Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 14,907 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 13

S&W MP 40 SHIELD $275 (phoenix - Glendale)
Seecamp .32 ACP $360.00 (phoenix - Glendale) img

Sun Jul 05

Ruger SP101 $550 (phoenix - CASA GRANDE) img

Sun Jun 21

Ruger 6 revolver $450 (sierra vista - Safford) img

Mon Jun 15

.38 Smith & Wesson Revolver 6” Barrel $575 (phoenix - Scottsdale Old Town)

Wed Jun 10

SUPERB Walther P99 $350 (phoenix - Bluffdale) img

Sun Jun 07

Kahr 9mm $800 (phoenix - Downtown Phx) img
Kimber Master Pro 9MM $1,265 (phoenix - Peoria) img

Sat May 30

Handgun $600 (phoenix - Here and there) img
Glock 17 $975 (phoenix - Downtown Phx) img

Fri May 15

500 Smith & wesson $123 (phoenix - Casa Grande)

Thu May 07

Sun May 03

PT 92FS Stainless like new $550 (flagstaff / sedona - Flagstaff) img

Thu Apr 30

XD MODD.2 40 S&W $545 (phoenix - Mesa) FFL

Wed Apr 29

New Ruger 57 5.7x28mm $1,000 (phoenix) img

Fri Apr 24

New Ruger 57 5.7x28mm $1,000 (phoenix) img

Tue Apr 21

Ruger Standard Pistol 1,200 (flagstaff / sedona - Flagstaff)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona