Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 19,629 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Apr 08

.22 ammo $55 (ocala - Lady Lake) img

Tue Apr 06

Ammo. 7.62×39 and 380. $45 (tampa bay area - Springhill)
Wolf 308 150 Grain 14 Rounds $20 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img
Ammo. 7.62×54R and 8mm mauser $100 (tampa bay area - Springhill)
Yugoslavian sks rifle barrel. $100 (tampa bay area - Springhill. Florida)

Mon Apr 05

12 gauge ammo $50 (ocala - Lady Lake) img
20 gauge ammo $50 (ocala - Lady Lake) img

Sun Apr 04

S&W M&P9 2.0 FDE 5" $599 (ft myers / SW florida - Estero) img

Sat Apr 03

Remington 12 A 22 S L LR $700 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img
Remington 12C 22 S L LR $900 (tampa bay area - Tampa) img

Wed Mar 31

Winchester Sporter 30-06 1,000. (ft myers / SW florida - Port Charlotte, Florida)
Springfield Hellcat $500 (south florida) img

Tue Mar 30

Smith & Wesson Model 46 $900 (south florida - middleburg) img

Mon Mar 29

Savage $800 (tampa bay area - Clearwater) img
Remington 31 $400 (tampa bay area - Clearwater) img
555 Winchester 22LR Plated 36 Grain Hollow Point $90 (ft myers / SW florida - Ft Myers) img
.380 ammo $35 (ocala - 200)

Sat Mar 27

Ultra Rare Colt Custom Shop $1,200 (south florida - Gulf Breeze, FL 32561)
Custom Glock Glock 19 Gen 5 with RONI CONVERSION KIT $1,100 (florida keys - Key West) img
STI Tactical SS 4.0 45acp $985 (florida keys - Key West) img
IWI UZI PRO Pistol $1,050 (south florida - Key West) img

Thu Mar 25

rifle barrel $150 (tampa bay area - spring hill, fl)

Wed Mar 24

Springfield Armory 1911 EMP 9mm Sh $995 (south florida - Florida) img
AR Pistol 5.56 Nato / .223 Rem 7.5" Barrel - Custom $1,350 (south florida - Hollywood FL) img

Tue Mar 23

AMERICAN TACTICAL IMPORTS OMNI HYBRID MAXX PISTOL 5.56 $990 (south florida - Hollywood FL) img

Sun Mar 21

Tauras Rio Grand 30-30 $750 (tampa bay area - Seffner, Fl) img
Winchester Model 59 12 ga semi win lite $650 (tampa bay area - Seffner, Fl) img
AK47 Magazines $5 (tampa bay area - North Tampa)
Barretta ARX 160 $750 (tampa bay area - Seffner, Fl) img

Mon Mar 15

Custom Gen 3 Glock G19 With Exstensive Gunsmithing $965 (south florida - Key West) img
Daniel Defense DDM4V7 $2,000 (ft myers / SW florida - Fort Myers) img

Thu Mar 11

44 cal Black powder new army $225 (gainesville - High Springs, FL)
Mosin–Nagant 91/30 w/bayonet $375 (ocala - The Villages)

Wed Mar 10

Ammunition . 60 & (orlando)

Sun Mar 07

DW $1,995 (ocala - Inverness) img

Thu Mar 04

RUGER MARK 111 $299 (ocala - summerfield)

Mon Mar 01

Ray j $200 (tallahassee - Greenville)
Glock 19 gen 5 $400 (orlando - 940 sandy ridge dr, Davenport, fl 33896) img FFL

Sun Feb 28

380 auto 380acp Target Range Ammunition $35 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img
Rossi R92 & Taurus Tracker $1,250 (gainesville - Turkey Creek subdivision of Alachua) img

Fri Feb 26

Galil ace 308 pistol with ammo and light $1,500 (panama city - panama city) img

Mon Feb 22

Federal 124 Grain 9mm Ammo $40 (orlando - Casselberry) img
Sig Sauer P229 $1,200 (ft myers / SW florida - Fort Myers) img

Fri Feb 19

Ruger .380 LCP $250 (daytona beach - Palm Coast) img

Thu Feb 18

Walther P38; Post War $650 (tallahassee) img

Sat Feb 13

30 HK-91 MAGS ( CETME ) .308 PTR 91 $200 (pensacola / panhandle - PACE) img
8 NEW BABY EAGLE WITNESS 9MM MAGS $200 (pensacola / panhandle - PACE) img
380 AUTO AMMO $300 (pensacola / panhandle - PACE) img
9mm AMMO $800 (pensacola / panhandle - PACE) img
7.62 X 25 TOKAREV AMMO $600 (pensacola / panhandle - PACE) img

Fri Feb 12

7.62 X 51 AMMO .308 $800 (pensacola / panhandle - PACE) img

Thu Feb 11

Sig Sauer P220 Sport $1,840 (south florida) img

Mon Feb 08

Glock G48 MOS 9mm 4.17" 2-10rd Mags NIB PA4850201FRMOS $600 (daytona beach - florida) img FFL

Sun Feb 07

Handgun/Ammo $750 (tampa bay area - Apollo Beach) img

Sat Feb 06

Lyman Bullet sizer,and moulds $250 (gainesville - 15221 nw 31 terr)

Thu Jan 28

Pump shotgun $850 (daytona beach - Daytona beach shores) img

Wed Jan 27

Mossberg 590 Shockwave $500 (gainesville - Archer) img
Springfield XDS 3.3" $375 (gainesville - Archer) img
Uberti Cattleman $500 (gainesville - Archer) img
New Ruger 57 with extras and ammo $1,200 (tampa bay area - AUBURNDALE) img
Colt Cowboy Single Action 45 $1,400 (ocala - Altoona) img

Tue Jan 26

black purse carry $400 (tampa bay area - tampa)

Sat Jan 23

Taurus TX 22 with Green Dot, 1750 rds $750 (south florida - Miami)

Fri Jan 22

Ar-15 accessories $150 (ocala - Belleview) img
Tactacam $200 (ocala - Belleview) img
Spikes Tactical Havoc $450 (ocala - Belleview) img
Savage Axis 223 w/ extras $400 (ocala - Belleview) img
Sig Pellet Rifle $175 (ocala - Belleview) img

Thu Jan 21

Sig p229 357 sig / 40 s&w $750 (pensacola / panhandle - Miramar Beach) img

Tue Jan 19

Sis blued $350 (orlando - Tampa bay) img

Sat Jan 16

.44 Army Remington by PIETTA $300 (panama city - Panama City Beach) img
ronald sambuca $900 (ocala - the villages)
NEW IN BOX X95 9MM $2,000 (tallahassee - TALLAHASSEE) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida