Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 58,274 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 13

gun stuff $55 (athens - nelsonville)
Complete Reloading Setup $400 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img

Fri Jul 10

LMT Defender $1,625 (lima / findlay) img

Thu Jul 09

ted williams(winchester) 12ga pump $325 (akron / canton - akron) img
LaserMax Laser $40 (columbus - Gahanna) img

Wed Jul 08

S&W M&P 9mm 4.25" $430 (cincinnati - Lebanon)

Mon Jul 06

Glock 43X $500 (cleveland - Downtown)

Sat Jul 04

308 Ammo 7.62x51 Winchester - 20Rds $17 (cincinnati - Bethel) img

Fri Jul 03

Colt,smith and wesson, other high end $20,000 (toledo - Nw ohio) FFL
WTB:Bolt Action tube fed 22 rifle $1 (cincinnati - Loveland)

Thu Jul 02

AR-15 with vortex 4-16x scope $1,250 (athens - Nelsonville)

Sun Jun 28

Multiple guns $450 (columbus - Dresden)
Win. 94. 357 $1,000 (cincinnati - MOUNT ORAB)

Wed Jun 24

Colt government model o series enhanced $750 (cleveland - Chardon Ohio)

Tue Jun 23

6.8 spc 115 grain fusion ammo 10-12 (akron / canton - Hudson) img

Mon Jun 22

Sun Jun 21

Spanish FR-8 Chambered in 7.62x51 $800 (dayton / springfield - xenia)

Sat Jun 20

Ruger American compact $500 (youngstown - Youngstown) img
WWll Flare Guns $0 (dayton / springfield - Xenia) img

Fri Jun 19

Remington 597 150/obo (akron / canton - Wooster) img

Thu Jun 18

Benelli SBE 2 $800 (toledo - maumee) img

Wed Jun 17

Rifle FS AR 15 $590 (athens - nelsonville)

Mon Jun 15

Semi auto handgun $300 (lima / findlay - Carey)
H&K VP-9 Tactical $1,200 (cleveland - Strongsville) img

Sun Jun 14

Walther-sp-22 m-4 Target Trade (cleveland - Nor. Ohio Lorain,county)
Like New Bushmaster Tactical AR15 $975 (lima / findlay - Fostoria) img
Glock 17, 19 $500 (sandusky - Sandusky)
Century Arms AK47 C39V2 (WTB) $800 (lima / findlay - fostoria) img

Sat Jun 13

Fri Jun 12

Ar 15 with ammo n mags $650 (athens - nelsonville)

Wed Jun 10

M-14 $1,500 (akron / canton - Hudson) img
SKS (completely modified) $600 (parkersburg-marietta - Marietta) img

Sun Jun 07

FDE Glock 26 $0 (youngstown) img
Hi point c9 $175 (dayton / springfield - Fayette Co.)

Sat Jun 06

Ruger MKII 5.5 $535 (wheeling, WV - st. clairsville,Oh/cadiz) img
Ruger 77 $1,200 (lima / findlay - Grover Hill) img

Thu Jun 04

CZ 52 Semi-auto pistol 7.62x25 $300 (akron / canton - Wooster) img
Sccy CPX2 $215 (youngstown - warren,oh) img

Wed Jun 03

Pistol Mags $15 (lima / findlay - ST. MARYS AREA) img

Sun May 31

Walther sp22 m4 target .22 pistol $0 (cleveland - 44044) img

Wed May 27

Canik tp9 elite sc $600 (akron / canton - Barberton)
S&W 442 $350 (columbus - NEWARK) img

Mon May 25

30 Cal. M 2 ammo $450 (lima / findlay - Grover Hill)
765. X 54 ammo $750 (lima / findlay - Grover Hill) img

Thu May 21

SINE Plates $1 (cincinnati - Middletown) img

Wed May 20

Tue May 19

HK VP70Z $700 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img
Colt MK lv series 70 $1,100 (cincinnati - Hillsboro) img
AR15 Bolt Carrier Group $75 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
AR15 Parts $10 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Burris Fullfield 2 scope $100 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Sightmark Reflex Sight $60 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img

Sat May 16

Colt official police 38 special revolver $450 (akron / canton - akron) img
30cal M2 ball ammo for M1 garands $0 (akron / canton - akron) img
mossberg 500 410 pump $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
Kahr cw9 with holster 2 mags $400 (columbus - Dublin) img
ruger stainless security six 357 mag $650 (akron / canton - akron) img
savage 42 combo gun, 22 over 410 $350 (akron / canton - akron) img
100 round box Winchester 45acp FMJ $40 (lima / findlay - New Bremen) img

Fri May 15

Ithaca M37 16ga Barrel $1 (cincinnati - Middletown)
Rem 870 home defense 12 ga $300 (columbus - Sw) img
Marlin 22 $1,500 (lima / findlay - Grover Hill) img
22 & 9mm ammo $0 (lima / findlay - Grover Hill) img
Rossi 44 mag $525 (lima / findlay - Grover Hill) img

Thu May 14

Ruger Mini14 Stainless 'New Add' $695 (dayton / springfield )
Ruger Mini 14 Stainless 'New Add' $695 (dayton / springfield - Fairborn) img

Mon May 11

Sat May 09

Rem 870 home defense 12 ga $300 (columbus - Sw)
S&W 39-2/MINT 9 MM, 97-98% $500 (wheeling, WV - st. clairsville,ohio) img
Rock Island 38 revolver $300 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Colt SP6920 $1,100 (columbus - New Albany) img
Coharie Arms MP5 $1,500 (columbus - New Albany) img

Fri May 08

Ruger Mini 14 Stainless Steel $695 (dayton / springfield - Fairborn) img

Thu May 07

FN 5.7 Pistol with Night Sights $1,000 (cleveland - Elyria) img
WTB: high point 10mm carbine $0 (akron / canton - akron)

Wed May 06

450 bushmaster $1,500 (huntington-ashland - lucasville oh) img
Bushmaster AR $675 (mansfield - Shelby)
223 Ammo - 200 rounds - 5.56 AR ammunition $70 (columbus - North of Columbus) img
Palmetto $1,100 (mansfield - Plymouth) img

Tue May 05

ruger american 9mm full sizes $550 (cincinnati - st. Bernard) img

Sat May 02

Matt Cyrus $1,000 (akron / canton)

Thu Apr 30

Semi auto handgun $350 (lima / findlay - Findlay)
Crimson Trace Laser Sight $65 (mansfield) img
Sig P226 legion SAO $1,000 (columbus - Orient)

Wed Apr 29

Romanian WASR 10/63 AK-47 $850 (lima / findlay - fostoria) img
Want to Buy Stock for Remington 1917 (P17) $1 (cincinnati - Middletown)
chiappa little badger $185 (akron / canton - akron) img
Taurus raging judge $850 (akron / canton - MASSILLON) img

Tue Apr 28

AR9 Pistol $850 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
AR-15 Pistol $1 (mansfield - Howard)
sig sauer p365xl $650 (columbus - marysville) FFL
FNH FNS 9c w/ night sights $425 (mansfield - Mansfield) img

Mon Apr 27

AR15 .50 Beowulf $800 (mansfield - Bucyrus) img
Person with the M&P 2.0 F/S $0 (cincinnati - Cincinnati/Lebanon)

Sun Apr 26

wtb stripped ar 15 lower $100 (dayton / springfield - Sidney ohio)
S&W M&P 2.0 $500 (cincinnati - Lebanon) img
Sig Sauer Legion 9mm $1,100 (columbus) img

Sat Apr 25

AR15 $$$ (mansfield - Plymouth)
ATI GSG 1911 22 cal $1,234 (akron / canton - Uniontown)
WTB GSG 1911 22 cal $1,234 (akron / canton - uniontown)
Smith & Wesson 40 caliber m&p shield 2.0 $350 (lima / findlay - Carey) img
Taurus G2c $250 (lima / findlay - Carey) img
Hi Point C9 9mm luger $180 (cincinnati - Mt. Airy/Colerain) img
Marlin model 1894 25-20 cal $800 (akron / canton - East Canton) img
Custom Cerakote AR-15 $1,100 (cleveland - Euclid) img
Custom Cerakote AR-15 $1,100 (cleveland - Euclid) img

Fri Apr 24

Nitescout 9mm $900 (columbus - Nashport)

Thu Apr 23

Sw Mnp 2.0 5” fde $650 (columbus - Dublin) img
Kimber micro 9 CT trade (akron / canton - Akron) img

Tue Apr 21

Ruger 357 magnum security six $475 (cleveland - Cleveland) img

Mon Apr 20

WTB 92fs beretta ? (columbus - Cambridge)
Kimber 1911 Target 2 9mm $800 (lima / findlay - Sycamore)

Sun Apr 19

Vortex Strike Eagle Scope and Mount $350 (lima / findlay - Sycamore) img

Sat Apr 18

Taurus Judge .45 or 410 $500 (akron / canton - Stow) img
Looking to buy a glock 42 $300 (akron / canton - East akron)
Ruger Mini-14 .223 $950 (lima / findlay) img

Fri Apr 17

200rd battlepacks 7.62x51 (308) $125 (akron / canton - Canton)
500rds 7.62x39 $200 (akron / canton)
clean once fired brass trade (youngstown - warren,oh)

Thu Apr 16

Rifle $600 (columbus - Londonderry) img
French MAS $1,100 (akron / canton - South of canton) img
Nitescout $1,000 (columbus - Nashport)
Kimber Micro 9 $1,100 (akron / canton - 44709) img

Wed Apr 15

Want to buy VZ 52 Handguard $11,111 (cincinnati - Middletown)
Sig Sauer P320 Full Size $550 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img
Sig Sauer 320 X-FIVE $750 (columbus - Canal Winchester) img
40 s&w ammo 1150 rounds $300 (akron / canton - Kent) img
S&W M&P 45 $500 (cincinnati - SW Ohio) img
Ruger SR45 $450 (cincinnati - SW Ohio) img
Glock 27 $650 (cincinnati - SW Ohio) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio