Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 5,719 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 07

Traditions Vortek Strikerfire Muzzleloader $425 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img
Winchester 94 $500 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img
M1A (M14) 1,500.0 (roanoke - Rocky Mount)

Tue Dec 06

Glock 23 .40 with CTC lasergrip site $575 (richmond - henrico)
marlin 336 $1 (charlottesville - Afton)

Mon Dec 05

Beretta 92F 9mm $550 (richmond - Richmond Virginia)
S&W 9mm 9c $600 (richmond - Chesterfield)

Thu Dec 01

Ruger sr22 pistol Obo (roanoke - Roanoke)

Wed Nov 30

CCI 22LR ammo $100 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Mon Nov 28

FNS 9 Lightly Used $475 (northern virginia - Front Royal) img
Ruger sr22 $300 (northern virginia - Front Royal) img

Sun Nov 27

7mm-08 Reloading Kit $25 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Tue Nov 22

Scar 17 W/ Gen 2 Eeo Tech Red Dot $2,800 (northern virginia - Remington)

Sat Nov 19

308 ammo $300 (hampton roads - Suffolk)
Browning BLR Model 81 7mm-08 $850 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Thu Nov 10

Nightforce SHV 5-20x56 $850 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Tue Nov 08

Springfield Armory XD45 Mod2 Subcompact $475 (northern virginia - Woodbridge) img

Mon Nov 07

Century Golani Sporter 223 700 obo (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Fri Nov 04

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm Pistol $399 (hampton roads - Virginia Beach) img

Wed Nov 02

Tarus pt840 40 $325 (hampton roads - Virginia beach)

Sun Oct 30

Custom Aero Precision AR15 $1,900 (charlottesville - Charlottesville) img

Fri Oct 21

Japanese Ariska type 99 short rifle $500 (richmond - 23027) img
Stag model 1 custom ar15 $2,100 (northern virginia - Springfield) img

Mon Oct 17

Tikka T3 $550 (northern virginia - Leesburg) img
ARSENAL SAM7R 7.62x39 $1,300 (lynchburg) img

Sun Oct 16

Sig 522 $420 (hampton roads - PORTSMOUTH) img

Sat Oct 15

Tue Oct 11

Tarus pt840 40 cal $300 (hampton roads - Virginia beach) img

Mon Oct 10

Rock island 1911 $375 (hampton roads - Norfolk)

Mon Sep 26

Springfield Armory 1911 45 auto $600 (northern virginia - Alexandria, Va) img

Sat Sep 24

Browning 85 Belgium 20 guage $1,200 (richmond - Mechanicsville)

Fri Sep 23

Remington 750 woodmaster 30.06 SPRG $750 (roanoke - Moneta, VA)

Thu Sep 22

Kimber Montana .308 $800 (charlottesville - charlottesville) img

Sun Sep 18

Fabarm XLR% Waterfowl $1,225 (richmond)
Ruger m77 guide gun $1,000 (charlottesville - Culpeper)

Wed Sep 14

Mon Sep 12

Colt Combat Commander $800 (fredericksburg)
1238S Baikal Model IJM58M $600 (northern virginia - northern virginia) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia