Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 14,891 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 01

Savage 10 FCP McMillan Tactical 1,700 (phoenix - Avondale) img

Wed Jun 10

Mon Jun 08

FN PS90 $1,600 (phoenix - Maricopa) img

Tue May 26

PSA AR-15 $800 (phoenix - Downtown Phx) img

Sun May 24

dane northcutt $1,500 (phoenix - payson az 85541) img
Saint AR with 700 rounds of 556 $1,100 (phoenix - Surprise)

Thu May 21

Mosin Nagant M91/30 Izhevsk 7.62x54r $0 (phoenix - San tan Valley) img

Sat May 16

HK SP-5K $4,250 (phoenix - Vail AZ)

Thu May 14

Mini 14 with case and 3 mags $850. (phoenix - Surprise, Az) img

Tue May 12

Sun May 03

Rpd beltfed mcr $1 (phoenix - Tempe)

Mon Apr 27

Hi Point 995 carbine 9mm $350 (phoenix - Tempe) img

Sun Apr 26

Anderson Ar-15 .223/5.56 16" hvy brl $975 (phoenix - Phoenix) img
Anderson Ar-15 .223/5.56 16 $1,175 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Tue Apr 21

CMMG BANSHEE 300 $1,250 (phoenix - Peoria) img
CMMG BANSHEE 300 $1,250 (phoenix - Peoria) img

Fri Apr 17

RUGER AR-556 PISTOL NEW $825 (phoenix - Phoenix) img
.450 bushmaster pistol $1,300 (phoenix) img
River all american .243 $250 (phoenix - Phoenix)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona