Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 64,651 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Aug 30

MOSSBERG 410 HOME SECURITY $375 (jackson - SAVANNAH TN)

Mon Aug 25

Baker Batavia Leader $600 (knoxville - My home in Seymour, TN)
Baker Batavia Special $600 (knoxville - my home in Seymour)

Sun Aug 24

STEVENS 12GA trade (chattanooga - lakesite) img

Fri Aug 22

Raick Brothers Belgium Leige Shotgun $2,000 (tri-cities - Bristol Tn)

Tue Aug 19

savage 320 p $200 (tri-cities - tri-cities)

Sun Aug 17

STEVENS MODEL 94F 12GA trade (chattanooga - lakesite) img
New Mossberg 500 $400 (nashville - Nashville) img

Thu Aug 14

NEF 410 $150 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
REMINGTON 1100 $550 (knoxville - CHAPMAN HWY.)

Tue Aug 12

Stoger 12 Guage 3 inch turkey gun 500 OBO (nashville - Ethridge, TN) img

Sun Aug 10

old Eclipse double barrel (wall hanger) $125 (chattanooga - Charleston tn)

Sun Jul 27

12 gauge shot gun $100 or trade $100 (chattanooga) img

Fri Jul 25

Remngton 870 express magnum $300 (nashville - cookeville) img

Wed Jul 23

Smith and Wesson model 3000 $400 (chattanooga - East brained) img

Tue Jul 22

USFA Sheriff 45 Colt SAA LNIB RARE 4" 45LC $1,000 (jackson - jacksonville) img
Smith & Wesson 66-1 Revolver, 357 Magnum $2,100 (jackson - madison) img

Sat Jul 19

Browning A5 magnum twelve $890 (knoxville - Chattanooga) img
Browning A5 magnum twelve $890 (nashville - Chattanooga) img
Browning A5 magnum twelve $890 (chattanooga - East brainerd) img

Wed Jul 16

Remington 1187 new $600 (chattanooga - Soddy)

Mon Jul 14

TriStar Settler ST(SP) 12 gauge over and under $350 (knoxville - Chattanooga) img
Browning 10ga pump $800 (knoxville - Rutledge)
TriStar Settler ST (SP) 12 gauge over and under $350 (nashville - Chattanooga) img
Beretta Teknys 12ga 26" $1,150 (tri-cities - Johnson City TN) img

Sun Jul 13

Tri star setter st (sp) 12 gauge over and under $350 (chattanooga - East brainerd) img

Fri Jul 11

Remington 11/87 Turkey 12ga $650 (tri-cities - Johnson City TN) img
Browning Gold Hunter 12ga SOLD $700 (tri-cities - Johnson City TN) img

Mon Jul 07

Benelli M-4 Tactial 12 gauge $1,700 (knoxville - Tazewell Tn.)

Sun Jul 06

Benelli Supernova $450 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Mon Jun 30

$ TRADE 12 Ga. Vintage Stevens $1 (chattanooga - Highway 58) img

Sun Jun 29

Mossberg 500 $300 (clarksville - clarksville n)
Stoeger 2000 $300 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Tue Jun 24

Browning Belgium made, Sweet Sixteen $550 (nashville - dickson) img
Browning, Belgium Made, Light Twelve $725 (nashville - Dickson) img

Mon Jun 23

Mossberg Flex 500 12 GA $450 (memphis - Bartlett) img

Tue Jun 17

Remington 1187 Sportsman $500 (chattanooga - Pikeville) img

Sat Jun 14

Remington 11-87 Premier $550 (nashville - Dickson) img

Wed Jun 04

winchester model 96 12 gauge 1,000 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee