Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 26,383 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 22

Savage Axis 223 w/ extras $400 (ocala - Belleview) img
Sig Pellet Rifle $175 (ocala - Belleview) img

Tue Jan 19

Sis blued $350 (orlando - Tampa bay) img

Sat Jan 16

ronald sambuca $900 (ocala - the villages)
NEW IN BOX X95 9MM $2,000 (tallahassee - TALLAHASSEE) img

Mon Jan 11

Marlin 270 hunting rifle $425 (ocala - Hernando,fl) img

Sun Jan 10

Bushmaster Gen2 carbon15 $900 (tampa bay area - Hudson)

Thu Dec 17

PSA AR-15 RIFLE 300AAC $1,100 (pensacola / panhandle - PENSACOLA)

Wed Dec 16

Winchester model 94 $1,450 (south florida - Palm beach Fl)

Wed Dec 09

Spikes Tactical Complete 5.56 Lower $600 (orlando - Orlando)

Tue Dec 08

Mauser Obendorf 22 long rifle $200 (ocala - 34476) img

Sat Dec 05

AK22 $300.00 (tampa bay area - Hudson) img

Fri Dec 04

Colt ar15 conversation kit to 22lr $450 (orlando - CLERMONT)

Mon Nov 30

CZ 452 ZKM Scout - .22LR $400 (orlando - 32792) img

Sun Nov 29

Whitworth Mauser 375 H&H $800 (ocala - RT 200 West)

Sat Nov 21

Gunlistings.org email service is not working $5,000,000 (pensacola / panhandle - Pensacola) img
Winchester 94 Ranger 30/30 $375 (gainesville - North central Florida) img
Ruger 10/22 Tactical $250 (gainesville - North central Florida) img
Keltec CMR30 $550 (gainesville - North central Florida) img

Wed Nov 18

WINCHESTER SILVER PLATED SADDLE RING CARBINE $1,000 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img
WINCHESTER BICENTENNIAL SILVER PLATED 30-30 UNFIRED $1,000 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img
ISRAELI MILITARY 9 MM UZI WITH FOLDING STOCK $2,500 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img
RUGER 10/44 SEMI -AUTO CARBINE $800 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img
SEEKINS NXP8 (300 BLK OUT) AR-15 PISTOL $2,200 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img

Tue Nov 17

Pre-ban springfield m1a match $2,200 (tampa bay area - Hudson)

Mon Nov 16

Lee Enfield .303 #1, Mk 3 Rifle $800 (pensacola / panhandle - Crestview) img

Fri Nov 13

Bcm mk2 BFH 16 inch complete upper $650 (sarasota-bradenton ) img
BY YANKEE HILL MACHINE AND SOCOM BUSHMASTER PATROLMAN $2,000 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img

Thu Nov 12

BUSHMASTER AR-15 XM15 E2 S PATROLMAN CARBINE TRICKED OU $2,000 (pensacola / panhandle - MILTON) img

Tue Nov 03

Savage Axis II Stainless 6.5 Creedmoor $550 (tampa bay area - Holiday) img

Mon Nov 02

AR-15 $950 (south florida - HOMESTEAD) img

Thu Oct 29

Keltec Sub 2000 gen 2 $525 (tampa bay area - Wesley Chapel) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida