Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 4,271 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Apr 25

Taurus 38 special $300 (northern virginia - Alexandria)

Mon Apr 17

Sig Sauer P220 Carry $775 (lynchburg - Forest) img

Wed Mar 29

Sig Sauer P250 $400 (northern virginia - Vienna)

Thu Mar 16

taurus m94 22lr stainless steel 9 shot $400 (lynchburg - 24502) img

Wed Mar 15

Ruger LC9 S Obo (roanoke - Roanoke) img

Mon Feb 27

Mon Feb 20

Springfield XD $625 (roanoke - Bristol Virginia)
Glock $475 (lynchburg - Bedford)

Mon Feb 13

Smith & Wesson, M & P .40 cal pistol $450 (northern virginia - Springfield) img

Sun Feb 12

M&P shield 9mm $450 (hampton roads - Williamsburg) img

Sat Feb 04

Thu Feb 02

Beretta PX4 Storm Full Size 9mm $425 (richmond - Richmond) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia