Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 12,387 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jul 30

Beretta PX4 Storm .40 $700 (seattle-tacoma - JBLM)

Wed Jul 29

Smith & Wesson 1911 PD $800 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Spokane) img
HITECH M4 SKS Fully Adjustable Rifle stock $150 (seattle-tacoma - Bremerton) img
sks with dragonuv stock $350 (seattle-tacoma - auburn) img
ruger .38 Lcr + p with crimson laser grip $500 (seattle-tacoma - auburn) img

Tue Jul 28

Wanted Handgun, Compact or Sub $200 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Spokane, Wa)
S&W SW9VE Allied Forces $300 (seattle-tacoma - ballard) img

Mon Jul 27

40 mm S&W $350 (yakima - 2205 bUTTERFIELD RD. #203) img
Aero Precision ar15 $1,100 (seattle-tacoma - auburn)

Sun Jul 26

Sig Sauer P250 w 3 magazines $500 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle) img
Saiga 12 w extras $1,000 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle) img

Wed Jul 22

Pt140 millinium pro $375 (seattle-tacoma - Lakestevens) img
AMSEC Gun Safe $800 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img
Armsport 20 gauge Over/Under $600 (clark co / SW WA - LaCenter) img
Winchester Model 70 30.06 with Leopold scope $900 (clark co / SW WA - LaCenter) img

Mon Jul 20

Winchester Model 70 Westerner 7mm Rem. Mag. $775 (olympic peninsula - Hansville) img

Thu Jul 16

Dick Dickens $2,500 (seattle-tacoma - auburn)

Wed Jul 15

Dick Dickens $2,500 (seattle-tacoma - auburn)
HK/PTR 32-KFR $1,699 (seattle-tacoma - issaquah) img
S&W Model 39-2 $395 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood) img FFL

Tue Jul 14

1984 nib 357 max ruger $850 (olympic peninsula - hoodsport)
Glock 17 $575 (seattle-tacoma - Oak harbor) img

Mon Jul 06

Like new!!!Glock 27 Gen 3 plus extras $599 (seattle-tacoma - Silverdale)

Sun Jul 05

1897 $400 (clark co / SW WA - battleground)

Fri Jul 03

Mossberg 12ga. shotgun w/mako stock $700 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Indian Trail)

Thu Jul 02

Springfield XDS 3.3 9mm $450 (seattle-tacoma - Bremerton) img

Tue Jun 30

Tisas 1911 $250 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver, WA) img

Mon Jun 29

Winchester 70XTR .270 450 obo (olympic peninsula - Olympia)
GLOCK 17 Gen 3! $420 (seattle-tacoma - Port Orchard) img

Sun Jun 28

AK-47 Rifle $565 (seattle-tacoma - Bremerton) img

Sat Jun 27

Firearm Restoration / Customization Service $1 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma) img

Thu Jun 25

savage axis2 308 $700 (seattle-tacoma - tacoma)

Sun Jun 21

1971 Winchester 308 Bolt Action Rifle $800 (seattle-tacoma - Snoqualmie) img

Wed Jun 17

Benelli m4 12ga. $1,400 (seattle-tacoma - orting) img
Benelli m4 12ga. $1,400 (seattle-tacoma - orting)
Fn scar 17s $2,250 (seattle-tacoma - orting)

Tue Jun 09

military stainles mosberg 590 $350 (yakima - union gap)

Thu Jun 04

hi point 995 carbine $250 (seattle-tacoma - ballard)
hi point 995 carbine $250 (seattle-tacoma - tacoma)

Mon Jun 01

Black Rain Ordinance Fallout 15 3000obo (kennewick-pasco-richland - pasco, wa) img

Sat May 30

Remington 700 Mountain LSS 7mm08 Newton $800 (pullman / moscow) FFL

Wed May 27

Weatherby Centurian $300 (olympic peninsula - Elma) img
AR-15 500-575 (kennewick-pasco-richland - Richland, maple ridge apartments) img
Russian Mosin Nagant 91/30 762X54 Cal. $229 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood) img

Tue May 26

Smith & Wesson $700.00 (seattle-tacoma - onalaska wa 98570) img

Mon May 25

rifle170 $170 (seattle-tacoma - Graham) img

Sat May 23

Fri May 22

RUGER LC9s 9MM LUGER. NIB $415 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img FFL

Sun May 17

Ruger LC9S $400 (clark co / SW WA)

Sun May 03

ROCK ISLAND ARMORY M1911-A1 PRO MATCH 9MM $499 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington