Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 7,223 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Mar 27

MARLIN GLENFIELD 20 GUAGE BOLT $275 (danville - CASCADE) img
Springfield Armory 1911-A1 45 cal. $1,100 (richmond - Richmond)

Tue Mar 24

TAURUS 992 STAINLESS 22&22MAG $450 (danville - CASCADE) img
Springfield XDm Compact .45 + extras 750 OBO (hampton roads - Chesapeake) img

Mon Mar 23

Glock 26 $450 (northern virginia - Arlington) img

Sun Mar 22

Ruger SP 101, 4.02 in, SS, .38/.357 $500 (northern virginia - Fredericksburg, Stafford County) img
M1 Bavarian Carbine CMP $1,000 (fredericksburg - Ladysmith) img

Mon Mar 16

Sig Pro Sig Sp 2340/357 $500 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img

Sat Mar 07

SAVAGE 10 BA .308 $1,700 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Thu Feb 26

Military .30-06 $800 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Wed Feb 25

Marlin 336 $450 (blacksburg - Meadows of Dan)

Mon Feb 23

Taurus TCP PT738 .380 $400 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sat Feb 21

TASCO 4X28 PISTOL SCOPE JAPAN $60 (danville - Cascade) img
Hornady 20 guage SST slugs $10 (danville - Cascade) img
SKS TACTICAL $625 (danville - Cascade) img

Thu Feb 19

CVA $400 (fredericksburg - Woodford Va.) img

Fri Feb 13

Remington 1100 12 gauge imp $350 (richmond - Henrico)
Walther P99 P.A.K $200 (richmond - Petersberg, VA) img

Sun Feb 08

Remington 770 (.243) youth $225 (fredericksburg - Stafford, VA) img
Remington 1100 12 gauge imp $400 (richmond - Henrico)

Wed Feb 04

GSG-522 $350 (hampton roads - Chesapeake) img

Thu Jan 29

Sig SP $400 (richmond - Petersburg) img

Wed Jan 28

winchester $600 (lynchburg - farmville va.) img

Mon Jan 26

GUN SAFE, SAFES, VAULT DOORS $799 (northern virginia)

Sat Jan 24

Ruger SR9 17 Round Mag $30 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Fri Jan 23

springfield champion operator $950 (harrisonburg - harrisonburg)

Thu Jan 22

NEW ROSSI STAINLESS CIRCUIT JUDGE 45COLT/410G $500 (roanoke - Roanoke) img FFL

Wed Jan 21

WANT A LC9 or LC9s $270 (hampton roads - Va beach/ hampton)

Tue Jan 20

Remington 1187 supermag $640 (fredericksburg - South Stafford County)

Fri Jan 16

CITADEL COMPACT 1911 MODEL M-1911 45 ACP $500 (northern virginia - Herndon) img
Springfield Armory Loaded/Operator 1911-A1 FULL-SIZE.45 $1,050 (northern virginia - Herndon) img
M&P 40c Smith & Wesson WITH Crimson Trace Green Laser $650 (northern virginia - Herndon) img

Wed Jan 14

Savage Axis XP chambered in 223 Scoped $330 (northern virginia - fairfax City) img

Tue Jan 06

Taurus Judge Public Defender $500 (richmond - Petersburg)

Mon Jan 05

GLOCK 30 $450 (lynchburg - call 434 239-6955)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia