Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 79,835 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Oct 30

H & R 12 GA 3" WTB $1 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Sun Oct 26

winchester 1300 defender 12 ga $275 (clarksville - north clarksville) img

Sat Oct 25

double barrel and single shot shotguns $250 (chattanooga - Charleston tn) img

Fri Oct 24

Laurona Silhoutte 300 Sporting Clay $1,100 (chattanooga - Etowah) img

Tue Oct 21

Remington1100 $500 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Mon Oct 13

Sat Oct 11

Double Barrel .410 El Faisan $425 (knoxville - Kingston) img

Thu Oct 09

FN SLP 12ga 18" Like New $950 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img
12 gauge pump marlin $275 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)
12 GAUGE AUTO WINCHESTER model 140 $300 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)
12 gauge auto winchester model 1400 $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Tue Sep 30

Rossi Single shot 410 $200 (chattanooga - LaFayette, georgia)

Mon Sep 29

Stoeger 3500 $500 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Thu Sep 25

Mossberg 930 SPX $600 (nashville - Hermitage) img

Wed Sep 24

Stoeger m3500 $525 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Sat Sep 20

Benelli Super Vinci Camo Max4 $1,250 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Thu Sep 18

Remington 870Express $500 (knoxville - Newport) img

Tue Sep 16

Benelli Super Black Eagle 2 $1,650 (nashville - United States) img

Mon Sep 08

remington 1100 16 gauge $550 (chattanooga - Cleveland)
.410 double-barrel $0 (nashville - Lebanon) img

Sun Sep 07

Harrington /Richards 16 gauge shotgun $100 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Wed Sep 03

Baikal mp220 double barrel coach gun $275 (tri-cities - Kingsport)

Tue Sep 02

12 GAUGE AUTO WINCHESTER $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img

Sat Aug 30

MOSSBERG 410 HOME SECURITY $375 (jackson - SAVANNAH TN) img

Mon Aug 25

Baker Batavia Leader $600 (knoxville - My home in Seymour, TN)
Baker Batavia Special $600 (knoxville - my home in Seymour)

Fri Aug 22

Raick Brothers Belgium Leige Shotgun $2,000 (tri-cities - Bristol Tn)

Sun Aug 17

STEVENS MODEL 94F 12GA trade (chattanooga - lakesite) img
New-in-box Mossberg 500 $325 (nashville - Nashville) img

Thu Aug 14

NEF 410 $150 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
REMINGTON 1100 $550 (knoxville - CHAPMAN HWY.)

Tue Aug 12

Stoger 12 Guage 3 inch turkey gun 500 OBO (nashville - Ethridge, TN) img

Sun Aug 10

old Eclipse double barrel (wall hanger) $125 (chattanooga - Charleston tn)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee