Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 75,743 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Nov 20

REMINGTON 20GA. 1187 $595 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy)

Mon Nov 17

Remington 887 Nitro Mag 3 1/2" Tactical $400 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Tue Nov 11

mossberg 500 home defense 325 obo (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Mon Nov 10

Mossberg 930 shotgun $550 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Fri Nov 07

Mossberg 930 $550 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Wed Nov 05

Mossberg 930 SPX Tactical w/ Pistol Grip $725 (chattanooga - Northgate) img

Sat Nov 01

Laurona 85M super series $1,050 (chattanooga - Athens) img

Thu Oct 30

MKA 1919 XN SEMI AUTO 12 GAUGE $725 (nashville - COOKEVILLE) img
Browning A5 magnum 12 3inch $875 (nashville - Chattanooga) img
Browning A5 magnum 12 3inch magnum $875 (knoxville - Chattanooga) img
Browning A5 magnum 12 3inch $875 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Oct 26

winchester 1300 defender 12 ga $275 (clarksville - north clarksville) img

Sat Oct 25

double barrel and single shot shotguns $250 (chattanooga - Charleston tn) img

Mon Oct 13

Sat Oct 11

Double Barrel .410 El Faisan $425 (knoxville - Kingston) img

Thu Oct 09

FN SLP 12ga 18 SOLD $950 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img
12 gauge pump marlin $275 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)
12 GAUGE AUTO WINCHESTER model 140 $300 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)
12 gauge auto winchester model 1400 $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Tue Sep 30

Rossi Single shot 410 $150 (chattanooga - LaFayette, georgia)

Mon Sep 29

Stoeger 3500 $500 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Thu Sep 25

Mossberg 930 SPX $600 (nashville - Hermitage) img

Wed Sep 24

Stoeger m3500 $525 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Sat Sep 20

Benelli Super Vinci Camo Max4 $1,250 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Thu Sep 18

Remington 870Express $500 (knoxville - Newport) img

Tue Sep 16

Benelli Super Black Eagle 2 $1,650 (nashville - United States) img

Mon Sep 08

remington 1100 16 gauge $550 (chattanooga - Cleveland)
.410 double-barrel $0 (nashville - Lebanon) img

Wed Sep 03

Baikal mp220 double barrel coach gun $275 (tri-cities - Kingsport)

Tue Sep 02

12 GAUGE AUTO WINCHESTER $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee