Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 5,096 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jun 22

AR pistol $550 (seattle-tacoma - puyallup) img

Wed Jun 21

Del ton AR 15 $600 (seattle-tacoma - Seatac) img

Fri Jun 16

Rock Island Armory 1911 FS A-1 Tactical $395 (seattle-tacoma - Kelso- Longview) img
Ruger 10/22 .22LR Rifle $700 (skagit / island / SJI - Mount Vernon) img
Ruger 10/22 .22LR Rifle $700 (bellingham) img

Wed Jun 14

Ruger 1911 $750 (seattle-tacoma - Olympia) img

Mon Jun 12

Armalite A2 AR10 .308/7.62X51 $1,800 (seattle-tacoma) img

Wed Jun 07

Glock 22 $399 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma) img
AARA16MTEVO556 1,028.0 (bellingham - springland) img

Sun Jun 04

Miroku BC 20ga. OU shotgun $700 (olympic peninsula - Sequim Wa) img

Sat Jun 03

Smith & Wesson Model 622 Target .22cal $450 (olympic peninsula - Sequim Wa) img
Browning Buckmark Hunter $400 (olympic peninsula - Sequim) img

Tue May 30

Ruger American 45 Model 8618 $400 (skagit / island / SJI - Anacortes) img

Mon May 29

Keltec KSG $600 (pullman / moscow - Pullman) img

Sat May 27

Ruger LCP 380 auto $150 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Spokane valley) img
Colt M4 $1,400 (seattle-tacoma - Bellevue) img

Fri May 26

S&W 13-3 3in 357 mag $400 (bellingham) img

Sun May 21

Springfield XD-40 $400 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup) img

Sat May 20

New pro mag 30rd and 40rd mags for AK new low price 8-10 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup)
New 73 round AK drums new low price $50 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup)

Thu May 18

SIG Sauer Mosquito with Bridge Mount $300 (seattle-tacoma - puyallup/Auburn) img

Wed May 17

Para-Ordnance LDA Carry 9mm - CWX79R $675 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup/Auburn) img
Ruger 10/22 Target 20" Heavy Blued Barrel 22LR $300 (seattle-tacoma - Puyallup/Auburn) img

Fri May 12

FN 5.7x28 SS192 ARMORED PIERCING BULLET $500 (seattle-tacoma - kent,wa) img

Thu May 11

Ruger LCP 380 $150 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle)

Fri May 05

Kimber - Ultra CrimsonCarry II (.45) $849 (olympic peninsula - Rainier) img
Ruger LCR 357 Magnum $399 (olympic peninsula - Rainier) img

Sat Apr 15

BULLDOG 44SPL SS 2.5 FULL GRIP $599 (skagit / island / SJI - Stanwood) img FFL

Wed Apr 12

Glock 20 SF Gen 3 $550 (spokane / coeur d'alene - cheney)

Sat Apr 08

Kahr CW40 $350 (spokane / coeur d'alene - Ritzville) img

Thu Mar 30

Glock 17 Gen 4 $475 (seattle-tacoma - Seattle)

Tue Mar 28

Mossburg 500 20 Ga. $225 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img

Sun Mar 26

Romarm WASR -10 $950 (seattle-tacoma - Olympia) img
Saga 12 $1,250 (seattle-tacoma - Olympia) img
62 Winchester 750 obo (seattle-tacoma - Redmond wa) img

Sat Mar 25

Ruger lcr 357 $400 (seattle-tacoma - Arlington) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington