Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 28,231 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Aug 03

Glock 27 $600 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
Metro Arms 1911 with Ammo $450 (st louis - South co area) img

Sat Jul 31

Glock 27 gen4 $650 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Wed Jul 28

FNP 45 $600 (st louis - Troy MO)

Mon Jul 26

Taurus Raging Huntet $700 (st louis - Wildwood) img

Sun Jul 25

SarArms B6c 9mm $300 (joplin - JOPLIN) img
Taurus TP9c 9mm $300 (joplin - JOPLIN) img

Fri Jul 23

Springfield XDS version one 9mm $425 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Thu Jul 22

Metro Arms 1911 with Ammo $600 (st louis - South co area) img

Mon Jul 19

springfield XD-45ACP MOD 2 $450 (springfield - Billings) img

Sat Jul 10

Kahr PM 9 with 2 mags, and Case $375 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Tue Jul 06

Taurus 66 357 mag 7 shot $440 (columbia / jeff city - Owensville)
Ruger Lcr 38 $400 (columbia / jeff city - Owensville)

Sat Jul 03

Kahr PM 9 in case with 2 magazines. Black & Stainless $430 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Thu Jul 01

9mm AR-15 Pistol $1,200 (columbia / jeff city - Boonville) img

Fri Jun 25

Beretta Bobcat $350 (springfield - Springfield)

Wed Jun 23

Taurus PT 940 $350 (springfield - Highlandville) img

Sun Jun 20

WTT; Beretta Px4 Storm 40 $450 (joplin - JOPLIN) img

Sat Jun 19

Taurus 709 Slim $200 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Thu Jun 17

F/T Berreta 92fs Trade (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Sun Jun 13

Sccy $300 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson city) img

Thu Jun 10

Sig 290 RS with one ,mag $300 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Wed Jun 09

Taurus 709 Slim $275 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Mon Jun 07

Canik TPS9 Elite Combat w/RDS $1200 (springfield) img

Sun Jun 06

Para Ordnance P12-45 $625 (columbia / jeff city - Callao) img

Sat Jun 05

Browning Buckmark 22 $475 (springfield - Billings)

Tue Jun 01

Smith and Wesson M&P 9 compact $450 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
9mm Shield With Lazer $400 (kansas city - Smithville) img

Sun May 30

AR-15 pistol $975 (kansas city - Gladstone) img

Tue May 25

Taurus 709 Slim $300 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Mon May 24

300 Blackout pistol $900 (springfield - Strafford) img

Sat May 22

Ft Sig Sauer P229 Ft (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
Cz A01-ld $2,000 (columbia / jeff city - Jeff city) img

Mon May 17

Sun May 16

Smith & Wesson SD9 VE $350 (joplin) img

Thu May 13

ruger security 9 $250 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia)

Wed May 12

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri