Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 35,848 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Apr 11

Kahr pm9 blackened stainless slide, 2 mags and box $375 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
Sig Sauer P290RS, 3 mags, holster, night sites. $390 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Thu Apr 08

Ruger SR22 $450 (kansas city - HAMILTON) img FFL

Sat Apr 03

Sig Sauer P210 Target 1,250 (kansas city - South KCMO) img

Fri Apr 02

Glock 42 with ammo, mags, holsters, etc $625 (springfield - Republic) img

Mon Mar 29

Glock 21 Gen 4 $700 (springfield - Blue Eye)

Sun Mar 28

CZ75B 9mm $675 (joplin - Joplin) img
Heritage Rough Rider 22LR $120 (st louis - Wentzville)

Wed Mar 24

Cz Shadow 2 $1,500 (st louis - PEVELY)

Fri Mar 12

Sig sauer p229 357sig $800 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Thu Mar 11

Glock 23C $850 (kansas city - Harrisonvile) img

Sun Mar 07

Sig Saur P238 Legion $600 (springfield - Republic) img

Wed Mar 03

Dan Wesson 357 maximum $2,000 (st louis) img

Tue Mar 02

Kimber K6S $800 (springfield - WAYNESVILLE) img
Walther PPK .380 $500 (springfield - WAYNESVILLE) img

Sat Feb 27

Ruger Security 9 $400 (st louis) img

Wed Feb 24

North American Arms $300 (st louis - BONNE TERRE) img

Thu Feb 18

Shrader Ruger Vaquero $0.00 (kansas city) img

Sat Feb 13

357 mag 2 in barrel 5-700 (columbia / jeff city - Osage beach)

Tue Feb 02

Ruger LCP 380 with 2 mags free shipping $225 (columbia / jeff city - MOBERLY) img

Mon Feb 01

Canik elite combat executive $750 (springfield - Springfield)

Wed Jan 27

Hk vp9 $650 (joplin - Joplin) img
Beretta M9A3 9mm "Y Gun" $0.00 (kansas city) img

Tue Jan 26

Kimber 1911 Camp Guard $790 (southeast missouri - Fulton,Mo) img

Sun Jan 24

S&W M&P9 2.0 $500 (joplin - JOPLIN) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri