat Jan 22

MARLIN 1894 CB 45 COLT, LNIB $1,400 (cincinnati - Newtown/Eastgate)
Marlin 60Stainless.22lr w/ scope,1995 $435 (wheeling, WV - st. clairsville,Oh/cadiz) img

Tue Jan 18

AR parts and accessories $110 (dayton / springfield - West) img

Sat Jan 15

Arsenal SLR-107R AK47 $1,600 (akron / canton - Stow) img

Thu Jan 13

Daniel defense m4v5 and Ruger 10/22 2,000 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Wed Jan 05

High point 9mm carbine $200 (sandusky - Port Clinton) img

Tue Jan 04

AR15 in 6.5 Grendel + Ruger MK3 stainless $700 (cincinnati - Hamilton) img
Winchester 94ae 45lc trapper $900 (columbus - Coshocton) img

Tue Dec 28

custom Mauser 98/243 $600 (columbus - Nelsonville)

Mon Dec 27

350 Legend ar15 upper only $400 (columbus - Columbus)
Great Lakes AR15 $750 (cincinnati - Eastside) img

Sun Dec 26

Sat Dec 25

AR15 Carbine $925 (akron / canton - Massillon) img
CVA Wolf Break Open Muzzle Loader $300 (columbus - Marysville) img

Wed Dec 22

20" M16A4 Clone $1,400 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img

Tue Dec 21

Stag arms ar15 $1000 (columbus - Columbus)

Sun Dec 19

VSeven Matching AR 15 Upper and Lower Set $500 (cleveland - Garrettsville) img

Sat Dec 18

.308 $1,400 (akron / canton - Canton) img

Thu Dec 16

GUNS $1 (dayton / springfield - Franklin) img FFL

Sun Dec 12

American tactical AR-15 $500 (columbus - Westerville ohio) img
AR-10 308 DPMS $699 (cleveland - Strongsville) img
Howa 1500 308 $500 (lima / findlay - Lima) img

Wed Dec 08

Radical Firearms 16” 5.56 $0 (mansfield - Ashland)

Fri Dec 03

AK47 Setup, belomo optic, mags, ammo etc $1,300 (akron / canton - Creston) img

Wed Dec 01

varmint .223 white oak armament $1,000 (sandusky - vermilion) img

Thu Nov 25

Cvs wolf muzzle loader $300 (columbus - North)

Tue Nov 16

Remington 40XR $2,600 (dayton / springfield - Sidney 45365)

Sun Nov 07

Remington 552 Speedmaster .22 Semi auto $400 (akron / canton - Wooster) img

Sat Nov 06

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio