Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Missouri pages
over 31,711 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu May 13

ruger security 9 $250 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia)
Beretta SV10 Perennia 1 $1,500 (columbia / jeff city - Camdenton) img

Fri May 07

250 rounds fmj and 100 rounds hp 38 special ammo $230 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Thu May 06

3 Smith and Wesson Revolvers models 642, 442, 438 $420 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Wed May 05

Anderson 556 $1,600 (columbia / jeff city - Owensville) img

Tue May 04

FT Smith and Wesson 442 with 146 rnds +p ammo, $525 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Mon May 03

Remington 597 $275 (columbia / jeff city - St. Thomas/Wardsville) img

Sun Apr 25

FMK 9C1 G2 $365 (columbia / jeff city - St. Thomas) img

Fri Apr 23

146 rounds Win Super X JHP 125 gr plus p 38 SPL ammol $145 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Fri Apr 16

Ruger 10/22 $300 (columbia / jeff city - Wardsville/St. Thomas) img
50 rounds Western X 38 S&W Cal Ammo $35 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
146 rounds Win Super X JHP 125 gr plus p 38 SPL ammol $140 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Sun Apr 11

Pump action 30.06 $650 (columbia / jeff city - Slater, MO) img
Kahr pm9 blackened stainless slide, 2 mags and box $375 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img
Sig Sauer P290RS, 3 mags, holster, night sites. $390 (columbia / jeff city - Moberly) img

Sun Mar 28

FN PS90 $3,000 (columbia / jeff city - Lake Ozark) img

Sat Mar 13

650 rounds of 7.62x39 $250 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia/Sedalia) img

Fri Mar 12

Sig sauer p229 357sig $800 (columbia / jeff city - Columbia) img

Tue Mar 09

PSA AK47 with Magpul Furniture $800 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img
500 rounds of 7.62x39 $250 (columbia / jeff city - Sedalia) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Missouri