Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Indiana pages
over 3,196 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Oct 05

357 magnum revolver 3 $400 (northwest indiana - Schererville)

Mon Sep 13

HK P2000sk $850 (northwest indiana - Schererville) img

Fri Sep 10

H&K p7 m13 4,000 (northwest indiana - schererville)

Fri Sep 03

MAC 11 / PM-11 $1,000 (indianapolis)

Thu Aug 26

Rossi 357 Magnum Revolver $500 (northwest indiana - Merrillville) img

Wed Aug 25

Scorpion S2 $1,300 (northwest indiana - Munster) img

Sun Aug 22

Rossi 357 Magnum Revolver $700 (northwest indiana - Merrillville) img

Fri Aug 20

M&P Shield $300 (northwest indiana - Schererville)

Thu Aug 19

ROSSI 357 MAGNUM $700 (northwest indiana - MERRILLVILLE) img

Fri Aug 13

32 Bulldog matching revolvers $800 (northwest indiana - Munster) img
Kel TEC 9 mm $1,200 (northwest indiana - Muenster) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Indiana