Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 8,789 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Feb 06

Glock 30S $575 (northern virginia - Montclair) img

Fri Feb 05

Bushnell 3x9x40 Banner Scope $50 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Thu Feb 04

IWI Tavor 5.56 mm/.223 w/ Timney trigger $2100 (northern virginia - Winchester) img

Mon Feb 01

Savage Model 111 25-06 $550 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img
Taurus 357 magnum $400 (fredericksburg - fredericksburg) img
MPA DEFENDER - TRADE trade (fredericksburg - fredericksburg) img

Sun Jan 31

9mm Ammo $12 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img
AR15 $550 (northern virginia - Manassas va)

Sat Jan 30

glock 20sf 10mm $700 (blacksburg - Narrows)

Fri Jan 29

Ar-15 556 $450 (richmond - HENRICO) img

Thu Jan 28

COLT COMP CRP-20VR PRO $1,200 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Wed Jan 27

!!New in Box Kimber Micro Raptor 380 AUTO!$ $550 (danville - danville) img
LaserMax LMS-2261 for P226 NIB $275 (hampton roads - Va Beach) img

Mon Jan 11

Maverick Mossberg 88 $200 (harrisonburg) img

Wed Jan 06

Glock 19, Gen 4 $500 (northern virginia - Fairfax County)

Wed Dec 30

ESTATE SELECT 270 WIN AMMO $15 (danville - Cascade) img

Sat Dec 26

Ruger PC9 / P89 Combo $700 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Thu Dec 24

7.62x39 WOLF or TULA $5 (danville - Cascade) img

Wed Dec 23

SR9/SR9c Magazine $20 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sun Dec 20

M&P9 LE/MIL Version $525 (richmond - Glen Allen) img
Glock 36. $500 (northern virginia - 20169) img

Thu Dec 17

Glock 19 gen 4 LE FOR SALE only $560 (hampton roads - Norfolk) img

Sun Dec 13

Remington 700 30-06 Trade (hampton roads - Chesapeake) img
Russian Mosin Nagan Assault Rifle -M91/30 $230 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Sat Dec 12

Colt AR-15 Pre-Bam (1968) 2,000 (fredericksburg - Stafford) img
ML Sabots $14 (blacksburg - Christiansburg) img

Tue Dec 08

sig 220 equinox. 45. $700 (hampton roads - va bch)

Tue Dec 01

Custom .308/7.62 AR 10 $2,000 (fredericksburg - Colonial beach) img

Fri Nov 27

Highpoint cf380 *NEW* $150 (fredericksburg - King George) img

Mon Nov 23

Hi- Point .40 $300 (blacksburg - Pearisburg) img

Tue Nov 10

traditions $150 (northern virginia - Strasburg) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia