Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 77,882 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Mar 04

Remington 30-06 $325 (knoxville - Pigeon Forge) img

Mon Mar 02

sig sauer m400 $900 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Fri Feb 27

ISHAPORE 2A1 RIFLE .308 (NATO 7.62×51) $500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Stevens, Savage .223 model 200 $350 (nashville - cannon county)
Remington 700 cal.270 $750 (nashville - Fayetteville)

Wed Feb 25

11 Guns for sale !!! $250 (knoxville - Sevierville)

Mon Feb 23

Beeman Dual caliber air rifle $80 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Fri Feb 20

Remington 597 22 long rifle with scope $350 (knoxville - farragut)
modified dpms ar15 1750 ob (knoxville - oak ridge)

Thu Feb 19

TC Encore listed (nashville - shelbyville) img
Remington 597 22 Mag. $400 (knoxville - Whitepine)

Tue Feb 17

Thompson Center Icon $600 (nashville - Smyrna) img
Custom AR15 $1,800 (clarksville - Clarksville) img
Winchester 1885 Limited High Wall Hunter 38-55 $1,200 (nashville - nashville) img
PSA Upper to trade $1 (chattanooga - chatt) img

Mon Feb 16

ruger $350 (knoxville - norris)
Grendel P-30 Semi Automatic Pistol 30 Rd .22 MAG $1,200 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Kimber Desert Warrior $1,000 (clarksville - clarksville) img
S&W M&P 15-22 $425 (knoxville - W. KNOX CO) img

Sun Feb 15

T/C hawkens 45 cal $350 (chattanooga - athens) img

Sat Feb 14

AR-15 DPMS Mark 12 SPR $900 (knoxville - Talbott) img
dpms ar15 $1,850 (knoxville - oak ridge)
TC Encore System Varied (nashville - Shelbyville) img
M&P 15 $775 (knoxville - WEST KNOXVILLE) img

Wed Feb 11

Garand M1 $1,495 (knoxville - Jacksboro) img

Sat Feb 07

Colt m4 le6920 1200obo $1,200 (knoxville - Jefferson city) img

Sat Jan 31

CVA optima elite 243/50cal $500 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Savage model10 ML II 50 cal smokeless muzzleloader $1,090 (nashville - Chattanooga) img

Fri Jan 30

Savage model 10 ML II 50 cal smokeless muzzleloader $1,090 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Jan 29

Thompson SBR Sub .45 ACP Deluxe $2,400 (knoxville - Claiborne County) img FFL
Kriss Vector SBR W/ Defiance Suppressor $2,800 (knoxville - Claiborne County) img FFL
Marlin 336 35 Remington 1979 Model $1 (knoxville - Claiborne County) img FFL
smith and wesson m&p 15-22 $280 (clarksville)

Wed Jan 28

30-06 Woodmaster Model 742 $450 (nashville - Dickson, TN) img

Tue Jan 27

Lymen Muzzleloader 350 odo (chattanooga - Dunlap)
thompson center impact muzzleloader $250 (tri-cities - dickson tn)

Sun Jan 25

Mossberg AR15 .22 $275 (chattanooga - East Brainerd)
Ruger 10/22 $275 (chattanooga - East Brainrd)

Fri Jan 23

FNH FS2000 w/ Extras $1 (chattanooga) img FFL
Ruger mini ranch rifle 223 rem $900 (knoxville - Oak ridge) img
HK USC 45 ACP - COLT PYTHON 2 INCH $1 (chattanooga) img FFL
M&P 15-22 smith and Wesson. $350 (clarksville)

Sat Jan 17

AR-15 $2,000 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Fri Jan 16

30/06 RIFLE AN SCOPE $400 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)
Weatherby 270 with Simmons scope $200 (knoxville - New market tn) img

Thu Jan 15

Rem 700 - 300 Win Mag 26 inch $750 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
300 win mag sniper $1,100 (nashville - Cookeville) img

Wed Jan 14

stainless mid-length AR-15 chambered in 5.56 mm $800 (chattanooga - soddy daisy) img
7mm-08 remington model 7 (youth) $800 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Tue Jan 13

Winchester 22 Model 90 $1,820 (nashville - Houston County) img

Sun Jan 11

Henry 22 lr $200 (nashville - Nashville)

Sat Jan 10

The Marlin Firearm Company Mod. 336-R.C. Cal. .35 Rem. $375 (knoxville - Louisville, TN) img

Fri Jan 09

308 ptr-91 +1000 NEW rds in .50 cases 1400obo (nashville - whitehouse)

Thu Jan 08

CVA optima muzzle loader $225 (knoxville - Sweetwater) img

Wed Jan 07

10mm Glock 20sf w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Tue Jan 06

WWII Savage No.4 Mk. I* and .303 Ammo $625 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Fri Jan 02

Savage 50 Caliber muzzle loader $800 (nashville - Prospect) img

Wed Dec 31

Wasr 10/63 upgraded B.O (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Tue Dec 30

BUSHMASTER AR 15 $650 (nashville - Nashville) img

Mon Dec 29

WTB-NEF/H&R SINGLE SHOT RIFLES $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sat Dec 27

custom bushmaster $1,450 (tri-cities - jc) img

Mon Dec 22

HK Mp5 22lr $400 (nashville - Murfreesboro)

Thu Dec 18

LAR 15 Tactical Operator $1,350 (knoxville - Decatur, TN) img

Wed Dec 17

CUSTOM MIMI-14 $950 (chattanooga - dunlap) img

Mon Dec 15

Browning A-Bolt 300 Win Mag $800 (nashville - Eagleville) img
AR 15 $1,250 (nashville - 37179) img
spikes tactical ar15 $800 (knoxville - Knox)

Sat Dec 13

Browning bar 308 stalker with nikon $1,050 (nashville - chapel hill) img

Fri Dec 12

Smith & Wesson M&P 15 $600 (clarksville - NEAR EXIT 1) img

Wed Dec 10

AR-15 $1,000 (clarksville) img

Mon Dec 08

Ruger 10/22 Camo Stock / Scope 10 & 30 rd Mags $360 (knoxville - Dandridge) img
AR-15 Magpul $850 (clarksville)

Sun Dec 07

Remington Model 700 7mm Mag $650 (knoxville - Oak Ridge) img
Polish AK 47 underfolder $500 (clarksville)

Sat Dec 06

Henry 30-30 Lever Action Rifle $650 (nashville - Cookeville Tennessee) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee