Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 15,908 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Oct 16

S&W 36-7 $400 (flagstaff / sedona - Arizona) img

Sun Oct 03

Heckler & Koch USP 40 $450 (tucson - tucson) img

Fri Oct 01

AMT LIGHTNING .22LR $500 (phoenix - 19TH AVE & DESART COVE) img

Mon Sep 27

TASER PULSE BRAND NEW ON BOX NEVER USED $300 (phoenix - 19th Ave/ Indian school rd) img

Sat Sep 18

S&W M&P Shield plus &300 rds 9mm $600 (phoenix - Bell rd & SR51) img
40cal. FN Semi Auto $600 (phoenix) img

Sun Sep 12

GLOCK 45 $500 (phoenix - arizona) img

Wed Sep 08

Magnum Research Desert Eagle Semi-Automatic Pistol .44 $1,075 (phoenix - Phoenix - 12212 N New Dawn Avenue Rancho Vistoso Neighb) img
Ruger LCP Max 10 rnd NIB $400 (phoenix - Tempe) img

Mon Sep 06

Glock 22 Gen5 4.49 Inch Barrel 10+1 Black nDLC Steel w/ $520 (phoenix - 12212 N New Dawn Avenue Rancho Vistoso Neighborhood 7) img

Sun Sep 05

Sig Sauer 229 Legion $1,000 (prescott - Camp Verde) img

Thu Sep 02

Glock 19X $450 (phoenix) img

Wed Sep 01

Walther PPKS $450 (phoenix - arizona) img

Fri Aug 27

Walther Colt 1911 $650 (flagstaff / sedona - arizona) img

Fri Aug 20

Glock Model G27 $350 (tucson - arizona) img

Thu Aug 12

S & W Model 686-6 $950 (phoenix - Maricopa) img
S & W Model 27-2 $1,450 (phoenix - Maricopa) img

Mon Aug 02

Glock 19 Gen 3 9mm $400 (mohave county - Bullhead city) img

Sun Aug 01

S&W M&P 2.0 COMPACT OPTICS READY 9MM $550 (phoenix - Tempe) img

Sat Jul 31

SAR 9 $400 (mohave county - Bullhead city) img

Wed Jul 28

Ruger Mark IV (target) $325 (phoenix - Sun City West)

Mon Jul 26

Zastava M92 $500 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Sun Jul 25

Taurus 865 $525 (phoenix - Surprise)
Tisas M1911 A1 .45acp 5 NIB $475 (phoenix - Tempe) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona