Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 69,759 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jul 31

870 Tactical $450 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Thu Jul 30

Pistol Grip Shotgun $300 (memphis - Cordova) img

Wed Jul 29

Browning A-5 Magnum 12 12 gauge shotgun $915 (nashville - Chattanooga) img
Browning A-5 Magnum 12 12gauge shotgun $915 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Jul 27

Thu Jul 23

Remington 870 express $400 (knoxville - Newport) img

Mon Jul 20

20 GAUGE PUMP MOSSBURGE $225 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
IHICA 12 GAUGE PUMP MODEL 37 $375 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img

Sat Jul 18

Browning gold hunter $650 (jackson - hickory valley) img

Thu Jul 09

mossberg 500 trade (tri-cities)

Wed Jul 01

SHOTGUN $50 (nashville - Nashville)
SHOTGUN $125 (nashville - Nashville)

Thu Jun 25

Remington 770 12-Gauge Shot Gun $175 (chattanooga - Downtown, will meet)

Tue Jun 09

Thompson center Encore turkey $800 (knoxville - Kingston)

Sun May 17

P. Berretta Mod A L2-12 Gauge $390 (knoxville - Louisville) img

Sun May 10

Winchester model 1300 $500 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee