Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 59,923 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sat Jul 23

Glock 21 and ammo $850 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)
H&R HandiRifle $275 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Ruger SP 101 + extras $525 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Fri Jul 22

David McCosh $700 (knoxville) img
David McCosh $800 (knoxville) img
Japanese ww2 Luger 8mm $1,100 (knoxville - West Knox) img
Weatherby tactical 20 gauge pump $450 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img
wtb ruger 8305 any (chattanooga - cleveland)

Thu Jul 21

Ruger M77 270 stainless Boat Paddle Mint !!!!! $900 (knoxville - Sevierville)
German Luger $800 (nashville - Hermitage)

Wed Jul 20

FN SCAR 17S with Elcan SpectreDR $4,000 (nashville - Spring Hill) img
Sig 938 NIB $725 (knoxville - Crossville) img
9mm disaster kit /3a armor $500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Ruger LCR 38 SPECIAL +P $375 (nashville - Lebanon) img
Smith & Wesson MP40 with extras $475 (nashville - Leatherwood Drive/ Nashville TN) img

Tue Jul 19

Colt model 2000 9mm pistol $450 (nashville - nashville)
Winchester 670A .243 $400 (nashville - Columbia)
COLT Pony .380 DAO $700 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Weatherby Tactical .308 bolt rifle $1,200 (nashville - Manchester) img

Mon Jul 18

Taurus 357 magnum $450 (knoxville - Lenoir city) img
Saiga AK74 RWC $700 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
S&W 681 no dash SSR $681 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Sun Jul 17

CZ-52 7.62mm pistol $350 (knoxville - Madisonville) img
Norinco hunter AK 47 $650 (jackson - Lexington) img
S&W SD9 VE $250 (knoxville - Crossville , TN) img
remington 12 gage model 1100 $1,250 (jackson - lexington)
Body Armor 3 A $200 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Sig Sauer 229 40CA $600 (nashville - Murfreesboro TN) img
H&K 45 ACP $900 (nashville - Murfreesboro TN) img
Steyr Aug .556 Green $1,800 (nashville - Murfreesboro TN) img

Sat Jul 16

NIB HK P7M8 Chantilly Fat Trigger P7 M8 1986 New $2,350 (nashville - Tennessee) img
Mosberg and sons brownie 22. Mag $100 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Fri Jul 15

Browning Citori White Lightning 20 Gauge O/U Shotgun Th $1,500 (chattanooga - Coalmont, Tn) img
Winchester Model 70 Heavy Varmint $1,000 (chattanooga - Coalmont,tn) img

Thu Jul 14

Smith & Wesson BodyGuard $350 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img

Wed Jul 13

Remington viper 522 Trade (knoxville) img

Tue Jul 12

S&w snub 38 $475 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
S&W Sigma .40 $400 (nashville - ashland city)
S&W Bodyguard .380 $350 (nashville - Ashland City)
Number One Ruger 308 Cal $850 (tri-cities - Lexington nc)

Sun Jul 10

Colt AR-15 H-bar Match Target Rifle $1,200 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Fri Jul 08

Ruger p89 $300 (knoxville - COSBY)
16 gauge shotgun $200 (chattanooga - soddy daisy) img
Rossi Ranch Hand .357 Magnum tactical $325 (chattanooga - Harrison) img
SAR K2P 9mm $325 (chattanooga - Harrison) img
Magpul Stock $35 (nashville - Downtown/Brentwood) img

Wed Jul 06

Ruger M77 Hawkeye 7MM Remington Magnum Rifle $800 (nashville - Crieve Hall) img

Tue Jul 05

Beretta M9A1 $700 (knoxville) img

Sun Jul 03

1911 .45 ACP Miami $550 (knoxville - Morrristown) img
Mec 600 jr 20 gage $110 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img
Mec 650 20 Gage $190 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img
Ithaca Model 37 16 Gage $425 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img
CZ-999: 9mm, New In Box $425 (nashville - Nashville) img
Winchester model 94AE 45 Long Colt Lever $1,000 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Fri Jul 01

remington 700xhr 300 win mag $1,100 (chattanooga - Trenton ga)
SCCY 9MM $340 (tri-cities - Cookeville)

Thu Jun 30

Remington shot gun $550 (nashville - Crossville)

Wed Jun 29

Sig Sauer $350 (memphis - Arlington) img

Tue Jun 28

Mossberg 500 12ga $275 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img

Mon Jun 27

Custom Springfield Ultra Compact $900 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Winchester model 70 270 wsm with nikon buckmaster 4-12x $450 (nashville - Gruetli laager tn.) img
SigP320 New in Box $650 (knoxville - East Knoxville) img
Armalite AR15 $800 (chattanooga - Downtown) img

Sun Jun 26

Glock 26 gen 4 FDE $550 (clarksville) img

Sat Jun 25

Springfield XD 40 600$ (knoxville - Cookville) img

Fri Jun 24

Clip for S&W model 22A and shells $30 (knoxville - North Knoxville)

Thu Jun 23

FEG FS 9 mm (Browning) $400 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
m&p22 $350 (knoxville - Lenoir city)

Wed Jun 22

Colt Trooper MK III 357 magnum $1,040 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Smith & Wesson Chief Special $1,000 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
Armor 3 A $175 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Tue Jun 21

Bushmaster w/ red dot $700 (jackson - Medina)
Hipoint 9mm carbine $375 (nashville - Lebanon)

Mon Jun 20

Glock 17 $550 (memphis - East Shelby) img
Weatherby Vanguard S2 Sporter 7mm-08 $600 (jackson - Lexington) img
Browning BDA $625 (memphis - East Shelby) img
new ruger 22/45 with treaded barrel $400 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sun Jun 19

Bushmaster .223 $1,000 (nashville - Hermitage, tn)
Ruger .22 New model single load six $300 (knoxville - Will meet) img
Dan Wesson .357 Magnum CTG. $400 (knoxville - Knoxville will meet) img

Sat Jun 18

Kahr PM9 9mm Pistol $390 $390 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
Sig Sauer P229R DAK 40 S&W $650 NIB $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img

Fri Jun 17

Glcok 26 Gen 3 $699 (clarksville) img
Kel-tec PF-9 9mm $270 (memphis - Midtown/Bartlett) img

Thu Jun 16

Stevens 311 12 gauge double barrel $450 (nashville - lawrence county) img

Tue Jun 14

AR-15 $800 (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Mon Jun 13

Rare vintage ammo $125 (chattanooga - near chattanooga) img
Bersa BP 9 CC $350 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sun Jun 12

Taurus PT609 Pro 9mm $250 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain) img
Meprolight m21 $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Mosin nagant $250 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img

Sat Jun 11

Barrett 82a1 w/ Leupold MK4 $1 (nashville) img FFL
FS2000 w/ FNH Forend $1 (nashville) img FFL
Marlin lever action 30/30 $400 (nashville - WINCHESTER, TN) img

Fri Jun 10

Remington 870 Express Magnum $300 (knoxville - Harriman)
Winchester Super X Combo $425 (chattanooga - East ridge) img

Wed Jun 08

Short Milled Glock 17 w/ Fastfire $750 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
M&P 15 22 Assault rifle by Smith &Weson $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn.) img
Palmetto state armory ar-15 $1,000 (chattanooga - Rossville ga) img

Tue Jun 07

Ruger 5.56 $1,600 (nashville - Chapel hill) img
Ruger Super Redhawk 44 magnum $750 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Jun 06

Norinco NDM86 NDM-86 .308 $1 (knoxville) img FFL
Glock 19 gen - FN FS2000 $1 (knoxville) img FFL

Sun Jun 05

30 Cal. Carbine Ammo $180 (knoxville - Jacksboro)
arsenal ak47 $1,000 (knoxville - west knoxville) img

Sat Jun 04

mossberg heat shield $40 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img
mossberg 18.5 barrel $80 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img
Glock 19 Gen4 $450 (clarksville)

Fri Jun 03

.357 Desert Eagle $1,000 (clarksville)

Thu Jun 02

M&P .45 $650 (nashville)

Wed Jun 01

7.62 $460 (nashville - whitehouse)
7.62x59 $380 (nashville - whitehouse tn)
Smith Wesson 38 special ctg $450 (knoxville - Cosby tn) img

Tue May 31

Gsg 5/522 $600 (chattanooga - East ridge)
CZ 75 p07 duty 9mm $450 (knoxville - Oak Ridge)

Mon May 30

Winchester model 42 410 $1 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
CZ Choke Set $40 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Leupold Scout 2.5x28 IER $220 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Sun May 29

Once Fired Brass $1 (knoxville - knoxville)

Sat May 28

Remington 870, 20 gauge combo $350 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img

Thu May 26

Taurus Judge .410 .45 lc.3in. Chamber $425 (knoxville - Powell) img
Winchester Model 21 shotgun $1 (tri-cities)
Taurus Model 66 - 7 shot 357Mag $595 (nashville - Ardmore, TN) img

Wed May 25

Benelli super Black Eagle one $2,700 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Walther PPX 9mm $400 (knoxville - Crossville) img
Remington 700 stainless 7 mm ultra mag load $1,800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Mini Mack 9 mill 3 30 round clips 2 me barell $650 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
S&W 40 Lieutenant special $490 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Sig saur 45cal with red dot $800 (knoxville - Sevierville) img
Glock 21 gen 4 45 mint $700 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Tue May 24

Ar-15 1,000 (tri-cities - Murfreesboro) img
Remington Model 7 $400 (tri-cities - Greeneville) img

Mon May 23

Taurus Model 65 $375 (nashville - Ardmore, TN) img

Sat May 21

Springfield XD45 $550 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img
AR-15 5.56 $550 (clarksville - Clarksville, TN) img
Sig Sauer P238 w/Hogue G10 and Rubber Grips $500 (memphis - Arlington) img

Thu May 19

ATI 300 AAC Blackout $750 (knoxville - Newport) img

Wed May 18

Sig Sauer M400 Enhanced Magpul $1,200 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Mossberg500 persuader-reduced. $225 (tri-cities - Churchhill) img
Ruger SR 40 ONLY SHOT 3 TIMES $370 (memphis - Tunica, MS) img
Savage model 111 7mm $375 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Tue May 17

Kimber Eclipse II Ultra, SS, LNIB 1,100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon May 16

Colt Sauer 30.06 Springfield $1,500 (knoxville)
Smith and Wesson M&P AR .22 $500 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img

Fri May 13

Sig SP2022 9mm Night Sights $385 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Smith & Wesson M&P 40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu May 12

M-10 openbolt cobray/RPB $3,500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Mossberg 835 Ulti-Mag $400 (chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN) img
M&P40 $450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Springfield Armory 1911 A1 45cal tactical $1250.0 (knoxville - Lafollette tn)

Wed May 11

Ar 15 $750 (knoxville - Clinton) img

Tue May 10

SIG P220 Stainless Nitron - Night Sights $750 (nashville - Bellevue) img
Sks $350 (nashville - Columbia) img

Mon May 09

kimber 45 ACP $900 (knoxville - Louisville)
Sig Sauer m11 a1 $800 (nashville - White hous) img

Sun May 08

Weatherby Vanguard s2 .308 $450 (nashville - Antioch, TN) img
Custom Ruger 10/22 $450 (knoxville - Hardin Valley) img
Savage Scout $650 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Bushmaster Carbon II .556 AR15 $600 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Palmetto PA15 $575 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri May 06

Ruger SR 22 $400 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
British 303 $325 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Ruger mini 14 GB $500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Thu May 05

S&W,Ruger, S&W $1 (nashville - Centerville) img

Wed May 04

Sig sauer p290rs $450 (chattanooga) img

Tue May 03

Thompson Center Arms-Blackpowder 50 cal - $500 (memphis - Tipton County, TN) img

Mon May 02

Remington model .722 .244 $600 (clarksville - clarksville)
Ruger GP100 .357 Magnum $600 (nashville - Nashville) img

Sun May 01

Ruger SR9C 400 OBO (chattanooga - East Ridge) img
Taurus pt 111 g2 $315 (knoxville - Maryville Tn.)
Browning chokes 15ea (nashville)

Fri Apr 29

Rock River AR-10 $0 (chattanooga - ooltewah) img
Rem 11-87 12 ga stock 75 obo (nashville) img

Thu Apr 28

Wed Apr 27

Colt sauer $3,300 (memphis - Covington) img
Remington 11a $225 (chattanooga - Pikeville Tennessee)
Barrett Rec7 $1,700 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Apr 26

AK47 DDI with Ammo, Case, Clips 1,000 (chattanooga) img
spring 1911 range officer $700 (clarksville) img

Mon Apr 25

Smith & Wesson. 38 Negotia (nashville - Antioch) img
FNS 40 COMPACT FOR SALE $500 (knoxville)

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee