Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 46,618 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 15

Thu Jan 14

Henry US Survival .22 $175 (springfield - 5821 N Buck Run, Ozark 65721)

Wed Jan 13

Savage Model 12 6.5 creedmoor $850 (columbia / jeff city - Harrisburg) img

Sat Jan 09

Bushmaster AR 5.56/223 $950 (st louis - Festus) img

Thu Jan 07

Ruger Mini-14 tactical .300AAC $850 (kansas city - St Joseph) img

Wed Jan 06

Xbolt 308 $800 (springfield - Republic)

Mon Jan 04

M&P 15-22 $350 (springfield - Springfield) img
Savage 30/06 $360 (st louis - Saint Clair) img
Savage axis 2 6.5 Creedmoor $525 (st louis - Saint Clair) img

Tue Dec 29

A.B.C.Rifle CO. AR10 $1,700 (st louis - Pacific\CWE)

Mon Dec 28

Ruger Mini 14 ranch $1,000 (joplin - Joplin) img

Thu Dec 17

T/C Encore Pro Hunter $550 (springfield - 65583) img

Sat Dec 12

Remington 770 30-06 $300 (springfield - Lebanon) img
SS ruger mini 14 side fold $775 (springfield - south west) img

Thu Dec 10

MARLIN 45-70 $900 (springfield - south west) img
Jra m72 rpk custom $1,500 (southeast missouri - Perryville) img

Tue Dec 08

Diamondback DB 10 $1,100 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Sun Dec 06

PSA Ak47 with ammo and magazines $1,500 (columbia / jeff city - Mid Mo) img

Fri Dec 04

Henry Mini-Bolt .22LR Rifle "Muddy Girl" $225 (st louis - Fenton, MO) img

Fri Nov 27

ITM Arms AK 74 1350OBO (st louis - St Charles County MO) img

Wed Nov 18

Sw ar15 $1,200 (joplin - Joplin)
Savage $300 (st louis - st.charles) img
X-7 Monarch by Kaiser US $1,800 (st louis - 63123) img

Tue Nov 17

Browning Take Down 22 LR $1,000 (kansas city - St. Joseph) img

Wed Nov 11

Ruger mini 30 $999 (st louis - Warrenton) img

Tue Nov 10

Ruger 10/22 Liberty Training Rifle $375 (st louis - O’Fallon, IL) img
Ar15 $1 (joplin - Joplin) img

Wed Nov 04

Thu Oct 29

AR556 and scope never fired $750 (springfield)

Sun Oct 25

DPMS Oracle AR15 $700 (st louis - Dutchtown) img

Sat Oct 24

Marlin 336 30-30 $485 (springfield - Brighton) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri