Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 60,893 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Fri Apr 18

MP9C $475 (chattanooga - Hwy 58) img

Thu Apr 17

Glock 26 Gen 2.5 $625 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Kel tec 32 in OD green with extras $250 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img

Wed Apr 16

Ruger SR9C $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Trade Taurus Millenium PT145 45ACP $400 (nashville - Lawrence County) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40c $550 (jackson - Jackson) img

Tue Apr 15

Sig SP 2340 .40 S&W .357 SIG $550 (chattanooga) img
9mm EAA $375 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img
GLOCK 27 40cal s&w $500 (chattanooga - DUNLAP)

Mon Apr 14

S&W 38+p Snub 4 Trade $375 (tri-cities - Morristown)
COLT METROPOLITAN MK3 $540 (chattanooga - Hixson) img
Intratec DC9 $470 (chattanooga - Hixson) img

Sun Apr 13

Sig 1911 C3P $950 (knoxville - Blount County) img

Sat Apr 12

Smith & wesson model 67 38spc. $400 (jackson - Troy, Tn) img

Tue Apr 08

Walther P99 Two Tone 9mm $400 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Sat Apr 05

EAA 9MM $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap)
Glock 20sf FS/FT $1 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
BRAND NEW Glock 30s "gen 3" 45 cal $475 (knoxville - Jefferson City)

Wed Apr 02

RUGER SR9C STAINLESS $435 (knoxville - SEVIERVILL/PIGEON FORGE) img

Tue Apr 01

glock30 $500 (knoxville - kingston) img

Mon Mar 31

Sig SP 2022 .40 $400 (tri-cities - Nashville)
Rossi $300 (chattanooga - dunlap tn) img
Ruger $500 (chattanooga - Rossville) img

Sun Mar 30

need to buy..22 and 22 mag pistol 180.. (knoxville - west knoxville)

Sat Mar 29

springfield $800 (knoxville - kingston) img
kimber $925 (knoxville - kingston) img

Tue Mar 25

Smith & wesson model 67 38spc. $425 (jackson - Troy, Tn) img

Mon Mar 24

glock 22. 40 cal. $425 (chattanooga - rossville) img
Beretta nano $375 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Ruger SR9c $400 (knoxville - Wears Valley) img

Sun Mar 23

Sig MK25TB $1,200 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Sig-Sauer P-229 $800 (knoxville - Seymour, TN)
para ordance $750 (knoxville - kingston) img
Glock 23 Gen 4, 3 Magazines $500 (knoxville - Oak Ridge) img

Wed Mar 19

S & W 38spc. model 67 Neg. (jackson - Troy Tn.)
22 COBRA DALLINGER $150 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
22 MAG BLACK WIDOW PISTAL $325 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img
32 H& R PISTAL $275 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img

Tue Mar 18

1859 Manhattan Series I s/n 323 $800 (nashville - Hendersonville) img
Browning Buckmark Camper $300 (chattanooga - Dalton/Ringgold) img
BROWNING BUCKMARK PRO TARGET $500 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img

Mon Mar 17

.44 Special Brass WTB $1 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Sun Mar 16

BLACK WIDOW 22 MAG $350 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
32 H& R PISTAL $250 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img

Sat Mar 15

GLOCK 22 40cal TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img
S & W 38spc. model 67 $450 (jackson - Troy Tn.) img
David 380 $50 (tri-cities - kingsport)

Fri Mar 14

factory glock 19 barrel and one mag offer (chattanooga - redbank)

Thu Mar 13

taurus 9mm $1 (chattanooga - dunlap area) img

Wed Mar 12

Kimber Eclipse Pro Target II $1,000 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Springfield Loaded Champion 1911 $1,100 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
EAA WITNESS 10MM in WONDER FINISH $550 (chattanooga - calhoun/charleston) img
Keltec p32 $200 (chattanooga - East Brainerd)

Tue Mar 11

Springfield Armory 1911A1 Sold (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn) img

Mon Mar 10

EAA 9MM $425 (chattanooga - DUNLAP) img

Sat Mar 08

ruger $800 (knoxville - kingston) img

Fri Mar 07

Glock 22 gen 3 with upgrades $600 (chattanooga - Chattavegas) img

Thu Mar 06

Desert eagle .50 $1,300 (chattanooga) img

Tue Mar 04

beretta px4 storm 40 with extra mags $575 (chattanooga - red bank) img

Sun Mar 02

H&R model 930 9 shot 22 lr revolver $250 (knoxville - south Knox)

Sat Mar 01

ruger super Blackhawk 44mag $500 (knoxville - Louisville) img
taurus pt709 ? (chattanooga - dayton)
GLOCK 27 GEN 3 500OBO (nashville - SPRING HILL)

Thu Feb 27

Sig sauer 1911 .22 LR $375 (knoxville - west knox) img

Wed Feb 26

Ruger LC9 with Crimson Trace $500 (nashville - Franklin)
Smith and Wesson m&p shield 9mm $425 (chattanooga - Athens or Cleveland) img
Glock 23 Gen 2 500 obo (chattanooga - East ridge) img
COLT WOODSMAN $800 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img

Mon Feb 24

glock 357 31c $600 (nashville - antioch) img

Sat Feb 22

EAA .45 450 OBO (clarksville - Clarksville) img
taurus pt845 $425 (chattanooga - rossville) img

Fri Feb 21

38 s&w mfg. in early 50's model 36. $550 (chattanooga - Georgetown, Tn.423 304 9311)

Thu Feb 20

Ruger Sr9c $1 (chattanooga - Red Bank)
38 ROSSI 4INCH BARREL $350 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN)

Tue Feb 18

Taurus Slim .40 $450 (nashville - Gallatin) img

Sun Feb 16

Browning 19111/22 $400 (chattanooga - lookout valley) img
Intratec AB-10 $1 (chattanooga - rossville) img

Sat Feb 15

Sig Trailside 22 target pistol $550 (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Fri Feb 14

Taurus Slim .40 $450 (nashville - Castalian Springs)

Thu Feb 13

4 pistols $1,450 (chattanooga - Athens)

Wed Feb 12

Hi Point 45 Cal. Semi Automatic $325 (tri-cities - Kingsport Tn) img
P226 SIG SAUER $700 (nashville - murfreesboro) img
Keltec 380 $325 (nashville - Mcminnville) img
22 COBRA DALLINGER $175 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
9MM SMITH & WESSON $650 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img
38 UNDERCOVER $400 (chattanooga - DUNLAP TN) img

Mon Feb 10

Glock & M&P Pistol possible trade $375 (chattanooga - Downtown)
WTB .22 BRN. OR RUGER ? (chattanooga - Rossville)

Sun Feb 09

springfield xds 45 $500 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img
Looking for Derringer $80 (nashville - lawrenceburg)

Sat Feb 08

GLOCK 27 GEN 4 -- BRAND NEW $550 (nashville - SPRING HILL) img
Smith & Wesson Model 10-5 $575 (chattanooga - Georgetown, Tn.) img

Fri Feb 07

Project Gun - 22 single six $150 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
We do dealer transfers $35 (chattanooga - South Pittsburg) FFL
GLOCK 27 40 CAL $500 (nashville - SPRING HILL)

Wed Feb 05

S&W model 27-2 357 revolver $1 (nashville - Loretto TN)

Mon Feb 03

ruger mark2 $350 (chattanooga)

Sun Feb 02

22lr ammo , raven arms 25 auto $1 (nashville - cookeville / baxter)

Tue Jan 28

Taurus 38 special $300 (knoxville - Sweetwater)
38 SNUB NOSE $400 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN)
9MM SMITH&WESSON $650 (tri-cities - DUNLAP TN) img

Mon Jan 27

Glock 22 .40 cal for sale or trade $500 (chattanooga - Red Bank) img
smith and wesson bodyguard $390 (chattanooga - cleveland) img FFL
SCCY CPX-1TT,1CB, CPX 2TT,CPX2CB $270 (chattanooga - cleveland) FFL
rossi ranch hand $500 (chattanooga - cleveland) img FFL
smith and wesson 460 xvr $1,200 (chattanooga - cleveland) img FFL

Sun Jan 26

CZ-24 $1 (chattanooga - rossville) img
2 guns fs/ft (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Jan 22

Glock 27 40 cal compact $500 (tri-cities - ethridge) img
customized ruger p89 $700 (nashville - Shelbyville) img

Tue Jan 21

Citadel compact 1911 TRADE (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Taurus 2 $450 (chattanooga - chattanooga)

Mon Jan 20

S&W 66-7 trade (clarksville - Clarksville oak grove Nashville ft campbell) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee