Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 65,425 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Apr 23

Rossi 17 hmr 270 and muzzloader barrels $300 (nashville - Portland tn) img
sks stock $50 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Tue Apr 22

AR parts $10 (memphis - Arlington) img
ar15 pistol $1,000 (nashville - Gallatin)

Mon Apr 21

22 MARLINS RIFLES $225 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
22 REMINGTON VIPPER 522 $325 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 SPRINGFEILD RIFLE $250 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
Browning .300x wsm $900 (nashville - Shelbyville,tn) img

Sun Apr 20

Sks $300 (chattanooga)

Sat Apr 19

sks $350 (chattanooga - Rossville) img
AR15 Custom Build $750 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Fri Apr 18

Remington 597 22lr $200 (nashville - Columbia) img
Mini 30 $850 (chattanooga - hwy 58) img

Thu Apr 17

rugar mini 14 $650 (chattanooga)

Tue Apr 15

40 cal TACTICAL RIFLE $375 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img
marlin .17hmr with Simmons scopew $375 (tri-cities - greeneville,tn)

Mon Apr 14

Marlin XS7 $400 (tri-cities - Roan Mountain) img
Savage .22 rifle $195 (knoxville - Crossville, TN) img

Fri Apr 11

Vetterli-Vitali Model 1870/87/15 OBO (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
CVA Hunterbolt Magnum $100 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Tue Apr 08

Browning BL-22 $600 (nashville - west) img
colt hbar $0 (chattanooga - cleveland) img
Steyr SafeBolt .308 $450 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Sun Apr 06

67WINCHESTER $200 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE/PIGEON FORGE)
Remington 700 VTR .308 sniper rifle $1,550 (chattanooga - Chattanooga (East Brainerd)) img
trade Remington 700 30.06 FOR $450 (chattanooga - calhoun tn) img
Remington Model 37 .22 long 1500obo (knoxville - Oak Ridge) img

Sat Apr 05

BNIB TOMMY GUN"cheap!!" $1,600 (nashville - Greater nashville area) img
SKS $450 (chattanooga - Dunlap)

Thu Apr 03

New England 270 $300 (chattanooga - South Pittsburg) img
Remington 700 bdl 30.o6 $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland and athens tn area) img
REMINGTON 700BDL 270 CAL. $535 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE/PIGEON FORGE) img

Wed Apr 02

Sweet LR308 $1,850 (chattanooga - Rossville) img
RUGER 10/22 GREEN MT EDITION $400 (knoxville - oak ridge) img

Tue Apr 01

smith&wessom m&p ar 15-22 brnd new!! 650 obo (knoxville - fountain city) img
FN SCAR 17 308 $2,300 (memphis - TN) img

Mon Mar 31

M1 Garand Harrington & Richardson $800 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img
Kel Tec Sub 2000 w/ Extras 720obo (chattanooga) img

Sun Mar 30

Remington 700 bdl 30.o6 $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland to athens tn area)
Remington 700 bdl 30.o6 $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland to athens tn area)
COLT MT6601 $1,500 (chattanooga - calhoun/charleston) img

Sat Mar 29

Henry Repeating .22LR $220 (jackson - Beech Bluff) img
Marlin 883 22wmr $325 (nashville - Smithville) img

Thu Mar 27

303 Infield $375 (clarksville)
.22 marlin $60 (clarksville)

Sun Mar 23

.270 cal amo 1 box $20 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy / Hixson) img
Star complete lower new $250 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Sat Mar 22

Wanting ammo ammo ammo ? (chattanooga - charleston and calhoun tn area)
AR-15 Palmetto lower and SOTA upper 5.56 $850 (nashville - Clarksville)
AR-15 Palmetto lower and SOTA upper 5.56 $850 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Fri Mar 21

SKS Chinese SKS matching numbers with TAPCO 30 round $400 (clarksville - clarksville, tn) img

Thu Mar 20

Benjamin Trail NP .22 Pellet Gun with scope $175 (chattanooga - fort o) img

Wed Mar 19

S&W M&P15-22 $450 (knoxville - Clinton) img
22 BOLT ACTION RIFLE REVELATION $200 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 SEARS & ROBUCK $200 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 MOSSBERG & SON SEMI $275 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 REMINGTON 77 NYLON $400 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 MOSSBERG 715T TACTICAL $350 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
old winchester 30-30 $500 (nashville - Loretto TN)

Tue Mar 18

Marlin 22 LR,L,S1 $1 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
.22lr $230 (clarksville - clarksville)

Mon Mar 17

billet super match ar $1,600 (knoxville) img

Sun Mar 16

Bushmaster xm15 $1,400 (knoxville)
Ruger American .308 $400 (chattanooga - Hixson, TN)
AR upper $400 (chattanooga - Athens tn) img
Bushmaster AR-15 .223/5.56 Fully Loaded $1,748 (chattanooga - Columbia) img
IWI Tavor rifle, 5.56mm, in the Box $1,750 (jackson - Columbia) img
New FN SCAR 17 FDE 308 $3,350 (clarksville - Columbia) img
SKS RIFLE $350 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img

Fri Mar 14

m&p 15-22 $500 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
remington 700 .308 1,100 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Smith&Wesson Ar15 $850 (chattanooga - Soddy daisy) img

Thu Mar 13

Thompson Center 300 winchester magmun $1,100 (knoxville - Mcminnville) img

Wed Mar 12

Stag Model 2t AR15 w/ over 800$ in extras! $1,700 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Remington 700P 26" Bull Barrel - .308 950 obo (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Mossberg MMR Quad Rail 5.56 $900 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Mon Mar 10

HI-POINT 40SW RIFLE $425 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img
MOSSBERG715TA $350 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img

Sun Mar 09

SKS/PARATROOPER $550 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img

Sat Mar 08

Palmetto State Armory $750 (tri-cities - Afton) img

Thu Mar 06

Winchester 1894 , pre 64 $500 (nashville - lawrenceburg)
Savage Mark II Like New $225 (knoxville - Athens) img

Wed Mar 05

Model 70 7mm Classic stainless w/leupold $1,100 (tri-cities - Cookeville) img
Ruger Sturk Carbine $1,250 (chattanooga - Cleveland,Tn)

Mon Mar 03

Ma Ten Mega Arms 7.62 custom $3,500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Mar 01

ruger 10/22 original stock $50 (chattanooga)
sks original magazine 10 round $35 (chattanooga)
Remington 700 bdl 30.o6 500 obo (chattanooga - charleston tn area) img
sks never fired extras ! SOLD (nashville - whitehouse tn) img
Spikes Tactical Complete Lower $400 (chattanooga - Cleveland)

Thu Feb 27

Converted Saiga .308 (IZ-137) 950 OBO (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Wed Feb 26

BELGIUM/PORTUGUAL $825 (knoxville - CHAPMAN HWY) img
REMINGTON 700 BDL/3,08 $500 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img

Tue Feb 25

DPMS AR-15 $1,800 (chattanooga - dunlap) img

Sun Feb 23

Remington 700 bdl 30.o6 650 obo (chattanooga - charleston tn area) img

Fri Feb 21

S&W M&P AR 15-22 $400 (nashville - Murfreesboro)

Thu Feb 20

22 BOLT ACTION RIFLE REVELATION $175 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN)

Wed Feb 19

serbu 50 bmg $2,200 (knoxville - west knoxville)
Chipmunk $200 (chattanooga - Cleveland, TN) img FFL

Sat Feb 15

FEATHER AT -9mm $400 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img
Remington 597 17 hmr $600 (knoxville - knoxville-statewide) img
Taurus takedown 22 mag pump $600 (knoxville - Knoxville-statewide) img

Wed Feb 12

22 SINGLE SHOT SALVAGE MODEL 63 $150 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
22 PUMP REMINGTON 1909 $350 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img

Tue Feb 11

Russian Mosin Nagant Rifle $100 (nashville - lebanon)

Sun Feb 09

mossberg maverick 88 trade (chattanooga - trenton) img

Thu Feb 06

Charter Arms AR-7 $250 (chattanooga - Ringgold) img
Lever Action 30/30 $1 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Wed Feb 05

REM.700/REM.7400 $900 (knoxville - SOUTH KNOXVILLE/CHAPMAN HWY) img

Tue Feb 04

Marlin 30-30 $1 (chattanooga - rossville) img

Mon Feb 03

remington 5mm rifle $400 (knoxville - Knoxville, TN)

Sun Feb 02

Remington 522 Viper 22LR $225 (chattanooga) img
Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 $525 (chattanooga - Ringgold) img

Fri Jan 31

Sks 350 obo (chattanooga) img
Sks 350 obo (chattanooga)

Tue Jan 28

Marlin glenfield .22 rifle $150.00 (chattanooga - chattanoga)
22 SINGLE SHOT $250 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
NYLON 77 REMINGTON 22 $450 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 MARLIN RIFLE $200 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN)
22 REMINGTON PUMP $375 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img

Mon Jan 27

Daniel defense v1&v5 1600/pc (chattanooga - cleveland) img FFL

Sun Jan 26

christopher addison $825 (chattanooga - hillsboro) img
308 400obo (clarksville - sango)

Sat Jan 25

Norinco sks with extras $550 (knoxville - Blount County) img
Mossberg 7mm mag $400 (chattanooga - 58 hwy) img

Fri Jan 24

BSA Martini Target 22 Model 12/13 $800 (nashville - Woodbury TN)
M1903 A1 Springfield $999 (nashville - woodbury tn)
Daniel Defence m4v1 $1 (clarksville - Clarksville tn) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee