Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 69,427 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Tue Mar 31

1911 Charles Daly $525 (knoxville - Moshiem) img
1911 New Doublestack $625 (knoxville - Mosheim) img
CZ 75B SA 9mm & 3 mags $450 (knoxville - oak ridge) img

Sun Mar 29

Smith & Wesson 36 $400 (clarksville - clarksville, tn)

Fri Mar 27

Xdm 40 lots of extras 700 obo (chattanooga - Spring city) img

Wed Mar 25

rock island 1911 45 cal $700 (knoxville - sweetwater tn)

Tue Mar 24

Walther P22 semi auto pistol(new) $400 (knoxville - knoxville) img
Double-Nine Convertible .22 $650 (nashville - Cookeville)

Mon Mar 23

RUGER LCP 380 $1 (chattanooga - hixson) img
44 magnum ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun Mar 22

Smith&Wesson E Series Stainless 45 $1,200 (knoxville - Etowah Tn) img

Sat Mar 21

Heckler & Koch HK45 Package $1,290 (nashville - West Nashville) img

Fri Mar 20

Kel Tec $325 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Smith&Wesson 40ve $275 (tri-cities - Mcewen tn) img

Thu Mar 19

ATI OMNI AR15 HYBRID PISTOL $525 (nashville - Goodlettsville) img
Ruger lc380 $495 (knoxville - west Knoxville Tn) img

Mon Mar 16

Sig p238 $600 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sun Mar 15

Glock 22 Gen 3 40cal & extras 550obo (nashville - Nashville) img

Sat Mar 14

Chiappa Rhino 200DS $740 (nashville - Brentwood)
American Tactical M1911 Military 45 $400 (nashville - Hillsboro) img
Springfield Armory 1911-A1 45 $850 (nashville - Hillsboro)
Taurus 9mm millennium G2 PT111 G2 $375 (nashville - Hillsboro) img
Sig Sauer 556P001 $1,400 (chattanooga - Harrison/Hwy.58) img

Thu Mar 12

Stainless Para Expert offer (chattanooga - downtown) img

Wed Mar 11

Smith & Wesson M&P .40 Cal $450 (clarksville - Tiny Town Rd) img

Tue Mar 10

NIB GLOCK 26 g4 TRADE 4a 1911 $550 (tri-cities - MORRISTOWN)

Mon Mar 09

S&W M&P Shield .40 cal Never Fired $450 (chattanooga - RB, hixson) img
22 lr. pistol $150 (nashville - Lebanon) img

Sun Mar 08

Makarov IJ-70 9mm $400 (nashville - Cookeville, Tennessee) img
Colt king cobra 357 mag $1,300 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Sat Mar 07

22 Ammo 1050 Rounds $90 (knoxville - knox - chatt)

Thu Mar 05

Glock 27 40 cal gen 4 $450 (chattanooga - chickamuga ga) img
Colt 100Yrs of Service rare 9mm $1,399 (clarksville) img

Wed Mar 04

Remington 1911 R1 enhanced $1,000 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Sat Feb 28

1911 45acp $525 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Colt .45 officers acp $800 (tri-cities - Johnson City)

Fri Feb 27

Smith and Wesson M&P 9mm Shield $525 (nashville - Columbia) img

Wed Feb 25

Sig Mosquito .22 $350 (nashville - Goodlettsville, TN) img

Tue Feb 24

Ruger $300 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Mon Feb 23

Glock 26 gen trade Trade (knoxville - Jefferson city) img

Sat Feb 21

Taurus pt 24/7 .45 Trade (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Fri Feb 20

WTB-ISO $375 (chattanooga - chatt)
Kimber Pro Carry ll Matte-Black 45 acp $1,050 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Thu Feb 19

BERSA 380 $280 (knoxville - Whitepine)

Wed Feb 18

Sig tac PAC 1911 BRAND NEW $1 (clarksville - Clarksville tn) img

Sun Feb 15

s&w Governor custom $675 (knoxville - kingston) img

Sat Feb 14

Beretta Px4 storm 9mm standard size $425 (nashville - South Nashville) img

Thu Feb 12

Tue Feb 10

COLT SSA (1957) WITH VINTAGE HOLSTER $2,500 (knoxville - SEVIER) img

Sun Feb 08

para $600 (knoxville - kingston) img

Sat Feb 07

WTB-CHEAP OR ROUGH 44 MAGNUM REVOLVER ? (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Fri Feb 06

38 special titanium taurus revolver $350 (nashville - tullahoma tn) img

Thu Feb 05

Glock 22 Gen.4 .40 cal $550 (nashville - Dickson) img

Wed Feb 04

RUGER LCP .380 LaserMax Factory New $325 (knoxville - Sarasota, FL) img
Ruger LCR .38+p with extras $480 (knoxville - West) img

Tue Feb 03

Dan Wesson $500 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Sun Feb 01

intratec dc9 9mm $500 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sat Jan 31

s&w Governor custom $750 (knoxville - kingston) img

Fri Jan 30

Heritage 22lr/22mag combo TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Glock21 gen 4 45 auto $675 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Thu Jan 29

colt pony .380 trade (nashville - cookeville)

Sat Jan 24

22mag $225 (nashville - Mcminnville) img
GOVERNOR $750 (knoxville - kingston) img

Fri Jan 23

Old smith and wesson revolver 300$ (knoxville - Oak ridge) img
Sig sauer p228 850$ (knoxville - Clinton) img
Browning 9mm hi-power single action pistol 825$ (knoxville - Oak ridge)

Thu Jan 22

Springfield XD9 Subcompact $400 (clarksville - Woodlawn TN) img

Tue Jan 20

like new gen 3 glock 21 sf with upgrades $525 (clarksville - north clarksville) img
Sig Sauer P250 Compact & SubCompact $1 (tri-cities - Columbia, Franklin, Murfreesboro) img

Mon Jan 19

s&w $750 (knoxville - kingston) img
KAHR MK40 ELITE 03 $600 (chattanooga - Near Hamilton Place) img
Springfield XD9 Sub Compact Black $450 (clarksville - Woodlawn TN) img
kel tec pf9 $300 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Jan 17

Smith & Wesson M&P 9C Trade (clarksville - Northside) img

Fri Jan 16

like new beretta 92fs 9mm $525 (clarksville - north clarksville) img
Kimber of America ULTRA CDP II .45 ACP 3 $850 (knoxville - tennesse) img

Thu Jan 15

Wed Jan 14

S&W MP 22 trade (chattanooga - ooltewah tn) img

Sun Jan 11

29-3 S&W 8 3/8 BARREL NICKEL $950 (knoxville - SEVIER) img

Thu Jan 08

glock 20sf 10mm w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Wed Jan 07

S&W SW9VE $275 (knoxville - Seymour)
"TAURUS" 9MM -2 -17 shot clpis $499 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
Taurus Public Defender $550 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Tue Jan 06

Sig Sauer P938 9mm $550 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Glock 23 $500 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Thu Jan 01

taurus 410 judge ultra lite $1 (knoxville - Oak Ridge, TN) img
SP2022 15rd 9mm Magazines - 3 Total $100 (knoxville - Dandridge) img
Taurus .45 24/7 $300 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee