Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 52,671 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jun 27

Winchester model 70 270 wsm with nikon buckmaster 4-12x $450 (nashville - Gruetli laager tn.) img
Armalite AR15 $800 (chattanooga - Downtown) img

Sun Jun 26

AK 47 Centurian C39 $700 (chattanooga - East ridge tn.) img

Fri Jun 24

Colt le6900 ar15 trade or sell $800 (nashville - Manchester) img

Thu Jun 23

m&p22 $350 (knoxville - Lenoir city)

Tue Jun 21

CZ 512 22WMR with lots of extras $730 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Bushmaster w/ red dot $700 (jackson - Medina)
Hipoint 9mm carbine $375 (nashville - Lebanon)

Mon Jun 20

Weatherby Vanguard S2 Sporter 7mm-08 $600 (jackson - Lexington) img

Sun Jun 19

Bushmaster .223 $1,000 (nashville - Hermitage, tn)

Fri Jun 17

Tue Jun 14

AR-15 $800 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sun Jun 12

Mosin nagant $250 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Sat Jun 11

Barrett 82a1 w/ Leupold MK4 $1 (nashville) img FFL
FS2000 w/ FNH Forend $1 (nashville) img FFL
Marlin lever action 30/30 $400 (nashville - WINCHESTER, TN) img

Wed Jun 08

M&P 15 22 Assault rifle by Smith &Weson $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn.) img
Palmetto state armory ar-15 $1,000 (chattanooga - Rossville ga) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger 5.56 $1,600 (nashville - Chapel hill) img

Mon Jun 06

Norinco NDM86 NDM-86 .308 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Sun Jun 05

arsenal ak47 $1,000 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Tue May 31

Gsg 5/522 $600 (chattanooga - East ridge)

Mon May 30

Wed May 25

Remington 700 stainless 7 mm ultra mag load $1,800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Tue May 24

Ar-15 1,000 (tri-cities - Murfreesboro) img
Remington Model 7 $400 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Sat May 21

AR-15 5.56 $550 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img

Thu May 19

ATI 300 AAC Blackout $750 (knoxville - Newport) img

Wed May 18

Sig Sauer M400 Enhanced Magpul $1,200 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Savage model 111 7mm $375 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Mon May 16

Colt Sauer 30.06 Springfield $1,500 (knoxville)
Smith and Wesson M&P AR .22 $500 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img

Wed May 11

Ar 15 $750 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Tue May 10

Sks $350 (nashville - Columbia) img

Sun May 08

Weatherby Vanguard s2 .308 $450 (nashville - Antioch, TN) img
Custom Ruger 10/22 $450 (knoxville - Hardin Valley) img
Savage Scout $650 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Bushmaster Carbon II .556 AR15 $600 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Palmetto PA15 $575 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri May 06

British 303 $325 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Ruger mini 14 GB $500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Tue May 03

Thompson Center Arms-Blackpowder 50 cal - $500 (memphis - Tipton County, TN) img

Mon May 02

Remington model .722 .244 $600 (clarksville - clarksville)

Fri Apr 29

Rock River AR-10 $0 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Thu Apr 28

Wed Apr 27

Colt sauer $3,300 (memphis - Covington) img
Barrett Rec7 $1,700 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Apr 26

AK47 DDI with Ammo, Case, Clips 1,000 (chattanooga) img

Sun Apr 24

remington 7400 30/06 $325 (knoxville - rutledge) img

Sat Apr 23

SAVAGE AXIS II W/ ACCU TRIGGER 7MM-08 $300 (clarksville - Riverside area)

Fri Apr 22

Custom Savage - 280 Remington $700 (chattanooga - Marion County) img

Thu Apr 21

Rhino Arms AR-10 .308 $2,950 (clarksville - Near Fort Campbell) img

Mon Apr 18

Remington 700 chambered in 300 WinMag 1,100. (nashville - Lebanon) img

Fri Apr 15

AR15 with zombie furniture $800 (tri-cities - Bluff city) img

Thu Apr 14

Savage axis 3006 $300 (chattanooga - Soddy)
AR15 with zombie furniture $1,200 (tri-cities - Bluff City)

Mon Apr 11

Sun Apr 10

Tc encore 300 win mag $1 (chattanooga - Palmer) img
Remington mountain rifle 260 $900 (knoxville - Crossville)

Fri Apr 08

Palmetto State Armory AR10 W/scope $1,200 (nashville - Hendersonville) img
Remington Model Seven 243 $500 (nashville - Nashville) img
Remington $500 (clarksville - Fort Campbell)

Thu Apr 07

Mossberg 715t .22 lr $225 (knoxville - Harriman) img
Danny Hall $300 (nashville - Cookeville)

Thu Mar 31

AAC TAC 21 .308 $2,500 (chattanooga - Cleveland, Tn) img
Original Thompson Center Hawken .45 caliber muzzle $375 (nashville - Downtown Nashville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee