Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 3,812 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jun 19

Sun Jun 18

Sig Sauer P250 9MM Two Tone Sub-Compact w/ Accessories $550 (northern virginia - Prince William County) img

Tue Jun 13

40 caliber glock 22 $500 (richmond - Downtown Richmond)

Thu Jun 08

S&W M&P 357 Slide With a .40 Barrel $340 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Mon Jun 05

Glock 43 $325 (northern virginia - Fort Belvoir Area) img

Sun Jun 04

SA XDM45 Compact 3.8 $525 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Sat May 20

357 S&W 5shooter with laser $550 (northern virginia - Stafford) img
Glock 27 with NS $520 (hampton roads - Norfolk)

Thu May 11

Smith & Wesson SD9VE $425 (richmond - Colonial Heights) img

Tue Apr 25

Taurus 38 special $300 (northern virginia - Alexandria)

Wed Mar 29

Sig Sauer P250 $400 (northern virginia - Vienna)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia