Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Ohio pages
over 51,215 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Aug 06

Wed Jul 29

Anderson arms AR15 $600 (columbus - Urbana) img
DPMS AR15 New $800 (columbus - Urbana) img

Mon Jul 27

PSA .308 SS barrel $900 (columbus - Urbana) img
Anderson arms AR15 $600 (columbus - Urbana) img
DPMS PANTHER AR15 New $800 (columbus - Urbana) img

Sat Jul 25

Rock River Arms LAR 8 .308 $1,300 (columbus - Urbana)

Thu Jul 09

LaserMax Laser $40 (columbus - Gahanna) img

Fri Jul 03

Sun Jun 28

Multiple guns $450 (columbus - Dresden)

Wed May 27

S&W 442 $350 (columbus - NEWARK) img

Thu May 21

Sat May 16

Kahr cw9 with holster 2 mags $400 (columbus - Dublin) img

Fri May 15

Rem 870 home defense 12 ga $300 (columbus - Sw) img

Mon May 11

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Ohio