Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Texas pages
over 19,442 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri May 29

S&W M&P 22 $325 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
1911 CHIAPPA 22LR $380 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
KEL TEC PMR30 $600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Thu May 28

Saga 12 shotgun with conversion 1,800 (houston - Conroe, TX) img
GLOCK 19 GEN 3 9MM NIB!! $538 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

Wed May 27

Norinco MAK-91 NM 7.62x39 $1,300 (dallas / fort worth) img

Sat May 23

Mossberg 500 cruiser $325 (houston - Livingston) img
S&W 10-14 $350 (houston - Livingston) img

Wed May 20

SIG SAUER P232 SL LIGHT CONCEAL AND CARRY WITH LOTS OF $800 (dallas / fort worth - Fort worth 76117) img
Sig Sauer P250 9mm $550 (tyler / east TX - Quitman) img

Tue May 19

Sig sauer M400 $875 (dallas / fort worth - Keller) img

Fri May 15

Chiappa Firearms Model 314 Starter Gun in .22 $45 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Tue May 12

JOHNSON BYE / TYCOON REVOLVER (.22short) $230 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
LEE ARMS / RED JACKET No. 3 REVOLVER (.32rf ) $230 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Mon May 11

NORINCO SKS Paratrooper 7.62X39 $400 (laredo - Texas) img
Glock 34 Gen3 9mm 17-Rd G34 PI3430103 New $450 (college station - Texas) img

Sun May 10

Smith & Wesson M&P 15X M4 Rifle $880 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Springfield XDm 9mm Semi-auto Pistol $480 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img

Sat May 09

JANSSEN SONS & Co. 12ga. SXS $400 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Remington .270 $400 (san antonio - South san antonio) img
tan XD .45 $500 (killeen / temple / ft hood - killeen)
LUGER P38 GERMAN MADE $1,250 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Thu May 07

M&P 15x AR-15 5.56 $1,150 (houston - south, pearland tx) img
Windham Weaponry carbon fiber 556 $775 (houston - south, pearland tx) img

Tue May 05

Colt Mark 3 Gun Barrell 110-125 (dallas / fort worth - Arlington) img

Mon May 04

mosin nagant 91/30 with scope and ammo $250 (el paso - el paso) img

Sun May 03

Ithaca Shotgun - 20 Gauge $400 (tyler / east TX - Tyler)
Marlin 30/30, lever action $450 (tyler / east TX - Tyler)

Sat May 02

Fire star $270 (dallas / fort worth - Fort Worth) img
VINTAGE MONDIAL Model 119 Auto Starter Pistol In .22 $35 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Thu Apr 30

BARRETT M82A1 CQ .50 BMG + Extras $4,200 (amarillo - emory) img

Wed Apr 29

RUGER 10/22 SPECIAL EDITION $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
COLT MATCH TARGET $1,250 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
STEYR 40 $590 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
PINK 22 $225 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DIAMONDBACK 380 $450 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Tue Apr 28

Charles Daly Specific Shotgun Barrel $0 (dallas / fort worth - Plano)
STOEGER 357 $440 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Mon Apr 27

MPA 9mm $400 (killeen / temple / ft hood - killeen texas) img
1911 ROCK ISLAND 9MM $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
1911 DESERT EAGLE $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
KEL TEC $1,370 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
PINK 9MM $460 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sun Apr 26

Sig Sauer p226 Enhanced Elite 9mm $900 (houston - Sugar Land) img

Sat Apr 25

Smith & Wesson 15X M4 Rifle $880.00 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Springfield 40 cal. Semi-auto Pistol $575 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Springfield XDm 9mm $480 (dallas / fort worth - Saginaw) img
Colt Mk IV Series 70 Govt Custom .45 ACP 2,150 (lubbock - shallowater) img
S&W 10-14 $350 (houston - Livingston) img

Fri Apr 24

ammo $950 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Killeen, near Metroplex Hospital) img
Glock G33 GEN 3 $450 (dallas / fort worth - Watauga) img

Thu Apr 23

Polytech AK47 $1,200 (tyler / east TX - Athens, tx) img
GLOCK 42 380 ACP HARD TO FIND!! $436 (dallas / fort worth - Shady Shores) img FFL

Wed Apr 22

Taurus 85 UL .38 special $300 (houston - Alvin) img
WINDCHESTER 1892 $3,200 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ROSSI STAINLESS 45 LEVER $660 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SPRINGFEILD 1911 $960 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WALTHER P22 $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BERRETTA 22 $350 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DERRINGER 22 $260 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
COBRA DERRINGER 38SPL $190 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
DERRINGER 380 $190 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
S&W M&P 22 $370 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
LAVENDER LADY 38SPL $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER E9 $390 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER LC9S $420 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG 3030 $440 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
REMINGTON 870 CAMO $690 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SPRINGFEILD XDM 45 $690 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
GLOCK 23 $560 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MARLIN 30-30 WIN LEVER $490 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
Sprinfield XD.40 S&W $450 (houston - Spring,Tx) img

Tue Apr 21

Winchester $650 (dallas / fort worth - 3640 Dominy lane) img

Mon Apr 20

FNX 45 Handgun $550 (wichita falls)
Mossberg 30-06 Rifle $350 (wichita falls)

Sat Apr 18

ROCK RIVER 223 $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Fri Apr 17

22 pistol and/or rifle cheap (houston - spring)
KAHR 40 $470 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SIG SAUER 1911 $890 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WALTHER PPQ $640 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ZIP 22 $250 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
KIMBER CUSTOM TLE II $1,140 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ARMINIUS $500 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
GLOCK 380 $460 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
45 FIRESTORM $450 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
AK47 FOLDING STOCK $700 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Wed Apr 15

FRONTIER ARMORY $900 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Tue Apr 14

Sig 229 $870 (dallas / fort worth) img

Mon Apr 13

Winchester Black Talon 10mm Ammo (original) 60-70 (houston - Houston, Tx) img

Sat Apr 11

S&W 38SPL POLICE SPECIAL $600 (dallas / fort worth - DALLAS TEXAS)

Tue Apr 07

Mossberg MMR Tactical AR15 Compare to Colt DPMS $599 (dallas / fort worth - Denton) img FFL

Mon Apr 06

PARA 9MM $1,000 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
CANIK 55 9MM $390 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG $430 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
CZ 9MM $600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BERSA THUNDER 380 $340 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
AMERICAN CLASSIC 1911 $770 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
RUGER 270 $750 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
EAA WITNESS $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
CHIC LADY $460 (san antonio - east) img FFL
CHIPPA TACTICAL 22 $420 (san antonio - east) img FFL
BERRETTA 22 $350 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
45 LEVER STANLESS $590 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SPRINGFEILD 1911 $960 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WALTHER P22 $400 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MOSSBERG $380 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
NORTH AMERICAN ARMS DERRINGERS $260 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
COBRA 38SPL $190 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
cobra derringer 380 $190 (san antonio - east) img FFL
38SPL EAA WINDICATOR $350 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
SAVAGE 338 LAPU MAG $2,600 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
FNH MARK 1 $1,270 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
ROCK ISLAND ARMORY 1911 $670 (san antonio - east) img FFL
Marlin 30/30 LEVER $480 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
BERETTA 92FS $650 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
WINDCHESTER 44MAG $675 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL
MICRO DESERT EAGLE $540 (san antonio - east) img FFL
S&W M&P 40 $540 (san antonio - EAST) img FFL

Sun Apr 05

AR 15 $850 (san antonio - New Braunfels) img
Taurus 380 $250 (houston - Jackson)

Fri Apr 03

357 magnum $300 (tyler / east TX - 2135 brookhaven dr, tyler, tx)

Wed Apr 01

Small antique gun $500 (san antonio) img

Tue Mar 31

Savage Axis .308 $300 (dallas / fort worth - Burleson) img
EAA Witness-P .45 ACP compact $730 (killeen / temple / ft hood - Killeen) img

Sun Mar 29

Stoeger 12 gauge black $200 (abilene - Brownwood) img

Sat Mar 28

Ruger LC9 (9mm conceal carry) $350 (dallas / fort worth - Frisco, TX) img
Heckler & Koch HK93 5.56x45 223 hk 93 $3,000 (galveston - Texas) img

Wed Mar 25

Like New Ruger LC9S With Crimson Trace Laser $425 (dallas / fort worth - Grapevine) img

Wed Mar 18

Tarus 444 Raging Bull 44 Magnum $450 (dallas / fort worth - Keller, Texas) img
Tarus 444 Raging Bull 44 Magnum $450 (dallas / fort worth - Keller Texas) img

Tue Mar 17

SMITH & WESSON 1911TA STAINLESS .45 ACP 151329 45 $700 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
Smith & Wesson 27 – 2 EXCELLENT in CASE $900 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
KELTEC UTAS UTS-15 New with extras $900 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
KELTEC KSG 12GA 18.5" PUMP SHOTGUN COMBO $700 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img
Colt Alamo Commemorative revolver Set, .45 ca./.22 ca. $1,700 (odessa / midland - midland,texas)
420 rd can green M855 + FNH SCAR 16 FDE FN 5.56 $1,800 (odessa / midland - midland,texas) img

Mon Mar 16

Aimpoint Micro H-1 2 MOA Red Dot Sight $500 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Sun Mar 15

Springfield -XD-9 $300 (college station) img
Springfield XD-45 cal $400 (college station) img
Glock 23-Gen 4 - 40 cal $500 (college station) img
Springfield $500 (college station) img
Ruger Super RedHawks Alaskan $850 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
Ruger Gunsight Scout 308 caliber 1,000.00 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
Ruger New Vaquero 5 1/2" brl. Stainless $625 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
AR-15, 5.56, new never fired, nice upgrades $1,065 (austin - Marble Falls) img
HK USP COMPACT 357 Sig. Nice used gun $750 (austin - Georgetown Tx) img

Sat Mar 14

HK usp 45 compact used Great shape $750 (austin - Georgetown Tx.) img
HK USP .45 $950 (san antonio) img

Fri Mar 13

FNH 57 $1,700 (houston - Humble) img

Thu Mar 12

Para Expert Carry .45 Pistol $650 (texarkana - Gainesville) img

Wed Mar 11

Tue Mar 10

Colt Python $2,650 (dallas / fort worth - Searcy Dr) img

Sat Mar 07

CROSMAN 760 Pumpmaster BB Rifle $28 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img
Daisy 900 Powerline Pellet Rifle & something FREE! $48 (dallas / fort worth - Plano) img

Fri Mar 06

Remington 12 gage model 1100 $900 (dallas / fort worth - Carrollton texas)
NIB FN SCAR 16S + Extras $1,750 (dallas / fort worth) img
FN SCAR 17 FDE $2,100 (dallas / fort worth - Sherman) img

Thu Mar 05

Winchester John Wayne Commemorative 32-40 1,400 (dallas / fort worth - Midlothian) img

Wed Mar 04

Kimber 1911 Tactical Pro II 1,000 (dallas / fort worth - Cedar Hill) img

Mon Mar 02

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Texas