Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 16,766 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 11

Sierra Bullet Counter Mats 20 ea (clark co / SW WA) img
AK-47 All Steel 30 rd Magazines $30 (clark co / SW WA) img
Remington Core-Lokt Ammo 20 ea (clark co / SW WA) img
Remington 541-S $2,000 (clark co / SW WA) img
Lyman Reloading Dies, 2 Die Set $25 (clark co / SW WA) img
Tokarev Accessory Pack $45 (clark co / SW WA) img
Leupold Counter Mat $15 (clark co / SW WA) img
Smith & Wesson Escort $400 (clark co / SW WA) img

Mon Feb 08

ammo $150 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway)
Taurus Judge Public Defender $525 (seattle-tacoma - North Seattle) img
Springfield XD Sub compact $600 (seattle-tacoma - North Seattle) img

Tue Feb 02

.300 Win Mag, Browning A-Bolt II $550 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Nine Mile Falls) img

Fri Jan 29

Springfield SOCOM 2 troy stock $2,000 (skagit / island / SJI - Mount Vernon, WA)

Thu Jan 28

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (spokane / coeur d'alene) img

Wed Jan 27

$New in Box Kimber Micro Raptor 380 AUTO*$ $550 (seattle-tacoma - seattle) img

Tue Jan 26

STI Escort 9mm w/IWB holster $700 (olympic peninsula) img FFL

Mon Jan 25

New Kimber Sapphire Ultra Limited Edition Rare!! 9mm $1,680 (spokane / coeur d'alene) FFL
New Kimber Sapphire Ultra Limited Edition Rare!! 9mm $1,680 (spokane / coeur d'alene) FFL
New Kimber Sapphire Ultra Limited Edition Rare!! 9mm $1,680 (skagit / island / SJI) FFL
New Kimber Sapphire Ultra Limited Edition Rare!! 9mm $1,680 (kennewick-pasco-richland) FFL
New Kimber Sapphire Ultra Limited Edition Rare!! 9mm $1,680 (kennewick-pasco-richland) FFL

Sun Jan 24

glock (auto) wanted 900 ? (seattle-tacoma - downtown)

Wed Jan 20

Browning SA-22 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Redmond) img
Crosman Airsoft handgun $20 (seattle-tacoma - JBLM) img

Sun Jan 17

Good Used Rifles and Pistols Collection for sell $600 (kennewick-pasco-richland) img

Fri Jan 15

Akdal MKA 1919 Shotgun $1,350 (seattle-tacoma - Bonney Lake) img

Wed Jan 13

Bushmaster carbon $600 (seattle-tacoma - Everett)

Tue Jan 12

Marlin 336w $550 (seattle-tacoma - West Seattle) img
Remington 870 Express Tactical $500 (seattle-tacoma - West Seattle) img

Sun Jan 10

handgun wanted - $850 ? $850 (seattle-tacoma)

Fri Jan 08

Colt Python Royal Blued (.357 Mag) with 6-in Barrel $2,500 (kennewick-pasco-richland - Moses Lake) img
REMINGTON 740 30-06 WITH 4X SCOPE $395 (skagit / island / SJI - 826 METCALF ST SEDRO WOOLLEY, WA)

Thu Jan 07

Carl Gustafs Stads 1916 cabine $550 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Wed Jan 06

Mauser Chileno 1895 7x57 $550 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Tue Jan 05

T.C. Contender $675 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Sun Jan 03

Finnish M39 Rifle - VKT Mosin Nagant $425 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver)

Thu Dec 31

1911 Platinum Cup .22 Conversion Kit $200 (seattle-tacoma - Milton) img

Wed Dec 30

30/06 Belgian Mauser Style w scope $500 (seattle-tacoma - Gold Bar) img

Mon Dec 28

Law enforcement/home defense buckshot $120 (spokane / coeur d'alene - CDA) img

Wed Dec 23

Baretta PX4 Storm .40 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Federal Way) img

Tue Dec 22

Walther PPQ 9mm $585 (bellingham - bellingham, Washington) img

Mon Dec 14

Rug are 9 mm $425 (seattle-tacoma - Orting,wa) img

Sun Dec 13

Glock 21 SF Gen 3 with night sights. $450 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle) img
mauser trade (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma)

Wed Dec 09

Sako TRG 42 w/leupold Mark 4 $3,500 (spokane / coeur d'alene - spokane) img

Tue Dec 08

Walther P99 Compact $700 (seattle-tacoma - Ballard) img
Master piece assault rifle $900 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img
Beretta A-300 $475 (seattle-tacoma - Roy) img
Maverick Hunter O/U $300 (seattle-tacoma - Roy) img

Fri Dec 04

Beretta U22 Neos $240 (seattle-tacoma - Auburn) img

Thu Dec 03

Gun/Rifle Cases,Bags, Gun Racks $150 (seattle-tacoma - Kirkland) img
Kel-tec PMR 30 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Bonney lake) img
KSG shotgun $800 (seattle-tacoma - Bonney lake) img

Mon Nov 30

Ruger SR9c $425 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver) img

Sat Nov 28

Winchester Pump Shotgun $400 (seattle-tacoma - North Tacoma) img

Thu Nov 26

Remington Nylon .22 MODEL 10C $385 (seattle-tacoma - Snohomish.) img

Wed Nov 25

shooters bag, digital woodland camo $14 (kennewick-pasco-richland) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington