Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 6,927 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon May 30

357 magnum $650 (hampton roads - Franklin) img

Fri May 27

Springfield 1911-A1 Loaded $1,100 (richmond - Midlothian) img
Glock 19 gen 4 $515 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img
Sig Sauer P226 Nitron .40cal $700 (hampton roads - Yorktown) img

Thu May 26

Smith and Wesson 357 mag ll $600 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img

Sun May 22

9 mm tarus millennium G2 $275 (hampton roads - Virginia beach)

Fri May 20

Core AR15 $800 (richmond - Goochland va) img

Tue May 17

Sat May 14

Hi-Standard High Standard 1994 105 victor, 4.5 $3,000 (hampton roads - Va Beach) img
krieghoff 32 receiver and iron 1000+/- (hampton roads - Va Beach)
1940 remington model 11 skeet, VR 20ga 900 obo (hampton roads - Va Beach) img

Fri May 13

Remington 870 super express magnum $200 (richmond - richmond va)

Wed May 11

Taurus PT738 TCP 380 $275 (blacksburg - Radford) img

Sun May 08

Beretta px4 Storm subcompact .40s&w *new, never used* $475 (hampton roads - Jefferson ave) img

Tue May 03

Ruger American Rifle w/Scope $485 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Tue Apr 26

Sun Apr 24

winchester model 71 348 wcf $2,500 (northern virginia - manassas) img

Wed Apr 13

Colt 1911 45 nickel $900 (danville)
Gun cabinet $250 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img
Remington 700adl $350 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img
Weatherby 23 $750 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img
Shotguns for sale $350 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img
Marlin 22 $700 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img
30-06 $600 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img

Mon Apr 11

Glock $400 (hampton roads - Patrick henry)

Sun Apr 10

Glock $475 (hampton roads - Patrick Henry) img
Ruger SR9 Magazine $20 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img
12 Gauge Bird shot & Sabot Slugs $35 (northern virginia - Dumfries)
Red Ryder BB Guns (2) $30 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img
Braids Lefthanded pocket/wallet Holster $25 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sat Apr 09

Winchester sxp 12 gauge 3 1/2 inch $500 (harrisonburg - Stanley) img
Mossberg Maverick 88 $200 (hampton roads) img

Fri Apr 08

S&W .357 Magnum 4 $749 (richmond - West End / Henrico County) img
Ruger .22 LR / WMR New Single Six $499 (richmond - West End / Henrico County) img
54 Cal hawkins $350 (northern virginia - Stafford) img

Mon Apr 04

Glock 19 Gen 4 Brand New $550 (hampton roads - Chesapeke) img

Thu Mar 31

Smith an Wesson $400 (hampton roads - Portsmouth va) img

Wed Mar 30

Belgian browning 12 ga. O/U $1,800 (hampton roads - White stone,Va.)

Tue Mar 29

Mossberg 500 12 ga 7+1 w/ knoxx spec ops stock $450 (roanoke - burnt chimney) img
Taurus 357 Magnum 7 Shot Revolver $400 (hampton roads - Williamsburg, VA) img

Sat Mar 26

HK 416 .22 LR w/ Nikon sight & Extras $625 (northern virginia - Fairfax) img

Fri Mar 25

Ruger P95 $350 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Tue Mar 22

AES-10B $1,500 (harrisonburg - mt crawford) img

Fri Mar 18

Remington 700 ( with choate tool custom stock) $1,100 (northern virginia - woodbridge) img

Sun Mar 13

SIG SAUER BARRELS $140 (harrisonburg - Rockingham) img

Sat Mar 12

springfield armory xds 9 mm magazines and 2 gun case $65 (fredericksburg - fredericksburg)

Sun Mar 06

Sig Sauer SP2022 $550 (hampton roads - Chesapeake) img
Marlin 3030 Lever Action wood stock $400 (northern virginia - Linden) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia