Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 4,134 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Apr 24

Tactical Ruger 10/22 $450 (northern virginia - Arlington) img

Wed Apr 19

Aero Percison M5E1 $800 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Tue Apr 18

DPMS LR-308 $2,000 (hampton roads - Norfolk) img

Sat Apr 15

Winchester Model 62A 22 Caliber, 1957 $800 (northern virginia - Fairfax) img

Fri Apr 07

Savage .17 $375 (richmond)

Sun Mar 26

Traditions Vortek Strikerfire $395 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sat Mar 25

Mosin Nagant M44 1945 Izhevsk $450 (hampton roads - Chesapeake) img

Sun Mar 12

Remington 7mag cdl $650 (northern virginia - Amisville va) img

Mon Mar 06

Rifle PGM Ultima Ratio $1,200 (harrisonburg) img

Sun Mar 05

Nightforce SHV 5-20x56 $850 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Mon Feb 27

Ruger M77 Hawkeye ** NRA Edition** 500OBO (hampton roads - Yorktown) img

Sun Feb 12

remingtion model 597 $200 (fredericksburg) img

Tue Feb 07

710 Remington 30-06 $325 (blacksburg - Lebanon va) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia