Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 11,773 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jun 25

AR15 Accessories / Ammo $70 (tyler / east TX - Eustace, Tx) img
grendal 22mag $800 (houston - east) img

Sat Jun 24

COLT 1860 ARMY .44 8 $400 (lubbock - lubbock) img
AK-47 Bulgarian milled SLR-96 $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img

Fri Jun 23

Glock 27 $475 (houston - Lake Jackson) img
Winchester Model 63 semi auto 22 $1,500 (tyler / east TX - Longview Texas) img
Winchester Model 61 pump 22 $1,200 (tyler / east TX - Longview Texas) img
Winchester Model 94 30/30 $1,100 (tyler / east TX - Longview Texas) img

Thu Jun 22

Free Glock 19 to one lucky person! Participate at Texas $0 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL

Wed Jun 21

AK pistol $515 (dallas / fort worth - Red Oak) img
Olympic Arms AR15 $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - Garland) img
AK-47 814 obo (dallas / fort worth - Red Oak) img
TSS AR 15 “Cricket” Rifle – .50 Beowulf $1,200 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL
TSS AR 15 SWAT Rifle $1,500 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL
TSS AR-15 FBI Agent Rifle $1,000 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL
TSS AR-15 Black OPS Rifle $950 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL
TSS AR-15 Match Rifle $850 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL
TSS AR-15 Entry Level Rifle $700 (houston - 6415 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, TX 773379) img FFL

Tue Jun 20

COLT New Service $700 (houston - east) img

Mon Jun 19

Glock 19 Gen 4 9mm $599 (houston) img
S&W 1911 .45 CAL $650 (houston) img

Sun Jun 18

scar 16s $1,450 (texarkana - texarkana)
Aero Precision AR 15 $700 (houston - north houston) img
Aero Precision AR 15 OD Green Cerakote $950 (houston - north houston) img
.45 cal Springfield Model XDS $450 (tyler / east TX - Mineola 75773) img
full fde g19 gen 4 $750 (dallas / fort worth - west fort Worth) img

Sat Jun 17

Anderson AM-15 .223 5.56 Stainless Steel Barrel $2,000 (dallas / fort worth - Euless, TX) img
springfield 1911 range officer champion $700 (austin - Round Rock) img
mossberg maverick 12g. security $200 (houston - west houston/katy) img

Fri Jun 16

Black powder cane gun $400 (el paso - 3420 War Arrow) img
Browning Sweet 16 $950 (houston - Humble) img

Thu Jun 15

Ruger MK III 3 $750 (mcallen / edinburg - Mcallen) img
Mini Draco pistol $1,100 (houston - Galena Park TX)
AK pistol with arm brace $850.00 (abilene - Near mall) img
AK pistol with arm brace $850.00 (abilene - Near mall) img

Wed Jun 14

Tactical Shotgun $475 (houston - Alvin,Tx) img
Quality guns and parks $1,100 (san antonio) img FFL
9mm Glock 17 $1,000 (houston) img FFL

Sun Jun 11

.45 Glock 4 th gen. $500 bo (houston - Spring)

Wed Jun 07

Mon Jun 05

Christensen Arms CA Tac 10 .308 $2,200 (san antonio - Timberwood Park) img

Sun Jun 04

Factory Rock River AR in 9mm $1,000 (san antonio) img
DPMS AR-10 Oracle .308 $1,000 (san antonio) img
Remington 700 SPS Tactical .308 $700 (san antonio) img

Sat Jun 03

REDUCED-heritage rough rider 22LR w/holster $200 (dallas / fort worth - corsicana) img
Ruger P89 9mm $300 (wichita falls) img

Fri Jun 02

Springfield ultra compact 9mm $500 (dallas / fort worth - Dallas)
.270 with Vortex Scope $400 (houston - Katy) img

Thu Jun 01

Springfield 1911 Range Officer $700 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img

Wed May 31

Ruger SR45 $450 (houston - Tomball) img
Ar15 $550 (el paso - East/west/central) img

Tue May 30

Sig .556 pistol w/Sig forearm extension $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - South Fort Worth) img
Winchester Model 70 $700 (wichita falls - Burkburnett) img

Sun May 28

glock 21 gen4 45acp wtt for glock 19 gen 3 $500 (austin - leander, cedar park) img

Sat May 27

Sig Sauer 45 cal. 1911 $1,500 (waco) img

Fri May 26

Glock 17C And Folbus holster $550 (dallas / fort worth - Cleburne) img
Colt LE6920 w/ Upgrades $1,300 (dallas / fort worth) img
Armi-Galesi-Brescia-Brevetto cal 6.35 pistol 125. 00 (san antonio - San Antonio) img
Iver Johnson 9shot.22 LR pistol $165 (san antonio - San Antonio) img

Thu May 25

Aero Precision AR15 $600 (dallas / fort worth - Allen) img

Wed May 24

Black Aces Tactical $1,100 (dallas / fort worth - North Dallas) img

Tue May 23

SIG SAUER SIG516 - 5.56 NATO- AR-15 $1,000 (dallas / fort worth - Grand prairie) img
FN FNS-40 $450 (san antonio) img
WPA 1x4x32mm PSU $925 (laredo - Corpus Christi) img

Mon May 22

CM9 Gen 2 Pistol - 9x19mm $250 (texarkana) img

Fri May 19

S&W 9mm $450 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
CCI #500 $420 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
CCI #400 $300 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
2.5 lbs of Bullseye Smokeless Pistol Powder $40 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
16lbs of IMR Smokeless Powder $300 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
8lbs of Accurate #5 Smokeless Powder $150 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img

Thu May 18

1911 or GP 100 525.00 each 525 ea (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Mossberg 464 spx 30-30 $400 (tyler / east TX - Longview. ore city. Gilmer)
Remington 1911 R1 CARRY 45ACP NEW $400 (austin - austin) img

Wed May 17

Colt Cadet $550 (houston - 77070) img
Italian M38 Carcano $500 (houston - 77070) img
smith & wesson $300 (tyler / east TX - etoile Tx) img
SIG M400 UNFIRED! $1,000 (san marcos) img

Sun May 14

Tristar T 120 $350 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
9mm hi point $200 (el paso - East) img

Fri May 12

Broken and unwanted firearms 1.00+ (san antonio - San Antonio)

Thu May 11

Benelli Nova 26 $0 (san marcos - San Marcos)

Wed May 10

NPZ Mil Scopes $324 (mcallen / edinburg - corpus christ texas) img

Mon May 08

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield $365 (amarillo - Hillside Terrace) img FFL
colt 6920 lawenforcement carbine $1,000 (dallas / fort worth) img
Kimber Crimson Ultra Carry 2 $930 (dallas / fort worth) img

Sun May 07

Ruger .380 lcp With Laser and Ammo 350 obo (beaumont / port arthur - Vidor) img

Sat May 06

Beretta Pico $250 (dallas / fort worth - lewisville) img

Fri May 05

Colt 6721 hbar carbine $1,000 (dallas / fort worth) img
Glock 17 $540 (dallas / fort worth) img FFL
Beretta m92FS $500 (dallas / fort worth) img FFL

Thu May 04

2 Glock 19 gen 4 magazines $30 (tyler / east TX - Tyler) img
Remington Model 700 Synthetic Stock $50 (dallas / fort worth - Celina) img
Marlin Model 60 Wood Stock $50 (dallas / fort worth - Celina) img
Walther SP22 Picatinny Rails $10 (dallas / fort worth - Celina) img

Mon May 01

pmag D-60 drum for ar15 and 5 30round pmags plus ammo $200 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img
magazines and ammo includes pmag D-60 $200 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img
five 30 round pmags and one pmag D-60 plus ammo $200 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth)
Glock 19 gen 3 $425 (tyler / east TX - Tyler) img

Sun Apr 30

Spanish Eibar in 455...S&W Copy Accepted For British Se $700 (dallas / fort worth - North Dallas) img
Barrett M98B FDE $1,950 (san antonio) img FFL
Ar 15 with night vision 1000rd ammo $1,400 (dallas / fort worth - Hunt) img
FN Five Seven MKII Black Adj Sights $900 (dallas / fort worth) img FFL
Barrett 98B 98 LM with NF 8-32x56 $2,000 (dallas / fort worth) img FFL
Browning 50 M3 HB Semi Auto $9,000 (austin - Leander Texas) img

Sat Apr 29

Truglo Micro-Tac Tactical Micro Laser (Red) $50 (austin - Mueller Park) img

Thu Apr 27

Glock G37 .45 GAP $525 (dallas / fort worth - Fort worth) img

Wed Apr 26

H&R NP1-2S1 20 GUAGE SHOTGUN $120 (san antonio) img
Ruger 1232 10 22 carbine $220 (san antonio) img

Tue Apr 25

Beretta 92FS $550 (dallas / fort worth - Mckinney) img

Fri Apr 21

Sig P938 Viridian $675 (dallas / fort worth - Weatherford) img
Magtech Ammo 40 S&W 180 Grain FMJ-200 rds $60 (dallas / fort worth - Grand Prairie) img
Ultramax Remanufactured 223 Rem -55 Grain FMJ 600 rds $204 (dallas / fort worth - Grand Prairie) img
ARMSCOR 22LR 4000 rds sealed new $240 (dallas / fort worth - Grand Prairie) img

Wed Apr 19

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm $400 (wichita falls - Graham) img

Tue Apr 18

AR Pistol $600 (dallas / fort worth - McKinney) img

Mon Apr 17

Ruger American Rimfire $375 (dallas / fort worth - Alvarado) img

Sun Apr 16

Mossberg 835 shotgun $400 (dallas / fort worth - Forth worth by the base) img
Remington 770 rifle $650 (san antonio - Junction, tx)

Fri Apr 14

Glock 22 Gen 4 $400 (dallas / fort worth - Little Elm / Oak Point) img FFL

Thu Apr 13

Beretta O/U - 28 GA - 687 Silver Pigeon III - 28 in $2,800 (dallas / fort worth - White Rock Lake Area) img
Kimber Camp Guard 10mm Caliber RMEF 1911 Pistol NIB S/N $1,000 (dallas / fort worth - dallas)

Wed Apr 12

Troy 9 inch Bravo Rail $100 (dallas / fort worth - Flower Mound) img

Mon Apr 10

Custom AR15 $1,100 (waco - Waco) img

Sun Apr 09

Sig Sauer Legion P229 9mm $925 (dallas / fort worth - Flower Mound) img

Fri Apr 07

Thu Apr 06

1950 russian sks $400 (amarillo) img
Bullseye recurve bow $100 (college station - College station) img
S&W .38 special CTG 4" $500 (college station - College Station) img

Wed Apr 05

Auswich $650 (austin - Cedar Creek) img
TAURUS PT709 SLIM SERIES 300 OBO (dallas / fort worth - Benbrook) img

Thu Mar 30

Marlin Camp 45, .45 ACP rifle, one mag $400 (amarillo - amarillo) img
.44/.45 $1,700 (el paso - Near UTEP) img

Wed Mar 29

S&W 357 66.1 $750 (dallas / fort worth - Keller) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas