Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 5,397 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Mar 16

taurus m94 22lr stainless steel 9 shot $400 (lynchburg - 24502) img

Wed Mar 15

Ruger LC9 S Obo (roanoke - Roanoke) img

Wed Mar 01

Springfield Armory XDS 9 $425 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Mon Feb 27

Mon Feb 20

Springfield XD $625 (roanoke - Bristol Virginia)
Glock $475 (lynchburg - Bedford)

Mon Feb 13

Smith & Wesson, M & P .40 cal pistol $450 (northern virginia - Springfield) img

Sun Feb 12

M&P shield 9mm $450 (hampton roads - Williamsburg) img

Sat Feb 04

Thu Feb 02

Beretta PX4 Storm Full Size 9mm $425 (richmond - Richmond) img

Wed Jan 25

Tue Jan 24

Kimber Solo Stainless- Like new $650 (richmond - Museum District) img
HK USP .40 S&W, 2 clips holster, ammo $650 (richmond - belvidere and broad, Richmond, va 23219) img

Tue Jan 03

Glock 19 Gen 4 with Extras $700 (fredericksburg)

Wed Dec 28

Anderson AR Pistol 5.56 $700 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia