Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 30,840 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Thu Jan 19

Aero Precision Enhanced Upper $500 (knoxville - North Knoxville Clinton hwy 640 area) img

Wed Jan 18

24" PSA 5.56 key mod $1,000 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
DPMS AR-15 with all accessories $1,800 (nashville - ANTIOCH)
Midwest Industries Lightweight AR15 $1,000 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Windham Weaponry MPC $900 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Winchester model 70 .270WSM $550 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img
Winchester model 70 w/boss .270 $575 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img
Custom Spike's Tactical 6.8 SPC II $1,200 (memphis - Bartlett) img

Sun Jan 15

Ar15 quad rail 223/556 live free armory lf556 $649 (chattanooga - us post office) img

Fri Jan 13

Arsenal SLR-106FR $1,100 (nashville - Brentwood) img
Yugoslav SKS $650 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Wed Jan 11

Marlin 30/30ss with extras package 800 OBO (tri-cities - Bristol) img

Tue Jan 10

.50 Caliber Thompson/Center Arms Rifle $130 (nashville - Sparta) img

Sun Jan 08

Custom Built ar-15 $1,600 (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn) img

Fri Jan 06

AR-15 custom w/ The Jack lower 1,200 (chattanooga) img

Wed Jan 04

Veriforce tactical upper $200 (chattanooga)

Tue Jan 03

Traditions Pursuit XLT 50 Cal Muzzleloader $300 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img
SKS 450 OBO (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Mon Jan 02

Lower Receivers $1 (tri-cities)

Fri Dec 30

HK RARE FACTORY STEEL MAGAZINES $40 (nashville - Minor Hill) img

Thu Dec 29

Wilson Combat AR .223 Wylde Rifle $2,000 (nashville - Cookeville) img
Savage 110DL .243 Rifle w/ ammo $600 (knoxville - 37814) img

Mon Dec 26

Ruger Mini 14 Ranch Rifle $700 (chattanooga - Jasper, GA) img

Sun Dec 25

Marlin Model 60 .22 Rifle $200 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
PSA 11.5" AR-15 Complete Upper $350 (tri-cities - Tullahoma) img

Fri Dec 23

REMINGTON 700 SPS $650 (knoxville - Knoxville) img FFL

Mon Dec 19

Browning 325 wsm $750 (knoxville - sweetwater) img

Sun Dec 18

palmetto ar15 $750 (knoxville - Loudon) img
AR10-Alexandria pro fab $1,100 (knoxville - Loudon) img

Fri Dec 16

FNH FN15, 975 rounds 5.56, 6 magazines $1,300 (nashville - 2827 S Rutherford Blvd) img
AK47 7.62 $500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Tue Dec 13

Noreen BN36 .270 $1,800 (tri-cities - Thorn Hill) img
50 CAL. BMG $2,100 (memphis - Memphis) img

Mon Dec 12

Two (2) AR-15s. Brand new. (PLEASE READ) $1,250 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Sun Dec 11

AR15 556 $2,500 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Windham 7.62x39 anderson lower. $1,000 (nashville - Shelbyville) img

Fri Dec 09

Marlin 336 35 cal. Trade (chattanooga)

Tue Dec 06

new m1 grand stock $200 (nashville - cookeville) img
BCM RECCE COMPLETE UPPER - 5.56/.223 $900 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri Dec 02

Winchester model 77, .22/ magazine $300 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Remington 770 .308 Bolt Action $275 (nashville - Summertown, TN) img
AR-15 $1,100 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Thu Dec 01

Sat Nov 26

Thompson Center .32 Cal Muzzleloader (Wood) $275 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Fri Nov 25

Thompson center .50 cal $400 (nashville) img

Thu Nov 24

Contender Barrels - 30-30 & 222 $425 (nashville - Smyrna) img

Wed Nov 23

Colt 6920 Magpul Furniture - New in Box $975 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
new unfired AR $760 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Mon Nov 21

Diana Air rifle model 34 $250 (nashville - east nashville) img
Diana Air rifle model 52 $325 (nashville - east nashville) img

Sat Nov 19

joey thurmond $1,650 (jackson - bolivar tn)

Fri Nov 18

ar15 300 blk $800 (knoxville - loudon) img

Thu Nov 17

Windham weaponry cfa15 $600 (chattanooga) img
Stainless Ruger mini 30 $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
AR-15 $800 (knoxville - Sweetwater)

Wed Nov 16

Savage 93R17 $500 (nashville - Mount Juliet) img

Tue Nov 15

Winchester 300 wmag $1,200 (jackson) img

Mon Nov 14

50 cal tradition muzzleloader $300 (knoxville - Blaine tn) img
Remington 770 NEW 30-06 $300 (chattanooga - Calhoun tn) img

Thu Nov 10

M48 Mauser Rifle w/ 60 rnds 8mm ammo $350 (chattanooga - Bonny Oaks) img

Tue Nov 08

Youth Rossi Trifecta $350 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Kodiak Magnum .45 Cal Muzzleloader $275 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Thu Nov 03

Remington 770 308 Win. $270 (knoxville - Karns) img
anderson ar 15 $750 (clarksville) img

Tue Nov 01

Savage model 10 7mm Mag $400 (jackson - Mckenzie)
WASR-10 AK-47 Mint Condition $800 (chattanooga - Downtown) img
Remington 700bdl 30/06 springfield $725 (clarksville - Charlotte) img

Fri Oct 28

Thu Oct 27

Savage Model 10 Scout 308 $575 (jackson - Bradford) img
Ruger 308 bolt action $550 (knoxville - Newport) img

Wed Oct 26

Colt ar15 with mods $1,700 (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img

Sat Oct 22

mossburg 4x4 $450 (jackson - bells)
Springfield Armory Version M1A National Match $3,000 (nashville - Nashville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee