Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 14,713 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Sep 29

Sun Sep 28

Heckler & Koch HK94 $2,950 (abilene - Emory) img

Thu Sep 25

DPMS $1,200 (houston) img
black powder rifle $350 (austin - round rock) img

Tue Sep 23

Arsenal SAS M7 $1,200 (austin - dallss) img

Wed Sep 17

IWI TAVOR FDE 18 w/ EOTECH RAIL & 5 Mags NEW $1,650 (mcallen / edinburg - texas) img

Tue Sep 16

SIG 223 $700 (texarkana - emory) img
Winchester 22 magnum rifle with scope $1 (college station - South College Station)
Springfield M1A Scout Squad $1,300 (odessa / midland - chambersburg) img
Winchester model 290 22. $200 (houston - NE)

Sun Sep 14

Savage 110 BA .338 Lapua/Mark 4 Scope 6.5x20x50 $3,700 (tyler / east TX - Gilmer) img

Fri Sep 12

GOLDEN BOY $525 (san antonio - east) img FFL

Mon Sep 08

REMINGTON 30-06 450 OBO (dallas / fort worth - MANSFIELD) img

Sun Sep 07

SKS - Norinco Chinese $435 (houston - Rosenberg) img

Sat Sep 06

Romanian RPK AES-10B $600 (dallas / fort worth - Lake Worth) img

Thu Sep 04

High Standard HSA-15 (556/223) $900 (houston - Spring) img
Magpul Custom Built AR 15 (556/223) $900 (houston - Spring) img

Tue Sep 02

Mon Sep 01

DPMS AR-15 16 $2,000 (dallas / fort worth - Decatur, Texas) img

Wed Aug 20

AK for sale/trade $1 (dallas / fort worth - Mid-Cities) img

Tue Aug 19

DPMS A-15 $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Bushmaster xm15 $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Bushmaster $1,130 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Windhamm ww-cf 223/5.56 $800 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Colt Match Target $1,250 (san antonio - east) img FFL

Sun Aug 17

7.32X.39 SKS w/ 4000 rnds ammo. $1,500 (dallas / fort worth - Denison, Texas)

Tue Aug 12

You Know ya wanna LOOK!!! $15 (el paso - 10540 Palomino st.) img

Mon Aug 11

Mosin-Nagant M91/30 Hex receiver $120 (san antonio - United States) img
Smith and Wesson M&P-15-22 $450 (san antonio - United States) img
Ruger 10/22 $360 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Killeen) img

Sun Aug 10

Remington 700 ADL .243 $245 (galveston - Texas City)
Marlin 25MN $300 (houston - Humble, Kingwood, Porter, Conroe) img FFL
Ruger Mini 14 $1,000 (houston - Humble, Kingwood, Porter, Conroe, Etc.) img FFL

Sat Aug 09

Universal M 1 30 Carbine $450 (houston - Splendora) img

Wed Aug 06

1966 winchester centinel $400 (dallas / fort worth - grand prairie) img
Professional Gun Repair $1 (el paso - North east side of El Paso) img

Sat Aug 02

AK47 $450 (tyler / east TX) img

Thu Jul 31

Remington 788 .243 $700 (corpus christi - rockport,tx) img
M1 Garand $1,800 (dallas / fort worth) img FFL

Wed Jul 30

Howa 1500 $500 (tyler / east TX - Chandler,TX) img
AR-15 Forged Receivers $60 (tyler / east TX - Blossom, Texas) img FFL

Sat Jul 26

AR lower FS w/ upgrades $300 (dallas / fort worth - Forney) img
Marlin 17hmr $350 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W WHITE RD) img FFL
Ruger NRA special edition 10/22 $400 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
Dallas $700 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img

Tue Jul 22

Browning 300 Mag. $800 (dallas / fort worth - Waxahachie) img

Mon Jul 21

Vepr 12  $1,500 (tyler / east TX - Texas) img

Fri Jul 18

Anschutz 64S Sporter Benchrest 22LR NIB $1,200 (san marcos - texas) img
Sig Sauer R516G216BP Sig516 Patrol AR-15 SA 223/5. $1,200 (killeen / temple / ft hood - texas) img

Thu Jul 10

Henry Golden Boy .22 mag $495 (san antonio) img
LAR GRIZZLY .50BMG $2,000 (dallas / fort worth - Bridgeport) img
New Adams Arms mid length base piston AR 15 $900 (dallas / fort worth - South Dallas) img

Wed Jul 09

Barrett 99 50BMG $2,700 (abilene - Pearland) img

Sat Jul 05

.270 Stevens gillie gray stock great condition $300 (san antonio - Comfort texas)

Thu Jul 03

MOSSBERG 5.56 NATO FLUTED BARREL $620 (san antonio - east) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas