Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 80,101 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed Dec 17

fnh fnx 45 tactical with burris red dot and extras $1,400 (chattanooga - cleveland) img
RUGER P345 .45 CAL PISTOL $350 (clarksville) img
38 smith and wesson CTG with pearl handle 900 OBO (knoxville - knoxville) img

Tue Dec 16

STARBMODEL FIRESTAR 9MM STAINLESS STEEL $325 (knoxville - knoxville) img
38. S&W Special CTG $425 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Mon Dec 15

Bersa Thunder 9 $400 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Dec 14

Bersa Duotone .380 $300 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Glock 20sf w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Beretta Model 1935 Like New $600 (tri-cities) img
Eaa .22lr Revolver $200 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Fri Dec 12

Smith & Wesson 22A – .22lr Rimfire Handgun $220 (chattanooga - St. Elmo) img
Glock 19 Gen III and extras $525 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
black Springfield xds 45 acp $450 (nashville - Springfield TN) img

Thu Dec 11

Kahr cw .9mm $350 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Sun Dec 07

Ruger 22/45 Magazine & Scope Mounts $25 (knoxville - Talbott) img
Beretta 85 FS Cheetah .380 $450 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
Springfield XD 9mm $500 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Sat Dec 06

Wilson 1911 Combat CBQ 1,900 (tri-cities - Rogersville) img
RUGER SINGLE SIX HUNTER CONVERTIBLE $600 (jackson - SAVANNAH) img

Fri Dec 05

Taurus pt809 $350 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
45cal. baby desert eagle $750 (tri-cities - Hazel green)

Thu Dec 04

Springfield XDS 9mm (Less than a month OLD) $475 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
NEW Glock 19c (ported barrel and slide) $550 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Colt Lawman MK III $750 (nashville - MURFREESBORO)

Wed Dec 03

ruger vaquero 45 lc $475 (chattanooga - hixson)

Mon Dec 01

HK P30 .40 S&W LEM $700 (knoxville) img
HERITAGE 22LR/22MAG COMBO TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sun Nov 30

TAURUS PT138 Millennium Pro $300 (chattanooga - Chatt - hixson- red bank)

Tue Nov 25

Remington 1911-R1 trade $1 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
9mm Makarov IJ-70 $425 (knoxville - Maryville) img
1911 45 NORECO $400 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Mon Nov 24

22 STANLESS JINIMEZ $175 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
38 SNUB NOSE $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img

Sun Nov 23

Ruger Old Army $500 (tri-cities - Spencer) img
Springfield xds 45 in bitone. 500obo (clarksville - needmore) img
SPRINGFIELD XD9 + 400 rounds $500.00 (jackson - North Jackson)

Sat Nov 22

GP100 .357mag $600 (chattanooga - Birchwood)
Glock 23 gen3 $475 (chattanooga - Birchwood)
357 magnum revolver model 686 $650 (nashville - Dickson) img
Armscor 38 SPL Revolver $350 (knoxville - Seymour,Tn)

Fri Nov 21

Ruger Vaquero 45 LC Blue SOLD $475 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img
Ruger Vaquero 45 LC Stainless 4 5/8 SOLD $500 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img

Wed Nov 19

Ruger Revolver $770 (clarksville - Cedar Hill, Tn.)
Taurus Raging Bull .454 casull $700 (clarksville - Wilma Rudolph BLVD)

Mon Nov 17

S&W 357 revolver $525 (knoxville)
Smith&Wesson Body Guard 380 $400 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Sun Nov 16

Sat Nov 15

16-shot 9mm pistol WTT (chattanooga - Cleveland, Chattanooga)

Fri Nov 14

Tristar L120 $325 (nashville - Nashville) img

Thu Nov 13

Colt M45a1 $2,200 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Bersa .45 ACP Compact Thunder $500 (knoxville - Fountain City) img

Mon Nov 10

Bersa Ultra Compact .45 $375 (chattanooga - east brainerd)
Kahr CW9 9mm w/ extra mag, night site, holster $400 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
bersa 380 Trade (chattanooga - Charleston tn) img

Sun Nov 09

Glock 23 $650 (nashville - Mid tenn) img

Fri Nov 07

TANFOGLIO/EAA 9MM PISTOL Offer (chattanooga - Cleveland, Chattanooga, Benton) img

Thu Nov 06

Springfield 1911 RO 45 $725 (knoxville - Deer Lodge)

Wed Nov 05

Smith & Wesson Body Gaurd 38 $230 (knoxville - kingston pike/ceader bluff)

Tue Nov 04

Canik Stingray 9mm $350 (tri-cities - Bristol) img
SPRINGFIELD ARMORY XD(M) 3.8″ COMPACT .40SW $600 (jackson - Jackson, TN) img

Mon Nov 03

kel tec 9mm with leather holster $275 (chattanooga - Charleston tn)
Glock 22 2nd gen $375 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Fri Oct 31

S&W 40cal $350 (chattanooga)

Thu Oct 30

Glock 9mm. Gen4 $550 (chattanooga)
Sig Pro SP2009 9mm $475 (chattanooga) img

Tue Oct 21

Sig P226 West German 9mm $750 (chattanooga) img

Sun Oct 19

sr 1911 $900 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Sat Oct 18

Taurus PT140 Millennium Pro 40SW Stainless $330 (chattanooga - Cleveland, TN) img

Fri Oct 17

HK 416 .22 $600 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Thu Oct 16

SOLD. S/W 40 cal. $375 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Tue Oct 14

Taurus 357 Magnum Revolver $425 (chattanooga - chattanooga tn)

Sun Oct 12

Glock 21 $600 (chattanooga - sale creek) img

Sat Oct 11

Springfield Armory Nat. Match .45 1911-A1 $800 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img
kimber $900 (knoxville - kingston) img
glock 27 $525 (chattanooga - dayton)

Thu Oct 09

44 BLACK POWDER PISTAL $150 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
38 SNUB NOSE TIton tiger $300 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)

Tue Oct 07

Walther pk380 - 1 week old - never fired $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland)

Mon Oct 06

Ruger SR40 Handgun $425 (knoxville - Northwest Knoxville) img

Sun Oct 05

kimber $900 (knoxville - kingston) img

Sat Oct 04

Brand New Glock G27 $600 (nashville - Mount Juliet)

Wed Oct 01

Kel-Tec Sub 2000 $550 (nashville - Lavergne)

Tue Sep 30

Ruger 45 revolver $309 (chattanooga - East ridge)

Fri Sep 26

Brake Barrel Revolver $125 (tri-cities - Carthage) img

Tue Sep 23

glock 30 gen 4 tons of upgrades $10 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)
Lipseys Glock 19 in FDE $525 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Sep 22

Taurus .38 super $650 (tri-cities - Churchill)
Glock 22 RTF2 $525 (knoxville - West) img
38 SNUB NOSE TITION $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn)

Sun Sep 21

NIB Ruger SR9 with 4 mags $415 (clarksville - north Clarksville)
Taurus 357 Magnum Revolver $500 (chattanooga)
Makarov IJ-70 9mm $600 (nashville - Cookeville, Tennessee) img
HK 416 Pistol 450$ (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Sat Sep 20

S&W M&P 45 Full sized $425 (clarksville - West Clarksville) img
Glock 27 Gen 4 with extras $550 (knoxville - West) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee