Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 80,658 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Mar 06

Pre ban polytech 75 round drum for an. $300 (toledo - Bowling green)

Mon Mar 01

Vortex Venom 6 MOA Red dot $225 (dayton / springfield - Germantown) img

Sun Feb 28

Please read ... Urbana listings below $1 (dayton / springfield - Urbana)

Sun Feb 21

AR 30rnd and S&W shield drum mags $1,111 (cleveland - Lakewood) img
Springfield xds hard case $60 (akron / canton - Hudson) img

Thu Feb 18

Smith & Wesson SD40VE Magazine $25 (youngstown - North Jackson) img

Mon Feb 15

M14 .308 Magazines $100 (mansfield - Galion) img

Sat Feb 13

Assorted Firearms Parts $1 (columbus - Newark) img

Sun Feb 07

Ak47 underfold with trunnion $100 (columbus - North) img
Ak47 carrier and piston $75 (columbus - North) img

Sat Jan 30

Trijicon TA-11 ACOG $950 (columbus - Newark) img

Sun Jan 24

Guns Free (lima / findlay - Lima)

Mon Jan 18

Sparc II Vortex Red Dot $170 (mansfield - PERRYSVILLE) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio