Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Arizona pages
over 14,946 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jul 13

S&W MP 40 SHIELD $275 (phoenix - Glendale)
Seecamp .32 ACP $360.00 (phoenix - Glendale) img

Sun Jul 05

Ruger SP101 $550 (phoenix - CASA GRANDE) img

Wed Jul 01

Savage 10 FCP McMillan Tactical 1,700 (phoenix - Avondale) img
Escort Magnum Semi-Auto 12ga $575 (phoenix - Goodyear) img

Thu Jun 25

B;ack Bear Rug $275 (prescott - Prescott)
Beretta Over/Under BL-3 $850 (prescott - Prescott)

Sun Jun 21

Ruger 6 revolver $450 (sierra vista - Safford) img

Tue Jun 16

Benelli M1 Super 90 12GA $1,040 (phoenix - phoenix) img

Mon Jun 15

.38 Smith & Wesson Revolver 6” Barrel $575 (phoenix - Scottsdale Old Town)
Searching for 22 rifle $100 (phoenix - El Mirage)

Wed Jun 10

Game Processing Set $40 (phoenix - Mesa) img
Buck Collectible Knife $75 (phoenix - Mesa) img
SUPERB Walther P99 $350 (phoenix - Bluffdale) img

Mon Jun 08

FN PS90 $1,600 (phoenix - Maricopa) img

Sun Jun 07

Kahr 9mm $800 (phoenix - Downtown Phx) img
Kimber Master Pro 9MM $1,265 (phoenix - Peoria) img

Sat May 30

Caesar Guerini Summit Trap Combo $6,500 (phoenix - Happy Valley & 55th ave.) img
Handgun $600 (phoenix - Here and there) img
Glock 17 $975 (phoenix - Downtown Phx) img

Tue May 26

PSA AR-15 $800 (phoenix - Downtown Phx) img

Sun May 24

dane northcutt $1,500 (phoenix - payson az 85541) img
Saint AR with 700 rounds of 556 $1,100 (phoenix - Surprise)

Thu May 21

Mosin Nagant M91/30 Izhevsk 7.62x54r $0 (phoenix - San tan Valley) img

Sat May 16

HK SP-5K $4,250 (phoenix - Vail AZ)

Fri May 15

500 Smith & wesson $123 (phoenix - Casa Grande)

Thu May 14

Mini 14 with case and 3 mags $850. (phoenix - Surprise, Az) img

Wed May 13

Hogue 10/22 Stock $60 (phoenix - Mesa) img
AR15 A2 Stock $45 (phoenix - Mesa) img

Tue May 12

Bow Press $0 (phoenix - San Tan Valley) img

Thu May 07

Sun May 03

Rpd beltfed mcr $1 (phoenix - Tempe)
PT 92FS Stainless like new $550 (flagstaff / sedona - Flagstaff) img

Thu Apr 30

XD MODD.2 40 S&W $545 (phoenix - Mesa) FFL

Wed Apr 29

New Ruger 57 5.7x28mm $1,000 (phoenix) img

Mon Apr 27

Hi Point 995 carbine 9mm $350 (phoenix - Tempe) img

Sun Apr 26

Anderson Ar-15 .223/5.56 16" hvy brl $975 (phoenix - Phoenix) img
Anderson Ar-15 .223/5.56 16 $1,175 (phoenix - Phoenix) img

Sat Apr 25

600 Rounds 9mm & 45ACP Ammo in Sealed Containers $240 (phoenix - Bell & 14TH ST) img

Fri Apr 24

New Ruger 57 5.7x28mm $1,000 (phoenix) img

Tue Apr 21

CMMG BANSHEE 300 $1,250 (phoenix - Peoria) img
Ruger Standard Pistol 1,200 (flagstaff / sedona - Flagstaff)
CMMG BANSHEE 300 $1,250 (phoenix - Peoria) img

Mon Apr 20

Antique Flintlock Pistol $1,100 (phoenix - Ahwatukee) img

Fri Apr 17

RUGER AR-556 PISTOL NEW $825 (phoenix - Phoenix) img
.450 bushmaster pistol $1,300 (phoenix) img
River all american .243 $250 (phoenix - Phoenix)

Wed Apr 15

Remington 1100 $350 (phoenix - Anthem) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Arizona