Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 35,719 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Apr 11

Ruger 10/22 $300 (columbia / jeff city - Wardsville/St. Thomas) img
Pump action 30.06 $650 (columbia / jeff city - Slater, MO) img

Thu Apr 01

Looking for RPK, Selling Henry Golden Boy $600 (springfield - LEBANON) img FFL

Sun Mar 28

FN PS90 $3,000 (columbia / jeff city - Lake Ozark) img

Tue Mar 09

PSA AK47 with Magpul Furniture $800 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

Tue Mar 02

Bergerra HMR 6.5 $2,000 (springfield - WAYNESVILLE) img
Daniel Defense V11 Pro $1,900 (springfield - WAYNESVILLE) img

Thu Feb 25

PSA 5.56 upper (no bcg) and ammo $500 (springfield - Springfield) img

Sat Feb 20

AR 15 $1,000 (st louis - Lake St.Louis)

Thu Feb 11

Noveske 5.56 NATO $1,880 (southeast missouri) img

Wed Feb 10

AR 300 Blackout $1,000 (springfield - Ozark) img

Wed Jan 27

410 ar15 rifle $700 (springfield - Southwest springfield) img

Mon Jan 25

American Tactical Omni-Hybrid $500 (kansas city) img

Sat Jan 23

Remington Model 600 $600 (columbia / jeff city)

Wed Jan 20

SKS 7.62x39 and SKS Paratrooper 7.62x39 Norinco Type 56 $2,500 (springfield - Rogersville, MO) img

Fri Jan 15

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri