Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 81,358 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Dec 18

LAR 15 Tactical Operator $1,350 (knoxville - Decatur, TN) img

Wed Dec 17

CUSTOM MIMI-14 $950 (chattanooga - dunlap) img

Mon Dec 15

Mossberg 715T Tactical 22LR with TruGlo sight $285 (nashville - Goodlettsville) img
Browning A-Bolt 300 Win Mag $800 (nashville - Eagleville) img
AR 15 $1,250 (nashville - 37179) img
spikes tactical ar15 $800 (knoxville - Knox)

Sun Dec 14

CETME $600 (chattanooga) img
M1 GRAND 30CAL $550 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Sat Dec 13

WTB: Quad rail and Low-P gas block ASAP $1 (chattanooga - red bank)
Browning bar 308 stalker with nikon $1,050 (nashville - chapel hill) img
Sight Mark for AR15-- $65 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Fri Dec 12

Smith & Wesson M&P 15 $600 (clarksville - NEAR EXIT 1) img
Belgium Browning Takedown 22 (SA-22) $675 (nashville - Downtown/Brentwood) img

Wed Dec 10

Tc encore barrel $225 (tri-cities - Greeneville)
AR-15 $1,000 (clarksville) img

Tue Dec 09

Anderson complete AM15 5.56 Carbine $1,100 (chattanooga - hixson)

Mon Dec 08

Ruger 10/22 Camo Stock / Scope 10 & 30 rd Mags $360 (knoxville - Dandridge) img
AR-15 Magpul $850 (clarksville)

Sun Dec 07

Remington Model 700 7mm Mag $650 (knoxville - Oak Ridge) img
Polish AK 47 underfolder $500 (clarksville)

Sat Dec 06

Henry 30-30 Lever Action Rifle $650 (nashville - Cookeville Tennessee) img

Fri Dec 05

22rifle with scope $175 (nashville - Columbia. TN)

Thu Dec 04

Bushmaster XM15 Custom built AR15 $800 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
savage 338 win mag $600 (clarksville - charlotte tn) img

Wed Dec 03

Henry 22 LR $300 (knoxville - Kingston) img

Tue Dec 02

Remington 7400 Synthetic Stock $500 (chattanooga - downtown) img
Arisaka Type 99 Japan WWII Military Rifle $400 (chattanooga - Jasper) img

Mon Dec 01

S.A. pair / N.M. M1A & 1911 $3,500 (chattanooga - whitwell)

Sun Nov 30

RUGER MIMI-14 $1,150 (chattanooga - dunlap) img

Sat Nov 29

Milled Mak90 $900 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Tue Nov 25

sks norinco $400 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Mon Nov 24

All matching chinese Sks $500 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
HI POINT 45 AUTO CARBINE $350 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy)
salvage model 110 7mm rem mag $400 (tri-cities) img
22 SINGLE SHOT REMINTON TARGETMASTER $200 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Sun Nov 23

Finn Mosin w/Extras Trade (nashville - Antioch) img

Fri Nov 21

Remington 700 SPS 308 $600 (nashville - Gallatin) img

Wed Nov 19

Savage 116 fcss weather warrior $550 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img
RGuns AR15 $650 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Mon Nov 17

Winchester Model 94 30-30 $400 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
7mm rem. mag $450 (tri-cities) img

Sat Nov 15

SKS Sniper Rifle / Suppressor 1,400.0 (nashville - christiana)
AR-15 $750 (knoxville - Talbott) img

Fri Nov 14

ruger 1022 $250 (nashville - Spring Hill)
Springfield SOCOM16 M14 $2000 obo $2,000 (clarksville - Fort Campbell) img

Wed Nov 12

AR-15 $700 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Sat Nov 08

AR 10 DPMS PANTHER $1,600 (tri-cities - Bristol) img
Takoma $600 (nashville - gallatin) img

Wed Nov 05

ITT PVS-14 Gen 3 "PINNACLE" Night Vision Monocular $2,800 (chattanooga - Northgate) img

Sat Nov 01

7.62x39 SKS Sniper $600 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Thu Oct 30

DTA SRS 6.5 SAUM $2,000 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Wed Oct 29

Ruger 30.06 & scope $635 (knoxville - Louisville, TN) img
norinco jw15 22 LR $300 (knoxville - sweetwater) img
Russian Training Rifle 22lr $175 (nashville - Lawrenceburg TN) img

Tue Oct 28

SKS Rifles $439 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img FFL
Thompson Center .50 cal 400 OBO (chattanooga - hwy 58) img

Sun Oct 26

30.06 Weatherby $400 (knoxville) img

Sat Oct 25

handi rifle 270 win with bsa 10x12x50 $300 (chattanooga - Charleston tn) img

Fri Oct 24

ruger hawkeye 300rcm $600 (knoxville - newport) img

Thu Oct 23

Double Star AR15 $850 (nashville)

Wed Oct 22

mini-30 $950 (knoxville - corryton) img
30.06 remington gamemaster 760 $400 (clarksville - oak grove ky) img
22 REMINGTON 597 STANLESS $275 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Sun Oct 19

581 Mini 14 Pkg $900 (chattanooga - hwy 58) img

Sat Oct 18

Thompson Center Triumph Muzzleloader $450 (nashville - Nashville) img

Thu Oct 16

Henry Mini Bolt Action 22MAG $175 (chattanooga - Riceville)

Wed Oct 15

REMINGTON MODEL 700 $775 (chattanooga - GRUNDY) img
458 Socom AR15 $1,000 (chattanooga - Cleveland, TN)
savage arms 111 7mm rifle w/scope $400 (chattanooga - soddy daisy)

Tue Oct 14

FN FNAR $800 (knoxville - Gatlinburg) img

Mon Oct 13

ohio ordnance bar $4,200 (nashville - mcminnville, tn) FFL
GSG 522 & 1911 Trade (chattanooga - Hixson TN) img

Sun Oct 12

smith and wesson m and p 15 trade (chattanooga - dayton) img

Sat Oct 11

Pioneer Arms AK 47 7.62x39 Pistol $600 (nashville - Bellevue) img
Tc encore barrels Varies (tri-cities - Greeneville)

Fri Oct 10

Bushmaster AR15 XM15 $780 (memphis - Cordova) img
ARSENAL SLR-107F $1,200 (knoxville - West Knox)
AK-47 $1 (chattanooga - Rossville)
CVA OPTIMA 50 cal Black powder konus pro 3-10x44 Scope $325 (jackson - 194 medina hwy milan Tn) img
SKS $525 (knoxville - 37862) img

Thu Oct 09

Springfield Armory 308 Rifle $1,800 (nashville - Lawrenceburg) img

Tue Oct 07

PRE-BAN AK-74 5.45x39 $1,200 (chattanooga - dunlap) img
LMT/RRA AR15 $1,500 (nashville - Williamson County) img

Fri Oct 03

Remington 700 Bench/Sniper $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
mini-30 $950 (knoxville - corryton)

Tue Sep 30

FN SPR 7.62x51/.308 $2,200 (nashville - Dickson) img

Sun Sep 28

RUGER MODEL 77 HAWKEYE $700 (nashville - HENDERSONVILLE)
winchester 30-30 $520 (knoxville - lenoir city)

Fri Sep 26

ar 15 6 clips 1400 rnds ammo $1,200 (nashville) img
50 cal inline $75 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img

Thu Sep 25

AK-74 5.45x39 $650 (chattanooga) img
new in box 10/22 $200 (chattanooga)

Wed Sep 24

Rem.700 SPS .308 $650 (chattanooga - Rossville)
NEW POF AR-10 308 $2,600 (knoxville - WEST KNOXVILLE)

Tue Sep 23

Remington 700 SPS Tactical w/ Leupold Scope $1,500 (nashville - Brentwood) img
Remington 700 Package $800 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Sep 22

New In Box Smith & Wesson MP15-22 $500 (nashville - Hendersonville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee