Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 28,159 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Aug 03

SKS $500 (springfield - Sparta) img

Thu Jul 29

Marlin 336 CS .35 Remington $850 (columbia / jeff city - Versailles)

Sun Jul 25

SKS $650 (springfield - Sparta) img

Thu Jul 22

Mauser Model 66s $1,100 (kansas city - West of Platte City) img

Mon Jul 19

AR DB15 DIAMONDBACK $1,400 (columbia / jeff city - SEDALIA, MO) img

Tue Jul 06

omni 223/556 with ammo $1,000 (southeast missouri - cape girardeau)

Sun Jul 04

Ruger Carbine 44 Magnum $900 (st louis - St. Charles)

Fri Jul 02

M1 Garand service grade $1,050 (st louis - 63125) img
Thompson Compass $375 (columbia / jeff city - St. Thomas) img

Fri Jun 18

Smith and Wesson m&p sport 2 with extras $750 (columbia / jeff city - Macon missouri) img

Thu Jun 03

Marlin 30AW 30-30 JM Stamped $950 (st louis - Fenton) img
Marlin 30AW 30-30 $500 (joplin - Lamar) img

Mon May 31

AR-15 $1,050 (kansas city - Gladstone) img

Sun May 30

Built AR15 w/ 700+ rounds $1,100 (kansas city - Sedalia) img

Fri May 28

Wed May 26

Winchester model 74 22 LR $425 (kansas city - Higginsville)
Savage A22 SR BNS 22 LR $425 (kansas city - Higginsville)

Tue May 25

Radical AR-15 5.56/223(pink) $1,050 (southeast missouri - Steelville Missouri) img

Sun May 23

S&W M&P 5.56 AR-15 $1,200 (springfield - Waynesville) img

Sat May 22

T/C compass 556/223 $600 (kansas city - Sedalia) img

Tue May 18

M&P sport 2 package $1,100 (st louis) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri