Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 7,409 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jan 17

Para Ordnance (LDA) CARRY-9 9mm pistol like new $875 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img
SIG Sauer Mosquito with Bridge Mount $300 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Mon Jan 16

Rugar 22 pistal semi auto with ammo $460 (spokane / coeur d'alene)

Sun Jan 15

S&W M&P Shield .45ACP $525 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver) img
CZ 75 Tactical Sport 9mm $1,000 (wenatchee - Malott WA/ Okanogan County)

Fri Jan 06

AMT Automag IV $1,250 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Spokane) img

Wed Jan 04

40 cal smith and wesson $500 (seattle-tacoma - Lake stevens) img

Mon Jan 02

walther ppk/s .22lr nickle $450 (seattle-tacoma - west seaatle) img

Tue Dec 27

Kimber $975 (seattle-tacoma - Bellevue) img

Fri Dec 23

H&K P7 M13 3,500 (clark co / SW WA - Camas?Washougal) img

Tue Dec 20

p95 Rugar $280 (seattle-tacoma - 668 s king st #215 seattle, 98104) img

Tue Dec 13

Ruger lcr 38 special $400 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Sun Nov 27

Taurus pt1911 $900 (seattle-tacoma - Marysville) img

Wed Nov 23

Glock Gen4 19 9mm 15 Round Fixed Sights $530 (wenatchee - Nevada,Washington)

Mon Nov 21

M&P 40c $400 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Sun Nov 20

Glock Handgun $535 (seattle-tacoma - seattle-bellevus) img

Thu Nov 17

Colt Combat Commander $900 (seattle-tacoma - Mukilteo) img
Walther 9mm CCP - new in box never fired $500 (bellingham - north side)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington