Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 16,249 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 27

FEG MarkII .380 ACP $250 (dallas / fort worth) img
Ruger Speed Six 38/357 $350 (dallas / fort worth) img
Ruger Single Six 22mag $450 (dallas / fort worth) img
Springfield XD .45 $450 (san antonio - San Antonio) img
Remington 870 Magnum Express $200 (san antonio - Castle Hills) img

Sat Jul 26

AR lower FS w/ upgrades $300 (dallas / fort worth - Forney) img
Taurus pt940 w/wood grips gold trim $550 (san antonio - 1302 s.w.w.white rd) img FFL
Colt commander $750 (san antonio - 1302 s.w.w.white rd) img FFL
Kimber pro carry $650 (san antonio - 1302 s.w.w.white rd) img FFL
Taurus pt940 pearl grips $450 (san antonio - 1302 s.w.w.white rd) img FFL
Marlin 17hmr $350 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W WHITE RD) img FFL
Ruger NRA special edition 10/22 $400 (san antonio - 1302 S.W.W.WHITE RD) img FFL
Dallas $700 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img

Fri Jul 25

Hardwood T.V. Armoire Cabinet $400 (houston - Atascocita) img
Browning High Power 1976 "C" Series 1,000 (dallas / fort worth - Arlington) img

Wed Jul 23

Desert Eagle .50 AE Black $1,300 (houston - League city) img

Tue Jul 22

Browning 300 Mag. $800 (dallas / fort worth - Waxahachie) img
STI TEXICAN 5 1/2" 45COLT RARE IVORY GRIPS $3,700 (galveston - georgetown) img

Mon Jul 21

Vepr 12  $1,500 (tyler / east TX - Texas) img
Colt $1,550 (dallas / fort worth - Texas) img

Sun Jul 20

glock 22 gen 3 $520 (dallas / fort worth - forney)

Sat Jul 19

williams $200 (tyler / east TX) img

Fri Jul 18

Anschutz 64S Sporter Benchrest 22LR NIB $1,200 (san marcos - texas) img
Sig Sauer R516G216BP Sig516 Patrol AR-15 SA 223/5. $1,200 (killeen / temple / ft hood - texas) img

Thu Jul 17

Colt Trooper MK3 357Mag. W/300 rds $500 (san marcos - New Braunfels, Texas)

Wed Jul 16

Ruger .357 $425 (dallas / fort worth - Denton)
Diamondback DB9 $280 (houston - Cypress)

Tue Jul 15

9mm Smith & Wesson SW9VE With Extras 350 OBO (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img
Colt Python 6" w/box ca. 1980 Minty $1,550 (san marcos - san antonio) img

Fri Jul 11

Taurus PT 738 .380 ACP $200 (dallas / fort worth - Celeste, TX) img

Thu Jul 10

Henry Golden Boy .22 mag $495 (san antonio) img
LAR GRIZZLY .50BMG $2,000 (dallas / fort worth - Bridgeport) img
KEL TEC PMR-30 BURNT BRONZE PMR30 22 mag $400 (tyler / east TX - sherman) img FFL
KSG Keltec Shotgun Pump Kel-tec 12 gauge kel tec $600 (tyler / east TX - sherman) FFL
New Adams Arms mid length base piston AR 15 $900 (dallas / fort worth - South Dallas) img

Wed Jul 09

Barrett 99 50BMG $2,700 (abilene - Pearland) img

Mon Jul 07

Rock Island 12ga $330 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Saure Mosquito Pink 22 $420 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Taurus 38spl+p $390 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Ruger 38spl $530 (san antonio - east) img FFL

Sun Jul 06

FN 5.7 Pistol exe.cond, 3-20rd mags $999 (houston - houston) img

Sat Jul 05

Colt Python Elite stainless .357 Magnum $3,000 (houston - Texas) img
.270 Stevens gillie gray stock great condition $300 (san antonio - Comfort texas)

Thu Jul 03

MOSSBERG 5.56 NATO FLUTED BARREL $620 (san antonio - east) img FFL

Wed Jul 02

Sun Jun 29

PS-90 BRAND NEW, FNH PS90 $1,285 (austin - Llano) img
FS: Steyr AUG A3 CQC $1,700 (odessa / midland - midland) img

Sat Jun 28

410 OVER/UNDER $640 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Fnh mark 1 $1,270 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Remington 1911 w/pearl grip $890 (san antonio - east) img FFL
DERRINGER Doubletap 9mm $400 (san antonio - east) img FFL
DERRINGER Doubletap 45acp $450 (san antonio - east) img FFL
MINI 14 FOLDING STOCK $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Browning hi power mark III $990 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Rhino 357 2in $880 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Springfield Armory XDm-45 NEW $599 (dallas / fort worth - Sherman, TX) FFL
HIGH POINT 40CAL CARBIN $350 (san antonio - EAST) FFL
HIGH POINT CARBIN 9MM $370 (san antonio - east) img FFL

Fri Jun 27

Good Stuff Various (dallas / fort worth - The Colony)

Thu Jun 26

Beretta Xtrema 12 gauge $900 (dallas / fort worth - Rowlett) img
CORE -- Lightly used 15 TAC III with Simmons Glass $4,000 (tyler / east TX - ny 10002) img FFL
243, 25.06 and 7mm $975 (san antonio - Schulenburg TX) img
Ak47 $2,000 (dallas / fort worth - N Dallas) img

Wed Jun 25

Improved 7.62x39mm bolts/upper combos $150 (dallas / fort worth - Bradenton, FL) img FFL

Tue Jun 24

Mon Jun 23

Desert Eagle Semi Automatic Pistol .44 Magnum $1,159 (houston - Missouri city) img
H&K USC .45 Carbine- USED 45 $1,300 (houston - Missouri city) img
BENELLI MR1 *NEW* $1,050 (houston - Missouri city) img
FN Five Seven Pistol 5.7x28mm FDE FNH 5.7 $1,100 (houston - Missouri city) img

Sun Jun 22

Mossberg Marvrick 88 225 obo (dallas / fort worth - Midlothian) img
Sig 1911 45 with EXTRAS Smith&Alexander mag well $991 (houston - Missouri city) img
HK-91 CLONE 308 NEW OD 20RD 1,149 (houston - Missouri city) img
Mossberg 590A1 8+1 ghost ring sights 410/obo (dallas / fort worth - red oak) img

Sat Jun 21

Kel Tec SU-16B .233/.556 $650 (dallas / fort worth - Carrollton) img

Fri Jun 20

M1 GARAND $1,500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Thu Jun 19

Colt Python, 6" blue, LNIB $2,500 (dallas / fort worth - michigan) img

Wed Jun 18

Winchester 101 3 barrel set 3,200 (galveston - Texas City) img

Tue Jun 17

Gen3 and Gen4 Glock 19′s! $450 (houston - new york) img

Mon Jun 16

S&W SW9VE Sigma 9mm with extras $350 (san antonio - Northeast San Antonio) img
ROSSI .45LC RANCH HAND WITH CASE $470 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
12 / AR-15 - 30RD. METAL MAGZINES + 2-FREE $132 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
MOSSBERG 390KA .16GA. BOLT ACTION $140 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Sun Jun 15

Colt Government Model Caliber .45 ACP in Original Box $4,300 (dallas / fort worth - Dallas) img

Fri Jun 13

FN SCAR 17S 7.62mm 2,200 (austin - Texas) img

Thu Jun 12

Sig Sauer 1911 Scorpion - NEW $900 (dallas / fort worth - North Fort Worth) img

Tue Jun 10

UBERTI NEW DAKOTA MODEL 45 LC NEW HOLSTER $600 (dallas / fort worth - Dallas) img
karanelsn $350 (beaumont / port arthur) img
karanelsn $350 (killeen / temple / ft hood) img

Sat Jun 07

SUBSONIC 9mm-147g RN Ammunition $170 (san antonio) img

Wed Jun 04

Stevens model 67. 12 gauge pump shotgun $175 (beaumont / port arthur - Broaddus Texas) img

Tue Jun 03

Ruger .357 magnum, Security-six $320 (san antonio - Kerr County) img

Mon Jun 02

Fallen Soldier Battlefield Cross $795 (dallas / fort worth - ft. worth) img
M60 Machine Gun replica $265 (dallas / fort worth - ft. worth) img
Rocket Propelled Grenade Launcher RPG replica $315 (dallas / fort worth - garwin dr.) img
Russian Mon-50 land mine claymore $55 (dallas / fort worth - garwin dr.) img

Sun Jun 01

Gorgeous sig sauer commentive carry scorpion 1911!!!!!! $800 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Killeen) img

Sat May 31

FN FAL Imbel receiver,Styer barrel, and bi-pod $900 (el paso - wisconsin) img FFL

Fri May 30

NO PERMIT SBR COMBO FULL CUSTOM TWO UPPERS $3,000 (san marcos - texas)
Zastava Model M88A in 9mm $350 (dallas / fort worth) img

Wed May 28

DESERT EAGLE 1911G $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER SR-762 $1,790 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DESERT BABY EAGLE $590 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DESERT EAGLE 45ACP $640 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DESERT EAGLE 50CAL $1,570 (san antonio - East) img FFL
MINI 14 RANCH $860 (san antonio - east) img FFL

Mon May 26

pt 92 $575 (dallas / fort worth - lewisville) img
KSG Keltec Shotgun Pump Kel-tec 12 gauge kel tec $500 (mcallen / edinburg - texas) img
FNH SCAR RANGER PACKAGE 7.62mm .308 $2,350 (odessa / midland - texas) img

Fri May 23

New Adams Arms mid lenght base piston AR 15. $1,100 (dallas / fort worth - South dallas) img

Thu May 22

Taurus .380 TCP with extras $250 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img
.22 LR $415 (dallas / fort worth - Mckinney) img

Wed May 21

A COLT ROYAL BLUE 6 $1,400 (austin - ALL) img

Tue May 20

Smith and Wesson MP 15-22 $400 (dallas / fort worth - Desoto) img

Mon May 19

SUBSONIC 300 Blackout 208g AMAX $30 (galveston - www.Detroitammoco.com) img

Sat May 17

AR 15 Stripped Uppers $43 (dallas / fort worth - Imperial, Missouri) img FFL
Taurus 1-191101FS PT-1911 FS Pistol .45 ACP 5in 8rd Bla $475 (dallas / fort worth - NORTH FORT WORTH /KELLER) img FFL
M1A Springfield Super Match .308 $3,200 (san antonio - De Zavala Rd & I-10) img
RUGER LC9 9MM ...NEW $325 (dallas / fort worth - NORTH FORT WORTH /KELLER) img FFL
ZASTAVA PAP M92 PV Pistol, Cal. 7.62x39mm, $479 (dallas / fort worth - NORTH FORT WORTH /KELLER) img FFL
JIMENEZ ARMS SEMI AUTO PISTOL 9MM ...... $165 (dallas / fort worth - NORTH FORT WORTH /KELLER) img FFL

Fri May 16

AK47 resin replica $160 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth/ south) img
MK2 pineapple replica grenade WWII $9 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth/ south) img
Japenese model 97 Grenade Replica $19 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth/ south) img
M2 BROWNING 50 CAL REPLICA MACHINE GUN $340 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth/ south) img
Browning 12ga semiautomatic shotgun $900 (college station - College station, Texas) img

Thu May 15

R716-H18B-DMR SIG Sauer 716 $1,690 (houston - Texas) img FFL
FNH SCAR 17s FDE $1,900 (houston - Texas) img FFL
POF USA P308-20-11M-308 $1,495 (houston - Texas) img FFL

Wed May 14

LMT Lewis Machine & Tool 308 $2,775 (dallas / fort worth) img FFL
LMT LM8MWS $2,048 (houston - United States) img FFL
Browning 12 Guage Superposed Shotgun $3,000 (dallas / fort worth - Dallas) img
FN SCAR 17 BLACK $1,689 (houston) img
Browning Citori 1,600 (victoria - Boulevard West) FFL

Tue May 13

WTB all hunting rifle parts, no receivers $1 (dallas / fort worth - all of Texas)

Mon May 12

.22 magnum (WMR) rounds 10.00bx (abilene - 642 N. 13th)

Wed May 07

Olympic Arms AR-15 .223/5.56NATO W/ Extras $900 (houston - Cinco ranch/ Katy) img

Mon May 05

1Day 4-6HR Concealed Handgun License Class CHL SAT5/10 $100 (corpus christi - corpus christi) img

Sun May 04

Thu May 01

Taurus 709 Slim $270 (houston - Pearland, TX) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas