Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Virginia pages
over 7,692 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jul 29

robert sebra jr $1,200 (richmond - powhatan va) img
Ruger Mini 30 7.62x39 Wood and Blued (used) $650 (richmond - Petersburg) img

Sun Jul 26

Glock 43 $465 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sat Jul 25

22 LR Ammo .07/Rd (northern virginia - Montclair) img
Henry Leveraction 22 S/L/LR $280 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Fri Jul 24

Highpoint 9mm Carbine $200 (fredericksburg) img

Thu Jul 23

Yugo SKS $400 (harrisonburg - Shenandoah VA) img

Sat Jul 18

Arsenal SA RPK-5S 5.56x45mm NATO 1,320 (charlottesville) img FFL
SIG ARMS BLASER R93 TACTICAL $3,450 (roanoke) img FFL
Sig Sauer 716,7.62 Nato $1,650 (fredericksburg) img
AR-15 TACK DRIVER $1,050 (richmond) img
Winchester model 70 300 600 OBO (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Thu Jul 16

Rem 870 12 gauge Slug Barrel (barrel only) $150 (northern virginia - Warrenton) img

Mon Jul 13

Ruger M77 mk11 270 Stainless $500 (richmond - Chesterfield) img

Sun Jul 12

Knight DISC Elite .50 cal $380 (northern virginia - Montclair) img

Sat Jul 04

Hunting Videos $40 (northern virginia - Montclair) img

Fri Jul 03

Hunting Videos $25 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Sat Jun 20

.380 Ammo $118 (northern virginia - Dumfries) img

Thu Jun 18

SigSauer M400 Enhanced $1,050 (charlottesville) img

Sun Jun 14

Blackhawk Serpa Holster - LH $25 (northern virginia - Montclair) img
2000 rounds of Tulammo 223/5.56 $450 (lynchburg - Lynchburg)

Sun Jun 07

STI - Elektra 1911 9mm Pink - Brand New 1250` (northern virginia - Alexandria) img

Fri Jun 05

Mossberg 500 $400 (hampton roads - Newport News) img
Remington 700 sps tactical w/ rail and bipod $650 (northern virginia - Stephens City)

Thu Jun 04

Taurus judge public denfender $500 (hampton roads - Williamsburg)

Fri May 22

Sig 516 FDE Patrol $1,700 (hampton roads - chesapeake) img

Mon May 18

300 black out bush master 1500obo (richmond - north chesterfield) img

Fri May 15

Webley&Scott 38 mark IV revolver $400 (fredericksburg - Fredericksburg) img

Mon May 11

Winchester 94 30-30 lever action rifle with scope $600 (hampton roads - Suffolk) img

Sun May 03

New England Firearms 20 guage Sinlge Shot $60 (roanoke - Covington) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Virginia