Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 6,457 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Mar 24

30-06 Ruger BRAND NEW $800 (seattle-tacoma - Graham) img

Tue Mar 21

DPMS PANTHER LR 308 W/Scopes 1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Port Orchard) img

Sun Mar 19

mark anthony $1,000 (seattle-tacoma - seattle) img

Tue Mar 14

Preban C91 cetme $850 (olympic peninsula - Aberdeen) img

Sun Mar 05

AK-47 (7.62x39) pro mag 30 and 40 round magazines $10-$12 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img
AK-47 73 round drums $70 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Sat Feb 25

$950, Colt LE6920MPS-FDE . NIB $980 (skagit / island / SJI) img

Thu Feb 23

Custom built AR15 $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - North bend) img

Wed Feb 22

22 cal.remington model 581,bolt action .clip $140 (seattle-tacoma - Snohomish,wa)

Mon Feb 20

mosin nagant $300 (seattle-tacoma - SEATTLE)

Wed Feb 08

Remington 700 SPS $750 (seattle-tacoma - covington) img

Tue Jan 17

Wed Jan 04

Winchester $1,500 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington