Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Florida pages
over 21,802 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Aug 05

Sig Sauer P320 $600 (pensacola / panhandle - Pace) img

Tue Aug 04

Aks 7.62x39 bullpup rifle including 2 30rd mags $700 (tampa bay area - St Petersburg) img

Mon Aug 03

New ammo for sale. $40 (orlando - Orlando)
S & W .40 SD 40. Used twice $550 (orlando - Orlando)
Sig Sauer P320 $650 (pensacola / panhandle - Pace) img

Thu Jul 30

Baretta 22 short $250 (space coast - titusville) img
9MM semi auto Taurus $375 (space coast - titusville) img

Wed Jul 29

Fn Scar 17S FDE with 8 Mags and Upgrades $2,750 (jacksonville - Jacksonville) img

Sat Jul 25

KIMBER 1911 STAINLESS TARGET 11 45 ACP $680 (jacksonville - Tavernier) img

Thu Jul 23

Pistol auto $650 (orlando - Altamonte springs)

Tue Jul 14

SCCY CPX-2 $300 (orlando - Orlando) img

Sat Jul 04

WTB - Stripped Lower AR-15 $75 (space coast - Palm Bay)

Thu Jul 02

Glock 43 $450 (south florida - Oakland Park) img
NEW Beretta APX SemiAuto 9mm $225 (ft myers / SW florida - Cape Coral) img
Ruger 44 mag. super red hawk 9.5 $700 (panama city - 32407)

Tue Jun 30

Ruger 44 mag. super red hawk 9.5 $1,000 (panama city - 32407)

Fri Jun 26

century arms $400 (jacksonville - Fernandina Beach)

Tue Jun 23

Want To Buy oo.oo (ft myers / SW florida - Fort Myers)
Stoeger Uplander 12 ga. side/side $250 (ft myers / SW florida - Moore Haven)
Marlin Model XL7 cal. 30-06 w/scope $300 (ft myers / SW florida - Moore Haven)
Beretta Model 3901 12 ga. auto $400 (ft myers / SW florida - Moore Haven)

Mon Jun 22

PA-15 Palmetto Armory $500 (jacksonville)

Wed Jun 10

Ruger SP101 $475 (jacksonville - Ortega area) img
SW40F .40 cal $330 (sarasota-bradenton - Bradenton) img

Sun Jun 07

Glock 19 $650 (orlando - Oviedo)

Wed Jun 03

S&W 460V Magnum 1,000 (pensacola / panhandle - Pace) img

Mon Jun 01

Case - .40 180 grain Winchester HP $195 (tampa bay area - Temple Terrace) img
12 gauge 00 buckshot $95 (tampa bay area - Temple Terrace) img
9mm case 1000 rounds $250 (tampa bay area - Temple Terrace) img

Sat May 30

Military 1911 model pistol $450 (orlando - city)

Fri May 29

Glock mod. 21 $400 (panama city - Altha) img

Thu May 28

S&W 66-6 3"barrel $750 (ocala - Belleview) img
2- Competition ready Rem. 1100 1,100 (panama city - Altha) img

Tue May 26

Colt AR15, A2, Sporter II 1,200 (panama city - Altha) img

Sat May 23

Colt AR 15 $1,200 (ocala) img
Pietrol Beretta mod#1919 $300 (sarasota-bradenton - Siesta Key) img

Fri May 22

howa 1500 american flag classic $1,100 (tallahassee)

Wed May 13

COLT Government Mark IV/Series '70 2,450 (south florida - West Kendall, Miami, FL)

Mon May 11

Reloading equipment/supplies $1,200 (jacksonville - Jacksonville) img

Sun May 10

44 Magnum Taurus $625 (jacksonville - Ponte Vedra) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Florida