Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 8,113 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri May 22

Sig 516 FDE Patrol $1,700 (hampton roads - chesapeake) img

Mon May 18

300 black out bush master 2000obo (richmond - north chesterfield) img

Sun May 17

Glock 42 $400 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Fri May 15

Webley&Scott 38 mark IV revolver $400 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img
Glock 23 .40cal $500 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Mon May 11

Winchester 94 30-30 lever action rifle with scope $600 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img

Sun May 03

New England Firearms 20 guage Sinlge Shot $60 (roanoke - Covington) img

Tue Apr 28

SR9 17 round Mag $25 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Fri Apr 24

Glock 31 Gen 4 .357sig $499 (northern virginia - Montclair) img

Wed Apr 22

Knight DISC Elite .50 Cal $365 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Mon Apr 20

S&W M&P9c $399 (northern virginia - Montclair/Dumfries) img

Sat Apr 18

Taurus TCP T738 380 ACP $330 (northern virginia - Montclair) img

Thu Apr 16

Mauser P38 $850 (richmond - South side, Hull Street) img

Sun Apr 12

RUGER AMERICAN 22 MAG NEW IN BOX $295 (danville - CASCADE) img
2050 22 LR BULLETS obo $300 (hampton roads - virginia beach) img
Xds Springfield 9 mm obo $600 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img
springfield xd 40 $450 (roanoke - roanoke)
Hk p30 9mm $800 (roanoke - Roanoke) img

Fri Apr 10

Ruger Mini-14 $720 (charlottesville - Albemarle County) img

Tue Apr 07

S&W M&P9C w/ Crimson Trace Backstrap 650obo (blacksburg - Radford) img

Fri Apr 03

SAVAGE 30-30 BOLT ACTION $250 (danville - CASCADE) img
Glock 31 Gen 4, 357 Sig $500 (northern virginia - Manassas) img

Tue Mar 31

Springfield XD-9 $450 (charlottesville - Albemarle County) img
Steyr L9-A1 $475 (charlottesville - Ablemarle County) img
Marlin XL7 30-06 $325 (charlottesville - Albemarle County)

Fri Mar 27

MARLIN GLENFIELD 20 GUAGE BOLT $225 (danville - CASCADE) img
Springfield Armory 1911-A1 45 cal. $900 (richmond - Richmond) img

Tue Mar 24

TAURUS 992 STAINLESS 22&22MAG $450 (danville - CASCADE) img

Mon Mar 23

Glock 26 $450 (northern virginia - Arlington) img

Sun Mar 22

M1 Bavarian Carbine CMP $1,000 (fredericksburg - Ladysmith) img

Mon Mar 16

Sig Pro Sig Sp 2340/357 $500 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img

Sat Mar 07

SAVAGE 10 BA .308 $1,350 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia