Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 64,333 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Jul 26

1890 win. 22 long $1,000 (chattanooga - Cleveland)
Winchester Model 190 .22 Rifle + BSA 4x32WR Scope $150 (knoxville - Sevierville, TN 37876) img

Mon Jul 25

Savage AXIS XP II .308 bolt action with Accutrigger $300 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Fri Jul 22

wtb ruger 8305 any (chattanooga - cleveland)

Thu Jul 21

Ruger M77 270 stainless Boat Paddle Mint !!!!! $900 (knoxville - Sevierville)

Wed Jul 20

FN SCAR 17S with Elcan SpectreDR $4,000 (nashville - Spring Hill) img

Tue Jul 19

Winchester 670A .243 $400 (nashville - Columbia)
Weatherby Tactical .308 bolt rifle $1,200 (nashville - Manchester) img

Mon Jul 18

Saiga AK74 RWC $700 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Sun Jul 17

Norinco hunter AK 47 $650 (jackson - Lexington) img
Steyr Aug .556 Green $1,800 (nashville - Murfreesboro TN) img

Fri Jul 15

Winchester Model 70 Heavy Varmint $1,000 (chattanooga - Coalmont,tn) img

Wed Jul 13

Remington viper 522 Trade (knoxville) img

Tue Jul 12

Number One Ruger 308 Cal $850 (tri-cities - Lexington nc)

Sun Jul 10

Colt AR-15 H-bar Match Target Rifle $1,200 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Wed Jul 06

Ruger M77 Hawkeye 7MM Remington Magnum Rifle $800 (nashville - Crieve Hall) img

Tue Jul 05

Sun Jul 03

Winchester model 94AE 45 Long Colt Lever $1,000 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Fri Jul 01

remington 700xhr 300 win mag $1,100 (chattanooga - Trenton ga)

Mon Jun 27

Winchester model 70 270 wsm with nikon buckmaster 4-12x $450 (nashville - Gruetli laager tn.) img
Armalite AR15 $800 (chattanooga - Downtown) img

Thu Jun 23

m&p22 $350 (knoxville - Lenoir city)

Tue Jun 21

Bushmaster w/ red dot $700 (jackson - Medina)
Hipoint 9mm carbine $375 (nashville - Lebanon)

Mon Jun 20

Weatherby Vanguard S2 Sporter 7mm-08 $600 (jackson - Lexington) img

Sun Jun 19

Bushmaster .223 $1,000 (nashville - Hermitage, tn)

Tue Jun 14

AR-15 $800 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sun Jun 12

Mosin nagant $250 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Sat Jun 11

Barrett 82a1 w/ Leupold MK4 $1 (nashville) img FFL
FS2000 w/ FNH Forend $1 (nashville) img FFL
Marlin lever action 30/30 $400 (nashville - WINCHESTER, TN) img

Wed Jun 08

M&P 15 22 Assault rifle by Smith &Weson $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn.) img
Palmetto state armory ar-15 $1,000 (chattanooga - Rossville ga) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger 5.56 $1,600 (nashville - Chapel hill) img

Mon Jun 06

Norinco NDM86 NDM-86 .308 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Sun Jun 05

arsenal ak47 $1,000 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Tue May 31

Gsg 5/522 $600 (chattanooga - East ridge)

Mon May 30

Wed May 25

Remington 700 stainless 7 mm ultra mag load $1,800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Tue May 24

Ar-15 1,000 (tri-cities - Murfreesboro) img
Remington Model 7 $400 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Sat May 21

AR-15 5.56 $550 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img

Thu May 19

ATI 300 AAC Blackout $750 (knoxville - Newport) img

Wed May 18

Sig Sauer M400 Enhanced Magpul $1,200 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Savage model 111 7mm $375 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Mon May 16

Colt Sauer 30.06 Springfield $1,500 (knoxville)
Smith and Wesson M&P AR .22 $500 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img

Wed May 11

Ar 15 $750 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Tue May 10

Sks $350 (nashville - Columbia) img

Sun May 08

Weatherby Vanguard s2 .308 $450 (nashville - Antioch, TN) img
Custom Ruger 10/22 $450 (knoxville - Hardin Valley) img
Savage Scout $650 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Fri May 06

British 303 $325 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Ruger mini 14 GB $500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Tue May 03

Thompson Center Arms-Blackpowder 50 cal - $500 (memphis - Tipton County, TN) img

Mon May 02

Remington model .722 .244 $600 (clarksville - clarksville)

Fri Apr 29

Rock River AR-10 $0 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Thu Apr 28

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee