Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 22,017 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Mar 25

Like New Ruger LC9S With Crimson Trace Laser $425 (dallas / fort worth - Grapevine) img

Wed Mar 18

Tarus 444 Raging Bull 44 Magnum $450 (dallas / fort worth - Keller, Texas) img
bullpup sks and extras $600 (dallas / fort worth - Mesquite) img
Tarus 444 Raging Bull 44 Magnum $450 (dallas / fort worth - Keller Texas) img

Tue Mar 17

SMITH & WESSON 1911TA STAINLESS .45 ACP 151329 45 $700 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
Smith & Wesson 27 – 2 EXCELLENT in CASE $900 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
KELTEC UTAS UTS-15 New with extras $900 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
KELTEC KSG 12GA 18.5" PUMP SHOTGUN COMBO $700 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
Colt Alamo Commemorative revolver Set, .45 ca./.22 ca. $1,700 (odessa / midland - midland,texas)
420 rd can green M855 + FNH SCAR 16 FDE FN 5.56 $1,800 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img

Mon Mar 16

Aimpoint Micro H-1 2 MOA Red Dot Sight $500 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Sun Mar 15

Springfield -XD-9 $300 (college station) img
Springfield XD-45 cal $400 (college station) img
Glock 23-Gen 4 - 40 cal $500 (college station) img
Springfield $500 (college station) img
Ruger Super RedHawks Alaskan $850 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
Ruger Gunsight Scout 308 caliber 1,000.00 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
Ruger New Vaquero 5 1/2" brl. Stainless $625 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
AR-15, 5.56, new never fired, nice upgrades $1,065 (austin - Marble Falls) img
HK USP COMPACT 357 Sig. Nice used gun $750 (austin - Georgetown Tx) img

Sat Mar 14

HK usp 45 compact used Great shape $750 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
HK USP .45 $950 (san antonio) img

Fri Mar 13

FNH 57 $1,700 (houston - Humble) img

Thu Mar 12

Para Expert Carry .45 Pistol $650 (texarkana - Gainesville) img

Wed Mar 11

Tue Mar 10

Colt Python $2,650 (dallas / fort worth - Searcy Dr) img

Mon Mar 09

ATI FX Titan Compact 1911 Like Colt Officer $482 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

Sat Mar 07

PLAINSMAN 1710 BB Rifle by MARKSMAN $12 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
CROSMAN 760 Pumpmaster BB Rifle $28 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
CROSMAN 66 Powermaster BB Rifle $35 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Daisy 105-B, BB Rifle with wood stock $15 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Daisy 900 Powerline Pellet Rifle & something FREE! $48 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Fri Mar 06

Remington 12 gage model 1100 $900 (dallas / fort worth - Carrollton texas)
NIB FN SCAR 16S + Extras $1,750 (dallas / fort worth) img
FN SCAR 17 FDE $2,100 (dallas / fort worth - Sherman) img

Thu Mar 05

Winchester John Wayne Commemorative 32-40 1,400 (dallas / fort worth - Midlothian) img

Wed Mar 04

Kimber 1911 Tactical Pro II 1,000 (dallas / fort worth - Cedar Hill) img

Mon Mar 02

Sun Mar 01

Smith & Wesson 1911, 45ACP $500 (san antonio - U.S.A) img FFL

Fri Feb 27

300 Black Out AAC $1,500 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
GLOCK 27 GEN 4 FOR CONCEAL CARRY WITH EXTRA MAGAZINE .4 $520 (san antonio - 12011 Huebner Road) img

Tue Feb 24

Kahr K49 $500 (dallas / fort worth - Garland) img

Mon Feb 23

Springfield XDM 45 compact $550 (dallas / fort worth - Arlington)

Sat Feb 21

Winchester 9422 XTR $1,200 (dallas / fort worth - Arlington, Texas) img

Fri Feb 20

FN SCAR 17 $3,600 (dallas / fort worth - Emory) img

Thu Feb 19

S& 40 G $350 (austin - NW Austin) img

Wed Feb 18

Sun Feb 15

Kryptec SVR .204 Ruger Varmint AR15 3,000 (lubbock - lubbock) img

Tue Feb 10

MOSSBERG 5.56NATO $620 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Mon Feb 09

JOHNSON BYE / TYCOON REVOLVER (.22short) $215 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
LEE ARMS / RED JACKET No. 3 REVOLVER (.32rf ) $215 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Sun Feb 08

LNIB HK 416 .22 LONG RIFLE $500 (tyler / east TX) img FFL

Wed Feb 04

Tue Feb 03

Little Ace or 4 Aces $0 (amarillo)

Mon Feb 02

New Frontier Armory AR-15 $1,000 (dallas / fort worth - North Dallas) img
1887 marlin lever action offer (dallas / fort worth - kaufman) img

Sun Feb 01

9mm baretta Fs, 715t flat top .22lr, sxs 20 ga two hamm $1,500 (houston - [email protected])

Sat Jan 31

Brand New NEVER fired NIB Gen4 Glock 23 $545 (dallas / fort worth - Grand Prairie) img
Ruger Black Hawk 357 mag $450 (dallas / fort worth - Mansfield) img

Tue Jan 27

Howa .223 model 1500 $650 (tyler / east TX - Timpson Texas) img

Mon Jan 26

ROSSI WIZARD RIFLE 270 $270 (lubbock) img FFL
RUGER 10/22 CARBINE RIFLE $260 (lubbock) img FFL
SIG SAUER SIG551-A1 $2,100 (lubbock) img FFL

Sun Jan 25

PYTHON 6 inch DEEP BLUE Rosewood Grips $2,150 (lubbock - TEXAS) img
Kimber Solo Carry 9mm Pistol *New* $550 (odessa / midland - texas) img
UNFIRED 1964 COLT PYTHON 2 1/2 $2,200 (corpus christi - texas) img

Sat Jan 24

1911 .45 by Para Ordnance 500 OBO (odessa / midland - Midland) img

Fri Jan 23

COLT PYTHON 6 INCH BLUE 357 MAG NR $1,450 (odessa / midland - texas) img

Mon Jan 19

Fabrique Nationale 7mm pistol and Holster $425 (houston - Humble, Texas) img
Remington R25 .308 $2,250 (tyler / east TX - Shreveport) img

Sun Jan 18

FN SCAR New In Box unfied Model 16S FDE $2,400 (odessa / midland) FFL
Larue OBR Hybrid Costa limited edition. $3,200 (odessa / midland) img
SCAR 17S (Black) $2,600 (odessa / midland) img
FN SCAR 17S FDE *BRAND NEW* w/accessories $2,800 (odessa / midland)
FNH SCAR 17S in FDE 6 mags $3,400 (houston - Iowa) img

Sat Jan 17

Springfield 1911 EMP Compact 40SW $800 (odessa / midland - TEXAS) img
Springfield XDS .45-3.3In $600 (houston - North Houston - Spring) img
Custom Long Range AR15 .223/556 $2,500 (texarkana) img FFL

Fri Jan 16

Colt Python .357 Magnum Stainless 6 inch Revolver $2,000 (corpus christi - texas) img

Thu Jan 15

GREAT PRICE!!! custom ar15 16" melonite barrel. $850 ob (austin - south austin) img

Wed Jan 14

30-06 Remington $550 (brownsville - Harligen)
7mm mag REMINGTON $350 (brownsville - Harligen)

Tue Jan 13

535 Mossberg; Turkey or Goose Gun $425 (corpus christi - Nueces County) img
Ruger Mini 14 S.S. 1,100.0 (corpus christi - Nueces County) img
Mossberg 590 Mariner Tactical 12 Ga. $700 (corpus christi - Nueces County) img
Black Aces Tactical 12 Guage 1,180.0 (corpus christi - Nueces County) img

Mon Jan 12

Fostech Defender AR-15 $350 (abilene - Merkel, TX) img
Stoeger P350 Camo 12 ga. pump $355 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Charles Daly Specific Shotgun Barrel $0 (dallas / fort worth - Plano)

Sun Jan 11

AK-47 1,500 (corpus christi - NuecesCounty) img

Sat Jan 10

TAURUS 1911FS 45 ACP BLACK $469 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

Fri Jan 09

Beamshot $150 (houston - Cypress) img

Thu Jan 08

KEL-TECH KSG 12 GA SHOTGUN -- 18.5'BARREL 14 ROUND HAR $1,000 (odessa / midland - midland) img
1911 Colt Commercial Mfg. 1920... $1,200 (san antonio - TEXAS) img
NIB KELTEC KSG FDR TAN 12 GA 12GA Shotgun Kel-tec.. $500 (killeen / temple / ft hood - texas) img

Wed Jan 07

Ed Brown Carry 4.25" 45ACP $2,000 (austin) img

Tue Jan 06

Winchester model 1400 $250 (dallas / fort worth - oak cliff)

Mon Jan 05

6.5 mm $350 (houston - fresno) FFL

Sat Jan 03

Ruger SR 40 Hand Gun $400 (houston - Missouri City, TX) img

Thu Jan 01

Custom AR 15 Pistol $1,700 (dallas / fort worth - Ennis) img

Wed Dec 31

Marlin .22 Rifle Model 80-DL-22 $100 (dallas / fort worth - garland) img

Tue Dec 30

H&R 22 lr. revolver $200 (galveston - United States) img
S&W Model 36 Chief Sp 2 in. brl $700 (college station - Brenham) img
Sig Sauer $725 (college station - Brenham) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas