Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 8,839 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Nov 23

AR-15 W/SCOPE Excellent Condition $750.00 (northern virginia - Herndon) img

Fri Nov 21

HK USP .40 w/ Accessories $650 (hampton roads - Hampton) img

Sun Nov 16

HK USP .40 & Accessories $750 (hampton roads - hampton)

Fri Nov 14

C3 Defense AR-15 $749 (northern virginia - Herndon) img

Wed Nov 12

winchester model 70 300 win mag $450 (hampton roads - newport news) img

Sat Nov 08

Beretta .40cal. 96FS 500 OBO (northern virginia - bristow,va)

Fri Nov 07

Weatherby Mark V 300 Win Mag Left Handed $1,100 (northern virginia - Alexandria) img

Sat Nov 01

Magnum Research Desert Eagle Mk XIX .50 AE $1,500 (fredericksburg - Virginia) img

Thu Oct 30

cz 52 7.62 25 tokorov $350 (roanoke - roanoke va)

Wed Oct 29

WTS:LMT .308 MWS $2,100 (danville) img FFL

Mon Oct 27

S&W 1911 subcompact $750 (hampton roads - Airline Blvd, Portsmouth) img

Sun Oct 26

Remington barrels 100 ea (northern virginia - Nokesville)
Western Field 20 gauge $150 (northern virginia - Nokesville) img
12 ga. Browning Gold Fusion $900 (blacksburg - Floyd, VA) img

Thu Oct 23

Ruger PC-4 .40 Carbine $725 (northern virginia - PWC) img
Ruger P95 $350 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sun Oct 19

22-cal Ruger long rifle $300 (blacksburg)
BEAUTIFUL JAPANESE ARISAKA TYPE 99 IN GREAT CONDITION $400 (northern virginia - INWOOD, WV 25428) img

Sat Oct 18

Winchester 1892 .45 Long Colt $750 (fredericksburg - Ladysmith) img

Fri Oct 17

Antique Ammunition - .41 Short Rimfire $100 (northern virginia - INWOOD, WV 25428) img

Tue Oct 14

BlackHawk Holster $30 (northern virginia - Montclair) img

Sun Oct 12

243, 7.62x54 Ammo $20 (northern virginia - Dumfries)

Thu Oct 09

Muzzle Loader $210 (northern virginia - Haymarket)
Muzzle Loader $325 (northern virginia - Haymarket)
Muzzle Loader $375 (northern virginia - Haymarket)

Wed Oct 08

Kimber Crimson Carry II $950 (richmond - Glen Allen) img
p.o. ackley $1,300 (harrisonburg - bridgewater)

Sun Oct 05

black powder revolvers $175 (richmond - richmond) img

Sat Oct 04

Red Ryder BB & Pellet guns $15 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Thu Oct 02

Smith& Wesson M&P 15 OR $1,000 (northern virginia - Winchester/ Front Royal) img
Remington CDL 270 WSM $1,200 (northern virginia - Front Royal) img

Wed Oct 01

Ruger P89 $200 (eastern shore - North Beach) img

Mon Sep 29

12 Gauge Bird shot & Sabot Slugs $35 (northern virginia - Dumfries)
Want to buy Yugo PAP M92 $450 (northern virginia - McLean)

Sun Sep 28

Tom $675 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Sat Sep 27

CZECHOSLOVAKIAN CZ 52 (7.62X25 TOK.) $300 (roanoke - Roanoke) img

Fri Sep 26

Vepr-12, Russian 12 ga shotgun BNIB 1,350 (lynchburg - Madison heights) img

Sun Sep 21

M&P 40 cal $550 (fredericksburg - Remington)

Thu Sep 18

AK-74 Arsenal Model SLR104FR slr104-34 5.45 $1,300 (hampton roads - VIRGINIA) img

Mon Sep 15

Russian, SVT 40, (1942), 7.62 X 54R $900 (fredericksburg - VIRGINIA) img

Sun Sep 14

WINDHAM WEAPONRY 223/5.56 16" $750 (northern virginia - Alexandria/Arlington) img

Fri Sep 12

FN SCAR 16S FDE - Limited Edition (#14) 3,500 (northern virginia - Gainesville) img

Tue Sep 09

Baby Eagle 40 caliber $525 (richmond - col hts)

Mon Sep 08

ATI GSG-522 $550 (hampton roads - Newport News) img

Sun Sep 07

AR 15 for Sale *Must See* 1,000 (hampton roads - Norfolk) img
Stag Arms $1,200 (richmond) img

Wed Sep 03

SPRINGFIELD XD .45 ACP $450 (harrisonburg - FISHERSVILLE VA) img

Mon Sep 01

SHOTGUN / TACTICAL $275 (richmond - HANOVER COUNTY) img

Sun Aug 31

30cal with bayonet. $450 (eastern shore - waldolf maryland) img

Thu Aug 28

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia