Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 27,468 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Feb 11

Custom AR15 5.56 $1,500 (houston - Webster) img

Thu Feb 04

Smith & Wesson AR 15 .223 $800 (austin - South Austin) img

Tue Feb 02

Rem. 700 .308win $2,000 (tyler / east TX - Nacgdoches, tx) img

Sun Jan 31

Sig Sauer 556 ER $1,700 (dallas / fort worth - north dallas) img

Thu Jan 28

Browning 300 Winchester Magnum $800 (dallas / fort worth - DENISON) img

Tue Jan 26

BROWNING Safari grade $1,600 (houston - east) img
Dual Ruger 10-22 Gatling Gun 1,250 (houston - East) img

Mon Jan 25

1915 Winchester 1894 30 cal. $1,000 (houston - 1321 Riggs Rd 77022) img

Tue Jan 19

Thu Jan 14

DPMS Panther LR-308 AR-10 16 $1,300 (austin - Austin, TX) img

Sat Jan 09

Ruger Mini 30 Tactical $875 (tyler / east TX - Tyler) img

Tue Jan 05

FN FNH M16 AR15 Military Collector $1,400 (mcallen / edinburg) img FFL

Mon Jan 04

WINCHESTER MODEL 55 $100 (san antonio - San Antonio) img
REMINGTON Model 700 $1,500 (houston) img

Sun Jan 03

Ruger .30-06 $600 (abilene - Abilene TX) img

Sat Jan 02

PSA 16" Mid-length SOCOM Melonite Freedom AR15 $750 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img

Thu Dec 31

Thompson Mark 3 $500 (beaumont / port arthur - Beaumont) img
ARSENAL SAM7 AK 47 MILLED 7.62X39 NIB $1,200 (dallas / fort worth) img

Tue Dec 29

SAVAGE 111 $475 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER M77 $625 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG 22 $160 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER M77 $750 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BROWNING A BOLT $995 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER M77 $600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SAVAGE 99 $650 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BROWNING 1886 $1,490 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
REMINGTON $600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG 30-06 $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG 308 $390 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Mon Dec 28

MOSSBERG $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Mississippi Valley 12 g Break Single $75 (dallas / fort worth - arlington tx) img

Tue Dec 22

Smith & Wesson M&P Sport AR-15 $1,050 (texarkana - Clarksville, TX) img

Mon Dec 21

WINCHESTER $675 (san marcos - EAST) img FFL
SPRINGFEILD $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
REMINGTON $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ROSSI $300 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN $470 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
PINK CAMO MARLIN $225 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BSA $450 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
REMINGTON $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BROWNING $660 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
STEVENS $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sat Dec 19

MARLIN $235 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Fri Dec 18

RUGER $270 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN $490 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN $300 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN $480 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
CHIPPA $365 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG $390 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BROWNING $700 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER $590 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
REMINGTON $380 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Ak47 $650 (houston) img
Remington 700BDL, 7MM Rem Mag, LEFT HAND $600 (amarillo - S. Washington) img

Tue Dec 15

Ar-15 $1,500 (san antonio - Schertz) img

Mon Dec 14

FRONTIER ARMORY $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sat Dec 12

Browning M1919 AN/M2 replica machine gun $240 (dallas / fort worth - ft worth) img
RUGER $860 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
CIRCUIT JUDGE $600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SAVAGE $2,600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Thu Dec 10

Springfield Armory M1A $2,640 (brownsville - Texas) img

Wed Dec 09

Springfield Armory M1A $2,540 (austin - Texas) img

Tue Dec 08

SIG556 DMR $1,350 (houston - Katy) img

Sat Dec 05

AR15 rifles Smith and Wesson sport brand new in box $635 (dallas / fort worth - Wylie) img FFL

Thu Nov 26

Marlin model 336RC 30/30 $500 (houston - SugarLand, Texas) img

Sun Nov 22

Remington.22 rifle model 341-p $175 (odessa / midland - Odessa)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas