Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 16,536 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu May 13

Bushmaster ACR $1,650 (phoenix - Phoenix AZ) img

Wed May 05

7 Japanese Arisakas $750 (yuma - City of Yuma) img

Tue May 04

Weatherby Vanguard 270 $750 (phoenix - Payson) img

Sat Apr 17

Zastava Arms ZPAPM70 ZR7762WM AK-47 1,050 (yuma - 700 S Magnolia Ave) img

Tue Mar 23

Colt Carbine AR-15 Sp1 Preban $4,200 (mohave county - kingman az) img

Mon Mar 22

AR15 Chambered in 458 socom W Ammo $1,500 (phoenix - tempe) img

Wed Mar 17

458 socom ammo $95 (phoenix - PHOENIX) img

Tue Mar 16

Winchester 94 Cowboy Commemorative $500 (tucson - Catalina)
Marlin Model 30AW $400 (tucson - Catalina)
Remington Arms Model XR-100 $450 (tucson - Catalina)

Fri Mar 05

.308 AR-10 Upper $450 (phoenix - Ahwatukee) img

Mon Mar 01

ARSENAL SGL 31 AK74 $1,000 (phoenix - sedona) img

Sun Feb 28

Winchester Model 94 $1,200 (mohave county - Lake Havasu City)

Sat Feb 20

Thompson 50 caliber $350 (phoenix - Payson Az)

Thu Feb 18

Thompson Center 50 Caliber Muzzleloader $190 (prescott - Show Low Lakeside Arizona)

Mon Feb 15

AR-15 $1,000 (phoenix - PHOENIX) img

Sun Feb 14

Ruger Scout Rifle $795 (phoenix) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona