Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 42,407 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat May 28

Remington 870, 20 gauge combo $350 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img

Wed May 25

Benelli super Black Eagle one $2,700 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Benelli legacy new in box $1,200 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Beretta 12 ga over and under silver pigeon $2,200 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Wed May 18

Mossberg500 persuader-reduced. $225 (tri-cities - Churchhill) img

Thu May 12

Mossberg 835 Ulti-Mag $400 (chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN) img

Wed Apr 27

Remington 11a $225 (chattanooga - Pikeville Tennessee)

Tue Apr 19

Mossberg 500 persuader with built-in forend light $500 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Thu Apr 14

JC Higgins model 101.25 $1 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Mon Apr 11

Sun Mar 27

mossberg chainsaw $480 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Tue Mar 22

benelli nova shotgun $350 (nashville - franklin) img

Fri Mar 18

Remington 870 express 3 1/2 super mag $300 (chattanooga - Birchwood Tennessee)

Thu Mar 17

Sun Mar 06

stevens 20 ga pump shotgun $150 (knoxville - morristown)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee