Frequent Users:
Login | Signup


Why wait? Click here
to create a free gun
classifieds ad TODAY.

Potential buyers have looked at
the Tennessee pages
over 39,810 times just
in the past week!


Messages From Our Users






Get news and updates
by joining our email list!





Sun Dec 04

Smith & Wesson 38 special ctg $125 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Sat Dec 03

Taurus. 357 $425 (chattanooga - Signal Mountain TN 37377) img

Fri Dec 02

Winchester model 77, .22/ magazine $349 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
Smith and Wesson Bodyguard 380 $400 (nashville - Green Hills) img
Remington 770 .308 Bolt Action $300 (nashville - Summertown, TN) img
beretta 950 jetfire .22 short auto $300 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img
AR-15 $1,100 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
SCCY CPX-2 9mm $250 (knoxville - Karns) img
S & W High Point 40 Cal $250 (knoxville - Karns) img
Beretta px4 storm. 45 $500 (memphis - Memphis tn) img

Thu Dec 01

Tue Nov 29

Colt Cobra 38 Special $375 (knoxville - Crossville) img

Mon Nov 28

Savage 7mm 08 $475 (chattanooga - soddy daisy)
Remington Rand 1911 US Army 45cal $2,700 (nashville - Hendersonville, TN) img

Sun Nov 27

357 S&W Model 19-3 TRADE (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
333 Rounds of 5.56 $180 (nashville - COLUMBIA) img
Bersa Thunder .22 $250 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img

Sat Nov 26

Glock 19 gen4 $500 (chattanooga - Rossville ga) img
Thompson Center .32 Cal Muzzleloader (Wood) $275 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
Knight TK2000 12 Ga Muzzleloader (NWTF) $575 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Fri Nov 25

Thompson center .50 cal $400 (nashville) img
Taurus Judge $300 (nashville - Old Hickory) img
AR 15 Barrel $100 (chattanooga - Chattanooga) img
Mosberg 500 Tactical pistol grip,12 gauge $250 (chattanooga - dunlap) img

Thu Nov 24

SKS $465 (chattanooga - CLEVELAND/BENTON) img
Contender Barrels - 30-30 & 222 $425 (nashville - Smyrna) img

Wed Nov 23

Colt 6920 Magpul Furniture - New in Box $975 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
new unfired AR $760 (chattanooga - hixson) img
1866 Snider Enfield carbine $400 (chattanooga - hixson) img

Mon Nov 21

Diana Air rifle model 34 $250 (nashville - east nashville) img
Diana Air rifle model 52 $325 (nashville - east nashville) img

Sat Nov 19

Springfield XDs 3.3 45cal $490 (nashville - Lebanon, Tn) img
Tech DC9 $550 (nashville - Lawrenceburg TN) img
joey thurmond $1,650 (jackson - bolivar tn)

Fri Nov 18

Springfield xds .45 new $500 (nashville - Nashville) img
Keltec P3AT .380 Semi-Automatic Pistol $200 (knoxville - Sevierville, TN) img
ar15 300 blk $800 (knoxville - loudon) img

Thu Nov 17

Windham weaponry cfa15 $600 (chattanooga) img
PX4 Inox with upgrades $600 (chattanooga - Harrison) img
North American arms guardian 350obo (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img
Stainless Ruger mini 30 $650 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
AR-15 $800 (knoxville - Sweetwater)

Wed Nov 16

cobra 9 mm 170.oo (jackson - darden)
cobra 9 mm 170.oo (jackson - darden)
Savage 93R17 $500 (nashville - Mount Juliet) img

Tue Nov 15

Winchester 300 wmag $1,200 (jackson) img

Mon Nov 14

taurus millennium g2 ft (nashville - portland tn)
50 cal tradition muzzleloader $300 (knoxville - Blaine tn) img
20 Gauge Pump Mossberg $400 (nashville - Nolensville) img
CBC 410 shotgun $75 (nashville - Nolensville) img
KSG Kel-Tec shot gun $800 (nashville - brentwood) img
CZ-52 $300 (knoxville - Madisonville) img
Remington 770 NEW 30-06 $300 (chattanooga - Calhoun tn) img

Sun Nov 13

Thu Nov 10

M48 Mauser Rifle w/ 60 rnds 8mm ammo $350 (chattanooga - Bonny Oaks) img
Holster $25 (knoxville - Kodak) img
Taurus PT-22 $200 (knoxville - Gaylord conference center) img

Wed Nov 09

X Products 50 round drum AR $175 (knoxville - North Knoxville) img
Ruger .357 $675 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Tue Nov 08

Youth Rossi Trifecta $350 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Kodiak Magnum .45 Cal Muzzleloader $275 (chattanooga - Ooltewah) img
Rossi 22lr $270 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
1896 s&w 38 $200 (memphis - Millington) img

Mon Nov 07

Star arms 9mm $300 (chattanooga - cleveland) img

Sat Nov 05

Ww1 45 1911 $3,000 (chattanooga - Dunlap) img

Fri Nov 04

Springfield XDM 40 cal. $400 (clarksville - Clarksville)
Beretta 682 Gold E $3,200 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img
Hawk tactical 12g 200 fir (knoxville - Cookeville) img

Thu Nov 03

Remington 770 308 Win. $270 (knoxville - Karns) img
sw 1911 e $900 (clarksville - fort campbell) img
anderson ar 15 $750 (clarksville) img

Tue Nov 01

Savage model 10 7mm Mag $400 (jackson - Mckenzie)
WASR-10 AK-47 Mint Condition $800 (chattanooga - Downtown) img
Smith and Wesson 29-2 900obo (knoxville - Seymour)
Remington 700bdl 30/06 springfield $725 (clarksville - Charlotte) img

Mon Oct 31

Thompson Center Omega 50 cal $450 (nashville - Middle Tennessee)

Fri Oct 28

Thu Oct 27

Savage Model 10 Scout 308 $575 (jackson - Bradford) img
Ruger 44 magnum rifle 1200$ (chattanooga - Etowah tn) img
Ruger 308 bolt action $550 (knoxville - Newport) img
Remington 870 $400 (knoxville - Newport) img

Wed Oct 26

.40 Kahr CM compact Offer (nashville - Nashville)
Taurus Model 82, .38 Spcl, 4" Barrel BlackOut Edition $400 (tri-cities - Rogersville, Kingsport, Morristown)
.357 rifle $300 (chattanooga - Mcminnville)
1911 American Classic 45. 350 obo (knoxville - N knoxville) img
Colt ar15 with mods $1,700 (chattanooga - Chickamauga) img

Tue Oct 25

Star FireStar M43 Plus 9mm and Accessories. $350 (tri-cities - Rogersville, Kingsport, Morristown) img
HI MARK 23 Lnib $1,600 (tri-cities - Elizabethton) img

Sun Oct 23

.40 mixed ammo 800 rnds $260 (knoxville - Halls) img

Sat Oct 22

Glock 30 gen 4 $550 (clarksville - clarksville) img
mossburg 4x4 $450 (jackson - bells)
Springfield Armory Version M1A National Match $3,000 (nashville - Nashville) img

Fri Oct 21

Savage model 111 $500 (knoxville - Crossville)
T/C Encore 15" BBL .22-250 w/TascoRed Dot Scope $275 (clarksville - Clarksville) img

Thu Oct 20

Ar-15 $900 (knoxville - Morristown)
S&W Model 629 $1,295 (chattanooga - soddy daisy) img
Live and Online Gun Auction October 22nd~ 9 AM $1 (jackson - Martin, TN) img FFL

Wed Oct 19

Rossi stainless 30-30 Rio Grande $450 (chattanooga - mcminnville)

Tue Oct 18

20 ga shotgun slugs $24.00 (knoxville - Kodak) img
Reloading Dies .30-06 / .270 Win 20-60 (nashville - Columbia, Spring Hill)

Mon Oct 17

Ithaca 37 R $450 (knoxville - Vonore, Tn.) img
Franchi 612 12ga Auto Loader 3 $425 (nashville - Gallatin) img
Remington 11-48 Complete Set !!! $2,500 (knoxville - Sevierville) img

Sun Oct 16

Sig p220 $1,100 (knoxville - CORRYTON) img

Thu Oct 13

Charlie Daniels Commemorative Henry Golden Boy 850 obo (nashville - Hermitage) img

Wed Oct 12

DPMS LR-308 $1,050 (tri-cities - Kingsport) img
Cobray/RPB Mode M-10 openbolt 45acp $2,900 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
"ISREL VEST"TACTICAL $125 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
M66 HOLSTER $125 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
century C93/223/C91 308 $2,300 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
Remington 870 Pump Shotgun $400 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img
AR-15 w/ Quad, Scope, flip Irons, Forward Grip $850 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Tue Oct 11

TR - 15 (custom AR/M16) w/ Vortex Scope 5.56 $2,000 (knoxville - West Knoxville) img

Mon Oct 10

remington 700 $800 (nashville - livingston)

Sun Oct 09

Springfield Arms XDM 3.8 40 cal. $425 (nashville - Smyrna) img
Remington 1911R1 $600 (clarksville - Ft. Campbell/ clarksville) img
Remington 1911R1 enhanced $850 (clarksville - Ft. Campbell) img
S&W M&P 9MM SHIELD $350 (nashville - mt. juliet)
Ammo 45 colt $164 (knoxville - Kodak) img
Leupold Rifleman 3x9x40 $100 (chattanooga - Lafayette Ga) img

Sat Oct 08

Armi Galesi 25 ACP Model 9 with ammo $200 (nashville - Murfreesboro)
Marlin 336C 30X30 with 22 boxes of ammo $1,100 (nashville - Murfreesboro)
Norinco Model 320 Uzi $950 (nashville - Lebanon) img
AR15 $700 (chattanooga - Dunlap, TN) img
WTB: Springfield 1903 offer (nashville - Antioch)

Fri Oct 07

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm $400 (nashville - Brentwood) img
Whitney Wolverine 22LR Pistol $200 (nashville - Murfreesboro) img

Wed Oct 05

Springfield Armory® XD 9mm Subcompact Pistol $400 (chattanooga - Ringgold) img

Tue Oct 04

Precision 308 $1,800 (clarksville - Woodlawn) img
!Wanted! Guns & Knives $1 (jackson - Martin) FFL

Mon Oct 03

Multiple Guns Auction TBD (jackson - Martin, TN) img FFL
H&R 22Lr Revolver $200 (nashville - nashville) img
Remington 700ML $250 (chattanooga - Athens,Tn) img

Sun Oct 02

Custom AR PISTOL $850 (nashville - Columbia tn) img
Windham weaponry cfa15 800obo (chattanooga - Rossville) img

Thu Sep 29

remington muzzleloader $450 (chattanooga - 1021 Cumberland Road) img

Wed Sep 28

North American Arms, Inc. $250 (knoxville - Maryville) img

Tue Sep 27

Model 92 32 Winchester $1,500 (tri-cities - Camden) img
SPRINGFIELD XDM .45 LNIB $525 (chattanooga - SODDY DAISY) img

Sun Sep 25

Glock 22 .40 $375 (chattanooga - Hixson)

Sat Sep 24

Sig Sauer 40 S&W P2202 $375 (chattanooga - Red Bank) img
New Glock 27 $600 (knoxville - Sevierville)
Model 22 Glock 40 + 2 extra clips $550 (knoxville - Rockwood, Tn)

Fri Sep 23

A.T.I 1911 45 cal pistol $400 (nashville - manchester) img

Thu Sep 22

Charles Daly 1911 $700 (chattanooga - East Brainerd) img
Springfield XD 40 Subcompact*Trade For A Glock 23 TRADE (chattanooga - chattanooga) img

Tue Sep 20

Remington SS 1911/w wilson combat firing components $900 (chattanooga - Estill Springs)
45 ammo $35 (knoxville - cedar bluff) img
Precision 308 $1,800 (clarksville - Woodlawn) img

Mon Sep 19

Sig Sauer p239 9mm DA/SA $550 (knoxville - Jefferson City) img
Bushmaster Carbon Model 15 22 $550 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
Mitch Rosen Holster $150 (nashville - Goodlettsville) img
M&P Bodyguard w/ Crimson Trace laser Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img
hipoint 40 cal carbine $300 (tri-cities - Morristown)

Sun Sep 18

ruger Sr 1911 $600 (jackson - savannah)
Ammo for trade Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img
Ammo for trade Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img
Mossberg 590 $400 (nashville - Brentwood) img

Sat Sep 17

Ruger Sr9 with 4 mags. Trade for glock 42 Trade (knoxville - Knoxville) img

Thu Sep 15

Ruger Super Blackhawk $625 (nashville - Winchester) img
Walther G22 Semi Auto 22 cal and ammo $400 (tri-cities - Johnson City) img

Wed Sep 14

Sig Sauer p320 Tacops Trade (knoxville) img
Smith & Wesson 442 $375 (clarksville - Off Exit 1) img
Remington 500 Wingmaster $550 (knoxville - Farragut)
22lr $500 (chattanooga - Athens)

Tue Sep 13

Winchester 101 $2,700 (clarksville - Clarksville,tn) img
9mm 1911 $475 (knoxville - west) img

Sun Sep 11

A. Uberti, 45 LC $385 (knoxville - Maryville) img
Marlin Model 60W $150 (knoxville - Maryville) img
Markwell arms $0 (knoxville - Sevierville) FFL

Fri Sep 09

Taurus total titanium 44 special trade (chattanooga - Cleveland, TN) img

Wed Sep 07

Walther PPQ 9mm m series $650 (nashville - Goodlettsville) img
BERETTA CX4 9mm $925 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
Springfield Xdm 9mm 4.5'' w/night sights $600 (knoxville - Kingston) img
Cobray/RPB Mode M-10 openbolt 45acp $2,800 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
century C93/223 $1,200 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
copy 1851 colt.44 cal $350 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
""TACTICALPlatecarrier 3 A $200 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img
"ISREL VEST"TACTICAL 3a $225 (chattanooga - Dunlap tn) img

***All listings, sales and transfers are subject to the laws of the United States and the home states of the Buyers and Sellers and compliance therewith is the sole responsibility of the transacting parties.***

Post Your Listing

Take a moment to check out our sponsors:


Click Here to learn about
banner advertising in Tennessee