Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 19,263 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Jul 05

Para Ordinance Para-USA Expert Commander 1911 45ACP $499 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL
Smith & Wesson 442 revolver .38 special $400 (houston - Cypress) img

Wed Jul 01

REMINGTON WOODSMASTER 742 .243 with BU SCOPE $550 (dallas / fort worth - DFW Metro) img
MARK .45 COMMANDO SMG (Tommy Gun) $550 (dallas / fort worth - DFW Metro) img
CETME Sporter .308 Battle Rifle $775 (dallas / fort worth - DFW Metro) img

Sun Jun 28

H&R YOUNG AMERICAN DOUBLE ACTION IN.22 SHORT $160 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Fri Jun 26

Sig MK25 P226 navy model 1,050 (dallas / fort worth - Azle) img
Dpms AR 15 5.55 $750 (tyler / east TX - Mineola)

Wed Jun 24

BRESCIA/CARCANO TYPE 91 CARBINE 6.5x52mm $440 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
SEARS 12ga. LONG RANGE WINNER by CRESCENT ARMS $165 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
LAR Grizzly 50 BMG $3,300 (san antonio - san antonio) img

Thu Jun 18

bernardelli $210 (killeen / temple / ft hood - copperas cove)
ZIP 22 $250 (san antonio - EAST) img
1911 ROCK ISLAND $670 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
chinese tokarev 9mm $250 (killeen / temple / ft hood - copperas cove)

Wed Jun 17

AR-15 Barrels $160.00 (lubbock - Levelland) img
GLOCK 380 $460 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Mon Jun 15

Assorted ammo, lots of calibers $1 (san antonio - converse) img
LADY AK 47 $750 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WINDHAM 223/ 5.56 $800 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sun Jun 14

AR-15 5.56 $700 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img

Sat Jun 13

Knight's Armament Weapon Rail Adapter $200 (san antonio - BRAUN 1604) img
DAISY 105B BB RIFLE $10 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
CROSMAN 760 Pumpmaster BB Rifle $25 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Colt 1911 Series 80 Mark IV $900 (texarkana - Texas) img

Fri Jun 12

Custom .308 $2,300 (college station - Weimar) img
Marlin .44 $500 (college station - Weimar) img
Browning A-Bolt 7mm $850 (college station - Weimar) img
.375 H&H Remington 700 $1250 (college station - Weimar) img
MAUSER K98 8mm Mauser Rifle $375 (san antonio - BRAUN/1604) img

Thu Jun 11

Wed Jun 10

PARA 1911 $650 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WEATHERBY 378 MAG $2,000 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
M&P Shield 9mm $340 (houston - Huntsville) img

Tue Jun 09

Thompson .45 cal. Cherokee $400 (houston - Bacliff) img
Beretta tomcat 3032 $300 (waco)

Sun Jun 07

charter arms bulldog 44.spl 400obo (houston - Spring) img

Mon Jun 01

Sig Sauer P226/228/229 Sig Magazines 9mm $100 (san antonio - Braun & 1604) img

Sun May 31

Kel-Tec 380 P3AT $300 (austin - Cedar Park/Leander) img

Fri May 29

S&W M&P 22 $325 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
1911 CHIAPPA 22LR $380 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
KEL TEC PMR30 $600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Thu May 28

Saga 12 shotgun with conversion 1,800 (houston - Conroe, TX) img
GLOCK 19 GEN 3 9MM NIB!! $499 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

Wed May 27

Norinco MAK-91 NM 7.62x39 $1,300 (dallas / fort worth) img

Sat May 23

Mossberg 500 cruiser $325 (houston - Livingston) img
S&W 10-14 $350 (houston - Livingston) img

Wed May 20

SIG SAUER P232 SL LIGHT CONCEAL AND CARRY WITH LOTS OF $800 (dallas / fort worth - Fort worth 76117) img
Sig Sauer P250 9mm $550 (tyler / east TX - Quitman) img

Tue May 19

Sig sauer M400 $875 (dallas / fort worth - Keller) img

Tue May 12

JOHNSON BYE / TYCOON REVOLVER + 100rds (.22short) $205 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
LEE ARMS / RED JACKET No. 3 REVOLVER + 10rds (.32rf ) $195 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Mon May 11

NORINCO SKS Paratrooper 7.62X39 $400 (laredo - Texas) img
Glock 34 Gen3 9mm 17-Rd G34 PI3430103 New $450 (college station - Texas) img

Sun May 10

Smith & Wesson M&P 15X M4 Rifle $880 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img

Sat May 09

JANSSEN SONS & Co. 12ga. SXS $300 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Remington .270 $400 (san antonio - South san antonio) img
tan XD .45 $500 (killeen / temple / ft hood - killeen)
LUGER P38 GERMAN MADE $1,250 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Thu May 07

M&P 15x AR-15 5.56 $1,150 (houston - south, pearland tx) img
Windham Weaponry carbon fiber 556 $775 (houston - south, pearland tx) img

Tue May 05

Colt Mark 3 Gun Barrell 110-125 (dallas / fort worth - Arlington) img

Mon May 04

mosin nagant 91/30 with scope and ammo $250 (el paso - el paso) img

Sun May 03

Ithaca Shotgun - 20 Gauge $400 (tyler / east TX - Tyler)
Marlin 30/30, lever action $450 (tyler / east TX - Tyler)

Sat May 02

Fire star $270 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img

Thu Apr 30

BARRETT M82A1 CQ .50 BMG + Extras $4,200 (amarillo - emory) img

Wed Apr 29

RUGER 10/22 SPECIAL EDITION $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
COLT MATCH TARGET $1,250 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
STEYR 40 $590 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
PINK 22 $225 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DIAMONDBACK 380 $450 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Tue Apr 28

Charles Daly Specific Shotgun Barrel $0 (dallas / fort worth - Plano)
STOEGER 357 $440 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Mon Apr 27

MPA 9mm $400 (killeen / temple / ft hood - killeen texas) img
1911 ROCK ISLAND 9MM $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
1911 DESERT EAGLE $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
KEL TEC $1,370 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
PINK 9MM $460 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sun Apr 26

Sig Sauer p226 Enhanced Elite 9mm $900 (houston - Sugar Land) img

Sat Apr 25

Smith & Wesson 15X M4 Rifle $880.00 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Springfield 40 cal. Semi-auto Pistol $575 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Colt Mk IV Series 70 Govt Custom .45 ACP 2,150 (lubbock - shallowater) img
S&W 10-14 $350 (houston - Livingston) img

Fri Apr 24

ammo $950 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Killeen, near Metroplex Hospital) img
Glock G33 GEN 3 $450 (dallas / fort worth - Watauga) img

Thu Apr 23

Polytech AK47 $1,200 (tyler / east TX - Athens, tx) img
GLOCK 42 380 ACP HARD TO FIND!! $399 (dallas / fort worth - Shady Shores) img FFL

Wed Apr 22

Taurus 85 UL .38 special $300 (houston - Alvin) img
WINDCHESTER 1892 $3,200 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ROSSI STAINLESS 45 LEVER $660 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SPRINGFEILD 1911 $960 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WALTHER P22 $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BERRETTA 22 $350 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DERRINGER 22 $260 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
COBRA DERRINGER 38SPL $190 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DERRINGER 380 $190 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
S&W M&P 22 $370 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
LAVENDER LADY 38SPL $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER E9 $390 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER LC9S $420 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG 3030 $440 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
REMINGTON 870 CAMO $690 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SPRINGFEILD XDM 45 $690 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
GLOCK 23 $560 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN 30-30 WIN LEVER $490 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Sprinfield XD.40 S&W $450 (houston - Spring,Tx) img

Tue Apr 21

Winchester $650 (dallas / fort worth - 3640 Dominy lane) img

Mon Apr 20

FNX 45 Handgun $550 (wichita falls)
Mossberg 30-06 Rifle $350 (wichita falls)

Sat Apr 18

ROCK RIVER 223 $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Fri Apr 17

22 pistol and/or rifle cheap (houston - spring)
KAHR 40 $470 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SIG SAUER 1911 $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WALTHER PPQ $640 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ZIP 22 $250 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
KIMBER CUSTOM TLE II $1,140 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ARMINIUS $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
GLOCK 380 $460 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
45 FIRESTORM $450 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
AK47 FOLDING STOCK $700 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Wed Apr 15

FRONTIER ARMORY $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Tue Apr 14

Mon Apr 13

Winchester Black Talon 10mm Ammo (original) 60-70 (houston - Houston, Tx) img

Sat Apr 11

S&W 38SPL POLICE SPECIAL $600 (dallas / fort worth - DALLAS TEXAS)

Tue Apr 07

Mossberg MMR Tactical AR15 Compare to Colt DPMS $599 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas