Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 34,500 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Mar 27

Colt AR 15 M4 $800 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Black Forge bf15 $700 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Sears $150 (chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN) img

Sun Mar 26

T/C Icon .308 Walnut $650 (nashville - Lafayette, TN) img

Fri Mar 24

A Uberti silverboy carbine 22 magnum $490 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
YHM upper/Stag lower $1,000 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
Redfield counterstrike $100 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Thu Mar 23

Ak 47 riffles for sale $925 (memphis - memphis) img FFL
Io Inc Tactical AK-47 $950 (nashville - la vergne) img
Built AR-15 $1,500 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
LNIB savage model 10ml-ii stainless with camo stock $1,000 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Wed Mar 22

rosi colleter 22 magnum pump $450 (tri-cities - dunlap tn) img

Tue Mar 21

RUGER PRECISION RIFLE 6.5 CREEDMOOR 18008 $1,100 (chattanooga - New York) img

Mon Mar 20

Springfield M1A $1,500 (chattanooga - Apison) img

Sun Mar 19

Delton AR15 5.56 $425 (jackson - Bells, TN) img

Sat Mar 18

Remington Model 700 7mm-08 w/ scope $450 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Remington Model 700 7mm-08 (Left Hand) w/ scope $425 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
H&R .243 Break Action Rifle $200 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Sig Sauer 716 AR with Leopoldo Scope $1,900 (chattanooga - Dayton TN)

Fri Mar 17

Arsenal SAM7R $875 (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img
Sig Sauer $1,800 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Mar 14

DPMS AR15 $800 (tri-cities - Winchester)

Mon Mar 13

Ruger AR556 $600 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Remington $175 (memphis - Collierville)
CVA $140 (memphis - Collierville)

Sun Mar 12

ATI omni hybrid maxx AR-15 750 obo (nashville - la vergne,tn) img
Ar 15 Doublestar custom $800 (nashville - Smyrna) img

Sat Mar 11

New AR15A4 upper and ar15 parts $250 (nashville - nippers corner) img

Wed Mar 08

Tue Mar 07

Newly built Ar-15 $1,200 (knoxville - athens) img

Mon Mar 06

Remington 700 ADL .308 Varmit $500 (chattanooga - North Chatt) img

Sat Mar 04

Colt AR-15 $800 (chattanooga)

Fri Mar 03

Delton AR15 5.56 $400 (jackson - Bells, Tn) img

Thu Mar 02

Remington.270 w/scope $350 (jackson - Lexington) img
Bushmaster AR-15 $750 (jackson - Lexington) img

Tue Feb 28

308 Ruger Scout Gunsite $800 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Wed Feb 22

Winchester model 70 7mm mouser $900 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Feb 20

Custom built AR $600 (nashville - Lafayette) img

Sun Feb 19

Ruger Mini 14 $700 (chattanooga - Oolteah) img
Daniel Defense Ar-15 DDMv7 300blk $1,200 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Thu Feb 16

Bcm complete upper w/ extras $950 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
BCM COMPLETE UPPER W/ extras $850 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Anderson AR 15 $1,000 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img

Wed Feb 15

Custom ar-15 $1,000 (nashville - Lewisburg) img

Tue Feb 14

Ruger PC4 Police Carbine .40 $800 (knoxville - east) img

Mon Feb 13

NEW mauser rifle $550 (nashville - cookeville) img
Smith & Wesson M&P15 $600 (nashville - west nashville) img

Sun Feb 12

TC Encore 300 win mag SS $550 (knoxville) img
Billy Jones $800 (tri-cities)

Wed Feb 08

BCM COMPLETE RIFLE $1,400 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Ruger M77 Hawkeye 6.5 Creedmoor Rifle $849.00 (knoxville - Dandridge, Tn) img

Mon Feb 06

Ruger Tang Safety 30-06 $700 (chattanooga - Ringgold, GA) img
Guns for sale=Colts/Remington/Smith/beretta $425 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sat Jan 28

Remington 700 sps tactical $800 (chattanooga - Etowah) img

Fri Jan 27

Ruger556 w/ tons of extras $1,450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Jan 26

Springfield Scout Squad Package $1,700 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img

Fri Jan 20

Savage Axis $300 (nashville - Fayetteville, Lincoln County. 30 miles south) img

Wed Jan 18

24" PSA 5.56 key mod $1,000 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
DPMS AR-15 with all accessories $1,800 (nashville - ANTIOCH)
Winchester model 70 .270WSM $550 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img
Custom Spike's Tactical 6.8 SPC II $1,200 (memphis - Bartlett) img

Sun Jan 15

Ar15 quad rail 223/556 live free armory lf556 $649 (chattanooga - us post office) img

Fri Jan 13

Yugoslav SKS $650 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Wed Jan 11

Marlin 30/30ss with extras package 800 OBO (tri-cities - Bristol) img

Tue Jan 10

.50 Caliber Thompson/Center Arms Rifle $130 (nashville - Sparta) img

Sun Jan 08

Custom Built ar-15 $1,500 (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn) img

Fri Jan 06

AR-15 custom w/ The Jack lower 1,200 (chattanooga) img

Wed Jan 04

Veriforce tactical upper $200 (chattanooga)

Tue Jan 03

Traditions Pursuit XLT 50 Cal Muzzleloader $300 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img

Mon Jan 02

Lower Receivers $1 (tri-cities)

Fri Dec 30

HK RARE FACTORY STEEL MAGAZINES $40 (nashville - Minor Hill) img

Thu Dec 29

Wilson Combat AR .223 Wylde Rifle $2,000 (nashville - Cookeville) img
Savage 110DL .243 Rifle w/ ammo $600 (knoxville - 37814) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee