Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 42,549 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Dec 09

AR15 Pistol W / Optic $1,050 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
Full Size Springfield Xdm .40 $525 (chattanooga) img

Thu Dec 08

Glock 23 gen 4 $500 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
45acp $350 (chattanooga - cleveland) img

Wed Dec 07

Bersa Thunder .22 $250 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Kimber Solo 9MM hand gun $750 (nashville - Lebanon/Murfreesboro)

Tue Dec 06

Springfield XD MOD.2 .45 subcompact $575 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Glock 30 Gen3 $500 (nashville - Brentwood) img
Cz75Bd 9mm $545 (clarksville - 37040) img

Sun Dec 04

Fri Dec 02

Smith and Wesson Bodyguard 380 $400 (nashville - Green Hills) img
beretta 950 jetfire .22 short auto $300 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Beretta px4 storm. 45 $500 (memphis - Memphis tn) img

Tue Nov 29

Colt Cobra 38 Special $375 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Mon Nov 28

Remington Rand 1911 US Army 45cal $2,700 (nashville - Hendersonville, TN) img

Sun Nov 27

357 S&W Model 19-3 TRADE (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Bersa Thunder .22 $250 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Nov 26

Glock 19 gen4 $500 (chattanooga - Rossville ga) img

Fri Nov 25

Taurus Judge $300 (nashville - Old Hickory) img

Sat Nov 19

Springfield XDs 3.3 45cal $490 (nashville - Lebanon, Tn) img
Tech DC9 $550 (nashville - Lawrenceburg TN) img

Fri Nov 18

Springfield xds .45 new $500 (nashville - Nashville) img
Keltec P3AT .380 Semi-Automatic Pistol $200 (knoxville - Sevierville, TN) img

Thu Nov 17

PX4 Inox with upgrades $600 (chattanooga - Harrison) img
North American arms guardian 350obo (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img

Wed Nov 16

cobra 9 mm 170.oo (jackson - darden)
cobra 9 mm 170.oo (jackson - darden)

Mon Nov 14

taurus millennium g2 ft (nashville - portland tn)
CZ-52 $300 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Sun Nov 13

Thu Nov 10

Taurus PT-22 $200 (knoxville - Gaylord conference center) img

Wed Nov 09

Ruger .357 $675 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Tue Nov 08

Rossi 22lr $270 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
1896 s&w 38 $200 (memphis - Millington) img

Mon Nov 07

Star arms 9mm $300 (chattanooga - cleveland) img

Fri Nov 04

Springfield XDM 40 cal. $400 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Thu Nov 03

sw 1911 e $900 (clarksville - fort campbell) img

Tue Nov 01

Smith and Wesson 29-2 900obo (knoxville - Seymour)

Wed Oct 26

.40 Kahr CM compact Offer (nashville - Nashville)
Taurus Model 82, .38 Spcl, 4" Barrel BlackOut Edition $400 (tri-cities - Rogersville, Kingsport, Morristown)
1911 American Classic 45. 350 obo (knoxville - N knoxville) img

Tue Oct 25

Star FireStar M43 Plus 9mm and Accessories. $350 (tri-cities - Rogersville, Kingsport, Morristown) img
HI MARK 23 Lnib $1,600 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Sat Oct 22

Glock 30 gen 4 $550 (clarksville - clarksville) img

Fri Oct 21

T/C Encore 15" BBL .22-250 w/TascoRed Dot Scope $275 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Thu Oct 20

Ar-15 $900 (knoxville - Morristown)
S&W Model 629 $1,295 (chattanooga - soddy daisy) img

Sun Oct 16

Sig p220 $1,100 (knoxville - CORRYTON) img

Wed Oct 12

Cobray/RPB Mode M-10 openbolt 45acp $2,900 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img

Sun Oct 09

Springfield Arms XDM 3.8 40 cal. $400 (nashville - Smyrna) img
Remington 1911R1 $600 (clarksville - Ft. Campbell/ clarksville) img
Remington 1911R1 enhanced $850 (clarksville - Ft. Campbell) img
S&W M&P 9MM SHIELD $350 (nashville - mt. juliet)

Sat Oct 08

Armi Galesi 25 ACP Model 9 with ammo $200 (nashville - Murfreesboro)

Fri Oct 07

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm $400 (nashville - Brentwood) img
Whitney Wolverine 22LR Pistol $200 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Oct 05

Springfield Armory® XD 9mm Subcompact Pistol $400 (chattanooga - Ringgold) img

Mon Oct 03

H&R 22Lr Revolver $200 (nashville - nashville) img

Sun Oct 02

Custom AR PISTOL $850 (nashville - Columbia tn) img

Wed Sep 28

North American Arms, Inc. $250 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Tue Sep 27

SPRINGFIELD XDM .45 LNIB $525 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img

Sun Sep 25

Glock 22 .40 $375 (chattanooga - Hixson)

Sat Sep 24

Sig Sauer 40 S&W P2202 $375 (chattanooga - Red Bank) img
New Glock 27 $600 (knoxville - Sevierville)
Model 22 Glock 40 + 2 extra clips $550 (knoxville - Rockwood, Tn)

Fri Sep 23

A.T.I 1911 45 cal pistol $400 (nashville - manchester) img

Thu Sep 22

Charles Daly 1911 $700 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
Springfield XD 40 Subcompact*Trade For A Glock 23 TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Tue Sep 20

Remington SS 1911/w wilson combat firing components $900 (chattanooga - Estill Springs)

Mon Sep 19

Sig Sauer p239 9mm DA/SA $550 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
M&P Bodyguard w/ Crimson Trace laser Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Sun Sep 18

ruger Sr 1911 $600 (jackson - savannah)
Ammo for trade Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Sat Sep 17

Ruger Sr9 with 4 mags. Trade for glock 42 Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Thu Sep 15

Ruger Super Blackhawk $625 (nashville - Winchester) img

Wed Sep 14

Sig Sauer p320 Tacops Trade (knoxville) img
Smith & Wesson 442 $375 (clarksville - Off Exit 1) img

Tue Sep 13

9mm 1911 $475 (knoxville - west) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee