Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 34,520 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Mon Mar 27

Colt AR 15 M4 $800 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Black Forge bf15 $700 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
remington 870 magnum SPS shotgun $375 (nashville - Columbia)
Sears $150 (chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN) img
Smith and Wesson Mp45c $475 (chattanooga - Harrison) img

Sun Mar 26

Cz scorpion evo3 900 obo (chattanooga - tullahoma) img
T/C Icon .308 Walnut $650 (nashville - Lafayette, TN) img

Sat Mar 25

Mosin Nagant $250 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img
SAS 12 $250 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img
Glock 32 gen 4/ 357 sig $650 (nashville - Mount Juliet) img

Fri Mar 24

Remington 870 Express- 20 ga. Youth LIKE NEW $250 (chattanooga - CHATTANOOGA) img
A Uberti silverboy carbine 22 magnum $490 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Colt Trooper MK III 357 magnum $1,000 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
YHM upper/Stag lower $1,000 (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
Redfield counterstrike $100 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Winchester 1400 or 1500 300-500 (chattanooga - Georgetown)

Thu Mar 23

Glock 19 Gen 4 $350 (memphis) img
Ak 47 riffles for sale $925 (memphis - memphis) img FFL
Io Inc Tactical AK-47 $950 (nashville - la vergne) img
Built AR-15 $1,500 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
New Hogue Rubber grip $19 (tri-cities - Blountville) img
LNIB savage model 10ml-ii stainless with camo stock $1,000 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Wed Mar 22

Kimber Classic Custom Target t 45 1100$ (chattanooga - Etowah Tn) img
Smith & Wesson E Series 1100$ (chattanooga - Etowah Tn) img
Ruger Vaquero 44 Mag w/ 7.5" Barrel $350 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Ruger Vaquero 44 Mag w/ 7.5 $350 (memphis - Olive Branch)
200 rounds of 8mm ammo $185 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)
30 cal. ammo and stock and clips $325 (tri-cities - dunlap tn)
rosi colleter 22 magnum pump $450 (tri-cities - dunlap tn) img
ati tactical 12 gauge auto $325 (tri-cities - dunlap tn) img
mossburge right gun 12 gauge $400 (tri-cities - dunlap tn) img
ruger p345 pistal $550 (tri-cities - dunlap tn) img

Tue Mar 21

RUGER PRECISION RIFLE 6.5 CREEDMOOR 18008 $1,100 (chattanooga - New York) img

Mon Mar 20

Springfield M1A $1,500 (chattanooga - Apison) img
M&P 40 $550 (chattanooga - Benton) img
Stoeger m3500 12g waterfowl 3 1/2 chamber $600 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sun Mar 19

Delton AR15 5.56 $425 (jackson - Bells, TN) img
Springfield 1911 9mm $500 (clarksville - Riverside) img
Taurus 709 slim 300 obo (tri-cities - Blountville) img
Springfield xd mod 2 $450 (knoxville - Halls) img

Sat Mar 18

Ruger Blackhawk SS .357 WTT (chattanooga - Rossville)
Ruger Red Label 20 ga O/U $800 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Remington Model 700 7mm-08 w/ scope $450 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Remington Model 700 7mm-08 (Left Hand) w/ scope $425 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Remington 870 Express Magnum Tactical $200 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
H&R .243 Break Action Rifle $200 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Benelli Montefeltro 20 ga Youth $900 (memphis - Olive Branch) img
Sig Sauer 716 AR with Leopoldo Scope $1,900 (chattanooga - Dayton TN)

Fri Mar 17

Glock 43 $535 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Arsenal SAM7R $875 (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img
Sig Sauer $1,800 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Mar 15

Winchester $1,100 (memphis - 38017)

Tue Mar 14

DPMS AR15 $800 (tri-cities - Winchester)
410/44 thunder pistal $150 (tri-cities - dunlap tn) img

Mon Mar 13

Sig Sauer 1911 Traditional Compact 950.00g (chattanooga - Soddy Daisy) img
Ruger AR556 $600 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Remington $175 (memphis - Collierville)
CVA $140 (memphis - Collierville)

Sun Mar 12

ATI omni hybrid maxx AR-15 750 obo (nashville - la vergne,tn) img
Ar 15 Doublestar custom $800 (nashville - Smyrna) img

Sat Mar 11

Colt single action revolver $600 (nashville - Cookeville) img
New AR15A4 upper and ar15 parts $250 (nashville - nippers corner) img

Thu Mar 09

Ammo stockpile $1 (clarksville) img FFL

Wed Mar 08

S&W 40 $500 (knoxville - Oak ridge) img

Tue Mar 07

Taurus tracker model 992 22lr & 22mag $525 (chattanooga - Altamont TN) img
mossberg pistol grip kit $25 (nashville - fairview) img
Para Ordnance 1911 Expert $600 (jackson - Henderson (38334)) img
Taurus PT111 G2 Cerakoted w/ Extras $320 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Newly built Ar-15 $1,200 (knoxville - athens) img

Mon Mar 06

1874 ITALIAN VETTERLI $200 (chattanooga - Tellico Plains) img
Remington 700 ADL .308 Varmit $500 (chattanooga - North Chatt) img
Leupold 3-9x40 NIB $200 (chattanooga - North Chatt) img

Sun Mar 05

Sig Sauer P227 $800 (nashville - Dowelltown) img

Sat Mar 04

Colt AR-15 $800 (chattanooga)

Fri Mar 03

Delton AR15 5.56 $400 (jackson - Bells, Tn) img
GLOCK 40 $500 (knoxville - Powell) img

Thu Mar 02

Remington.270 w/scope $350 (jackson - Lexington) img
Bushmaster AR-15 $750 (jackson - Lexington) img
Glock 42 w/5 mags & 2 holsters $450 (nashville - Hendersonville) img
Walther P99 OD .40 $375 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Mar 01

Collector Gun Auction Auction (knoxville - 505 Old Knoxville Hwy New Tazewell) img

Tue Feb 28

Ruger Security Six .357 Mag $575 (jackson - Dresden) img
308 Ruger Scout Gunsite $800 (knoxville - Morristown) img

Mon Feb 27

Sat Feb 25

WTB/ AMT 25/22 $1 (chattanooga - CHATTANOOGA)

Wed Feb 22

Winchester model 70 7mm mouser $900 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Mon Feb 20

Custom built AR $600 (nashville - Lafayette) img

Sun Feb 19

Ruger Mini 14 $700 (chattanooga - Oolteah) img
Daniel Defense Ar-15 DDMv7 300blk $1,200 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img

Sat Feb 18

CZ P-07 $425 (chattanooga - Rossville)

Thu Feb 16

Bcm complete upper w/ extras $950 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
BCM COMPLETE UPPER W/ extras $850 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Anderson AR 15 $1,000 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img

Wed Feb 15

22 mag $130 (chattanooga - Cleveland) img
Custom ar-15 $1,000 (nashville - Lewisburg) img

Tue Feb 14

Ruger PC4 Police Carbine .40 $800 (knoxville - east) img

Mon Feb 13

german 9mm luger $1,725 (nashville - cookeville) img
NEW mauser rifle $550 (nashville - cookeville) img
Smith & Wesson M&P15 $600 (nashville - west nashville) img
Colt 1908 $600 (knoxville - Knox) img
HORNADY Custom .270 SST 10 boxes $160 (nashville - Spring Hill)

Sun Feb 12

Ruger SR40c .40 S&W, barely used. $400 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Taurus Millennium $325 (jackson - Three Way) img
Springfield xd mod 2 9mm $450 (chattanooga) img
S&W SD9ve $325 (nashville - Antioch) img
TC Encore 300 win mag SS $550 (knoxville) img
Billy Jones $800 (tri-cities)
CMP full size Ram silhouette target ar500 27 $150 (knoxville - Tazewell) img

Sat Feb 11

Springfield XDs 45 3.3" w 4 mags, night sights, ammo $600 (clarksville - Clarksville TN) img
Sig Sauer p226 bundle $900 (chattanooga - Hamilton Place) img
Heritage $120 (tri-cities - Moshiem) img
Sig Sauer SP2022 $450 (memphis - Millington) img
Southern Grind Spider Monkey $215 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Colt 1911 ww1 1918 $3,500 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Brous Blade VR-71 G10 Flipper Acid stonewash $200 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Fri Feb 10

S&W M&P Shield 9mm with extras $400 (clarksville) img
Glock 22 $500 (chattanooga - Cleveland)

Thu Feb 09

RUGER 22/45 Threadad Barrel NEW $375 (nashville - Spring Hill) img

Wed Feb 08

BCM COMPLETE RIFLE $1,400 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Ruger M77 Hawkeye 6.5 Creedmoor Rifle $849.00 (knoxville - Dandridge, Tn) img
Taurus 605 Concealed Hammer 357 Magnum Revolver $450 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Feb 07

Stoger P350 pump action shotgun --- Mossberg 308. Rifle $700 (tri-cities - Lincoln county Tennessee) img

Mon Feb 06

Ruger Tang Safety 30-06 $700 (chattanooga - Ringgold, GA) img
Guns for sale=Colts/Remington/Smith/beretta $425 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sun Feb 05

Military Surplus Store $1 (chattanooga - 14402 Dayton Pike Sale Creek Tn 37373) img

Sat Feb 04

Remington R1 1911 45 NEW $800 (jackson) img

Fri Feb 03

Traditions .357 Mag 1893 frontier series $425 (chattanooga - soddy daisy) img
WTB:pistol $1 (chattanooga - east ridge)

Thu Feb 02

Joseph Bruder $325 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Tue Jan 31

Walther pp 32 650 obo (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Mon Jan 30

Smith and Wesson Model 469 $350 (nashville - nashville) img

Sun Jan 29

Taurus pt111 G2 $250 (tri-cities - Fayetteville TN) img
PX4 Storm 9mm $500 (nashville - Hendersonville) img

Sat Jan 28

Byrco jennings firearms $145 (chattanooga - cleveland) img
Remington 700 sps tactical $800 (chattanooga - Etowah) img

Fri Jan 27

Ruger556 w/ tons of extras $1,450 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Brand new Heine straight eight night sights set $135 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Thu Jan 26

Remington 770 win mag $450 (tri-cities - Bluff city tn) img
Springfield Scout Squad Package $1,700 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img

Wed Jan 25

Glock 22 $450 (chattanooga - Cleveland)

Tue Jan 24

Case XX Classic Stag 53091 Whittler knife $210 (chattanooga - Fort O.) img
RUGER OLD ARMY 200 YEAR $950 (chattanooga)

Sun Jan 22

Magnesium research micro desert eagle.380 $400 (tri-cities - Johnson city) img
40 cal ammo $250 (nashville - fayettville tn)
glock 22 + 9mags $575 (nashville - fayettville tn) img
H & R Pardner pump 12 ga $150 (chattanooga - Cleveland, Tn)

Sat Jan 21

Upland Ultralight 12ga shotgun $750 (jackson - Bradford)

Fri Jan 20

RARE COLLECTIBLE AMMO - 40 cal. H.P. $60 (nashville - Pikeville, Cumberland Plateau) img
Savage Axis $300 (nashville - Fayetteville, Lincoln County. 30 miles south) img

Wed Jan 18

24" PSA 5.56 key mod $1,000 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
DPMS AR-15 with all accessories $1,800 (nashville - ANTIOCH)
Winchester model 70 .270WSM $550 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img
12 Gauge Shotgun $250 (nashville - Dickson) img
Custom Spike's Tactical 6.8 SPC II $1,200 (memphis - Bartlett) img

Tue Jan 17

Smith and Wesson 29-2 44mag $900obo (knoxville - Seymour)

Mon Jan 16

Sw40ve $450 (knoxville - SEVIERVILLE) img
Nikon Monarch 3 3-12×42 (new) $350 (nashville - Christiana Tn)

Sun Jan 15

Tactical 12 guage shotgun tri star tec 12 shotgun semi $499 (chattanooga - us post office) img
Ar15 quad rail 223/556 live free armory lf556 $649 (chattanooga - us post office) img

Sat Jan 14

Smith & Wesson pre model 10 $425 (knoxville - Vonore) img

Fri Jan 13

Yugoslav SKS $650 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Thu Jan 12

Charlie Daniels Commemorative Henry Golden Boy $850 (nashville - Hermitage) img
PPS43C $699 (knoxville - SEYMOUR) img

Wed Jan 11

Marlin 30/30ss with extras package 800 OBO (tri-cities - Bristol) img

Tue Jan 10

.50 Caliber Thompson/Center Arms Rifle $130 (nashville - Sparta) img

Sun Jan 08

Kimber PRO TLE/RL ii $1,000 (nashville - Mount juliet) img
Custom Built ar-15 $1,500 (chattanooga - Cleveland Tn) img
Berretta PX4 Storm Full Size .45 $950 (nashville - Hendersonville TN)

Sat Jan 07

David McCosh $650 (knoxville - Niota tn) img
45 colt +P $25 (knoxville - Kodak) img

Fri Jan 06

Stoeger 3 inch Camo turkey semi- auto $250 (nashville - Hartsville, Tn) img
AR-15 custom w/ The Jack lower 1,200 (chattanooga) img

Thu Jan 05

Sig 2340 $380 (chattanooga) img

Wed Jan 04

Veriforce tactical upper $200 (chattanooga)
Remington 870 Tactical $375 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
.45 Springfield XD $450 (jackson - Jackson TN) img

Tue Jan 03

Traditions Pursuit XLT 50 Cal Muzzleloader $300 (knoxville - Lenoir City) img
WANTED Percussion Revolvers $1 (chattanooga)

Mon Jan 02

Lower Receivers $1 (tri-cities)

Sun Jan 01

AMT 22 mag $550 (chattanooga - Grundy county)

Sat Dec 31

David McCosh $850 (knoxville - Niota tn) img
Rossi 461 .357mag revolver 300 obo (knoxville - 37912) img

Fri Dec 30

HK RARE FACTORY STEEL MAGAZINES $40 (nashville - Minor Hill) img
30/30 Win RCBS DIE SET $30 (nashville - Minor Hill) img
WW1 Colt 1911 $4,000 (nashville - Carthage) img

Thu Dec 29

Wilson Combat AR .223 Wylde Rifle $2,000 (nashville - Cookeville) img
Savage 110DL .243 Rifle w/ ammo $600 (knoxville - 37814) img
Ruger Blackhawk .357 Stainless $535 (knoxville - 37814) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee