Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Washington pages
over 14,632 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Mar 03

.30 M2 Ball Rounds - Sealed Case + 120 .50ea (seattle-tacoma - Seattle) img

Mon Mar 02

modle 94 winchester 30/30 $500 (clark co / SW WA - yacolt washington)

Fri Feb 27

Nickel plating $300 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img
L1A1 / FAL .308 $1,500 (seattle-tacoma - Marysville) img

Thu Feb 26

Geissele Trigger $190 (seattle-tacoma - Lake Stevens) img
WTB-Smith & Wesson Model 41 22 LR $900 (seattle-tacoma - Redmond)

Wed Feb 25

45 acp ammo $90 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver) img
Sticky holster $15 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver) img
AR15 upper lower/Chiappa upper/ with Nik $500 (seattle-tacoma - Tacoma WA.)

Tue Feb 24

Barska Electro Sight Scope with Green Laser $100 (clark co / SW WA - Vancouver, WA) img
Remington nylon 66 $300 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver) img

Wed Feb 18

AR-15 .223/5.56 $750 (bellingham - Lynden) img

Mon Feb 16

FN Scar 16s $2,000 (seattle-tacoma - Milton,WA) img

Fri Feb 13

Glock 17 Gen 4 9mm [Package] $800 (seattle-tacoma - Browns Point) img

Thu Feb 12

Sturm, Ruger & Co. MODEL GP100 6 SHOT REVOLVER $350 (skagit / island / SJI) img
Heckler & Koch hk HK91 WITH ACCESSORIES $2,500 (pullman / moscow) img
Glock 26 9mm $400 (seattle-tacoma - Kitsap County)

Fri Feb 06

100 12 gage shotgun shells & .270 75 obo (seattle-tacoma - Roy)
POLISH P64 PISTOL 9X18MM MAKAROV $280 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood WA) img FFL

Tue Feb 03

Winchester 1866 1/2 Scale $1,850 (seattle-tacoma - Everett) img
Winchester 1866 1/2 Scale $1,850 (seattle-tacoma - everett) img

Fri Jan 30

rem 870 shotgun,, 18 $650 (bellingham - 98230)

Thu Jan 29

Rem 700 300 WIN MAG $675 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img
Zastava Ak 47 N PAP/ ammo $900 (clark co / SW WA - La Center) img

Sat Jan 24

Diamondback DB-15 $700 (clark co / SW WA - battle ground)

Fri Jan 23

Ruger 556 $1,200 (seattle-tacoma) img

Sun Jan 18

Mega Arms AR 15 $600 (seattle-tacoma - Everett) img
1971 Winchester Model 101 20 gage shotgun $1,200 (seattle-tacoma - Edmonds)

Sat Jan 17

Browning 300 mag BAR $900 (clark co / SW WA - Centralia WA)

Sun Jan 11

yugo sks $400 (seattle-tacoma - eastside) img

Tue Dec 30

Estate Firearm Collection Auction Auction (seattle-tacoma - Port Orchard) img FFL

Thu Dec 25

S&W model 442 $449 (seattle-tacoma - Stanwood) img FFL

Fri Dec 19

Remington 30-06 $500 (seattle-tacoma - Oakville, Washington) img
Zastava PAP M92 PV AK47 Pistol, 7.62x39mm $570 (seattle-tacoma - olympia washington) img
Beeman Super 12 Pellet Gun $1,100 (seattle-tacoma - Monroe) img

Thu Dec 18

H&K USP .45Auto Compact $900 (seattle-tacoma - North Tacoma) img

Sun Dec 14

Sig M400 Full Mag Pul .556/.223 w/Leupold Scope $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Bellevue) img
Sig Sauer .556 Swat Patrol Rifle $1,300 (seattle-tacoma - Spanaway) img
9mm rifle w/scope by TNW firearms $400 (clark co / SW WA - vancouver,wa)

Thu Dec 11

NEW! PRE-CHINESE SIMMONS WHITETAIL CLASSIC RIFLE SCOPE $139 (clark co / SW WA - RAYMOND)

Mon Dec 08

*New* Bushmaster AR-15 XM15 E2S M4 $1,350 (clark co / SW WA - Battle Ground) img
Colt AR-15 .223 1,327.0 (seattle-tacoma - Monroe,Wa) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Washington