Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Kentucky pages
over 4,139 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 21

Single shot 12 gauge $150 (Northern KY - Erlanger) img

Sat Oct 16

Browning Buck Mark .22 Rifle $800 (lexington - Berea, KY) img
M1 Carbine 30 Caliber $1,900 (lexington - Berea, KY) img

Thu Oct 14

Springfield XD45 Compact $450 (louisville)

Fri Oct 08

380 bodyguard with laser $300 (lexington - Hazard) img

Wed Oct 06

Adams Arms Piston AR15 Rifle $850 (louisville - South Louisville)

Fri Sep 24

Walther PPQ M1 $500 (bowling green - Edmonton)

Sun Sep 12

Glock 23 Gen 4 - Lots of Extras $800 (lexington - Man O War) img

Tue Sep 07

Sig P320 AXG Scorpion $800 (lexington) img

Thu Sep 02

.45 Brass $50 (Northern KY - Fort Thomas) img
Saiga Izhmash AK-47 7.62x39 $1,500 (Northern KY - Fort Thomas) img
.40 Brass $80 (Northern KY - Fort Thomas) img
9mm Brass $75 (Northern KY - Fort Thomas) img

Tue Aug 24

Winchester xpr hunter 30.06 $700 (Northern KY - Crittenden) img

Tue Aug 17

Stevens 62 200 obo (Northern KY - Frankfort) img

Fri Aug 13

9mm sig $250 (lexington - frankfort) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Kentucky