Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 60,440 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Aug 29

Glock 19 Gen 4 $500 (clarksville) img
Springfield XD 40 3'' Subcompact TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Sun Aug 28

Glock Model 29 - 10mm $600 (knoxville - Knoxville)

Thu Aug 25

Ruger .357 $450 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Aug 24

Smith & Wesson M&P 40C $425 (knoxville - Kodak) img
9mm beretta set $1,750 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
44 special $250 (chattanooga)

Tue Aug 23

Glock 27 Gen 4 $550 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
smith &wesson 44 magnum 29.10 $900 (knoxville - huntsville) img

Mon Aug 22

Glock 23 gen 3 USA $500 (clarksville) img

Sat Aug 20

Ruger sr9c for trade only $400 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
new eaa witness 9mm $300 (clarksville - United States) img

Thu Aug 18

.40 S&W Springfield Xdm $650 (knoxville - crossville) img

Tue Aug 16

2 Colt 45 s West Point make offer $1,450 (chattanooga - Dayton) img

Mon Aug 15

Springfield range office 1911 $700 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Glock 42 $450 (chattanooga - soddy daisy) img

Sun Aug 14

Springfield 1911 $750 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Aug 13

9mm Cobra $175 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Ruger American 9mm $460 (chattanooga - Monteagle) img

Fri Aug 12

Glock 17 Gen 3 $950 (clarksville) img
Taurus pt 24/7 pro 9mm $425 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img
Fns 9 $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Wed Aug 10

Custom Springfield ultra $900 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Ruger Super Redhawk .44Mag $800 (knoxville - Maryville) img
MP Shield 9mm $400 (nashville - Brentwood) img

Sun Aug 07

H&K VP9 *extras* $625 (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Fri Aug 05

Sig 938 SAS $700 (nashville - Brentwood)
KIMBER Eclipse II Ultra SS $1,200 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
COLT Pony, .380 DAO All Stainless $700 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Thu Aug 04

Glock 27 Gen4 $600 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Glock 26 gen4 Battlefield Green $550 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Wed Aug 03

Colt nickel 25 cal pocket vest $750 (knoxville - Knoxville)
USMC beretta 9 mm $1,200 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Tue Aug 02

Mon Aug 01

.380 Llama Especial x2 $700 (clarksville - 37040) img
RIA 1911 cdr 45 apc FT/FT (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Sat Jul 30

Seth $750 (knoxville - Knoxville)
NEW Springfield XDM $520 (clarksville - clarksville) img
NIB Springfield XD-9 $500 (clarksville - clarksville) img

Fri Jul 29

Eaa whiteness $450 (knoxville - Maryville) img
heritage rough rider 22 pistol $225 (chattanooga - sale creek)
s/w 32-20 revolver/w holster $425 (chattanooga - sale creek) img
6 shot s/w 32 revolver $225 (chattanooga - sale creek) img

Wed Jul 27

Mon Jul 25

colt cobra 38 special $500 (nashville - nashville)

Sun Jul 24

Springfield Armory subcompact XD 40 $400 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
Ruger LCR 9mm Revolver $450 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Sat Jul 23

Glock 21 and ammo $850 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)

Thu Jul 21

German Luger $500 (nashville - Hermitage)

Wed Jul 20

Ruger LCR 38 SPECIAL +P $375 (nashville - Lebanon) img
Smith & Wesson MP40 with extras $475 (nashville - Leatherwood Drive/ Nashville TN) img

Tue Jul 19

Colt model 2000 9mm pistol $450 (nashville - nashville)

Sun Jul 17

CZ-52 7.62mm pistol $350 (knoxville - Madisonville) img
S&W SD9 VE $250 (knoxville - Crossville , TN) img

Sat Jul 16

NIB HK P7M8 Chantilly Fat Trigger P7 M8 1986 New $2,350 (nashville - Tennessee) img

Thu Jul 14

Smith & Wesson BodyGuard $350 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Tue Jul 12

S&w snub 38 $475 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
S&W Sigma .40 $400 (nashville - ashland city)
S&W Bodyguard .380 $350 (nashville - Ashland City)

Fri Jul 08

Ruger p89 $300 (knoxville - COSBY)
Rossi Ranch Hand .357 Magnum tactical $325 (chattanooga - Harrison) img
SAR K2P 9mm $325 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Fri Jul 01

SCCY 9MM $340 (tri-cities - Cookeville)

Wed Jun 29

Sig Sauer $350 (memphis - Arlington) img

Mon Jun 27

Custom Springfield Ultra Compact $900 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
SigP320 New in Box $650 (knoxville - East Knoxville) img

Sun Jun 26

Glock 26 gen 4 FDE $550 (clarksville) img

Sat Jun 25

Springfield XD 40 600$ (knoxville - Cookville) img

Thu Jun 23

FEG FS 9 mm (Browning) $400 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Jun 22

FS/FT Colt Trooper MK III 357 magnum plus ammo $1,025 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Smith & Wesson Chief Special $1,000 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Mon Jun 20

Glock 17 $525 (memphis - East Shelby) img
Browning BDA $525 (memphis - East Shelby) img
new ruger 22/45 with treaded barrel $400 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sun Jun 19

Ruger .22 New model single load six $300 (knoxville - Will meet) img
Dan Wesson .357 Magnum CTG. $400 (knoxville - Knoxville will meet) img

Sat Jun 18

Kahr PM9 9mm Pistol $390 $390 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
Sig Sauer P229R DAK 40 S&W $650 NIB $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Fri Jun 17

Glcok 26 Gen 3 $699 (clarksville) img
Kel-tec PF-9 9mm $270 (memphis - Midtown/Bartlett) img

Mon Jun 13

Bersa BP 9 CC $350 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sun Jun 12

Taurus PT609 Pro 9mm $250 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Wed Jun 08

Short Milled Glock 17 w/ Fastfire $750 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger Super Redhawk 44 magnum $750 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Jun 06

Glock 19 gen - FN FS2000 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Sat Jun 04

Glock 19 Gen4 $450 (clarksville)

Fri Jun 03

.357 Desert Eagle $1,000 (clarksville)

Thu Jun 02

M&P .45 $650 (nashville)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee