Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 44,477 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Jun 01

Looking to trade $0 (chattanooga - Cleveland/Benton) img

Tue May 31

CZ 75 p07 duty 9mm $450 (knoxville - Oak Ridge)

Sat May 28

Thu May 26

Taurus Judge .410 .45 lc.3in. Chamber $425 (knoxville - Powell) img
Taurus Model 66 - 7 shot 357Mag $595 (nashville - Ardmore, TN) img
RUGER MARK III HUNTER $650 (jackson - SAVANNAH) img

Wed May 25

Walther PPX 9mm $400 (knoxville - Crossville) img
Mini Mack 9 mill 3 30 round clips 2 me barell $650 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
S&W 40 Lieutenant special $490 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Sig saur 45cal with red dot $800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Glock 21 gen 4 45 mint $700 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Mon May 23

Springfield XDS 4 $600 (tri-cities - Rogersville) img
Taurus Model 65 $375 (nashville - Ardmore, TN) img
Glock 26 Gen 4 $525 (chattanooga - East Ridge)

Sat May 21

Springfield XD45 $550 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img
Sig Sauer P238 w/Hogue G10 and Rubber Grips $500 (memphis - Arlington) img

Wed May 18

Glock 21 GEN4 SALE/TRADE $650 (nashville - Hohenwald TN)
Colt 1911 45 TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Ruger SR 40 ONLY SHOT 3 TIMES $370 (memphis - Tunica, MS) img

Tue May 17

Kimber Eclipse II Ultra, SS, LNIB 1,100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
COLT PONY, .380 All Stainless, LNIB $700 (chattanooga - Chattanoooga) img

Fri May 13

Sig SP2022 9mm Night Sights $385 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu May 12

M-10 openbolt cobray/RPB $3,500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
M&P40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Springfield Armory 1911 A1 45cal tactical $1250.0 (knoxville - Lafollette tn)

Tue May 10

SIG P220 Stainless Nitron - Night Sights $980 (nashville - Bellevue) img

Mon May 09

kimber 45 ACP $900 (knoxville - Louisville)
Sig Sauer m11 a1 $800 (nashville - White hous) img

Fri May 06

Ruger SR 22 $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Thu May 05

S&W,Ruger, S&W $1 (nashville - Centerville) img

Wed May 04

Sig sauer p290rs $450 (chattanooga) img

Mon May 02

Ruger GP100 .357 Magnum $600 (nashville - Nashville) img

Sun May 01

Ruger SR9C 400 OBO (chattanooga - East Ridge) img
Taurus pt 111 g2 $315 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)

Tue Apr 26

spring 1911 range officer $700 (clarksville) img

Mon Apr 25

FNS 40 COMPACT FOR SALE $500 (knoxville)

Sat Apr 23

Springfield XD mod 2 40cal $570 (nashville - portland tn) img

Fri Apr 22

CZ 52 $300 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Thu Apr 21

Glock 17 Gen 1 $500 (nashville - Franklin) img

Tue Apr 19

.22 Revolver RG $175 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Sun Apr 17

firestar cal. 40s&w $400 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Fri Apr 15

Smith and Wesson M&P 40 $390 (clarksville - Near APSU) img

Thu Apr 14

Glock 27 gen 3 $400 (clarksville)
Glock 21sf gen 4 $600 (tri-cities - Lafayette tn)

Sun Apr 10

Glock 27 gen 3 $450 (clarksville) img

Sat Apr 09

S&W 40VE $250 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Thu Apr 07

S&W M&P 9 MM black stainless $450 (jackson - Jackson Tn.) img

Tue Apr 05

Windicator .38 special 240 obo (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Apr 04

357 magnum windicator $350 (tri-cities - Cleveland) img

Sun Apr 03

Minotaur glock kydex holster 19/23/32 $60 (knoxville - Downtown) img
Vickers tactical glock17 blue new in box $725 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
Springfield xd40 Tactical, Triijicon sights $520 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
Glock 31 gen 3 new, never fired $460 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
New Glock 31 Gen 4 $500 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Sig Sauer 226 $500 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Sat Apr 02

Ruger Redhawk $1,000 (knoxville - Harriman) img

Fri Apr 01

S&W Shield 9mm $420 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Thu Mar 31

Glock 19 fde $500 (clarksville) img

Tue Mar 29

Glock 19 fde $650 (clarksville) img
Glock 19 fde $650 (clarksville) img

Sun Mar 27

Springfield xdm .40 bi-tone (green) 450 obo (clarksville - Clarksville, TN, United States) img
1911 a1 $550 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Sat Mar 26

S & W .38 Special w/lasermax $525 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Fri Mar 25

357 colt python 6in $3,000 (nashville - nashville) img

Thu Mar 24

Smith & Wesson SD40 cal $325 (chattanooga - hixson) img
Clerke $150 (knoxville - Clinton) img
Kimber .45 carry2 900 OBO (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Wed Mar 23

357 colt python 6in $3,500 (nashville - nashville) img

Tue Mar 22

Beretta 948 in .22 cal. $600 (chattanooga - Fort Oglethorpe, GA) img
S&W 686 plus $650 (clarksville - Exit 1) img

Sat Mar 19

Taurus 25 $200 (nashville - lyles)

Fri Mar 18

Glock 27 gen 4 $650 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Mon Mar 14

S&W model 57 .41 magnum $700 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Mar 13

FN 5.7X28 $1,300 (nashville - OLD HICKORY) img

Fri Mar 11

Sig Scorpion 1911 $900 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy)

Thu Mar 10

92A1 Beretta 9 mm/17 rnd. Excellent Condition+EXTRAS $675 (chattanooga - Pikeville, TN 37367) img
Springfield 1911 45 $800 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Tue Mar 08

KIMBER PRO CARRY STAINLESS $800 (nashville - FRANKLIN) img
Desert Eagle .50 Cal Action Express $1,500 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Sun Mar 06

Ruger LC9S $500 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
High Strandard 1911.45 $480 (knoxville - west knoxville) img
Kimber Pro Covert 2 $1,200 (nashville - White County)
Springfield Champion 1911 $550 (knoxville - Sevierville)

Sat Mar 05

S&W SD40VE $300 (knoxville - Crossville) img
92fs beretta $500 (knoxville - Crossville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee