Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 66,471 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Wed May 27

Taurus PT709 $300 (chattanooga - 1907 E25th street place)

Tue May 26

Springfield xds duo 3.3 $600 (tri-cities - Johnson city)

Mon May 25

Glock 19 Gen 3 w/extras $700 (nashville - Brentwood)
Glock 19 Gen III $500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun May 24

Glock 20 gen4 FDE pkg $900 (chattanooga - hwy 58) img
Glock 27 Gen III $500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
HK USP 45 Stainless $900 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat May 23

Glock 19 generation 4 $550 (chattanooga - Rossville) img

Mon May 18

Glock 23 Gen4 $500 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Sun May 17

S&W model 617-6 4 600obo (nashville - shelbyville) img
FS/FT Springfield XDs9mm $525 (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Sat May 16

22lr conversion for 1911. $200 (chattanooga - Jasper) img

Wed May 13

COLT Revolver TRADE 4a 1911 $0 (tri-cities - MORRISTOWN)
Sprinfield XD Tactical 5 $400 (clarksville - Hollow Rock) img

Tue May 12

.22 Long Rifle $150 (clarksville - Hollow Rock) img

Sun May 03

Taurus pt-92 af for trade $0 (nashville - south of nashville) img
Glock 357 sig $650 (nashville - Mcewen) img

Sat May 02

Walther P22 Pink Tigerstripe $325 (nashville - Columbia) img

Fri May 01

S&W Model 12-2 $450 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Thu Apr 30

RUGER P90 & P94 DC $525 (jackson - Dresden) img

Tue Apr 28

Glock 35 4th GEN. WTT WTT (chattanooga - Rossville)
RUGER LC9S FOR TRADE FOR REVOLVER TRADE (tri-cities - Bristol) img

Mon Apr 27

BERSA 380 w/Cash 4a 1911 $0 (tri-cities - MORRISTOWN/Whitepine)

Sat Apr 25

SR1911 FullSize ruger 45 $800 (chattanooga - Rossville georgia) img

Wed Apr 22

Taurus pt 740 $220 (knoxville - Knoxville)

Mon Apr 20

Astra 960 38 special revolver $325 (chattanooga - South Pittsburg) img

Sun Apr 19

HK USP 9mm Compact $800 (nashville - Tennessee) img

Fri Apr 17

Walther PK380 w/laser and more $480 (chattanooga - East Ridge) img

Thu Apr 16

Taurus PT 908 9mm $200 (knoxville - clinton) img

Tue Apr 14

SAA 45 LONG COLT (1957) $1,650 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img

Mon Apr 13

Smith Wesson m and p .40 $400 (nashville - Antioch) img

Sun Apr 12

glock 20sf 10mm w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Dunlap, TN) img
SW SD40 VE $300 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Fri Apr 10

*Smith & Wesson SD40VE $350 (memphis - Cordova) img

Wed Apr 08

RUGER P90DC 45 ACP $300 (jackson - Dresden TN) img
RUGER P94DC 40 SW $290 (jackson - Dresden TN) img

Sat Apr 04

Glock 27 $490 (chattanooga - Sale creek) img
beretta bu9 nano $400 (nashville - lavergne, tn) img
springfield micro compact 1911 $1,200 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Thu Apr 02

Wanted Rifle Single Shot 22 50-150 (chattanooga - Chattanooga)

Wed Apr 01

S&W MODEL 63 NO DASH, 4" 22 $750 (nashville - Lewisburg) img
M&P 40C 3/12 Model 109203 $425 (knoxville - Seymour) img

Tue Mar 31

1911 New Doublestack $625 (knoxville - Mosheim) img

Sun Mar 29

Smith & Wesson 36 $400 (clarksville - clarksville, tn)

Fri Mar 27

Xdm 40 lots of extras 700 obo (chattanooga - Spring city) img

Wed Mar 25

rock island 1911 45 cal $700 (knoxville - sweetwater tn)

Tue Mar 24

Walther P22 semi auto pistol(new) $400 (knoxville - knoxville) img
Double-Nine Convertible .22 $650 (nashville - Cookeville)

Mon Mar 23

44 magnum ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun Mar 22

Smith&Wesson E Series Stainless 45 $1,200 (knoxville - Etowah Tn) img

Fri Mar 20

Kel Tec $325 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Smith&Wesson 40ve $275 (tri-cities - Mcewen tn) img

Thu Mar 19

Ruger lc380 $495 (knoxville - west Knoxville Tn) img

Mon Mar 16

Sig p238 $600 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sun Mar 15

Glock 22 Gen 3 40cal & extras 550obo (nashville - Nashville) img

Sat Mar 14

Chiappa Rhino 200DS $740 (nashville - Brentwood)
American Tactical M1911 Military 45 $400 (nashville - Hillsboro) img
Springfield Armory 1911-A1 45 $850 (nashville - Hillsboro)
Taurus 9mm millennium G2 PT111 G2 $375 (nashville - Hillsboro) img

Thu Mar 12

Stainless Para Expert offer (chattanooga - downtown) img

Wed Mar 11

Smith & Wesson M&P .40 Cal $450 (clarksville - Tiny Town Rd) img

Tue Mar 10

NIB GLOCK 26 g4 TRADE 4a 1911 $550 (tri-cities - MORRISTOWN)

Mon Mar 09

22 lr. pistol $150 (nashville - Lebanon) img

Sun Mar 08

Makarov IJ-70 9mm $400 (nashville - Cookeville, Tennessee) img
Colt king cobra 357 mag $1,300 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Sat Mar 07

22 Ammo 1050 Rounds $90 (knoxville - knox - chatt)

Thu Mar 05

Glock 27 40 cal gen 4 $450 (chattanooga - chickamuga ga) img
Colt 100Yrs of Service rare 9mm $1,399 (clarksville) img

Wed Mar 04

Remington 1911 R1 enhanced $1,000 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Sat Feb 28

1911 45acp $525 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee