Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 65,944 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Feb 10

Remington 1148 28g $800 (memphis - Rossville) img

Mon Feb 08

Winchester 12 gauge $375 (nashville - McMinnville) img

Sat Feb 06

Remington shotgun $375 (tri-cities - Sparta) img

Fri Feb 05

Mossberg 500 flex $225 (nashville - Westmoreland) img
500 A mosburg 3 inch pump $225 (nashville - Woodbury)

Sun Jan 31

Beretta a400 xcel $1,500 (nashville - Spring hill) img

Mon Jan 25

mossberg 535 Turkey $275 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN)

Fri Jan 15

Beretta 12g. ASE 90 Pigeon-Skeet Combo $4,900 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Beretta ASE 90 Sporting Skeet Set $4,800 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Tue Jan 05

Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge $365 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img

Tue Dec 29

Remington model 870 year 1987 $300 (chattanooga - Calhoun)

Mon Dec 21

Mossberg 88 pump shotgun $200 (tri-cities - Bluff City Tennessee)

Tue Dec 15

WTB - Remington Shotgun Barrels $40 (memphis - mid-town) img

Mon Dec 14

N.R. Davis 12 Gauge Double Barrel Shotgun $350 (chattanooga - Benton Tn) img
Stoeger Uplander 12 gauge Shotgun $350 (chattanooga - Benton Tn) img

Fri Dec 11

Stoeger M3500 $600 (nashville - Hermitage) img

Mon Dec 07

BUYING SHOTGUN BARRELS $50 (memphis - Frayser) img
SHOTGUN BARREL DAMAGED? WE CAN FIX IT $60 (memphis - Frayser) img

Fri Dec 04

Wed Dec 02

Winchester nwtf 9410 lever action shot gun $1,500 (jackson - Linden)

Tue Dec 01

12 gauge mossberg pump 500A $200 (chattanooga - Sparta) img

Mon Nov 30

PW87 $400 (nashville) img

Wed Nov 25

Ithaca 16g 28 in barrel pump $325 (memphis - Cordova) img

Tue Nov 24

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee