Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 54,582 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Aug 22

Russian AK-47 Auto Saiga 12GA $1,000 (nashville - Centerville) img

Sun Aug 21

Rossi 20 gauge Youth $99 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Tue Aug 16

J. Stevens 16 gauge $150 (jackson - Livingston) img

Thu Aug 11

Kushnapup 12 gauge $2,600 (chattanooga - Soddy daisy) img

Tue Aug 09

Benelli Super Black Eagle 2 12g $900 (nashville - East Nashville) img

Sun Aug 07

David $800 (knoxville - Niota tn) img

Sat Jul 30

mossberg 500 $300 (chattanooga - rossville) img

Thu Jul 28

Fox and sterling $900 (knoxville - Oak ridge) img

Wed Jul 27

Beretta A400 xplora 20ga $1,200 (nashville - Brentwood) img

Fri Jul 22

Weatherby tactical 20 gauge pump $450 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img

Sun Jul 17

remington 12 gage model 1100 $1,250 (jackson - lexington)

Fri Jul 15

Browning Citori White Lightning 20 Gauge O/U Shotgun Th $1,500 (chattanooga - Coalmont, Tn) img

Thu Jun 30

Remington shot gun $550 (nashville - Crossville)

Tue Jun 28

Mossberg 500 12ga $275 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img

Thu Jun 16

Stevens 311 12 gauge double barrel $450 (nashville - lawrence county) img

Fri Jun 10

Remington 870 Express Magnum $300 (knoxville - Harriman)
Winchester Super X Combo $425 (chattanooga - East ridge) img

Mon May 30

Winchester model 42 410 $1 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sat May 28

Remington 870, 20 gauge combo $350 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee