Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 50,263 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Sep 23

Ar lower $275 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Rockriver ar15 $1,100 (knoxville - Powell) img

Tue Sep 20

Precision 308 $1,800 (clarksville - Woodlawn) img

Mon Sep 19

Bushmaster Carbon Model 15 22 $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
hipoint 40 cal carbine $300 (tri-cities - Morristown)

Thu Sep 15

Walther G22 Semi Auto 22 cal and ammo $400 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Winchester Model 70 .300 win mag $850 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Wed Sep 14

Yhm upper $900 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Tue Sep 13

Marlin 30-30 Model 336 $475 (nashville - Hendersonville) img

Sun Sep 11

Marlin Model 60W $150 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Wed Sep 07

BERETTA CX4 9mm $925 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
century C93/223 $1,200 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img

Sat Sep 03

century C93 $1,300 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img

Wed Aug 31

TC Muzzleloader Impact $475 (nashville - Franklin)
Remington 700 CDL .270 $750 (knoxville - New Market) img

Tue Aug 30

Serbian Ak $850 (nashville - Lavergne) img

Thu Aug 25

Ak47 $800 (nashville - Charlotte pike) img

Mon Aug 22

UZI 9MM & GEAR 2,000 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img

Tue Aug 16

.308 SAVAGE AXIS XP II WITH ACCUTRIGGER $200 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Mon Aug 15

Mosin Nagant Rifle $225 (knoxville - Pigeon Forge Tn) img

Fri Aug 12

1979 winchester model 94 30-30 $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Wed Aug 10

Remington model 7 308 $1,050 (chattanooga - Cleveland)

Sat Aug 06

AR-15 with scope $850 (knoxville - Crossville) img
Ar15 bushmaster $900 (nashville - Hermitage) img
Steyr Aug .556 Green $1,650 (memphis) img

Thu Aug 04

I.O. Akm47 Zhukov (Magpul) $900 (clarksville - Clarksville Tennessee) img

Sun Jul 31

Remington 30-06 $700 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Jul 27

CMMG AR-15 $1,300 (nashville - Brentwood) img

Tue Jul 26

1890 win. 22 long $1,000 (chattanooga - Cleveland)

Mon Jul 25

Savage AXIS XP II .308 bolt action with Accutrigger $300 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Fri Jul 22

wtb ruger 8305 any (chattanooga - cleveland)

Thu Jul 21

Ruger M77 270 stainless Boat Paddle Mint !!!!! $900 (knoxville - Sevierville)

Wed Jul 20

FN SCAR 17S with Elcan SpectreDR $4,000 (nashville - Spring Hill) img

Tue Jul 19

Winchester 670A .243 $400 (nashville - Columbia)
Weatherby Tactical .308 bolt rifle $1,200 (nashville - Manchester) img

Mon Jul 18

Saiga AK74 RWC $700 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Fri Jul 15

Winchester Model 70 Heavy Varmint $1,000 (chattanooga - Coalmont,tn) img

Wed Jul 13

Remington viper 522 Trade (knoxville) img

Tue Jul 12

Number One Ruger 308 Cal $850 (tri-cities - Lexington nc)

Wed Jul 06

Ruger M77 Hawkeye 7MM Remington Magnum Rifle $800 (nashville - Crieve Hall) img

Tue Jul 05

Sun Jul 03

Winchester model 94AE 45 Long Colt Lever $1,000 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Fri Jul 01

remington 700xhr 300 win mag $1,100 (chattanooga - Trenton ga)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee