Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 61,749 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Aug 29

Taurus PT1911 AR $500 (tri-cities - Mohawk) img

Fri Aug 28

Para 1911 Expert .45 $550 (chattanooga - Hixson/Red Bank)
Sccy CPX-1 9MM $300 (chattanooga - Eastridge)
New glock 17 $450 (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Thu Aug 27

Roger Super Blackhawk 44 mag $480 (knoxville - Farragut) img

Tue Aug 25

500 magmum $1,100 (chattanooga - ft.oglethorpe) img

Mon Aug 24

Smith & Wesson $475 (chattanooga - East ridge tn) img
Ruger GP-100 .357 mag. Never Fired $535 (chattanooga - Hixson/Red Bank) img

Sun Aug 23

357mag model66-2 stainless $450 (chattanooga - cookeville) img

Sat Aug 22

Smith & Wesson 500 1,000 (jackson) img

Fri Aug 21

Glock 33 .357 SIG $450 (nashville - Manchester) img

Thu Aug 20

S&W M&P 40 Shield $390 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Tue Aug 18

fnp tactical .45 1050obo (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
NIB Glock 27 $500 (chattanooga - east ridge) img

Sun Aug 16

Tactical /Package 26.5mm 45colt/410 $450 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Glock 22 GEN 4 40SW $700 (jackson - Medina) img
Baretta 950 BS Series 25 cal. $300 (jackson - Medina) img

Tue Aug 11

ruger 30 cal pistol $400 (knoxville - west Knoxville)

Mon Aug 10

Taurus 9mm $350 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sun Aug 09

Ruger .357 mag $360 (jackson - camden) img

Sat Aug 08

Kahr P45 black diamond night sights 45 acp $575 (knoxville - Lenoir City)

Fri Aug 07

Glock 22 G3 .40cal with extras $425 (chattanooga - North Chatt)

Wed Aug 05

S&W Bodyguard .380 w/laser *reduced* $350 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Tue Aug 04

RUGER SP101 357Mag NEW $600 (nashville - Celina) img

Mon Aug 03

Smith n wesson m&p 9mm compact 475/obo (nashville - Donelson) img
Sig P220 Platinum Elite .45 $1,000 (nashville - Brentwood, tn.)

Sun Aug 02

LLAMA .380 475,00 (chattanooga - dunlap) img
WTB s&w 60-10 $0 (chattanooga - cleveland, tn)

Sat Aug 01

springfield micro compact 1911 $1,100 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Thu Jul 30

S&W M&P9 Pro $650 (memphis - Cordova) img

Wed Jul 29

Glock 17 Gen 4 $0 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Tue Jul 28

500 magmum $1,200 (chattanooga - ft.oglethorpe) img
Neil Woldman $600 (nashville - Nashville)

Mon Jul 27

S&W 500 Magnum $1,000 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Glock model 22 $375 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img
HK USP 40 Cal. $625 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sun Jul 26

s&w 38 special revolver $440 (knoxville)

Sat Jul 25

Magnum Research Desert Eagle MR-9 $455 (jackson - North Jackson)

Thu Jul 23

Sig P229 .40 s&w $675 (knoxville - Maryville)

Wed Jul 22

Bnib Glock 27 $500 (chattanooga - East ridge) img

Mon Jul 20

22 MINI PISTAL $225 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
9MM STAR NEW $375 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
22 AUTO PISTAL $275 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
38 COLT POLICE POSITIVE $450 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img

Sun Jul 19

Springfield xd-.45 acp. W/case-extras $550 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Tue Jul 14

Sig Scorpion 1911 $1,000 (knoxville - knoxville) img
HK 45c $850 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Sun Jul 12

Kahr PM9 $450 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img

Wed Jul 08

Walther PK389 $325 (knoxville - Corryton) img
Sig P220 SAS Model $800 (nashville - Cookeville)

Tue Jul 07

Bodyguard .380 $280 (tri-cities - Piney Flats) img

Mon Jul 06

Ruger sr40c $400 (tri-cities - PINEY FLATS) img

Fri Jul 03

Glock 17 Gen 4 $475 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Wed Jul 01

SigSauer 938 $600 (knoxville - Greenback)
Hi-Point C9 $150 (nashville - Summertown) img

Mon Jun 29

sig 2022 40cal.. $450 (knoxville - west Knoxville)

Fri Jun 26

25 auto $175 (chattanooga - dunlap) img

Sun Jun 21

Canik TP9SA Trade (tri-cities - Bristol) img

Fri Jun 19

Glock 30S .45 ACP with accessories! $600 (nashville - Lebanon)
Walther P-38 $900 (clarksville - chapmansboro) img

Mon Jun 15

Smith & Wesson M&P SHIELD 9MM $420 (knoxville - Powell) img
SCCY Compact 9xx CPX 1 $150 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img
XDs .45 (3.3) Compact (50 Rounds through it) 450 OBO (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Mon Jun 08

Virginian Dragoon 44 mag TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga)
Sig nightmare 1911 $975 (knoxville - Knoxville)
Davis .22 mag pocket pistol $100 (chattanooga - red bank) img

Sun Jun 07

Glock 19 9mil 3rd Gen $450 (clarksville - Tiny Town Rd.)

Thu Jun 04

FNX.45ACP $650 (nashville - hermitage) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee