Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 3,595 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jun 21

Ruger 10/22 Takedown Camo $300 $300 (northern virginia - Fairfax) img

Wed Jun 14

Anderson Arms AR-15 $600 (charlottesville - Louisa) img
Anderson Arms AR-15 .223 $600 (charlottesville - Louisa) img

Fri Jun 02

NIB inland paratrooper M1 carbine $900 (hampton roads - Va Beach)

Wed May 31

Olympic Arms AR-15 .223 $1,200 (hampton roads - Newport News) img

Wed May 17

Ruger Mini-14 .223/5.56 $550 (hampton roads) img

Sun Apr 30

Browning BLR 7mm-08 $900 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img
Traditions Vortek Strikerfire $375 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Mon Apr 24

Tactical Ruger 10/22 $450 (northern virginia - Arlington) img

Wed Apr 19

Aero Percison M5E1 $800 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Tue Apr 18

DPMS LR-308 $2,000 (hampton roads - Norfolk) img

Sat Apr 15

Winchester Model 62A 22 Caliber, 1957 $800 (northern virginia - Fairfax) img

Fri Apr 07

Savage .17 $375 (richmond)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia