Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 49,384 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Jun 27

Custom Springfield Ultra Compact $900 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
SigP320 New in Box $650 (knoxville - East Knoxville) img

Sun Jun 26

Glock 26 gen 4 FDE $550 (clarksville) img

Sat Jun 25

Glock 21 gen4 $600 (chattanooga - Hickory valley rd) img
Springfield XD 40 600$ (knoxville - Cookville) img

Thu Jun 23

FEG FS 9 mm (Browning) $400 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Jun 22

Colt Trooper MK III 357 magnum $1,100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Smith & Wesson Chief Special $1,000 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Tue Jun 21

Walther CCP with custom fitted holster $440 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Jun 20

Glock 17 $550 (memphis - East Shelby) img
Browning BDA $625 (memphis - East Shelby) img
new ruger 22/45 with treaded barrel $400 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sun Jun 19

Ruger .22 New model single load six $300 (knoxville - Will meet) img
Dan Wesson .357 Magnum CTG. $400 (knoxville - Knoxville will meet) img

Sat Jun 18

Kahr PM9 9mm Pistol $390 $390 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
Sig Sauer P229R DAK 40 S&W $650 NIB $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Fri Jun 17

Glcok 26 Gen 3 $699 (clarksville) img
Kel-tec PF-9 9mm $270 (memphis - Midtown/Bartlett) img

Tue Jun 14

COLT Pony SS .380, Trade for 1911 4" .45 $700 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Jun 13

Bersa BP 9 CC $350 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
WTB A CARRY PISTOL $1 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Sun Jun 12

Taurus PT609 Pro 9mm $250 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Sat Jun 11

Colt 1911 45acp TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Thu Jun 09

Glock 30s $550 (knoxville) img

Wed Jun 08

Short Milled Glock 17 w/ Fastfire $750 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger Super Redhawk 44 magnum $750 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Jun 06

9mm AR Pistol $900 (nashville - Antioch) img
Glock 19 gen - FN FS2000 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Sat Jun 04

Glock 19 Gen4 $450 (clarksville)

Fri Jun 03

.357 Desert Eagle $1,000 (clarksville)

Thu Jun 02

M&P .45 $650 (nashville)

Wed Jun 01

Smith Wesson 38 special ctg $450 (knoxville - Cosby tn) img

Tue May 31

CZ 75 p07 duty 9mm $450 (knoxville - Oak Ridge)

Sat May 28

Thu May 26

Taurus Judge .410 .45 lc.3in. Chamber $425 (knoxville - Powell) img
Taurus Model 66 - 7 shot 357Mag $595 (nashville - Ardmore, TN) img
RUGER MARK III HUNTER $650 (jackson - SAVANNAH) img

Wed May 25

Walther PPX 9mm $400 (knoxville - Crossville) img
Mini Mack 9 mill 3 30 round clips 2 me barell $650 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
S&W 40 Lieutenant special $490 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Sig saur 45cal with red dot $800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Glock 21 gen 4 45 mint $700 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Mon May 23

Springfield XDS 4 $575 (tri-cities - Rogersville) img
Taurus Model 65 $375 (nashville - Ardmore, TN) img

Sat May 21

Springfield XD45 $550 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img
Sig Sauer P238 w/Hogue G10 and Rubber Grips $500 (memphis - Arlington) img

Wed May 18

Ruger SR 40 ONLY SHOT 3 TIMES $370 (memphis - Tunica, MS) img

Tue May 17

Kimber Eclipse II Ultra, SS, LNIB 1,100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri May 13

Sig SP2022 9mm Night Sights $385 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu May 12

M-10 openbolt cobray/RPB $3,500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
M&P40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Springfield Armory 1911 A1 45cal tactical $1250.0 (knoxville - Lafollette tn)

Tue May 10

SIG P220 Stainless Nitron - Night Sights $750 (nashville - Bellevue) img

Mon May 09

kimber 45 ACP $900 (knoxville - Louisville)
Sig Sauer m11 a1 $800 (nashville - White hous) img

Fri May 06

Ruger SR 22 $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Thu May 05

S&W,Ruger, S&W $1 (nashville - Centerville) img

Wed May 04

Sig sauer p290rs $450 (chattanooga) img

Mon May 02

Ruger GP100 .357 Magnum $600 (nashville - Nashville) img

Sun May 01

Ruger SR9C 400 OBO (chattanooga - East Ridge) img
Taurus pt 111 g2 $315 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)

Tue Apr 26

spring 1911 range officer $700 (clarksville) img

Mon Apr 25

FNS 40 COMPACT FOR SALE $500 (knoxville)

Sat Apr 23

Springfield XD mod 2 40cal $570 (nashville - portland tn) img

Fri Apr 22

CZ 52 $300 (knoxville - Madisonville) img

Thu Apr 21

Glock 17 Gen 1 $500 (nashville - Franklin) img

Tue Apr 19

.22 Revolver RG $175 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Sun Apr 17

firestar cal. 40s&w $400 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Fri Apr 15

Smith and Wesson M&P 40 $390 (clarksville - Near APSU) img

Thu Apr 14

Glock 27 gen 3 $400 (clarksville)
Glock 21sf gen 4 $600 (tri-cities - Lafayette tn)

Sun Apr 10

Glock 27 gen 3 $450 (clarksville) img

Sat Apr 09

S&W 40VE $250 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Thu Apr 07

S&W M&P 9 MM black stainless $450 (jackson - Jackson Tn.) img

Tue Apr 05

Windicator .38 special 240 obo (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Apr 04

357 magnum windicator $350 (tri-cities - Cleveland) img

Sun Apr 03

Minotaur glock kydex holster 19/23/32 $60 (knoxville - Downtown) img
Vickers tactical glock17 blue new in box $725 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
Springfield xd40 Tactical, Triijicon sights $520 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
Glock 31 gen 3 new, never fired $460 (knoxville - Downtown Knoxville) img
New Glock 31 Gen 4 $500 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Sig Sauer 226 $500 (clarksville - Clarksville)

Sat Apr 02

Ruger Redhawk $1,000 (knoxville - Harriman) img

Fri Apr 01

S&W Shield 9mm $420 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Thu Mar 31

Glock 19 fde $500 (clarksville) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee