Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 39,817 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Dec 02

Winchester model 77, .22/ magazine $349 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Remington 770 .308 Bolt Action $300 (nashville - Summertown, TN) img
AR-15 $1,100 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Thu Dec 01

Mon Nov 28

Savage 7mm 08 $475 (chattanooga - soddy daisy)

Sat Nov 26

Thompson Center .32 Cal Muzzleloader (Wood) $275 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Fri Nov 25

Thompson center .50 cal $400 (nashville) img

Thu Nov 24

SKS $465 (chattanooga - CLEVELAND/BENTON) img
Contender Barrels - 30-30 & 222 $425 (nashville - Smyrna) img

Wed Nov 23

Colt 6920 Magpul Furniture - New in Box $975 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
new unfired AR $760 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Mon Nov 21

Diana Air rifle model 34 $250 (nashville - east nashville) img
Diana Air rifle model 52 $325 (nashville - east nashville) img

Sat Nov 19

joey thurmond $1,650 (jackson - bolivar tn)

Fri Nov 18

ar15 300 blk $800 (knoxville - loudon) img

Thu Nov 17

Windham weaponry cfa15 $600 (chattanooga) img
Stainless Ruger mini 30 $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
AR-15 $800 (knoxville - Sweetwater)

Wed Nov 16

Savage 93R17 $500 (nashville - Mount Juliet) img

Tue Nov 15

Winchester 300 wmag $1,200 (jackson) img

Mon Nov 14

50 cal tradition muzzleloader $300 (knoxville - Blaine tn) img
Remington 770 NEW 30-06 $300 (chattanooga - Calhoun tn) img

Thu Nov 10

M48 Mauser Rifle w/ 60 rnds 8mm ammo $350 (chattanooga - Bonny Oaks) img

Tue Nov 08

Youth Rossi Trifecta $350 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Kodiak Magnum .45 Cal Muzzleloader $275 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Thu Nov 03

Remington 770 308 Win. $270 (knoxville - Karns) img
anderson ar 15 $750 (clarksville) img

Tue Nov 01

Savage model 10 7mm Mag $400 (jackson - Mckenzie)
WASR-10 AK-47 Mint Condition $800 (chattanooga - Downtown) img
Remington 700bdl 30/06 springfield $725 (clarksville - Charlotte) img

Fri Oct 28

Thu Oct 27

Savage Model 10 Scout 308 $575 (jackson - Bradford) img
Ruger 44 magnum rifle 1200$ (chattanooga - Etowah tn) img
Ruger 308 bolt action $550 (knoxville - Newport) img

Wed Oct 26

Colt ar15 with mods $1,700 (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img

Sat Oct 22

mossburg 4x4 $450 (jackson - bells)
Springfield Armory Version M1A National Match $3,000 (nashville - Nashville) img

Fri Oct 21

Savage model 111 $500 (knoxville - Crossville)

Wed Oct 19

Rossi stainless 30-30 Rio Grande $450 (chattanooga - mcminnville)

Thu Oct 13

Charlie Daniels Commemorative Henry Golden Boy 850 obo (nashville - Hermitage) img

Wed Oct 12

DPMS LR-308 $1,050 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img
century C93/223/C91 308 $2,300 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
AR-15 w/ Quad, Scope, flip Irons, Forward Grip $850 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Oct 11

TR - 15 (custom AR/M16) w/ Vortex Scope 5.56 $2,000 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Mon Oct 10

remington 700 $800 (nashville - livingston)

Sat Oct 08

Marlin 336C 30X30 with 22 boxes of ammo $1,100 (nashville - Murfreesboro)
Norinco Model 320 Uzi $950 (nashville - Lebanon) img
AR15 $700 (chattanooga - Dunlap, TN) img
WTB: Springfield 1903 offer (nashville - Antioch)

Tue Oct 04

Precision 308 $1,800 (clarksville - Woodlawn) img

Mon Oct 03

Remington 700ML $250 (chattanooga - Athens,Tn) img

Sun Oct 02

Windham weaponry cfa15 800obo (chattanooga - Rossville) img

Thu Sep 29

remington muzzleloader $450 (chattanooga - 1021 Cumberland Road) img

Tue Sep 27

Model 92 32 Winchester $1,500 (tri-cities - Camden) img

Tue Sep 20

Precision 308 $1,800 (clarksville - Woodlawn) img

Mon Sep 19

Bushmaster Carbon Model 15 22 $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
hipoint 40 cal carbine $300 (tri-cities - Morristown)

Thu Sep 15

Walther G22 Semi Auto 22 cal and ammo $400 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Sun Sep 11

Marlin Model 60W $150 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Wed Sep 07

BERETTA CX4 9mm $925 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
century C93/223 $1,200 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee