Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 16,776 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 30

rem 871 shotgun,, 18" 1961 $800 (bellingham - 98230)

Thu Jan 29

Rem 700 300 WIN MAG $675 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img
Zastava Ak 47 N PAP/ ammo $900 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img

Sat Jan 24

Diamondback DB-15 $700 (clark co / SW WA - battle ground)

Fri Jan 23

Ruger 556 $1,200 (seattle-tacoma) img

Sun Jan 18

Mega Arms AR 15 $600 (seattle-tacoma - Everett) img
1971 Winchester Model 101 20 gage shotgun $1,200 (seattle-tacoma - Edmonds)

Sat Jan 17

Browning 300 mag BAR $900 (clark co / SW WA - Centralia WA)

Sun Jan 11

yugo sks $400 (seattle-tacoma - eastside) img

Tue Dec 30

Estate Firearm Collection Auction Auction (seattle-tacoma - Port Orchard) img FFL

Mon Dec 29

Glock 22 Gen 4 .40 S&W $400 (seattle-tacoma - Graham) img
Remington 870 Express 20 GA shotgun $200 (seattle-tacoma - Graham) img

Thu Dec 25

S&W model 442 $449 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood) img FFL

Fri Dec 19

Remington 30-06 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Oakville, Washington) img
Zastava PAP M92 PV AK47 Pistol, 7.62x39mm $570 (seattle-tacoma - olympia washington) img
Beeman Super 12 Pellet Gun $1,100 (seattle-tacoma - Monroe) img

Thu Dec 18

H&K USP .45Auto Compact $900 (seattle-tacoma - North Tacoma) img

Sun Dec 14

Sig M400 Full Mag Pul .556/.223 w/Leupold Scope $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Bellevue) img
Sig Sauer .556 Swat Patrol Rifle $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img
9mm rifle w/scope by TNW firearms $400 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver,wa)

Thu Dec 11

NEW! PRE-CHINESE SIMMONS WHITETAIL CLASSIC RIFLE SCOPE $139 (clark co / SW WA - RAYMOND)

Mon Dec 08

*New* Bushmaster AR-15 XM15 E2S M4 $1,350 (clark co / SW WA - Battle Ground) img
Colt AR-15 .223 1,327.0 (seattle-tacoma - Monroe,Wa) img

Thu Dec 04

ar15 $800 (seattle-tacoma - west seattle) img

Wed Dec 03

Firearm Restoration / Customization Service $1 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma) img
AR-15 .223 with AMMO $700 (seattle-tacoma - tacoma)
HK P2000 V3 .40 cal LEM Ambidextrous Ex cond. Phosphoro $700 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Sun Nov 30

CAI AKM $500 (olympic peninsula - Silverdale)

Sat Nov 29

AR-15 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Everett)

Fri Nov 28

.22 Remington Jet $1,500 (olympic peninsula - Port Orchard) img

Tue Nov 25

FNH SCAR 17S FDE. $3,500 (bellingham - bellingham) img

Sun Nov 23

4 AR15'S FOR SALE $850 (seattle-tacoma - kirkland to burlington) img

Wed Nov 12

FN SCAR Light Only Shot Twice! 14 IN Dark Earth $2,100 (seattle-tacoma - University Place) img

Tue Nov 11

Sig Sauer 227 .45 equinox $875 (skagit / island / SJI - Anacortes) img

Mon Nov 10

45 Colt Ruger Vaquero $700 (seattle-tacoma - Renton) img
LWRC 6.8 rifle $1,300 (skagit / island / SJI - Oak harbor) img
Ruger American 30-06 $500 (skagit / island / SJI - Oak harbor) img

Sun Nov 09

.223/5.56 AR SAA, 22 GUN SAFE (COMBO DEAL) 1,500 o (seattle-tacoma - Lakewood) img

Wed Nov 05

POW/MIA SS Sig 1911 1,400 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img

Tue Nov 04

HK P2000 V3 .40 cal Ambidextrous Ex cond. Phosphorous s $800 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington