Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 29,368 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 07

AR-15 and accessories $625 (kansas city - Warrensburg, MO) img

Sun Dec 26

Ruger No. 1 300 win mag $1,500 (columbia / jeff city - Linn) img
Ar15 556 $580 (columbia / jeff city - Linn) img

Thu Dec 16

270 Remington 783 $475 (springfield - Branson West MO)

Tue Dec 14

ducks unlimited Savage A22 BNS 22 $425 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
ducks unlimited Howa 1500 precision 1500 6.5 $750 (kansas city - Higginsville) img

Sun Dec 12

AR-15 $800 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
LR-308 $1,100 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
Marlin 336 100 year anniversary $650 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img

Sun Nov 28

Henry Golden Boy $450 (st louis - Wentzville) img

Wed Nov 24

DPMS AR15 w/scope $750 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City) img

Mon Nov 22

CMMG AR15 $1,200 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Sun Nov 21

Romanian AK for SKS $0 (southeast missouri - Bourbon)

Tue Nov 16

7.62 AR 15 6x clips 1000 rounds $1,450 (st louis - South city) img

Mon Nov 01

AR 15 M4s $1150 (st louis - Lake St. Louis)

Thu Oct 28

Ruger 44 Mag Carbine $800 (st louis - St. Peters)

Mon Oct 25

Palmetto Armory AR 15. M4 $600 (st louis - Lake St.Louis,Mo) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri