Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Minnesota pages
over 2,873 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Nov 30

Once fired brass $150 (minneapolis / st paul - SAINT PAUL)

Thu Nov 11

Tue Nov 09

MARLIN 336C 30-30 lever Action $395 (duluth / superior - Cloquet) img

Mon Nov 01

mosin nagant $500 (minneapolis / st paul - Little Canada) img
Harrington and Richardson 10 ga single shot $400 (minneapolis / st paul - St louis Park) img

Sat Oct 30

Stoeger 12 gauge semi auto $400 (minneapolis / st paul - St louis Park) img
Stoeger 20 gauge semi auto $400 (minneapolis / st paul - St louis Park) img
Browning Hi-Power Silver Chrome $2,100 (rochester - sw) img

Mon Oct 18

REMINGTON 11-87 PREMIER 12 GA (2 3/4" OR 3") $1,000 (minneapolis / st paul - Oak Grove) img

Sat Oct 02

Beretta 692 Sporting Black Edition 30 3,800 (st cloud - Garfield)
Smith & Wesson Model K 38 $725 (st cloud - Alexandria) img

Sun Sep 26

BLACK ACES TACTICAL,,,1450 FPS,, 00 BUCKSHOT, $100 (minneapolis / st paul - SOUTH METRO) img

Sat Sep 25

P290RS Stainless slide w/nightssights $550 (rochester - North of Rochester - South of the Twin Cities) img

Fri Sep 24

AR 10 .308 $1,200 (minneapolis / st paul - Alexandria MN) img

Tue Sep 21

CCI,,22WMR,,22 MAG AMMO $175 (minneapolis / st paul - SOUTH METRO) img
22 LONG RIFLE AMMO $1 (minneapolis / st paul - SOUTH METRO) img

Sun Sep 19

Michael Murphy $2,850 (minneapolis / st paul - Hugo) img

Fri Sep 10

Browning 300 wsm automatic/ Nikon monarch scope $1,500 (fargo / moorhead - Vining MN 56588) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Minnesota