Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Georgia pages
over 5,120 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 08

Remington 870 Tactical shotgun $400 (atlanta - Buford) img

Wed Apr 07

FEDERAL CLASSIC 9MM LUGER 115 GRAIN HI-SHOK JACKETED HP $50 (savannah - Wilmington Island) img

Tue Apr 06

Wed Mar 10

DIAMONDBACK AR 15 DSB $1,350 (atlanta - ELLIJAY,GA.) img

Sun Mar 07

Marlin 1895 model 444 $1,000 (athens - Near UGA) img

Fri Feb 26

260rds of Monarch 5.45 with 4 mags $150 (atlanta - Ball Ground) img

Thu Feb 04

Glock 27 Gen4 .40 Cal $600 (atlanta - Dawsonville) img

Mon Feb 01

223 Remington $35 (brunswick - Kingsland)
45 ACP $25 (brunswick - Kingsland)

Thu Jan 21

Anschutz 1517D HB $1,000 (atlanta - ROSWELL) img

Sun Jan 17

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Georgia