Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 16,551 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu May 13

s/w 357 magnum revolver model 586-3 $1,200 (tucson - tucson) img

Wed May 12

Pioneer Arms PPS43-C $700 (phoenix - Mesa) img

Mon May 03

1911 GI .45 acp NIB unfired $500 (phoenix - San Tan Valley) img
1911 .45 acp NIB unfired $500 (phoenix - San Tan Valley) img
AR 15 Pistol .556 new/unfired $750 (phoenix - San Tan Valley) img

Sat May 01

Fri Apr 30

GLOCK 19 9mm $475 (prescott - Mayer, Az) img

Thu Apr 29

CZ SP-01 Tactical $800 (phoenix - Chandler) img
Sig P365 XL with 5 Mags $740 (prescott - Prescott) img

Thu Apr 22

Glock 20SF Gen 3 $550 (phoenix - Arizona) img

Wed Apr 21

Beretta 92 FS Compact $775 (phoenix - Fountain Hills, AZ) img
Colt New Frontier 22 Magnum $450 (phoenix - Scottsdale) img

Fri Apr 09

Smith and wesson 22 short $600 (mohave county - Bullhead city) img

Mon Apr 05

Ruger gp100 Wiley Clapp 357 (blued) $900 (tucson - East Tucson) img
Mdl 28 S&W S serial Hiwy Patrolman $800 (phoenix - Sun Lakes) img

Fri Apr 02

Smith & Wesson 380ez $500 (phoenix - Surprise) img

Sat Mar 27

Glock 19 gen $700 (phoenix - Arizona City, Arizona 85123, USA)
FM Hi Power (Argentina ) $400 (tucson - arizona) img

Thu Mar 18

Tue Mar 16

Ruger New Model Blackhawk .357 $400 (tucson - Catalina)
Ruger Super Blackhawk .44mag. $500 (tucson - CAtalina)
Springfield Armory XD-40 $400 (tucson - Catalina)
Ruger SR9 $300 (tucson - Catalina)

Mon Mar 15

colt python $4,500 (mohave county - bullhead city)

Wed Mar 10

1000 Rounds M855*NEW RELEASE* $850 (phoenix - W Maryland Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85019) img FFL

Sat Mar 06

Glock 19 Gen 4 $700 (phoenix - Peoria)

Fri Mar 05

Wed Mar 03

Xds 45 acp $1,000 (phoenix - Queen creek)

Sat Feb 27

Naa Black Widow $375 (phoenix - Surprise) img

Fri Feb 26

CZ Shadow 1 $1,500 (phoenix) img

Thu Feb 25

Steven D. Smith $100 (phoenix - Gilbert Arizona)

Tue Feb 23

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona