Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 66,605 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue May 26

M1a scout $1,500 (chattanooga - hwy 58) img
Adcore Elite lower anderson upper AR15 $720 (nashville - donelson) img

Mon May 25

Custom Howa 1500 .308 $800 (tri-cities - Wise, VA) img

Sun May 24

1973 WINCHESTER MODEL 94 LEVER ACTION 30-30 $400 (chattanooga - East Ridge) img
DPMS Panther AR15 $600 (knoxville - Farragut) img

Wed May 20

CMMG .22 MK4 $500 (nashville - Hermitage) img
Savage 110 7MM $0 (nashville - Franklin) img

Mon May 18

Encore 7mm Mag w/Stainless Brake Rifle Barrel $300 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Sun May 17

RUGER M77 MARK 2 stainless youth/compact rifle $650 (jackson - Bethel springs) img

Sat May 16

Ruger 10/22 with High quality scope and ammo. $500 (chattanooga - Jasper) img

Mon May 11

300 blackout AR $1,500 (chattanooga - ooltewah)

Sun May 10

AK-74 5.45x39 $700 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat May 09

WINCHESTER MOD. 94- (30-30) $1,300 (chattanooga - chatt)

Fri May 08

Sks $300 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Sks $300 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)
rem. 7mm-08 (youth) rifle $750 (nashville - knoxville) img

Mon May 04

2 Modified SKS Rifles - Excellent Condition $550 (knoxville - Sweetwater) img

Sat May 02

Enfield 2a1 308 $300 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Fri May 01

Weatherby mark V 30-378 $1,000 (memphis - eads) img

Tue Apr 28

TRADE FOR 4X4 4WHEELER ONLY $0 (knoxville - Halls) img

Mon Apr 27

Morinco ak 47 $700 (knoxville - west knoxville) img
Enfield model 2A No mk111 .cal .308 $400 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Sun Apr 26

swiss vetterli $350 (chattanooga - ft.oglethorpe) img

Sat Apr 25

Adams arms piston complete set up $1,300 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Savage Axis 30-06 Rifle $450 (knoxville - Etowah)

Wed Apr 22

20 Offer (nashville - Nashville) img

Mon Apr 20

muzzleloader $250 (chattanooga - bakewell tn) img
Olympic Upper with Bushmaster 20" Heavy Barrel $500 (nashville - Nashville) img

Sun Apr 19

Enfield model 2A No mk111 .cal .308 $400 (knoxville - west knoxville) img
Marlin Glenfield 30-30 Lever Action $375 (chattanooga - Lakesite) img

Sat Apr 18

Browning A-Bolt 7mm Magnum $850 (clarksville) img
AR15 - Adcore Defense lower/Anderson Upper $850 (nashville - Donelson) img

Thu Apr 16

remmington model 700 30-06 $350 (nashville - mcminnville, tn)
DPMS M4 $1,500 (nashville - Nashville, Tenn) img

Wed Apr 15

Finn Mosin w/ reloading parts $350 (nashville - Antioch) img

Sun Apr 12

NEW Tikka T3.308 with Leupold Dual Dovetail ScopeRings $500 (nashville - Davidson County) img
Morinco mak 90 $700 (knoxville - west knoxville) img
Morinco mak 90 $700 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Fri Apr 10

Bushmaster xm15-e2s WITH extras $1,000 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Apr 05

Rossi Braztech Trifecta 243,20guage,22lr $425 (memphis - 4283 S.Third st.) img
savage axis 22-250 Leopold 3x9x50 $550 (chattanooga - United States) img
2 AR 15s 3,000 (chattanooga) img

Sat Apr 04

Remington 341 Sportmaster .22 $200 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Fri Apr 03

RUGER M-77 270 $650 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
DD M4 V5 LW /ACOG/ CMC/ Lantac $3,200 (nashville - murfreesboro) img

Thu Apr 02

Remington 700 $650 (knoxville - Jacksboro) img

Wed Apr 01

Marlin 30-30, mod.336, $375 (knoxville - 2619 Mayner ln, Kodak,Tn) img
Savage Model 110 7mm W/Sniper Stock & Bushnell Scope $650 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Tue Mar 31

Thu Mar 26

marlin 60 - WTB $100 (chattanooga - hixson)

Wed Mar 25

Mossberg 715T 22 Caliber $285 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Tue Mar 24

Savage Model 110 7mm w/Sniper stock $675 (chattanooga - Soddy Dasisy) img

Sun Mar 22

Ar 15 $1,000 (knoxville - West) img
Russian rifles $1,500 (knoxville - knoxville) img
AR-10 DPMS LR-308 / 7.62 NATO $1,600 (clarksville) img

Wed Mar 18

AR15/223 $775 (nashville - chapel hill) img

Tue Mar 17

ruger American .308 $500 (jackson - Martin) img

Mon Mar 16

mosseberg spx 464 30/30 $400 (chattanooga - rossville)

Sun Mar 15

Savage Model 93R17 $800 (nashville - Fayetteville)

Wed Mar 11

Del-Ton Sport AR 15 w/ NcStar Scope $900 (tri-cities - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Mar 10

Fri Mar 06

AR - 15 rifle $900 (nashville - Nashville TN)
yugo sks $350 (nashville - beechgrove)
Savage Axis XP .270 bolt action $650 (jackson - Jackson) img FFL

Wed Mar 04

Remington 30-06 $325 (knoxville - Pigeon Forge) img

Mon Mar 02

sig sauer m400 $900 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Fri Feb 27

ISHAPORE 2A1 RIFLE .308 (NATO 7.62×51) $500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Remington 700 cal.270 $750 (nashville - Fayetteville)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee