Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 71,455 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Jan 30

Heritage 22lr/22mag combo TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
Glock21 gen 4 45 auto $675 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Thu Jan 29

Walther TPH (.22 LR) $650 (nashville - Downtown/Brentwood) img
colt pony .380 trade (nashville - cookeville)

Wed Jan 28

Taurus millennium pro PT138 SS12 .380 cal $300 (chattanooga - hixson)

Tue Jan 27

WTB Walther p-99 ? (chattanooga - Rossville)

Mon Jan 26

HERITAGE ROUGH RIDER (17HMR) trade (chattanooga - hixson) img
Taurus 1911 $550 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sun Jan 25

Springfield 1911 45ACP Trophy Match-Nite Sights $1,300 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sat Jan 24

22mag $225 (nashville - Mcminnville) img
GOVERNOR $750 (knoxville - kingston) img

Fri Jan 23

Old smith and wesson revolver 300$ (knoxville - Oak ridge) img
Sig sauer p228 850$ (knoxville - Clinton) img
Browning 9mm hi-power single action pistol 825$ (knoxville - Oak ridge)

Thu Jan 22

Springfield XD9 Subcompact $400 (clarksville - Woodlawn TN) img

Tue Jan 20

Glock 22 .40cal GEN 4 Night Sights NEW-500 $500 (clarksville - Clarksville) img
like new gen 3 glock 21 sf with upgrades $525 (clarksville - north clarksville) img
Sig Sauer P250 Compact & SubCompact $1 (tri-cities - Columbia, Franklin, Murfreesboro) img

Mon Jan 19

s&w $750 (knoxville - kingston) img
KAHR MK40 ELITE 03 $650 (chattanooga - Near Hamilton Place) img
Springfield XD9 Sub Compact Black $450 (clarksville - Woodlawn TN) img
kel tec pf9 $300 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Sun Jan 18

Beretta 92 $500 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Sat Jan 17

Smith & Wesson M&P 9C Trade (clarksville - Northside) img
H & K Stainless 9mm $800 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img

Fri Jan 16

like new beretta 92fs 9mm $525 (clarksville - north clarksville) img
Kimber of America ULTRA CDP II .45 ACP 3 $850 (knoxville - tennesse) img
Sig Sauer .22 Mosquito $425 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Jan 15

Wed Jan 14

S&W MP 22 trade (chattanooga - ooltewah tn) img

Sun Jan 11

29-3 S&W 8 3/8 BARREL NICKEL $950 (knoxville - SEVIER) img

Thu Jan 08

glock 20sf 10mm w/carbine upper $1,100 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img

Wed Jan 07

S&W SW9VE $300 (knoxville - Seymour)
"TAURUS" 9MM -2 -17 shot clpis $499 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
Taurus Public Defender $550 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Tue Jan 06

Sig Sauer P938 9mm $550 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Glock 23 $500 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Thu Jan 01

taurus 410 judge ultra lite $1 (knoxville - Oak Ridge, TN) img
SP2022 15rd 9mm Magazines - 3 Total $100 (knoxville - Dandridge) img
Taurus .45 24/7 $300 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Dec 31

cimmaron p $450 (knoxville - bean station)

Tue Dec 30

. sold (jackson) img

Mon Dec 29

M&P 40Shield S&W sub-compact $400 (clarksville - Clarksville, Tn)
Beretta 92fs INOX $1 (nashville - fairview, tn)
Colt Python 4" stainless $3,500 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri Dec 26

Sig Sauer P2022 9mm $400 (clarksville)

Wed Dec 24

Fn Fnx 9mm $0 (knoxville - halls) img

Tue Dec 23

Ruger LCP handgun $375 (knoxville - Clinton TN) img
USGI 1911A1 45 acp $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Mon Dec 22

Beretta PX4 .40 $475 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain Road) img
Ruger LCP 380 automatic $375 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Sun Dec 21

Sig Sauer P938 $930 (tri-cities - Rogersville) img

Sat Dec 20

dan wesson arms 357 magnum pistol $500 (knoxville - south knoxville / seymour) img

Thu Dec 18

Glock 19 $450 (nashville - murfreesboro)
Black Powder Rev. WTB $1 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Wed Dec 17

38 smith and wesson CTG with pearl handle 900 OBO (knoxville - knoxville) img

Tue Dec 16

STARBMODEL FIRESTAR 9MM STAINLESS STEEL $325 (knoxville - knoxville) img
38. S&W Special CTG $425 (knoxville - knoxville) img

Sun Dec 14

Eaa .22lr Revolver $200 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Fri Dec 12

black Springfield xds 45 acp $450 (nashville - Springfield TN) img

Thu Dec 11

Kahr cw .9mm $350 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Sun Dec 07

Ruger 22/45 Magazine & Scope Mounts $25 (knoxville - Talbott) img
Beretta 85 FS Cheetah .380 $450 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
Springfield XD 9mm $500 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Sat Dec 06

RUGER SINGLE SIX HUNTER CONVERTIBLE $600 (jackson - SAVANNAH) img

Fri Dec 05

45cal. baby desert eagle $750 (tri-cities - Hazel green)

Thu Dec 04

Springfield XDS 9mm (Less than a month OLD) $475 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
NEW Glock 19c (ported barrel and slide) $550 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Colt Lawman MK III $675 (nashville - MURFREESBORO)

Wed Dec 03

ruger vaquero 45 lc $475 (chattanooga - hixson)

Mon Dec 01

HK P30 .40 S&W LEM $700 (knoxville) img

Sun Nov 30

TAURUS PT138 Millennium Pro $300 (chattanooga - Chatt - hixson- red bank)

Tue Nov 25

Remington 1911-R1 trade $1 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
9mm Makarov IJ-70 $425 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Sun Nov 23

Ruger Old Army $500 (tri-cities - Spencer) img
Springfield xds 45 in bitone. 500obo (clarksville - needmore) img
SPRINGFIELD XD9 + 400 rounds $500.00 (jackson - North Jackson)

Sat Nov 22

GP100 .357mag $600 (chattanooga - Birchwood)
Glock 23 gen3 $475 (chattanooga - Birchwood)
357 magnum revolver model 686 $650 (nashville - Dickson) img
Armscor 38 SPL Revolver $350 (knoxville - Seymour,Tn)

Fri Nov 21

Ruger Vaquero 45 LC Blue SOLD $475 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img
Ruger Vaquero 45 LC Stainless 4 5/8 SOLD $500 (tri-cities - Johnson City, TN) img

Wed Nov 19

Ruger Revolver $770 (clarksville - Cedar Hill, Tn.)
Taurus Raging Bull .454 casull $700 (clarksville - Wilma Rudolph BLVD)

Mon Nov 17

S&W 357 revolver $525 (knoxville)
Smith&Wesson Body Guard 380 $400 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img

Sun Nov 16

Fri Nov 14

Tristar L120 $325 (nashville - Nashville) img

Thu Nov 13

Colt M45a1 $2,200 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Bersa .45 ACP Compact Thunder $500 (knoxville - Fountain City) img

Mon Nov 10

Bersa Ultra Compact .45 $375 (chattanooga - east brainerd)
Kahr CW9 9mm w/ extra mag, night site, holster $400 (knoxville - Knoxville) img
bersa 380 Trade (chattanooga - Charleston tn) img

Sun Nov 09

Glock 23 $650 (nashville - Mid tenn) img

Thu Nov 06

Springfield 1911 RO 45 $725 (knoxville - Deer Lodge)

Wed Nov 05

Smith & Wesson Body Gaurd 38 $230 (knoxville - kingston pike/ceader bluff)

Tue Nov 04

Canik Stingray 9mm $350 (tri-cities - Bristol) img
SPRINGFIELD ARMORY XD(M) 3.8″ COMPACT .40SW $600 (jackson - Jackson, TN) img

Mon Nov 03

kel tec 9mm with leather holster $275 (chattanooga - Charleston tn)
Glock 22 2nd gen $375 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee