Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 5,319 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 20

Springfield Armory XD45 Mod2 Subcompact $475 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Sat Jan 07

Citedel 1911 $400 (hampton roads - Newport news) img

Tue Jan 03

Glock 19 Gen 4 with Extras $700 (fredericksburg)

Wed Dec 28

Anderson AR Pistol 5.56 $700 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Mon Dec 26

Jennings auto $300 (lynchburg - Lynchburg)

Thu Dec 15

Taurus 22PTLR pistol $200 (harrisonburg - 1474 Kaylor Lane) img

Fri Dec 09

SA XD45 Mod2 Sub-Compact $500 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Tue Dec 06

Glock 23 .40 with CTC lasergrip site $575 (richmond - henrico)

Mon Dec 05

S&W 9mm 9c $600 (richmond - Chesterfield)

Thu Dec 01

Ruger sr22 pistol Obo (roanoke - Roanoke)

Mon Nov 28

FNS 9 Lightly Used $475 (northern virginia - Front Royal) img
Ruger sr22 $300 (northern virginia - Front Royal) img

Fri Nov 04

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm Pistol $399 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Wed Nov 02

Tarus pt840 40 $325 (hampton roads - Virginia beach)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia