Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 29,331 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jan 10

Thompson Center Contender .44 Magnum $795 (southeast missouri - Poplar Bluff, MO) img

Sun Jan 09

Winchester Model 12 $645 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
Remington 1100 $580 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Fri Jan 07

AR-15 and accessories $625 (kansas city - Warrensburg, MO) img

Wed Dec 29

Ed $650 (st louis - Arnold)

Sun Dec 26

Ruger No. 1 300 win mag $1,500 (columbia / jeff city - Linn) img
Ar15 556 $580 (columbia / jeff city - Linn) img

Sat Dec 25

springfield 45 $475 (springfield - Billings) img

Wed Dec 22

Heckler & Koch P9S $850 (southeast missouri - Missouri) img

Fri Dec 17

Chuck $500 (springfield - Billings) img

Thu Dec 16

270 Remington 783 $475 (springfield - Branson West MO)
Mossberg 500 Pump $325 (kansas city - Higginsville) img

Tue Dec 14

pointer Acrius $625 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
pointer legacy $600 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
Tri Star setter ST $650 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
ducks unlimited Savage A22 BNS 22 $425 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
Weatherby element upland 20ga $685 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
ducks unlimited Howa 1500 precision 1500 6.5 $750 (kansas city - Higginsville) img
ducks unlimited tri star viper max bronze $675 (kansas city - Higginsville) img

Sun Dec 12

AR-15 $800 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
LR-308 $1,100 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
S&W M&P 9mm 600 obo (kansas city - Blue Springs) img
Ruger .44 mag Super Blackhawk $600 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img
Marlin 336 100 year anniversary $650 (kansas city - Nevada, MO) img

Wed Dec 01

Beretta 92FS Brigadier stainless $850 (columbia / jeff city - Mexico)

Mon Nov 29

Winchester Model 12 $595 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Sun Nov 28

Henry Golden Boy $450 (st louis - Wentzville) img
GLOCK 22 $500 (st louis - BONNE TERRE)

Wed Nov 24

DPMS AR15 w/scope $750 (columbia / jeff city - Jefferson City) img

Tue Nov 23

Lee safety disk powder measure $40 (springfield) img

Mon Nov 22

CMMG AR15 $1,200 (st louis - St. Charles) img
MKA 1919 1,600 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Sun Nov 21

Romanian AK for SKS $0 (southeast missouri - Bourbon)
Kimber micro 9mm bel-air $700 (st louis - Overland) img

Sat Nov 20

S&W M&P 2.0 Compact OR w/wo Vortex Venom $700 (kansas city - NKC)
Beretta APX Centurion $340 (kansas city - NKC)
Sig Sauer 226 .357 (sig) & .40 cal $1250 (st louis - St. Charles) img
S&W 629 .44 Mag $1,250 (st louis - St. Charles) img
CZ 97B .45 cal $675 (st louis - St. Charles) img
Ruger LCR .357 Mag w/Crimson Trace Laser grip $895 (st louis - St. Charles) img

Thu Nov 18

Springfield Armory XDS $300 (st louis - st louis) img

Tue Nov 16

Remington 11-48 $445 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
Bond Arms 45/410 $525 (springfield - Branson) img
7.62 AR 15 6x clips 1000 rounds $1,450 (st louis - South city) img

Sat Nov 13

Mon Nov 08

Canik TP9SF Elite $350 (joplin - JOPLIN) img

Sun Nov 07

WTB Taurus Judge Compact Offer (st louis - wildwood)

Sat Nov 06

deer season ammo $40 (kansas city - higginsville)

Fri Nov 05

Custom AR15 pistol $900 (kansas city - Kansas city)

Tue Nov 02

Dan Wesson pistol pak $1,800 (springfield - Springfield)

Mon Nov 01

AR 15 M4s $1150 (st louis - Lake St. Louis)

Sat Oct 30

Smith and Wesson 38 SPL revolver model 637 & ammo $425 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly MO) img

Fri Oct 29

Taurus G3c $290 (st louis) img

Thu Oct 28

Slide fire stock and drum $250 (columbia / jeff city - Linn) img
Mossberg 500 $325 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia)
Ruger 44 Mag Carbine $800 (st louis - St. Peters)

Wed Oct 27

Arsenal SLR106UR 556 8” Krink $3,500 (joplin - Joplin) img
Glock 35.3 $500 (joplin - Joplin) img
Sig Sauer P320 w/ 2 17 Round Mags $500 (st louis - St Charles)

Mon Oct 25

Palmetto Armory AR 15. M4 $600 (st louis - Lake St.Louis,Mo) img

Thu Oct 21

NAA ranger 2 22lr and 22mag $550 (columbia / jeff city - Camdenton) img
Springfield XDS 9mm with 7 mags & holster $400 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly MO) img
Smith & Wesson M&P shield 9mm $450 (columbia / jeff city) img
Remington 1100 $580 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img
Want to Buy single shot rifles 1,234 (joplin - Liberal)

Wed Oct 20

Savage Model 24’s. $800 (st louis - Wright City) img

Tue Oct 19

Ammo $0 (columbia / jeff city - St. Thomas)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri