Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 15,638 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Feb 22

Black powder rifles (2) $600 (houston - Bacliff) img
AR-15 $800 (houston - Alvin,Tx) img

Tue Feb 21

High Point ,40 Cal carbine & 300 RDS ammo $300 (tyler / east TX - Harelton,Texas)

Sun Feb 19

SKS $450 (houston - Alvin,Tx) img

Tue Feb 14

6.5 Grendel AR15 Custom $1,500 (dallas / fort worth - North Richland Hills) img

Sat Feb 11

Custom at-15 $1,500 (dallas / fort worth - Quinlan texas) img

Thu Feb 09

Wed Feb 08

Winchester $1,100 (victoria) img

Sun Feb 05

Kel-Tec RFB 24" .308 Bullpup $1,500 (dallas / fort worth - Irving, tx) img
ARI 300 Blackout AR-15 $800 (tyler / east TX - Lindale) img

Fri Feb 03

Wheatherbt Mark Five 270 Mag $1,550 (houston - Dickinson) img

Tue Jan 31

Norinco SKS $350 (san antonio - Northwest San Antonio)

Thu Jan 26

Winchester Model 70 .243 $750 (houston - 77084) img
Springfield M1 Garand $850 (el paso - Silverstrand) img

Tue Jan 24

Remington 74 Sportsman 30-06 $375 (odessa / midland - Midland, Texas)

Mon Jan 23

Wasr-3 ak 47 $600 (corpus christi - beeville) img

Sun Jan 22

Fri Jan 20

Ruger Mini 14 $650 (dallas / fort worth - Greenville) img

Thu Jan 19

RAS47 $420 (houston - Texas) img FFL

Sat Jan 14

50 Beowulf $1,200 (odessa / midland - San Angelo) img

Wed Jan 11

Del-Ton (DTI-15) AR-15, Magpul, EOTech XPS2-0 $1,100 (austin - Southwest Austin) img

Wed Jan 04

olympic arms AR15 $500 (tyler / east TX - tyler) img
proguns $700 (austin - meet in austin)

Sat Dec 31

AR-15 / AR15 Spikes tactical SL15. SAR edition 1200obo (dallas / fort worth - fort Worth) img

Fri Dec 30

Tech Force Contender 89 .22cal $150 (dallas / fort worth - Garland)
Benjamin 392 $200 (dallas / fort worth - Garland) img

Tue Dec 27

Model 62a winchester 600-250 (tyler / east TX - Harelton,Texas)

Mon Dec 26

223 bushmaster $650 (mcallen / edinburg - Edinburg)

Fri Dec 23

Marlin 22 semi automatic $100 (beaumont / port arthur - Port Arthur) img
Century C39V2 AK with TWS Rail $720 (dallas / fort worth - Dallas) img FFL

Tue Dec 20

Sun Dec 18

Remington 25-06 700 $480 (tyler / east TX - greenville) img

Mon Dec 12

1873 Trapdoor replica(Pedersoli) $1,500 (el paso - Alpine,texas) FFL
Russian SKS 7.62x39 $700 (tyler / east TX - Longview) img

Sun Dec 11

Dpms sass g2 308 semi $1,350 (dallas / fort worth - Keller)
DPMS LR-308 $1000 (waco - 309 WEST ELM MOTT DR.) img

Tue Dec 06

Mossberg 22 (ar 15 replica) $500 (tyler / east TX - Bullard) img

Mon Dec 05

AR-15 1,450 (houston - Jersey Village) img

Fri Dec 02

Winchester Lever Action 38-55, MFG. 1902, 26 $3,000 (dallas / fort worth) img

Thu Dec 01

Kel tec gen 2 sub 2000 9mm glock 19 new $600 (dallas / fort worth - Sanger) img

Tue Nov 29

Remington 770 30-06 with 3-9 Variable Scope $325 (san antonio - Helotes) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas