Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 16,807 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Feb 28

Winchester Model 94 $1,200 (mohave county - Lake Havasu City)

Sat Feb 20

Thompson 50 caliber $350 (phoenix - Payson Az)

Thu Feb 18

Thompson Center 50 Caliber Muzzleloader $190 (prescott - Show Low Lakeside Arizona)

Mon Feb 15

AR-15 $1,000 (phoenix - PHOENIX) img

Sun Feb 14

Ruger Scout Rifle $795 (phoenix) img

Wed Feb 10

Mon Feb 08

AR 15 Package $1,050 (phoenix - East Mesa) img

Sun Feb 07

Marlin 336 400 OBO (phoenix - Queen Creek)
Smith Wesson MP Sport AR 15 1200 ob (phoenix - Peoria/Surprise Az) img

Wed Jan 27

Norinco MAK-90 AK, Milled Receiver $900 (prescott - Prescott) img

Sat Jan 23

Many Guns for Sale $200 (phoenix - North Surprise)

Thu Jan 21

20" Bull Barrel AR - Luth AR/ Nordic $1,800 (phoenix - Scottsdale/FH) img

Sat Jan 16

Black Rain SPEC15 5.56 AR15 Green $1,200 (flagstaff / sedona) img

Sat Jan 02

Marlin 45/70 guide gun 18.5 stainless $1,000 (phoenix - Fountain hills) img
AR-15 $900 (phoenix - 7th ave & 101) img

Thu Dec 31

Winchester mdl 670A 243 $600 (phoenix - Surprise) img
Savage 93R17 17HMR $250 (phoenix - Surprise) img

Tue Dec 29

SAVAGE 110 TACTICAL 6.5 CREEDMOOR $950 (tucson - VAIL) img

Mon Dec 28

Stag arms 6.5 Creedmore 1,650 (phoenix - I-17 and Glendale Ave) img

Sun Dec 13

Semi auto rifle $8,000 (phoenix - Tempe)

Wed Dec 09

NEF , H & R .. barrel's -- per eachxx 100-175 (phoenix - 85132) img

Sun Dec 06

Rossi R92 lever action 357 w 215 rds in Box $750 (phoenix - Mesa/Apache Juntion) img
McMillan TAC-338 $12,000 (phoenix - Peoria) img

Wed Dec 02

Savage 340 in 30-30 $550 (phoenix - Surprise) img
AR15 Parts plus more $35 (phoenix - 35th ave and Northern) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona