Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 4,395 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Apr 16

Browning BSS 12 Ga. $1,100 (hampton roads - Virginia)
NIB 9MM 12 ROUND MAG FOR BERETTA 9000 $20 (northern virginia - INWOOD, WEST VIRGINIA 25428) img

Tue Apr 15

Stag Arms AR-15 $900 (northern virginia - Winchester) img

Fri Apr 11

LMT 40mm Gernade Launcher With Ammo!!Spikes Tact.Kaos $1,699 (northern virginia - Lorton,Va.22079) img FFL
New Glock 17 Gen4 in RONI BULLPUP HOST!!!9mm $900 (northern virginia - Lorton,Va.22079) img FFL
MPI 2 Headed Dragon Lower,Colt Parts Kit Wilson Combat! $1,799 (northern virginia - Lorton,Va.22079) img FFL
MPI 2 Headed Dragon Lower,10 1/2 $1,499 (northern virginia - Lorton,Va.22079) img FFL
Noveske 10 1/2'' Diplomat .300 BlackOut.... $1,699 (northern virginia - Lorton,Va.22079) img FFL

Wed Apr 09

Mini 14 + attachments $1,200 (roanoke - Lexington) img

Tue Apr 08

DPMS AR-15 2.23/5.56 1,000 (northern virginia - warrenton) img

Mon Apr 07

English Bulldog $400 (charlottesville - United States) img
Bulldogs $400 (danville - United States) img
Sig Sauer P220 Match Series Elite $1,100 (richmond - virgina) img

Sun Apr 06

454 CASULL AMMUNITION $300 (northern virginia - INWOOD, WEST VIRGINIA 25428) img
7mm Mauser with lots of ammo $500 (fredericksburg) img
Remington 870 $450 (fredericksburg) img

Tue Apr 01

Springfield XDM 45 ACP 500 obo (hampton roads - Chesapeake, virginia)

Mon Mar 31

Ruger .45 $470 (richmond) img
MOSSBERG PALOMINO 402, 22 CAL LEVER ACTION $250 (richmond - Forest Hill)

Sat Mar 29

TAURUS RAGING BULL, 454 CASULL $900 (northern virginia - INWOOD, WEST VIRGINIA 25428) img
VINTAGE WINCHESTER MODEL 94 SADDLE-RING CARBINE $1,300 (northern virginia - INWOOD< WEST VIRGINIA 25428) img

Fri Mar 21

Sig 1911 45 with EXTRAS Smith&Alexander mag well $785 (northern virginia - virginia) img

Thu Mar 20

Winchester X150 Black Powder in 50 cal $100 (northern virginia - Inwood West Virginia 25428) img

Wed Mar 19

FN Herstal FNS 9mm $400 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg, VA) img
Sig Sauer P220 (German) .45ACP $650 (roanoke - S.W. Roanoke County) img

Wed Mar 12

S&W sd 9 ve pistol $450 (hampton roads - Va beach) img

Sat Mar 08

Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22 Rifle $440 (northern virginia - Stephens City) img

Fri Mar 07

Glock 19 FS/FT $0 (northern virginia - Winchester) img
Chiappa 1911-22 $550 (eastern shore) img

Tue Mar 04

Rock River Arms 223 Cal. $2,800 (hampton roads - Carrollton, VA) img

Sun Feb 23

ar15 80% lower and jig $110 (roanoke) img

Sat Feb 08

Set of 4 Invicta Watches $900 (northern virginia - Dale City) img

Fri Feb 07

Ruger 44 Mag. Carbine, 5 shot semi-auto with Bushnell $650 (northern virginia - Gainesville) img
Remington 7400 with Nikon Prostaff scope $650 (northern virginia - Gainesville) img

Wed Feb 05

Python Hunter $1,649 (fredericksburg) img
star 9mm largo $250 (fredericksburg) img
ruger p85 $350 (fredericksburg) img
star b 380 $300 (fredericksburg) img
AR-15 SAA Upper/ATI Lower 5.56 $750 (fredericksburg - King George) img

Sun Feb 02

Colt M4 Commando $1,050 (richmond - Midlothian, 23114) img

Fri Jan 31

need an urgent loan 75,000 (richmond)

Sun Jan 26

300 AAC BLACKOUT AMBUSH A11 AR 15 $1,750 (charlottesville - Virgina) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia