Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 20,080 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Apr 25

Smith & Wesson 15X M4 Rifle $900.00 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img

Thu Apr 23

Polytech AK47 $1,200 (tyler / east TX - Athens, tx) img

Wed Apr 22

WINDCHESTER 1892 $3,200 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ROSSI STAINLESS 45 LEVER $660 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG 3030 $440 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN 30-30 WIN LEVER $490 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Mon Apr 20

Mossberg 30-06 Rifle $350 (wichita falls)

Sat Apr 18

ROCK RIVER 223 $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Fri Apr 17

AK47 FOLDING STOCK $700 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Wed Apr 15

FRONTIER ARMORY $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Tue Apr 07

Mossberg MMR Tactical AR15 Compare to Colt DPMS $599 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

Mon Apr 06

RUGER 270 $750 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
45 LEVER STANLESS $590 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG $380 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SAVAGE 338 LAPU MAG $2,600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Marlin 30/30 LEVER $480 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WINDCHESTER 44MAG $675 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sun Apr 05

AR 15 $850 (san antonio - New Braunfels) img

Tue Mar 31

Savage Axis .308 $300 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img

Sat Mar 28

Heckler & Koch HK93 5.56x45 223 hk 93 $3,000 (galveston - Texas) img

Tue Mar 17

420 rd can green M855 + FNH SCAR 16 FDE FN 5.56 $1,800 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img

Sun Mar 15

Ruger Gunsight Scout 308 caliber 1,000.00 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
AR-15, 5.56, new never fired, nice upgrades $1,065 (austin - Marble Falls) img

Wed Mar 11

Fri Mar 06

NIB FN SCAR 16S + Extras $1,750 (dallas / fort worth) img
FN SCAR 17 FDE $2,100 (dallas / fort worth - Sherman) img

Thu Mar 05

Winchester John Wayne Commemorative 32-40 1,400 (dallas / fort worth - Midlothian) img

Fri Feb 27

300 Black Out AAC $1,500 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img

Sat Feb 21

Winchester 9422 XTR $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - Arlington, Texas) img

Fri Feb 20

FN SCAR 17 $3,600 (dallas / fort worth - Emory) img

Sun Feb 15

Kryptec SVR .204 Ruger Varmint AR15 3,000 (lubbock - lubbock) img

Sun Feb 08

LNIB HK 416 .22 LONG RIFLE $500 (tyler / east TX) img FFL

Mon Feb 02

New Frontier Armory AR-15 $1,000 (dallas / fort worth - North Dallas) img
1887 marlin lever action offer (dallas / fort worth - kaufman) img

Tue Jan 27

Howa .223 model 1500 $650 (tyler / east TX - Timpson Texas) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas