Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 17,374 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Dec 20

kush of all strains $300 (clark co / SW WA) img

Fri Dec 19

Remington 30-06 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Oakville, Washington) img
Zastava PAP M92 PV AK47 Pistol, 7.62x39mm $570 (seattle-tacoma - olympia washington) img
Beeman Super 12 Pellet Gun $1,100 (seattle-tacoma - Monroe) img

Thu Dec 18

H&K USP .45Auto Compact $900 (seattle-tacoma - North Tacoma) img

Sun Dec 14

Sig M400 Full Mag Pul .556/.223 w/Leupold Scope $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Bellevue) img
Sig Sauer .556 Swat Patrol Rifle $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img
9mm rifle w/scope by TNW firearms $400 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver,wa)

Thu Dec 11

NEW! PRE-CHINESE SIMMONS WHITETAIL CLASSIC RIFLE SCOPE $139 (clark co / SW WA - RAYMOND)

Mon Dec 08

*New* Bushmaster AR-15 XM15 E2S M4 $1,350 (clark co / SW WA - Battle Ground) img
Colt AR-15 .223 1,327.0 (seattle-tacoma - Monroe,Wa) img

Thu Dec 04

ar15 $800 (seattle-tacoma - west seattle) img

Wed Dec 03

Firearm Restoration / Customization Service $1 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma) img
AR-15 .223 with AMMO $700 (seattle-tacoma - tacoma)
HK P2000 V3 .40 cal LEM Ambidextrous Ex cond. Phosphoro $700 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Sun Nov 30

CAI AKM $500 (olympic peninsula - Silverdale)

Sat Nov 29

AR-15 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Everett)

Fri Nov 28

.22 Remington Jet $1,500 (olympic peninsula - Port Orchard) img

Tue Nov 25

FNH SCAR 17S FDE. $3,500 (bellingham - bellingham) img

Sun Nov 23

4 AR15'S FOR SALE $850 (seattle-tacoma - kirkland to burlington) img
WTB Springfield EMP Colt Defender Kimber CDP 9mm $900 (seattle-tacoma - Redmond) img

Sat Nov 22

7.35 Carcano - original ammunition $375 (seattle-tacoma - South Snohomish County) img

Wed Nov 12

FN SCAR Light Only Shot Twice! 14 IN Dark Earth $2,100 (seattle-tacoma - University Place) img

Tue Nov 11

Sig Sauer 227 .45 equinox $875 (skagit / island / SJI - Anacortes) img

Mon Nov 10

45 Colt Ruger Vaquero $700 (seattle-tacoma - Renton) img
LWRC 6.8 rifle $1,300 (skagit / island / SJI - Oak harbor) img
Ruger American 30-06 $500 (skagit / island / SJI - Oak harbor) img

Sun Nov 09

.223/5.56 AR SAA, 22 GUN SAFE (COMBO DEAL) 1,500 o (seattle-tacoma - Lakewood) img

Wed Nov 05

POW/MIA SS Sig 1911 1,400 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img

Tue Nov 04

HK P2000 V3 .40 cal Ambidextrous Ex cond. Phosphorous s $800 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Fri Oct 31

TRICKED OUT Saiga 12 w/extras 1,400 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img

Thu Oct 30

Russian PK-AS optic $400 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver)
brand new12 gauge shotgun $375 (seattle-tacoma - port orchard)
Mossberg 835 util-mag mossy oak forest floor w/ case $550 (seattle-tacoma - Bothell WA.)
FN Herstal - FNP 45 $650 (seattle-tacoma - Everett) img

Tue Oct 28

30-30 $250 (clark co / SW WA - orchards)

Mon Oct 27

S&W M&P Bodyguard .380 W/Crimson Trace laser $390 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img FFL

Sun Oct 26

1911 sig spartan 45 cal 1,175. (seattle-tacoma - PORT ORCHARD) img
1/2 scale 1866 Winchester $2,750 (seattle-tacoma) img

Sun Oct 19

24/7 GEN II $500 (seattle-tacoma - puyallup) img
AR 15 pistol $900 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Sat Oct 18

Ruger 30-06 $500 (skagit / island / SJI - Sedro Woolley)

Fri Oct 17

Colt AR6951 9mm. $1,200 (bellingham) img FFL

Thu Oct 16

Springfield XDM 3.8 .40/3,000rds 1,400 (skagit / island / SJI - Clinton, WA)

Tue Oct 14

Century Arms VZ2008 Side Folding Rifle 7.62 X 39 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Auburn) img FFL
FNH FNAR .308, 16" FLUTED BARREL. SEMI-AUTO. NEW IN BOX $1,100 (seattle-tacoma - Auburn) img FFL
DPMS Panther Arms .308 AR-10 RFLR-308T $900 (seattle-tacoma - Auburn) img FFL

Mon Oct 13

Saiga 308 modified $340 (bellingham - bellingham) img
223 AK yugo m85. 5.56mm 750 obo (seattle-tacoma - monroe) img
Gen 4 glock 27 package $580 (seattle-tacoma - Mulilteo) img

Sun Oct 12

Kimber Warrior $1,000 (wenatchee) img

Sat Oct 11

EOTECH ZOMBIE STOPPER HOLOGRAPHIC SIGHT TRADE (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img
WTB Or Trade For .22 Revolver $1 (seattle-tacoma)

Thu Oct 09

colt m4 22 caliber $400 (seattle-tacoma - Silver lake)

Wed Oct 08

Luger RedHawk 45, Beretta Neos 22 $700 (seattle-tacoma - tacoma) img

Mon Oct 06

M77 Ruger 300 wm $900 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver)

Sun Oct 05

DPMS AR $1,400 (seattle-tacoma - Renton) img

Sat Oct 04

glock 17 $500 (seattle-tacoma - renton) img

Thu Oct 02

Pacific Rifle Cartridge Reloader $165 (seattle-tacoma - south Everett) img
British .303 FL Reloading Die Set $45 (seattle-tacoma - south Everett)
.30-06 Brass Cartridges - 380 pcs - EMPTY $75 (seattle-tacoma - south Everett) img

Wed Oct 01

Colt Model CB1850 $900 (olympic peninsula - Port Townsend) img
remington 514 with bushnell scope $150 (bellingham - anacortes)
AR-15/M-16, 20-rnd Magazines $30 (seattle-tacoma - Lake City) img
remington 700 youth 243 $600 (seattle-tacoma - sumner) img

Mon Sep 29

Firearm Restoration / Customization Service $10 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma) img

Sat Sep 27

shotgun $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene - spokane valley) img
Ruger Mod 96/22Mag w/ Scope $500 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img
AK47 Romanian Made 7.62x39 $1,000 (seattle-tacoma - Bellevue)

Wed Sep 24

Tue Sep 23

Seecamp 32 $375 (seattle-tacoma - Greenlake) img

Mon Sep 22

1960 Belgian Browning O/U shotgun $1,800 (seattle-tacoma - UW) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington