Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 14,349 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Apr 18

DPMS AR-15 $935 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Mon Apr 14

Winchester Pre-64 Model 70 300 H&H magnum $1,250 (san antonio - San Antonio) img

Thu Apr 10

FNH SCAR 16 FDE $1,749 (houston - United States) img FFL

Tue Apr 08

FNH SCAR16 $1,679 (houston) img FFL
NEW AR-PARTS KITS LESS RECIEVER $750 (san antonio) img

Mon Apr 07

Kel Tec KSG 12 gauge $1,000 (mcallen / edinburg) img
Kel-Tec KSG FDE Tan 12 GA $900 (college station) img
BUSHMASTER ACR 5.56 NATO $1,100 (killeen / temple / ft hood) img
S&W M&P15-22 22LR 16" $750 (galveston) img

Tue Apr 01

1961 Winchester Model NIB/Unfired $1,400 (tyler / east TX - Texas) img
M1 Garand Springfield $1,550 (san antonio - Texas)

Sun Mar 30

CMMG AR15 300blackout $800 (dallas / fort worth - Mansfield, Tx.) img

Thu Mar 27

SLR104-FR (SLR104-34) 5.45 x 39 Metal $999 (houston - missouri city) img
PTR91 KFM4R .308/7,62 NATO H&K G-3 $1,070 (houston - missouri city) img
Springfield M1A Scout Squad AA9122 $1,500 (houston - missouri city) img
Remmington 300 ultra mag $570.00 (dallas / fort worth - Godley texas) img

Wed Mar 26

American Tactical Imports AR-15 $800 (san antonio - Sea World) img
FNH PS90 5.7x28mm Carbine w/Red Dot - NEW-IN-BOX $1,399 (houston - Missouri city) img
HK USC 45 ACP H&K Carbine .Used $1,000 (houston - Missouri city) img
H&K Heckler&Koch SL8-6 SL8 G36 Used $1,499 (houston - Missouri city) img
Benelli MR1 .223 Used $1,000 (houston - Missouri City) img

Tue Mar 18

Underwood M1 Carbine .30 WW2 No Import $1,200 (san antonio - Texas) img
ruger #1 220 swift $1,200 (san antonio - Texas) img
Zastava N-Pap DF AK-47 Underfolder $500 (san antonio - Texas) img
HENRY 30/30 H009 $550 (san antonio - Texas) img
COLT LE6920 OD GREEN 5.56 $1,200 (san antonio) img
Marlin 1894P .44 Mag. $500 (san antonio - Texas)

Mon Mar 17

Spikes Tackical Zombie completed lower receiver. $225 (dallas / fort worth - The Colony) img

Wed Mar 12

FNH SCAR 17 $3,800 (abilene) img

Wed Mar 05

Sig Sauer 516 PSB Pistol P516G2 7 in Barrel 5.56 $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - Texas) img
Colt LE6920 M4A1 SOCOM 5.56 NATO AR 15 $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - Texas) img
FNH SCAR 16S BLACK 5.56 16 S $1,650 (dallas / fort worth - Texas) img

Mon Mar 03

NIB FN HERSTAL SCAR 17S $1,599 (houston) img

Wed Feb 26

ISSC MK22 .22LR NEW! *Layaway* 550,00 (lubbock - lubbock) img

Fri Feb 21

EUROARMS AMER. 3 BAND ENFIELD MUSKET .58 CAL W/BAYONET $500 (dallas / fort worth - GRANBURY,TX.) img

Thu Feb 20

SPRINGFIELD ARMORY CMP M-1 GARAND W/380 RDS AMMO 1,200 (dallas / fort worth - GRANBURY,TX.) img
NIB DRD Paratus .308 16 3,600 (austin - Texas)

Sun Feb 16

Savage 243 cal. Model 99A, 22 $600 (lubbock - texas) img

Sat Feb 15

FN Scar 17s ! Scar $2,650 (lubbock - texas)
Springfield Armory M1A Socom II. $1,450 (houston - texas)
FN FS2000 black $1,500 (corpus christi - texas)
Barrett M99 .50 BMG $2,700 (el paso - Texas)
Bushmaster ACR Enhanced (black) in 5.56 $1,700 (houston - Texas)
Colt LE 901-16s $3,100 (el paso - Texas)

Fri Feb 14

Rossi 45 lever $590 (san antonio - East) img FFL

Thu Feb 13

Rio Grand 45-70 $630 (san antonio - East) img FFL

Tue Feb 11

Winchester model 94 1978 $425 (san antonio - nw San Antonio)

Mon Feb 10

Bushmaster ACR ENHANCED NEW BACR 5.56 NATO Coyote $1,710 (houston - Missouri City) img
IWI Tavor SAR-FD16 bull pup AR-15 mag fed 223 5.56 $1,500 (houston - Missouri city) img

Tue Feb 04

RUGER 308 $400 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
RUGER 10/22 $350 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL

Mon Feb 03

AK 47 $700 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
Thompson Center Encore .243 $450 (tyler / east TX - Tyler, tX) img

Sun Feb 02

MARLIN MODEL 97 22 LONG RIFLE OCT BARREL $1,200 (lubbock - texas) img

Fri Jan 31

MOSSBERG ATR $380 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
RUGER M77 $750 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
SAVAGE AXIS $460 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL

Tue Jan 28

Remington Seven 7mm-08+lots ammo $1,600 (odessa / midland - Odessa) img
30/30 youth lever $480 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
44 MAG ROSSI $580 (san antonio - 1302 s.w.w.white rd) img FFL
MATCH TARGET $1,250 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
MOSSBERG 30-30 LEVER $440 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
MATCH TARGET $1,200 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
BUSHMASTER $1,130 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL

Mon Jan 27

LAMPUA MAG $2,600 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL

Sun Jan 26

Browning SA 22 $725 (tyler / east TX - Longview) img
SMITH & WESSON M&P 15-22 RIFFLE $780 (wichita falls - tx)

Sat Jan 25

Rock River Arms LAR-8, .308 2,300 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Lampasas, Texas) img

Fri Jan 24

M57M-LVT Cooper 22 LR Left hand SS Walnut AA+ $1,666 (houston - Missouri city) img
H&K SL8-1 .223 Heckler & Koch Not AR15 223 $1,299 (houston - Missouri city) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas