Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 4,462 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jun 22

AR pistol $550 (seattle-tacoma - puyallup) img

Fri Jun 16

Rock Island Armory 1911 FS A-1 Tactical $385 (seattle-tacoma - Kelso- Longview) img

Wed Jun 14

Ruger 1911 $750 (seattle-tacoma - Olympia) img

Wed Jun 07

Glock 22 $399 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma) img

Sat Jun 03

Smith & Wesson Model 622 Target .22cal $450 (olympic peninsula - Sequim Wa) img
Browning Buckmark Hunter $400 (olympic peninsula - Sequim) img

Tue May 30

Ruger American 45 Model 8618 $400 (skagit / island / SJI - Anacortes) img

Sat May 27

Ruger LCP 380 auto $150 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Spokane valley) img

Fri May 26

S&W 13-3 3in 357 mag $400 (bellingham) img

Sun May 21

Springfield XD-40 $400 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Thu May 18

SIG Sauer Mosquito with Bridge Mount $300 (seattle-tacoma - puyallup/Auburn) img

Wed May 17

Para-Ordnance LDA Carry 9mm - CWX79R $675 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup/Auburn) img

Thu May 11

Ruger LCP 380 $150 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle)

Fri May 05

Kimber - Ultra CrimsonCarry II (.45) $849 (olympic peninsula - Rainier) img
Ruger LCR 357 Magnum $399 (olympic peninsula - Rainier) img

Sat Apr 15

BULLDOG 44SPL SS 2.5 FULL GRIP $599 (skagit / island / SJI - Stanwood) img FFL

Wed Apr 12

Glock 20 SF Gen 3 $550 (spokane / coeur d'alene - cheney)

Sat Apr 08

Kahr CW40 $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Ritzville) img

Thu Mar 30

Glock 17 Gen 4 $475 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington