Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 15,689 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Nov 23

Taurus 9mm $400 (phoenix - Goodyear)

Wed Nov 18

Glock 17 Gen4 $556 (phoenix - Power road and Queen Creek St)

Tue Nov 17

Beretta M9 $700 (phoenix - Apache Junction) img

Sat Nov 14

EAA GIRSAN MC18 9MM PISTOL 15+1 $620 (phoenix - 85014) img

Fri Nov 13

Sig Sauer P220 $1,200 (phoenix - Phoenix)

Tue Nov 10

Glock 21 Gen 3 .45 Unfired with Ammo $800 (phoenix - Ahwatukee) img
IWI UZI .22 CAL $900 (phoenix - Scottsdale) img
Ruger P89 9MM $375 (phoenix - Near 101 & Cave C Rd) img

Sun Nov 08

Glock 17 Gen 3 9mm $800 (prescott - Prescott) img

Sat Nov 07

ruger 57 $925 (phoenix - buckeye)

Fri Nov 06

Walther PPK $650 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Mon Nov 02

Glock 42 $670 (phoenix) img
Taurus G2C $530 (phoenix) img

Thu Oct 29

Navy Arms 1858 36cal $500 (tucson - NW) img
Smith & Wesson Target Pistol $350 (phoenix - 85260 Zip code)
Colt New Frontier Scout 22 Mag $550 (phoenix - Scottsdale)

Fri Oct 23

XDS 45 $500 (phoenix - 85257)

Thu Oct 22

Springfield XD-9 $500 (phoenix - Show low) img

Mon Oct 19

S&W Model 60 .357mag. $700 (phoenix - GILBERT) img

Fri Oct 16

Customized Hellcat $700 (prescott - Chino valley)
Sig Sauer 1911 $900 (prescott - Chino valley)

Wed Oct 14

Glock 27 Gen3 .40 S&W $650 (prescott - Prescott) img
Ruger P85 9mm DA/SA $400 (prescott - Prescott) img

Mon Oct 05

Beretta PX4 Storm .45 $525 (phoenix - Surprise)

Thu Oct 01

Glock 31, Color: FDE, Caliber: 357 Sig $800 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Thu Sep 17

2 Glock Pistols, Ammo $1,400 (phoenix - Phoenix)
Ketec pf9 $299 (prescott - Prescott Valley) img

Sat Sep 12

Thu Sep 10

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona