Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 83,775 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Mar 01

Mossberg 535 $250 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sat Feb 28

Tactical 12 ga $650 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Wed Feb 25

Mossberg 535 $300 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Mon Feb 23

camo remington 870 super magnum $400 (clarksville - clarksville)

Wed Feb 18

BROWNING BELGIUM MADE 12 GAUGE SEMI-AUTO $550 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Tue Feb 17

Winchester Model 12 20 gauge $825 (nashville - Goodlettsville) img

Mon Feb 09

Winchester Model 12 12gauge $675 (nashville - Goodlettsville) img

Sat Feb 07

Savage model 10 ML II 50cal. Smokeless muzzleloader $1,090 (knoxville - Chattanooga) img

Thu Feb 05

mitch $0 (chattanooga - hixson)

Wed Feb 04

Winchester WinChoke set for 20ga $50 (chattanooga - Flintstone) img
mossberg 500A $300 (nashville - lebanon)

Sat Jan 31

lissy $400 (jackson) img

Fri Jan 16

12 REMINGTON WINGMASTER $425 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Thu Jan 15

Mossberg 535 $350 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Wed Jan 14

12 gauge Mossberg Maverick field gun Trade (chattanooga - East Ridge) img
Remington Wingmaster 870, 12 Gauge $300 (knoxville - Kodak Tn)

Sun Jan 11

Beretta AL391 Eurika 28 $1,125 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Jan 10

P. Berretta Mod A L2-12 Gauge $450 (knoxville - Louisville, TN) img

Thu Jan 08

Mossberg 500 persuader $250 (clarksville)

Fri Jan 02

Benelli M1 Super 90 $900 (chattanooga - Ringgold) img

Tue Dec 23

US Springfield 1873 model 1,750 (knoxville - Clinton, TN) img

Mon Dec 22

12 gauge double barrel stage coach gun $300 (knoxville - south knoxville / seymour) img
410 single shot $150 (chattanooga - Sale creek) img

Thu Dec 18

12 gauge pump trench gun (norinco 97) $300 (knoxville - south knoxville / seymour) img

Tue Dec 16

JC Higgins 12 gauge $350 (chattanooga - Soddy daisy)

Mon Dec 15

20ga. cantilever slug barrell $250 (nashville - GALLATIN TN)
remington 870 20ga. wingmaster $425 (nashville - GALLATIN TN)

Sun Dec 14

Mossberg 930 SP 18 T/O/S (chattanooga - Jasper) img

Fri Dec 12

Thu Dec 11

CZ 712 Utility 12 ga $425 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img

Fri Dec 05

LUIGI FRANCHI BRESCIA $650 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img

Thu Dec 04

Remington 887 Nitro Mag 3 1/2"Tactical 12 gauge $375 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee