Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 12,090 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Mar 30

Colt AR/Sig Sauer P229 9mm $2,300 (seattle-tacoma - Bremerton) img

Fri Mar 27

Jemenez 9mm semi-auto $210 (seattle-tacoma - Duvall)

Tue Mar 24

North American Arms Mini Revolver .22 Magnum $220 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img

Sun Mar 22

Polish P-64 NRA Excellent Condition. $316 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img

Sat Mar 21

Brass $150 (yakima - Ellensburg) img

Fri Mar 20

Ruger Red Label 12ga $750 (seattle-tacoma - Woodinville)

Mon Mar 16

Howa 1500 .308 Hogue Overmolded $500 (seattle-tacoma - Federal Way) img

Sun Mar 15

S&W Magpul Edition AR 1,000 (seattle-tacoma - Federal Way) img

Sat Mar 14

Para Ordinance p14.45 $650 (seattle-tacoma - Kent) img
Springfield M1A1 Scout .308cal NIB $1,600 (seattle-tacoma)

Thu Mar 12

sig p229 .40 $750 (seattle-tacoma - puyallup) img

Wed Mar 11

Winchester Model 70 Classic Stainless 7mm Rem. Mag NIB $975 (clark co / SW WA - Raymond)

Sun Mar 08

WTB S&W Shield w/thumb safety $350 (seattle-tacoma - Redmond)

Fri Mar 06

S&W SD40VE $300 (olympic peninsula - Bremerton) img

Thu Mar 05

Chinese type 56 SKS. 7.62x39. Good condition. $326 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img FFL

Tue Mar 03

.30 M2 Ball Rounds - Sealed Case + 120 .50ea (seattle-tacoma - Seattle) img

Mon Mar 02

modle 94 winchester 30/30 $500 (clark co / SW WA - yacolt washington)

Fri Feb 27

Nickel plating $300 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img
L1A1 / FAL .308 $1,500 (seattle-tacoma - Marysville) img

Thu Feb 26

Geissele Trigger $190 (seattle-tacoma - Lake Stevens) img
WTB-Smith & Wesson Model 41 22 LR $900 (seattle-tacoma - Redmond)

Wed Feb 25

Sticky holster $15 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver) img
AR15 upper lower/Chiappa upper/ with Nik $500 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma WA.)

Tue Feb 24

Barska Electro Sight Scope with Green Laser $100 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver, WA) img
Remington nylon 66 $300 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver) img

Wed Feb 18

AR-15 .223/5.56 $750 (bellingham - Lynden) img

Mon Feb 16

FN Scar 16s $2,000 (seattle-tacoma - Milton,WA) img

Fri Feb 13

Glock 17 Gen 4 9mm [Package] $800 (seattle-tacoma - Browns Point) img

Thu Feb 12

Sturm, Ruger & Co. MODEL GP100 6 SHOT REVOLVER $350 (skagit / island / SJI) img
Heckler & Koch hk HK91 WITH ACCESSORIES $2,500 (pullman / moscow) img
Glock 26 9mm $400 (seattle-tacoma - Kitsap County)

Fri Feb 06

100 12 gage shotgun shells & .270 75 obo (seattle-tacoma - Roy)
POLISH P64 PISTOL 9X18MM MAKAROV $280 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img FFL

Tue Feb 03

Winchester 1866 1/2 Scale $1,850 (seattle-tacoma - Everett) img
Winchester 1866 1/2 Scale $1,850 (seattle-tacoma - everett) img

Fri Jan 30

rem 870 shotgun,, 18 $650 (bellingham - 98230)

Thu Jan 29

Rem 700 300 WIN MAG $675 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img
Zastava Ak 47 N PAP/ ammo $900 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img

Sat Jan 24

Diamondback DB-15 $700 (clark co / SW WA - battle ground)

Fri Jan 23

Ruger 556 $1,200 (seattle-tacoma) img

Sun Jan 18

Mega Arms AR 15 $600 (seattle-tacoma - Everett) img
1971 Winchester Model 101 20 gage shotgun $1,200 (seattle-tacoma - Edmonds)

Sat Jan 17

Browning 300 mag BAR $900 (clark co / SW WA - Centralia WA)

Sun Jan 11

yugo sks $400 (seattle-tacoma - eastside) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington